skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 774 customer reviews


rating star Very handy

By Tony from New York on 1/25/2021

Fit: NA

Very useful, handles my swim equipment nicely, what other feature that might help is a separate back compartment for swim fins and wet clothing, other then that very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Metallic Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Solid Metallic Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Bravo

By Chicken from Tampa Fl on 1/25/2021

Fit: NA

Nice grip


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 546 customer reviews


rating star True to size perfect fit

By Renee P from Melbourne FL on 1/25/2021

Fit: NA

This swimsuit is comfortable for swim team practice and has worn and washed well. My daughter is pleased with the overall performance and I am pleased with the overall quality and value for money.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 511 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and warm

By JBS from Los Gatos on 1/24/2021

Fit: NA

Sleek look with multiple useful interior and exterior pockets in this keep you snuggly warm swim coat after getting out of the pool in the cold air . Very well made with double pull zipper and extra flap equals style snd warmth.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 219 customer reviews


rating star Must have

By El Cid from Bay Area on 1/24/2021

Fit: NA

I'm 6'4 and always concerned about a board being too small. This one does the job. It's simple but adequately buoyant. And it fits in my swim bag easily (which is not big).


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Phoenix Splice Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Phoenix Splice Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Nice snug suit. no drag. fits well, if a bit on the snug side.

By Lori from Illinois on 1/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

Nice snug suit. no drag. fits well, if a bit on the snug side.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Trifecta Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Trifecta Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Sporti one piece swimsuit

By Sandy from MISSOURI on 1/24/2021

Fit: NA

It is a beautiful. comfortable and quality suit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 172 customer reviews


rating star IT FITS

By diverswimersciencegirl from California on 1/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

I swim 3 times a week and this suit just fits, what more cah I say, when it wears out, i buy another.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Watermelon Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Watermelon Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Super cute print, love the fit

By Margaret from Vermont on 1/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

Very happy with this purchase and can't wait to wear it all year long. What a cute print, and the fit is very good.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Spacious Backpack for Water Polo

By HeatherT from CA on 1/23/2021

Fit: NA

Bought this for my son for his water polo gear and it meets all of his needs - spacious, plenty of pockets and space for towel, ball, goggles, slides, and pouch for wet clothes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Donut Worry Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Donut Worry Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great cap!

By Jenn from Reno, NV on 1/23/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter has super thick hair down to her mid back. She swims competitively 3-4 times a week with this cap. It’s held up for 4 months now and going strong. Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 498 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable & Economical Goggles

By Dave from Lakewood, CO on 1/23/2021

Fit: NA

I've been using this model of swim goggle for a while now, and I try and keep a lookout for them when they go on sale. These are comfortable and offer clear, fog free lenses. I have a tinted model for outdoors, and a clear lens for indoor lap swimming. Since the price is pretty reasonable, I get new ones on a somewhat regular basis.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 191 customer reviews


rating star Swim Parka Excellence

By Suzie from TEXAS on 1/23/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Order larger because when you are wet it will be easier to get in quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 945 customer reviews


rating star Great suit and great price!

By Cassie from Virginia Beach, VA on 1/23/2021

Fit: NA

I am 5’10” and this suit fits great. The straps are comfortable and not binding like the thinner straps. Back coverage is great! I also want to say swim outlet has great customer service. I had purchased another suit and was not happy with it. Swim outlet sent an apology and a credit for the amount of the suit I had purchased. No questions asked. That’s great service! Thank you Swim outlet!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Femme T-72 Petite Goggle

TYR Femme T-72 Petite Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles! Very clear

By Angela from Ohio on 1/23/2021

Fit: NA

Great goggles very clear


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 232 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit, slow shipping

By TW from Tahoe on 1/23/2021

Fit: NA

Suit is great, fits my daughter nicely and seems to be good quality but shipping was SLOW! If you are in a hurry I suggest you shop elsewhere.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Work great!!

