skip to main content

Latest Baby & Toddler Girls' Sun Protection Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Girls' UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

TYR Girls' UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Jen from Indiana on 4/27/2021

Fit: NA

This was a replacement for a sporti thermal suit that got too small. The 7-8 seems to run a little small. My daughter wears a 7 but is tall and the torso is just barely long enough even though she's skinny. It's thinner than the sporti one but we needed the bigger sizes and it still does a pretty good job of keeping her warm.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star cute and comfy

By gramma katie from South Texas on 3/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

1 year old enjoyed wearing this - the green version is cute for both a boy or girl. Nice sun coverage of shoulders, tops of legs and arms while still offering free movement for a wild child. Fit seemed generous - not too tight but still not baggy. The one-piece style is much better than her top-only rash guard which tended to ride up and leave her exposed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Spoti Infant sun suitk

By Grandma Gi Gi from Appleton WI on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

The vibrant colors and material is fabulous. This is sun protection in style


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Tropical Punch Tropical Breeze 3 Piece Rash Guard Set (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Tuga Girls' Tropical Punch Tropical Breeze 3 Piece Rash Guard Set (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swimsuit for my 10 year old grand daughter 😍

By Valerie from Huntsville, Alabama on 3/9/2021

Fit: NA

It is so hard to find the sunblock swimsuits in big girl sizes with long sleeves and skirt


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Tropical Punch Seaside Short Sleeve Rash Guard (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Tuga Girls' Tropical Punch Seaside Short Sleeve Rash Guard (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So cute

By Emunc from Wilmington, NC on 3/6/2021

Fit: NA

This rash guard looks super cute with the purple floral swim diaper! It covers her neck well, but along with that, it’s a pretty tight squeeze getting her head through the hole. Otherwise, I love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very cute sun suit

By Cj from Hawaii on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

It is true to size. My child is 9 months old and the 6 to 9 month size fit perfectly. The garment is very light weight and quite easy to don and doff.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Great suits

By Nadia from San Mateo,CA on 9/26/2020

Fit: NA

My twin 7 year olds use these as their main swimsuits. They love them, and I like that it keeps them warm


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star great. fits a bit small

By mom from forest hills NY on 7/10/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

size 7/8 fit my size 6 kid.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Tropical Punch Tropical Breeze 3 Piece Rash Guard Set (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Tuga Girls' Tropical Punch Tropical Breeze 3 Piece Rash Guard Set (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star 3 piece rash guard swimsuit

By Rhonda from Cypress on 6/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit looked even better in person than the photo. Fit my granddaughter with just a little growing room to spare. She liked that it was 3/4 sleeve and had the matching skirt (which is attached to the swimsuit bottom)


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Tropical Punch Tropical Breeze 3 Piece Rash Guard Set (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Tuga Girls' Tropical Punch Tropical Breeze 3 Piece Rash Guard Set (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By MP from Columbus, OH on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this for my granddaughter and she loves it! Shipped quickly, nice material and good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Tropical Punch Shoreline Long Sleeve Rash Guard (Baby, Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Tuga Girls' Tropical Punch Shoreline Long Sleeve Rash Guard (Baby, Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Sun proof !

By S Stone from Oregon on 6/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great for kids who are in the water for hours ...
And who hate to have sunscreen put on.
Fit is snug but not overly tight and they kids love the bright colors, which are easy to spot from the dock or beach to keep an eye on the little ones.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Better quality than expected!

By Mfrank from Killeen, TX on 5/20/2020

Fit: NA

Fit is as expected on both boy and girl. Quality of the suit is awesome. I was hesitant because the price seemed too good to be true but it’s better than I had hoped. It’s an actual thermal wetsuit not just the light weight material. Arrived on time. Have already recommended it to family members who are just as thrilled after buying them


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Size up

By Kathy from North Carolina on 2/24/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fantastic suit. It keeps the little ones warm enough to relax and enjoy the water at our indoor pool that can be a bit chilly. Consider going up a size as these run small.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Tropical Punch Shoreline Long Sleeve Rash Guard (Baby, Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Tuga Girls' Tropical Punch Shoreline Long Sleeve Rash Guard (Baby, Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Tuga girls' tropical punch shoreline long sleeve rash guard

