skip to main content

Latest Babies' & Toddlers' Watershoes Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Northside Boys' Brille II Water Shoe (Toddler)

Northside Boys' Brille II Water Shoe (Toddler)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Northside Boys' Brille II Water Shoe (Toddler)

By Carolyn from Boston on 7/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

excellent, comfortable fit. True to size. I bought 2 paie so one could be left at school. good for water shoes and everyday wear.


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Kids' Top Photoprint Sandal (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Havaianas Kids' Top Photoprint Sandal (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best flip flops for my son

By LLo from Salt Lake City, UT on 7/1/2020

Fit: NA

My 4yo had this pair of flip flops last summer & wore them so much they broke. He was heartbroken! I searched high & low to find a replacement but figured they were last year’s style so I was out of luck. I was thrilled to find this exact pair at Swim Outlet He hasn’t taken them off since they arrived! Fit is true to size. He’s growing fast so I wish they had the next size up for him but he’s happy this summer.
Word to the wise... shipping time was slooooooooooow. So plan ahead for whatever you need.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Boys' Burke II Water Shoes (Toddler)

Northside Boys' Burke II Water Shoes (Toddler)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star best shoes

By al from nj on 6/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

they are great fit, soft to feet, and super stylish


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Chica from New mexico on 6/26/2020

Fit: NA

Good fit , baby walks in them comfortabley,in and out pool,protects her little feet from stepping on insects that sting love them ,will order another pair!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Girl's Seapals Water Shoe (Toddler)

Body Glove Girl's Seapals Water Shoe (Toddler)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes!!!

By Holly from Dequeen,AR on 6/25/2020

Fit: NA

Fit well ,comfortable,my 5 yr old loves them ,can take on and off easily even when wet.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Kids' Sea Pals Water Shoe

Body Glove Kids' Sea Pals Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My son loves these swim shoes and they work really well!

By OCMOM25 from Aliso Viejo, CA on 6/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

We bought the green croc design of this shoe. My 9 year old son loves the design and color of the shoe. They are also much better than any other brand swim shoe we have used since they have the pull cord to tighten. We took these to Spain last year and there were areas of the beach that had very coarse sand, like small rocks. I think they call it sugar sand but it's very very coarse and not fine at all. (like sugar in the raw). These shoes kept out the rocks and coarse sand very, very well. This is the second pair we've bought as this year he needed a larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By Geri from San Diego, Ca on 6/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very happy with the fit. My 2 year old wants to wear them all the time, not just for the beach!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Toddler's swim shoe

By buystuff from Newton, MA on 6/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

The shoes are great and were the only ones I could find at a reasonable price. My only complaint is that one shoe seems to be more difficult to put on than the other; it's a little tighter around the top.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Lisa from Iowa on 6/1/2020

Fit: NA

These are perfect for my granddaughter! Fit great! Great price! Would buy again!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great swim and wet yard shoes for toddlers.

By Gigi from N.C. on 6/1/2020

Fit: NA

Comfy swim shoes. Great for play in wet grass also.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Toddler's Exsqueeze Me Jelly Glitter Water Shoe

Speedo Toddler's Exsqueeze Me Jelly Glitter Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Blue sparkly

By Pip from connecticut on 5/30/2020

Fit: NA

Very cute on my granddaughter while she plays at her water table in my backyard. Protects her tender feet from rocks and sticks.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great for pool decks!

By Ontario pool time from Ontario, CA on 5/29/2020

Fit: NA

Just got these for my 2 year old twins backyard/pool play time. They’re perfect! Non slip easy to get on ...and they stay on. Great quality. Just wish the parachute string adjuster button was facing down Vs up near the ankle so there’s no chance of them rubbing on ankles. So far so good though no rubbing issues. Boys LOVE them to play in them while exploring backyard water toys and splash pool. Eliminates slipping accidents While playing on plastics splash pool base and they stay on in pool. Great buy! Great competitive price!


More Reviews on this item

Keen Toddler's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Toddler's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Toddler

By Toddler Life from Hoover, AL on 5/23/2020

Fit: NA

Love swimoutlet prices. These Keens were a great price & fit my child's chubby little feet perfectly. I bought the grey color with glow in the dark sole.


More Reviews on this item

i play. by Green Sprouts Kid's Swim Shoes

i play. by Green Sprouts Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Good color, runs large

By t from WI on 5/21/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

The shoe appears to be well-made, but can't say how well it will hold up. My little one is between a size 4 and 5, so I ordered a 5, and its enormous. Not sure if my LO will be able wear them this summer or not.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Toddler swim shoe

By Nanu and Nonni from Monterey,CA on 5/18/2020

Fit: NA

Our grandson loves these. He can run around and they stay put and keep debris out. They must be comfortable because he likes these and leaves them on for hours.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Five Stars

By Jessica from Illinois on 4/21/2020

Fit: NA

Love these boots, I purchase these every year for my boys ages 6 & 2 and they get them from spring all the way through fall. Not only are they true to size & comfortable, you can rinse them right off when they get dirty & the handles make them so easy to take on & off.

