Latest Athletic Swimwear Reviews at SwimOutlet.com
skip to main content

Latest Athletic Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Arena Women's Powerskin ST Classic Swimsuit Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Classic Swimsuit Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Was ok

By swimmer2 from Raleigh, North Carolina on 2/24/2018

Fit: TRUE

I bought this suit to wear at small meets to help shave some time off without purchasing a knee skin. The first day I wore it I absolutely loved it and dropped a bit of time. By the second day the suit no longer was water resistant. Although the water resistant has worn off it hasn't stretched out at all after about 3 full weekend meets. Very cheeky.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Women's Shanti Capri Unitard

Body Glove Breathe Women's Shanti Capri Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Long torso

By Mary from Atl ga on 2/24/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

This fits good but I feel it has a long torso probably should of gotten a small. 148 lbs and 5’6 so I got the medium.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Mock Surplice Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Mock Surplice Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and good fit

By MJ from Salisbury NC on 2/24/2018

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'4" and 167. Size 18 is perfect. I think it would stretch if I gained 10lbs and fit if I lost 5. Haha Got it in black. YMCA Chlorine hasn't affected it so far. Great for my exercise class and super for laps. Will buy again


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Women's Helix Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Blueseventy Women's Helix Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT!

By Elizabeth from Anchorage, AK on 2/24/2018

Fit: TRUE

I’m so happy with my 2017 model women’s Helix. It fits my size and shape well and is very comfortable. I’m 5’4”, 120 lbs and ordered a WMS. I’ve never worn a wetsuit before so getting it on the first time took some effort but after the first time it was easy. Using a plastic bag on my feet and hands made it a snap. On first wearing I wasn’t sure I could get the zipper closed ... it seemed way too tight ... but I just wore it around the house unzipped for about 10 minutes letting it stretch a bit and then it zipped up no problem ... but I definitely needed someone to get the zipper started. The first time I swam in it I was amazed how comfortable it was, especially in the shoulders. I’ve volunteered as a stripper at tri events so have seen how difficult some suits are to get off but the Helix came off quite easily. One other thing I have to shout out about is SwimOutlet.com’s customer service! Nicole went out of her way to help me with a USPS delivery delay and get my suit to me at my destination. Thank you ever so much.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Turnz Solid Swim Short

Speedo Turnz Solid Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Donna from Dover, DE on 2/24/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great fit, just what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 112 customer reviews


rating star Bathing suit

By Gabby from New York on 2/23/2018

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loved the fit of the suit


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit - Black - 36

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit - Black - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star Single layer of fabric in front, too big in the bust

By Mary Medoff from LANSDALE, PA on 2/23/2018

Fit: TRUE

My daughter is 5''1" and 105 lb and we got a 36. Fit was OK except in the bust - too big. No lining in the front of the suit which I would have preferred as well. We returned it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Fitness One Piece Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Fitness One Piece Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 474 customer reviews


rating star Fits good

By Senior swimmer from Allen, TX on 2/23/2018

Fit: TRUE

Was looking for modest suit for laps. This fit to size and is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Texture Quantum Splice One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Texture Quantum Splice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Terrific suit!!!

By J.J. from NJ on 2/22/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I own several Speedo regular Quantum Splice swimsuits with the hydro bra (best invention ever!), and although they fit well and are durable and comfortable, pleating in the hydro bra's lining shows through -- you can even see it in some of the model photos if you look closely. The Speedo textured suits help hide this design flaw. These are the only swimsuits I will buy from now on, and I'm thrilled to see that Speedo is finally selling the textured Quantum Splice suits in different colors. Yay!!

Note that the Quantum Splice suits run small, so you might want to size up. I wear size 2 in clothing, but I needed a Speedo size 6 for a comfortable fit.


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Sports Thermal Swim Cap

ROKA Sports Thermal Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great cap

By RH from East Bay, CA on 2/22/2018

Fit: NA

Very comfortable, fits well, easy to put on. Best cap I have had.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Super V-Back One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

The Finals Super V-Back One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star Short torso, not great feeling fabric

By Adriane C from Iowa on 2/22/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

The pattern was cute, but the material didn’t have much stretch to it and it was pretty short in the torso.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Endurance+ Texture Touchback One Piece Swimsuit - Granatina - 10

Speedo Women's Endurance+ Texture Touchback One Piece Swimsuit - Granatina - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I like this suit

By Linda Zehler from OXFORD, OH on 2/22/2018

Fit: TRUE

I bought a size down and it is great fit, I really like this suit for lap swimming and it is holding up well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Unitard Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Unitard Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star So pleased with this suit

By Karen from Concord, NH on 2/22/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am so happy that I purchased this Unitard for Swimming and Water Aerobics. I bought the 16 and it's just right for my shape It's very comfortable and I am not self conscious of getting into the pool like I was with a tankini where I was constantly tugging down on my top. Highly recommend for water sports.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 112 customer reviews


rating star Great suits

By Kitapik from Wisconsin on 2/22/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love the waterpro suits, comfortable to lifeguard in and fully lined.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Dolfin Competition One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star Grab Bag is a great idea!