By Gator from Del Ray Beach, FL on 2/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits nice, feels good on the skin, easy to care for.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Tropical Punch Shoreline Long Sleeve Rash Guard (Baby, Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Tuga Girls' Tropical Punch Shoreline Long Sleeve Rash Guard (Baby, Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Tuga girls' tropical punch shoreline long sleeve rash guard

By Gator from Del Ray Beach, FL on 2/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits good, wears nice, feels good on the skin.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Granddaughter loves it

By Bob from Providence RI on 2/4/2020

Fit: NA

Quick drying

Keeps her warm.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful bath suit

By Alicia from Miami on 1/7/2020

Fit: NA

Very beautiful ! But the sleeves are short, not near 3/4.


More Reviews on this item

i play. by Green Sprouts Long Sleeve Rashguard (Baby, Toddler)

i play. by Green Sprouts Long Sleeve Rashguard (Baby, Toddler)

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Nice sun protector T for kids

By Alicia from Miami on 1/7/2020

Fit: NA

Nice, light, beautiful color [OPENBRK]bought in blue[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my tall/skinny swimmer!

By Mel from Toronto on 12/18/2019

Fit: NA

Love this product for my son, it keeps him very warm in the pool. Suit moved with him great for practicing strokes. It does fine in the wash machine and I love that the zipper is on the front so he can get changed independently. Great product 👍🏽


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star just the ticket!

By happy mom from Massachusetts on 11/16/2019

Fit: TRUE

My son would be shivering by the end of 1 hour swim team practice, and often got sick as a result. I got size 6, he is an exact average 6 year old for height/weight and it fit well with room to grow. He loves it. It works perfect for the intent, no shivers, and has not been sick either. The only reason it got 4 stars instead of 5 is the smell. Although the smell is slowly dissipating (washed it and used it about 10 times already) it is strong rubber smell. I think after another 10 uses it won't smell anymore. It is made well enough and certainly for the price it is just the ticket!


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star My grandson loved it!

By Christina from Montreal, CA on 8/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

My grandson loved the black and blue design and wears it for his early morning swim lessons. Suit is as described, no disappointment and I would definitely recommend this swimsuit. Shipping was great as it arrived a week after purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Kept My Kid Warm in a Pool

By Thin Kid's Mom from Cambridge, MA on 8/5/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

My son, who normally can't stand cooler water, didn't want to get out of a pool when wearing this! The only issue was that I actually did want to get out since my regular swimsuit didn't keep me warm enough! Maybe I should buy one, too! I found the fit a little loose, but he liked that.


More Reviews on this item

SnapMe Girls' Rosalita Skirted Peplum One Piece Swimsuit UVP 50+ (6mos-8yrs)

SnapMe Girls' Rosalita Skirted Peplum One Piece Swimsuit UVP 50+ (6mos-8yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Toddler swimsuit with 2 rows of snaps on the bottom

By Anne Busch from Willoughby, Ohio on 7/12/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Excellent bathing suit. So much easier with snaps on bottom of suit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Great Little Thermal Suit

By HartmanMCC from Lebanon, PA on 7/9/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great little thermal suit for my toddler who is in swim lessons. She doesn’t like to be cold and this keeps her body comfy so we can focus on skills.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swimwear for Cape Cod

By Jenni from St Petersburg,Fl on 7/1/2019

Fit: TRUE

These thermal suits are easy to put on and to take off. They keep your kid warm and sun-protected. I recommend them without hesitation.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Sealsuit!!!

By #2 Yooper Mermaid 🧜‍♀️ from Chassell on 6/22/2019

Fit: TRUE

I am 7 and like my suit a lot. You should wear a swimsuit underneath. It is my favorite colors! I think it is too tight but Gramma says it fits right.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Sizing Information

By Sheila J. from Portland, OR on 1/9/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought a size 9/10 for my 7 year old 50lb, 50" child. It fits a little loose but I'm sure the the size lower would be too tight.