The only possible negative is if you leave them in the hot car or next to a heater there is a possibility of them shrinking/getting misshapen.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Five Stars

By Jessica from Illinois on 4/21/2020

Fit: NA

Love these boots, I purchase these every year for my boys ages 6 & 2 and they get them from spring all the way through fall. Not only are they true to size & comfortable, you can rinse them right off when they get dirty & the handles make them so easy to take on & off.

The only possible negative is if you leave them in the hot car or next to a heater there is a possibility of them shrinking/getting misshapen.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Toddler's Exsqueeze Me Jelly Glitter Water Shoe

Speedo Toddler's Exsqueeze Me Jelly Glitter Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Glitter water shoes

By JULIE ASHLEY from Vicksburg, ms on 4/16/2020

Fit: NA

Great for playing in the water. Love the holes, gets water and sand out fast. We’re a little bigger than anticipated, compared to the small size she has. All out they are a great purchase


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Boots from Kannapolis nc on 4/14/2020

Fit: NA

There for my granddaughter and I absolutely love them. Now I hope she does


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star ESSENTIAL - Must Have For Every Kid

By Cheyna from Texas on 4/8/2020

Fit: NA

My three kids wear these almost every day! I would recommend these to anyone with a kid. They are comfortable, easy to clean, easy to put on. Honestly, they were supposed to be an Easter present but we gave them to the kids earlier because they are so necessary. Being home due to COVID-19, these have been an answered prayer.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Lightweight and sturdy

By Twin Mama from Madison, WI on 4/4/2020

Fit: NA

These boots are easy to pull on and off for my preschoolers. They are much more lightweight than other brands and easier to walk in - I don’t see my kids dragging their feet as much with these boots on. Color is vibrant and material wipes off mud easily. Arrived on time from swimoutlet.com at a great price for Crocs.


More Reviews on this item

Native Kid's Miles (Little Kid)

Native Kid's Miles (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star As advertised

By Shoes from Lehi, Ut on 4/3/2020

Fit: NA

Great shoes


More Reviews on this item

Keen Toddler's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Toddler's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Keen toddler's newport h2 water shoes

By Gator from Del Ray Beach, FL on 2/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very cute on, size is true to form, wears like iron.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Toddler's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Toddler's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love the bright colors in the Rainbow Tie Dye!

By Marilyn L. from Wadsworth, OH on 2/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

Vibrant colors, just as pictured online. Bought for my 2 year old granddaughter to wear this summer, which is still about 4 months away. Couldn’t pass up the great sale price even if she can’t wear them yet. I have a pair of Keen sandals myself that I love for their durability and comfort, and I trust that these will be the same for her!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Tidal Cruiser Water Shoe (Toddler)

Speedo Tidal Cruiser Water Shoe (Toddler)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for little feet on coral shores

By KM from Portland on 11/18/2019

Fit: TRUE

Playing on the beach was even easier with these comfortable water shoes to protect from lava rock and coral in the sand. Well made, easy to clean, and light weight.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Boots year round

By Ann from Redondo Beach on 10/16/2019

Fit: TRUE

The 5 year old is on his second pair and loves these. The first pair were in green and handed down from his older sibling and they last forever until you outgrow them. They are very lightweight and so cute.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Kids' Terrex Climacool Voyager Water Shoe (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Adidas Kids' Terrex Climacool Voyager Water Shoe (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Choice

By PPM from Germantown, MD on 7/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

My granddaughter is in between sizes. Most manufacturers make size 2 or a size 3. After searching high and low, I found this Adidas wetboot available at 2.5. It was a perfect fit with no chafing or tightness, true to size. The water shoe is of high quality construction and I expect it to give good service. It is unusual in that it is shaped like a sneaker but it is not a sneaker and should not be used as one. My granddaughter loves teal and we were lucky that SO had one left in stock at the half size. The Adidas is a little expensive but you get what you pay for.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Children’s water shoes

By Nana from Illinois on 7/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

Very pleased with the quality. My 2 1/2 yr . old grandson loves them. Good rubber soles to prevent slipping on pool deck. Fast service. I will order again!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Love Them! Great investment! Great prices! Great Look!

By Twinning2x4 from cincinnati, ohio on 6/14/2019

Fit: TRUE

Looks just like pictured, fits great and I love them! I bought two for my 20 month old twins and cant wait to take our family vacation in July!!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Swim shoes

By harrian from los angeles on 5/29/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love these shoes for my grand kids. Brought some last year So I brought some more this year As long as the price stays the same I'll buy some again next year


More Reviews on this item

Keen Toddler's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Toddler's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Awesome and durable shoe

By Mo from New Mexico on 4/11/2019

Fit: NA

This shoe is very durable and well built. My granddaughter will be able to pass it down to siblings and cousins for years to come. It will be perfect for this summer while hiking, trekking through rivers, playing in the sand, and enjoying the great outdoors.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Kid's Sea Pals Water Shoe

Body Glove Kid's Sea Pals Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great item

By Specialk from Pa on 3/11/2019

Fit: TRUE

Nice item. Shipped fast. Good quality. Good price.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Runs a little small size up

By Love them from Ga on 11/5/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Light comfy and she loves them. They run a little small so size up.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Toddler's Exsqueeze Me Jelly Glitter Water Shoe

Speedo Toddler's Exsqueeze Me Jelly Glitter Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase for my 2 yr olds..