By cf1966 from Wade, NC on 1/23/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter is on a swim team and can’t see anything without her glasses. These goggles work great!! She is able to see well even though they are not her actual prescription. Thank you for providing a positive prescription goggle. Other places we shopped only had negative prescriptions.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Miramar Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Miramar Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great looking suit

By Swimmer in her 60s from MAPLEWOOD, New Jersey on 1/23/2021

Fit: NA

Lovely look, but the back cutout is not as small as I thought it would be in the hopes of hiding some extra flesh.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Looks great feels good

By smoothcontrol33 from San Diego CA, on 1/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

I wear these for bike riding. They cost a lot less than expensive cycling shorts. I don't need a big thick chamois pad for riding short hard efforts on the bike anyway. They look great on a ride with a black, gray or white tee. I have gotten some nice compliments from women that like my jammer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Renew Chlorine Proof Printed Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Renew Chlorine Proof Printed Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sporting One Piece Renew Suit

By Sporting Renew Suit from Green Bay on 1/23/2021

Fit: NA

Super cute, fits well, covers well, and wears well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable!

By smoothcontrol33 from San Diego, CA on 1/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

These are really easy to wear. I wear them on my shorter bike rides when I don't need a thick shammy pad for longer bike rides. They breathe well and stay cool. They work well also for spin class since you are out of the saddle for half the class anyway. I hate wearing baggy shorts that flop around and get caught on the nose of the bike saddle. I have gotten a lot of nice comments from women in spin class that look down at my at my Sporti Pipe Jammer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 866 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality

By Ally from Indiana on 1/22/2021

Fit: NA

The swim suit looks great but wish I got a size or 2 bigger.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit - Royal - 34

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit - Royal - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 980 customer reviews


rating star Sexy

By Ann McMillan from STITTSVILLE, ON on 1/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

Chose this swimsuit in the blue and it is a really beautiful intense blue colour. The suit fits a lot like a Speedo, but cost much less. Very comfortable for him, very sexy for me.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit!

By Talia Anastasia from Liberty, MO on 1/22/2021

Fit: NA

I am 5’8”, 180lbs with an athletic bodybuilder physique. I have a 27” waist and a 34 DD chest. I ordered a size 36 which is 2 sizes bigger than my usual suits I order. I would recommend sizing up at least 1 size. I love this suit and I love the fit!


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 142 customer reviews


rating star Love This Suit

By Talia Anastasia from Liberty, MO on 1/22/2021

Fit: NA

I am 5’8” 180lbs. I am a 34 DD and a 27” waist. This suit fits perfectly. I did go up 2 sizes and ordered a 36. It hugs all the right places and is not too tight or too loose. I would highly recommend ordering at least a size up!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 935 customer reviews


rating star Love These Zoomers

By TenJ from Chapel Hill, NC on 1/22/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love these zoomers! This is my second pair - the first lasted over ten years and finally ripped at the heel; so I was excited to find these. My only "complaint" is not about the product, but about the sizing. I wear a 7.5 mens in tennis shoes and 9 in women's dress shoes; so the "E" size seemed appropriate. However, it was way too tight which may account for some of the negative reviews. Once I got into an "F" size, I was fine. Customer support on the exchange was excellent. I use them with a kickboard and they really work your legs up and into your lower back. Zoomers have helped my cycling, too! There is a short break-in period, like with shoes, where the rubber will loosen.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Latex Caps - Black

Speedo Solid Latex Caps - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star Okay

By Regina Castle from Slidell, LA on 1/22/2021

Fit: NA

Not so good about keeping the water out.l


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Women's Swimsuit

By ML from Missouri on 1/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

Good fit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star This suit will last forever.

By Lisa from Seattle, WA on 1/22/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I have only used this suit a few times, but I can tell the fabric is a step above most poly suits, and it's called "endurance" for a reason! Be aware that the suit is cut for compression, so it will fit snugly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 607 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Esther from Florida on 1/22/2021

Fit: NA

Literally so nice and lasts for the longest ever. Unfortunately my previous grew mold due to being left in the locker room for months over quarantine but it was a perfect excuse to get a pink mesh bag :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Fins

Sporti Silicone Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star comfortable fins

By Jenny from Alexandria, VA on 1/21/2021

Fit: NA

I have tried many fins and these are my favorite. They fit like a glove and are comfortable. My feet rarely cramp.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 338 customer reviews


rating star Petite figure

By Rosa from Deerfield Beach.Fla on 1/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

The micro straps makes the bathing suit easy to put on and take off.
Fabric is durable I hit the pool about 3 times a week or the last 2 months and the fabric shows no signs of chlorine damage yet. I do let it air dry.
Very happy with product reason why I continue to purchase this brand plus is flattering to my body shape. I weight 110 pounds 4 11" height.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Paranha from Maryland on 1/21/2021

Fit: NA

Nice tight fit, but tends to stretch after multiple uses.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful product. I can't believe I found these at such a good price.