More Reviews on this item

SnapMe Girls' Lucy Very Cherry Ruffle S/S Rash Guard One Piece Swimsuit UVP 50+ (6mos-8yrs)

SnapMe Girls' Lucy Very Cherry Ruffle S/S Rash Guard One Piece Swimsuit UVP 50+ (6mos-8yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Super cute, and love the snaps

By Jenn from Idaho on 12/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Cute swimsuit, seems to be very well made, and the snaps at the bottom are great for the swim diaper.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Keeps them warm while doing swimming lessons

By Diane from Keene, NH on 12/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

Sleeves are lightweight and it really keeps them comfortable and warm while swimming. An excellent value.


More Reviews on this item

Splash About Happy Nappy Pink Candy Stripe Wetsuit (3mos-3T)

Splash About Happy Nappy Pink Candy Stripe Wetsuit (3mos-3T)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Works great, runs small.

By Chloe M. from TURNER, ME on 10/23/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this wetsuit for my daughter because she hated swim lessons. We thought maybe it was because she was too cold, so we picked out this suit. We were right, and now she's much happier at her lessons. She's not quite 2, 29 pounds, and I think about 35" tall. We bought the XXL (3T) and it's perfect. The problem is that it won't fit too much longer around her belly and thighs (which are definitely big but not HUGE for her age) and there aren't any bigger sizes. This item definitely runs on the small side. Otherwise, the quality is great, it works exactly as intended. We do use a separate reusable swim diaper underneath, so I can't speak to the quality of the diaper portion of the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit - Purple/Pink - 7/8

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit - Purple/Pink - 7/8

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Eve Lim from Portland, OR on 10/22/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Hightide Long Sleeve Sunsuit (3 mo-7 yrs)

Tuga Girls' Hightide Long Sleeve Sunsuit (3 mo-7 yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Granddaughter real cutie

By Snuff from Desoto, WI on 8/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

Kept 15 month old warm and no sunburn while at the beach on the river. Snaps in the legs helped with changing swim diapers.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great for little ones in the water or sun

By Raz from NY on 8/22/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I was overall really happy with this purchase, especially because my son seemed to be comfortable. My only complaint is it seemed a bit short in his torso, but that could be due to his height. I chose to size up hoping that it will still fit him for a while longer but the torso could be an issue as he gets bigger.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Terrific Product!

By John R. from Rumford, RI on 8/20/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Terrific high quality item that was exactly what we were looking for, we just got the size wrong...


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' UPF 50+ Plumeria Passion Seaside S/S Rash Guard (2yrs-14yrs)

Tuga Girls' UPF 50+ Plumeria Passion Seaside S/S Rash Guard (2yrs-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Girls' Rash Guard Swim shirt

By ffhsb03 from FL on 8/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love this shirt! We love that it keeps my daughter covered. She loves the matching shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Kids' Thermal Suit

By ffhsb03 from FL on 8/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

My 7 yr old son has always gotten extremely cold when swimming. I learned to pack a warm robe, hot chocolate, and extra towels. I decided to order this suit for him in case it might help. He loves it! He was in the pool for 2 hours last week. He can outlast his older sisters now at pool parties. It has been the best purchase of our summer!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Perfect LS Rashguard Shirt

By Mimi from Palm Beach Gardens, FL on 7/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

This rashguard shirt is perfect for sensitive baby skin in the pool for sun protection. Fit is true to size or a little slim. Color hot pink matches the swim reusable diaper bottoms.


More Reviews on this item

Snapper Rock Girls' Watermelon L/S One Piece Sunsuit (0mos-2T)

Snapper Rock Girls' Watermelon L/S One Piece Sunsuit (0mos-2T)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Adorable

By Surfside Momma from Blue Mt. Beach, FL on 7/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

The size 2T fit our newly 2yr old granddaughter well.
It's well made and of good quality. It's easy to put on and take off.
It is a nice lightweight, comfortable fabric that doesn't overheat her when she's not wet, on hot, humid Florida summer days.
It keeps it's shape & is still comfy when wet and has also gone through several washings well.
It also does a great job of keeping her delicate skin from burning in the sun. She only requires sunscreen on her face, from her knees to feet and on her hands.
And she looks absolutely adorable in it!
She has gotten many compliments from other mommies while wearing it.