By Tina from Cambridge ma on 8/26/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great purchase


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Girl's Seapals Water Shoe (Toddler)

Body Glove Girl's Seapals Water Shoe (Toddler)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Functional & Cute

By Father29 from Buffalo NY on 8/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

These shoes were perfect for the beach and water park. They are a little difficult to get on but give great protection. They run true to size for a regular toddler shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By L from Cincinnati, OH on 8/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

My 3 yr. old daughter loves these yellow rain boots and wants to wear them all the time. She is in a size 8 but I bought the size 9 to extend how long she can wear them. We are happy with this purchase and, as a bonus, it was the best price offered on-line.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By Mn from Penn valley on 6/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

We are on our fourth pair. Best pair of water shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Nancy from Scottsdale az on 6/26/2018

Fit: TRUE

My 19 month old granddaughter loves them. She doesn’t want to take them off so I ordered another pair a size bigger. Reasonable priced can’t go wrong.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Awesome and at a discounted price!

By CGD from Chicago, IL on 6/11/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am super pleased with these boots! Lightweight comfortable easy to clean and wipe down! The colors are so cute and vibrant!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Swim Shoes for toddlers

By Leslie from Gautier, MS on 4/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

I love these swim shoes. I got my daughter a size toddler 8. She is in between sizes, but they look great and she loves them. I would recommend them to everyone, and the price is great too.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Super cute and just as advertised

By kerissa8 from Indianapolis, IN on 4/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

They are cute and just as expected. I like these because they don't have the "sheen" some goulashes do and those always look dirty and printed up even after washing them. These are perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Toddler's Exsqueeze Me Jelly Glitter Water Shoe

Speedo Toddler's Exsqueeze Me Jelly Glitter Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Very Pleased!

By Lisa from Baltimore, MD on 4/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

My granddaughter loved the sparkles on her swimmy shoes :) Reasonably priced too!


More Reviews on this item

Northside Toddler Boys' Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Toddler Boys' Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good quality for a good price

By Ricky from Myrtle Beach on 3/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

Nice sandle. Seems sturdy and good quality. Kids love the color and feel and they dry fast. Time will tell to see how they hold up against the salt water, but I’m hopeful.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great Product for a CHEAP price!

By Great Product from San Fernando, CA on 11/16/2017

Fit: TRUE

My son is a size 4 but got him the size 5 since it was the smallest size. But because I was able to adjust it with the string on the back, it fit perfect! I loved it and I can't complain!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Size chart is not correct

By 1st lady from Ohio on 7/29/2017

Fit: TOOBIG

I ordered these according to the size chart listed with this shoe. When they arrived they were much bigger in inches than stated. I called and customer service was wonderful and shipped out a size smaller in time for my granddaughter to wear to the beach


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Toddler's Exsqueeze Me Jelly Glitter Water Shoe

Speedo Toddler's Exsqueeze Me Jelly Glitter Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By odog from san jose ca on 7/26/2017

Fit: TRUE

These are very comfy, flexible, breathable and colors are super cute. they have a weird plastic smell and need to be aired out for a few days before use. dont leave them in the sun


More Reviews on this item

Northside Toddler Boys' Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Toddler Boys' Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great for toddler with fat feet

By Nana from Taylor,Mi on 7/19/2017

Fit: TRUE

These are wonderful for my 3yr old grandson with fat feet. They are very easy to put on and are easy to adjust for width. They clean up nice with soap and water and don't hold the stinky foot smell in them!!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great Great Great

By QUEWEE from LOS ANGELES CALIF on 7/12/2017

Fit: TRUE

I just love these shoes. I got them for my grand babies. They were easy to put on. They stayed on their feet. Everyone should buy some for their children


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Toddler's Exsqueeze Me Jelly Glitter Water Shoe

Speedo Toddler's Exsqueeze Me Jelly Glitter Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes

By DeLee from AMARGOSA VALLEY, NV on 6/26/2017

Fit: TRUE

The are soft and cute. They fit well. My daughter's feet measures 6.3 inches and she fits the L perfectly. True to size. Bought two pairs.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Grandma from Virginia on 4/19/2017

Fit: TRUE

These shoes were purchased for a 20 month old who loves to wade in the nearby river. They are soft and flexible so they don't give her blisters, yet they have enough support that her feet are protected on the rocks. Great product.


More Reviews on this item