skip to main content

Latest Baby & Toddler Boys' Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Tuga Boys' South Swell Swim Shorts (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Tuga Boys' South Swell Swim Shorts (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Tuga Boys' south swell swim shorts

By Gator from Cocoa Beach, FL on 2/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Wash and dries nicely, feels good on the skin, good sun protection and one can still look great. Nephew spends a lot of time at the beach and with this I don't need to worry so much about skin cancer.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Toddlers' Malibu Rash Short

Xcel Toddlers' Malibu Rash Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits well with a little room to grow

By C from Portland on 7/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

My son wears 3T, ordered same size. Fits well, comfortable in the water and on land for him (he asked to wear it to daycare). There's a little bit of growing room left, too, without them being too loose and slipping off.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tradewinds Elastic Waist Trunks (2-6X)

Tidepools Boys' Tradewinds Elastic Waist Trunks (2-6X)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Virginia Deehan from Ohio on 7/11/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Runs small


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Boys' South Swell Swim Shorts (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Tuga Boys' South Swell Swim Shorts (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect in so many ways

By azulciel from Maryland on 7/11/2019

Fit: TRUE

These swim shorts are great for kids that are learning to swim, they are slightly loose around the legs but they don't inflate when in the water.

For kids with wide hips/husky sizing, these provide enough coverage on the back for when they sit. With other swimming shorts my child had to keep on pulling them up to cover the sacral/beginning of buttocks area.

They dry pretty quickly and the color hasn't faded. They may seem a bit pricey at first, but their quality is great.

I will get these again next summer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boys Swim Aid Vest w/ Safety Strap

Sporti Boys Swim Aid Vest w/ Safety Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality at an Exceptional Value!

By Cain B. from DANVERS, MA on 5/24/2019

Fit: TRUE

I've been using each size of these, for private swim lessons, over the past couple months. The original orange plastic version of these were one of my favorite swim aids as a child, but they always scratched my armpits. And growing older as a Lifeguard were were taught arm swimmies to be unsafe because they are prone to come off. These have no hard edeges that chaffe, and they are not only connected to a good quality rash guard shirt(which is also great UV protection,) but that shirt clips between the legs. And there are 4 air chambers, instead of 2, for added security.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Toddlers' Malibu Rash Short

Xcel Toddlers' Malibu Rash Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great short

By PamLiv from Groton CT on 7/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

Perfect for my grandson at the beach, Quality material, lightweight and well constructed. These shorts kept his little thighs from getting a rash that his swimsuit liner left. Quick drying and fit true to size.
Excellent purchase,
Quick shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Funky Trunks Toddler Boys' Split Scene Square Leg Swimsuit

Funky Trunks Toddler Boys' Split Scene Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute and well fitting

By Coco from Fort Worth Texas on 4/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

Adorable and fits great. order a 4T for my 4 1/2 year old. He is lean and these fit perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Surf Boardshorts(2-14yrs)

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Surf Boardshorts(2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice fabric pattern and design

By Me' from Barre, VT on 12/15/2017

Fit: TRUE

My son likes these shorts, but they came with no liner. The description should tell you that there is no liner in these swim trunks.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Little Dolfins Swim Trunks

Dolfin Little Dolfins Swim Trunks

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Stylish Swim Trunks T

By Beth Imlay from Mesa, AZ on 9/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

fit well in the waste, good material and overall quality. Little boys like to be like their fathers, the legs could have been a few inches longer.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Bali Beach Long Trunks (2-14)

Tidepools Boys' Bali Beach Long Trunks (2-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice!

By SG from Indiana on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought size 7 for my 6 and a half year old, these are really short as oppose to the item description which says these are long trunks. Overall, it's a great color and good quality, fits great on the waistline. I just hope it was longer, like it said in the item description.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Little Dolfins Youth Water Short

Dolfin Little Dolfins Youth Water Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Careful, they run big

By Trunks for school. from New York City on 9/12/2010

Fit: TOOBIG

They run big, and I have a slightly above average size kid. Other brands I have bought have more elasticity in waist for better fit.


More Reviews on this item