More Reviews on this item

SnapMe Girls' Lucy Very Cherry Ruffle S/S Rash Guard One Piece Swimsuit UVP 50+ (6mos-8yrs)

SnapMe Girls' Lucy Very Cherry Ruffle S/S Rash Guard One Piece Swimsuit UVP 50+ (6mos-8yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By RedmomTX from Amarillo Texas on 6/24/2018

Fit: TRUE

This bathing suit is wonderful. My daughter is tall for her age and very thin. I was Afraid it wouldn’t fit right around the bottom and would be too wide on her body. She is such a tall 6 year old that I bought the 7/8. It is a hair too long but not so big it sags when she’s wet. She loves it so much and I do Too because she is red headed and this protects so much of her skin. She’s growing fast so I’m glad it’s just a hair long. Because there are two rows of snaps to close it, it is easy for her to go to the bathroom without tanking up a wet suit. And she will probably get two years of swim season because that will adjust the length a bit also. Great purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Shoreline Long Sleeve Rash Guard (6 mo-14 yrs)

Tuga Girls' Shoreline Long Sleeve Rash Guard (6 mo-14 yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Sleeves are actually long enough

By Pcantu from Georgetown, Tx on 6/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

We have tried many rash guards and the “long” sleeves are too short. We keep returning toTuga because they are nice and long. I hope they continue to make them like this and hope they add more colors and prints.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Girls' UPF 50+ S/S Rash Guard and Cover Up Skirt Set with Sun Hat (2T-5T)

Sporti Girls' UPF 50+ S/S Rash Guard and Cover Up Skirt Set with Sun Hat (2T-5T)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Recommend

By T from Olympia wa on 6/3/2018

Fit: TRUE

Well made! They have draw strings on waist for slimmer children and long enough for children with a long torso.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Great thermal suit

By Happy shopper from Quebec Canada on 5/31/2018

Fit: TRUE

Easy to put on and confrotable


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Short Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

iPlay Short Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very cute, runs small

By Mel from western mass on 5/30/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Very cute swim shirt but runs small. Rather short. But overall great quality. just order up a size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Works as expected

By Momof2inVA from Virginia on 5/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits my very skinny 11 year old great. Keeps her warmer in the pool which was why we bought it. The Velcro tabs can get stuck on the sleeves and snag the threading, so I don’t know how long it will last. The next spring suit I will purchase I will make sure the sleeves are also wetsuit material to prevent that problem.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Girls' UPF 50+ S/S Rash Guard and Cover Up Skirt Set with Sun Hat (2T-5T)

Sporti Girls' UPF 50+ S/S Rash Guard and Cover Up Skirt Set with Sun Hat (2T-5T)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star As expected.

By Insania from Phoenix on 5/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

As described and fit well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Girls' UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit (3yrs-10yrs)

TYR Girls' UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit (3yrs-10yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Tt from Boulder, co on 5/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Pretty happy with the quality of this product. Great value


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy L/S Rashguard (4-14)

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy L/S Rashguard (4-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Amazing Printmanship - Great Material - Clearance - Small in Length

By Cain Brogan from Boston on 4/12/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

All around this would be beautiful at retail plus returns. And it will hand down a few times over. To have gotten this on Clearance was Awesome Sauce! This will help with sunburn on Hotter days, and in keeping warm on Cooler!

Swimwear that runs a little small somehow, who'd have thunk? Returning the first size I bought, with RMA, was only $4.95. Customer Service appropriated Refund soon after receiving return.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Tropical Breeze 3 Piece Rash Guard Set (2 yrs-14 yrs)

Tuga Girls' Tropical Breeze 3 Piece Rash Guard Set (2 yrs-14 yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star My daughter LOVES this!

By Maria from Minnesota on 4/11/2018

Fit: TRUE

This outfit is perfect! I don't have to apply as much sunscreen and it's super cute!! My daughter is very excited for the warm weather to arrive!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Good quality - true to size

By CM from New York, NY on 4/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great quality and true to size - unfortunately I have a tall almost 42” and skinny 31 lb 4 yr old girl and this suit was too loose on her and too short on her ( digging into her shoulders and up her butt) I always have a hard time finding clothes for her but I have to say this is a great product and true to size because it fits her friend perfectly ( same age but only 40” tall and 40 lbs so she’s average )


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By E from Orange county, CA on 3/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

Ordered the 6 year and it fit my 6 year old perfectly. Definitely will help her during swim lessons in the cold pool. She loves it.


More Reviews on this item