skip to main content

Latest Audio & MP3 Waterproof Housings Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
H2O Audio Interval 4G Waterproof Case and Headphones for the iPod shuffle (4th Gen) w/ Surge

H2O Audio Interval 4G Waterproof Case and Headphones for the iPod shuffle (4th Gen) w/ Surge

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Works good

By KT from Corona ,Ca on 9/6/2017

Fits my iPod shuffle and works well . Good price too


More Reviews on this item

H2O Audio Interval 4G Waterproof Case and Headphones for the iPod shuffle (4th Gen) w/ Surge

H2O Audio Interval 4G Waterproof Case and Headphones for the iPod shuffle (4th Gen) w/ Surge

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love It

By Highnrg from Lititz,PA on 2/14/2017

My husband is a triathlete and where we live he must train indoors or the winter! I purchased the H2O audio headphones for him for Valentine's Day! They work really well and encouraged him to swim longer and harder due to the lack of boredom well swimming in a pool! He will also be using them at our lake house! Highly recommend this product as a great tool for anyone interested in listening to music while swimming long distances!


More Reviews on this item

H2O Audio Interval 4G Waterproof Case and Headphones for the iPod shuffle (4th Gen) w/ Surge

H2O Audio Interval 4G Waterproof Case and Headphones for the iPod shuffle (4th Gen) w/ Surge

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star I have purchased 2 over the last 5 years, I swim daily so it received a lot use.

By Deb from Sunriver, Or. on 11/7/2016

So I opened and closed my cases a couple of times a week so that I could charge my shuffle.
The catch that held the door closed was made of plastic chipped away and eventually wouldn't hold the door closed.
The last time this happened I couldn't find one to replace it, so I'm happy to see it's available again I
Will be ordering the white one and hope that they have corrected the issue with the catch. I did love
Useing it mainly because I could use my shuffle in other ways. Also it improved my swimming.


More Reviews on this item

X-1 Audio Interval Swim Solution for iPod Shuffle

X-1 Audio Interval Swim Solution for iPod Shuffle

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star So far so good.

By James L. from Sulphur, LA on 9/28/2014

This is my third one over the years, usually the left earpiece goes out then the right, I hope design improvements have been made.


More Reviews on this item

X-1 Audio Interval Swim Solution for iPod Shuffle

X-1 Audio Interval Swim Solution for iPod Shuffle

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Case for iPod Shuffle

By CINCH from Memphis, TN on 6/24/2014

I had a really hard time getting it open so I could turn on my IPod Shuffle - then as a used it , it would not close so I had to order a new case. New case came in and the music would not play from the Shuffle. Customer service was "over the top" in replacing it for me. What a great company!!!


More Reviews on this item

X-1 Audio Interval Swim Solution for iPod Shuffle

X-1 Audio Interval Swim Solution for iPod Shuffle

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Performs as advertised

By Kimmy3 from Lake Worth, FL on 5/23/2014

Sound quality is good. Ear buds keep water out of ears and they fit snugly. Don't fall out. (I'm using a swim cap also.)
Having a little difficulty figuring out the most efficient way of getting it into position and operating, but that should become easier with more uses.


More Reviews on this item

X-1 Audio Interval Swim Solution for iPod Shuffle

X-1 Audio Interval Swim Solution for iPod Shuffle

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Kimmy3 from Lake Worth, FL on 5/22/2014

Performs as advertised. Has improved my workout. A little complicated to get in place, but not so much as to complain.


More Reviews on this item

Amphipod ArmPod Smart View iPhone/iPod Case

Amphipod ArmPod Smart View iPhone/iPod Case

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great

By al from in on 4/22/2013

good


More Reviews on this item

Amphipod ArmPod Smart View iPhone/iPod Case

Amphipod ArmPod Smart View iPhone/iPod Case

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great arm band

By Angelfish from Bklyn on 12/11/2012

works well - good value - strap is slightly larger than my small arm but still can be worn over shirt.


More Reviews on this item

Amphipod ArmPod Smart View iPhone/iPod Case

Amphipod ArmPod Smart View iPhone/iPod Case

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Best iPhone holder for jogging!

By TODAY! Fitness from Bear, DE on 5/3/2012

The secure enclosure provides room for your iPhone without taking it out of your case and the stretchy armband allows for arm movement without restricting your bicep. Great design and quality product!


More Reviews on this item