By A.C. from New York on 1/21/2021

Fit: NA

Great for indoor


More Reviews on this item

Arena Team 45 Backpack

Arena Team 45 Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I can be organized!

By Grandma C from Williamsburg, VA on 1/21/2021

Fit: NA

My granddaughter has a bag like this and I decided I needed one too. I was tired of rummaging around in my big duffle bag to find what I was looking for. This has lots of pockets so I can keep my shower stuff in one pocket, my goggles and swim cap in another, my dry clothes in another, and there are still more. There's even a wet bag for my wet suit and towels. It's easy to carry and looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 191 customer reviews


rating star Warm and cozy.

By Cc Kelly from Arizona on 1/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love the jacket. It keeps me from freezing as I drive home to shower after water class. The sizes run large, I am female 5’4” tall and wear extra small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star My granddaughter loves this

By Lynn from Chesapeake, VA on 1/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

It is chilly in southeastern Virginia in the winter. My granddaughter swim from 4:30 to 5:30 p.m. This park is a life-saver when she gets out of the pool and heads home.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 980 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Butchboiva from Galax, VA on 1/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great suit. Great quality. Great fit. Great for my swim workout!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 265 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Maicamen from Baldwin, NY on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

With COVID we have to take everything into the pool area, no use of lockers. This bag is roomy and not heavy, so it is very practical and useful.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Ron from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL on 1/20/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

They look great and seem like a bargain for the price. However, they run really small. I wear a size 15 and I ordered the size M14-15 and they were way too small


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 375 customer reviews


rating star Love these fins!

By Marcia from Outer Banks, NC on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

These fins look and feel great. A wonderful addition to my workout!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 368 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly

By AdieWash from Atlanta on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

Most of the time I have a hard time finding a suit that fits everywhere. This one meets my needs.It’s not too tight and it’s not loose and needs no adjusting. I read the sizing chart and that’s how I decided what size to purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Splash Fast Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Splash Fast Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By Jessica from Kansas on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

I am a lap swimmer and this suit is great for that. There seems to be just a little drag compared to previous Nike suits I’ve owned, but it’s not a big deal. There is a lot of stretch to this suit.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Cat from Milwaukee, WI on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

I’m always hesitant to order swim suits online, but this worked out perfectly. The suit fits true to size, is a nice weight, and stays where it’s supposed to when lap swimming!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Skys Swim Brief Swimsuit

Arena Boys' Skys Swim Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Driving suit

By Diver's mom from Chicago on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

On the recommendation of our son's diving coach we purchased this suit. He told us to order one size smaller. Our son wore a 28 youth speedo so we got a size 26. It is very snug but they look good and our son loves them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Swim cap for long hair

By Water Baby from Albuquerque , NM on 1/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

My hair has grown a lot with covid, therefore my other swim caps finally split. I ordered this one and it is Excellent!! It fits very well being able to get all of my hair into it easily and it still covers my ears. Plus I Love the colors!! I'm very happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 243 customer reviews


rating star swimsuit

By Natasha from Kansas on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

Fits my daughter-true to size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 243 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Natasha from Kansas on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

Fit my daughter as usual


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 496 customer reviews


rating star Swim Fins

By Nancy from Minneapolis, MN on 1/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

They sure have improved my speed when swimming laps. So much better than the split fins I have used for years.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Nest Pro Swim Goggle

TYR Nest Pro Swim Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star TYR Nest Pro Swim Gogglr

By RT from SC on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

I have deep eye sockets. Pulled these out of envelope and fit was perfect. No pain around eye and no leaking. Very good visibility. I recomend for anyone with deep sockets.


More Reviews on this item