By New swim team mom from San Jose, CA on 2/22/2018

Fit: TRUE

You get a randomly selected swimsuit from inventory, which I'm guessing is overstock item. The quality is great and the style/color is not obnoxious at all (at least no reindeer in the front). It is truly great value! Even better if there are grab bags for swimsuit-cap-goggles combo


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Has great control, but runs a full size too small

By WaterTherapy4Me from Ste.Genevieve Co., MO on 2/22/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I'm a long torso, but it's so hard to find a suit I like, in my price range, in polyester/blend. I wear it in the pool 3-4 times/wk, & nylon suits don't hold up as well. But I'd tried this suit yrs ago, & it fit well, just small; so I tried it again. It fits like a full size smaller in other suits, so order larger to save yourself the hassle of returning. It has GOOD control fit, but I did notice that 1 leg opening was a bit too large. I'm a seamstress, so it wasn't enough for me to return it. If it becomes a problem, I'll sew it in.
I would've preferred to have adjustable straps, but they are wide enough to stay in place.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Moderate Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Moderate Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Order larger

By Ohiohillsmom from Ohio on 2/22/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Too small, so I sent it back.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By BA from South Carolina on 2/22/2018

Fit: TRUE

The color is a bit more 'jade' than teal, but overall, this suit is fantastic. Love the material and weight (light). Fits correctly in all the right places. Runs true to size; I should have gone down a size. I am ordering another one!!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Aquatard Unitard

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Aquatard Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 757 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By Canada swimmer from Quebec Canada on 2/22/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good material, well made, I would highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star A little tight in the straps but otherwise excellent

By Canada swimmer from Quebec Canada on 2/22/2018

Fit: TRUE

I ordered it based on carefully taken measurements and indeed it fits almost perfectly, except for the straps, which are too tight at the top. Good material and well made.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Natalia from Montreal on 2/22/2018

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable short, true to size. Fast delivery (just 2 business days after purchasing)


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women’s Nylon Spandex Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Nike Women’s Nylon Spandex Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Marie from Colorado on 2/22/2018

Fit: NA

A little tighter than expected.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Bodylift Ingrid U-Back Shapewear One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Bodylift Ingrid U-Back Shapewear One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really nice suit

By Florie from Pasadena, CA on 2/22/2018

Fit: TRUE

Flattering, comfortable, and quick-drying, this is a great suit for lap-swimming, but is actually attractive enough to wear on the beach or lounging around the pool. I like that it has a scoop back, rather than cross straps, but would have preferred an even deeper scoop. Otherwise, I love it.


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Plus Size Montego Bay X-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Longitude Plus Size Montego Bay X-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect aqua therapy use- X back keeps secure

By CC Visnesky from Humboldt County, CA on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

I was 'gifted' a different pattern of this design suit, it is very 'sturdy" -unlike most thin/beach use only designs I tried on.

1. there is an added panel under the front, a strong bra cup and the overall fit is firm and fits beautifully.
2. the X design straps are a bonus, the straps don't slip anyway, but nice to have, and EASY to get into unlike some designs.
3. Fabric feels like good quality, again, compared to cheap suits.

I am in the pool for 90 minutes a day-5 days a week!!..a lot of VERY active use, moving constantly, and I love this suit. I have looked a 50 other suits online, bought 4 different ones recently, but decided I will only pay for one of these, and return the others.

Finding a "plus size" suit that fits well, has quality construction is great, love to see more wild colors and designs tho.

This suit feels almost like the ones "real' swimmers in training wear. To me it is worth the price for this value. I am in chlorine water daily, so am sure to use a cold water soak/rinse at the gym, roll in a towel, then home to air dry naturally.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Twist Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Twist Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Very Flatering

By Chris from Port Clinton, OH on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great fit, supportive and very flattering top. Enough material for coverage for busty girls. The band size ran a bit small, ordered a 40 fit like a 38


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Fitness Zip Tide U-Back One Piece

Reebok Fitness Zip Tide U-Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Cuter than oucture

By Devah from Omaha, ne on 2/21/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

The suit is very cute and well made. My only complaint is that the leg holes are a little big


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 112 customer reviews


rating star Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

By Senior Swimmer from Vernon, Connecticut on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

This swimsuit is perfect for lap swimming!
The price is very reasonable and I will purchase more.
I also like the color and design.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Storm Fit-Back Moderate Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Storm Fit-Back Moderate Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Happy Customer from Lynchburg VA on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

My long search for the perfect one piece is finally over! This is the perfect suit, I love the cross back, and the colors. Will use it for aqua work out classes as well as at the beach, hot tubs, etc.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit Short John 2 Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit - Black - 26

TYR Fusion Aerofit Short John 2 Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit - Black - 26

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Arrived a day early. Nice suit

By A mom of 3 from La Grange, IL on 2/21/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

We were advised by SO to get the size 26. My kid is 5''3" about 105 and normally wears a 28 or 30. This skin fits fine, but should be more snug so just size down accordingly. The seams are a little thick and rough, but placed nicely and the construction of the suit is nice and comfy. It also seems a little more durable than others we looked into.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 786 customer reviews


rating star Love this top!

By KR from Vernon bc on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Can stay in all day! Dries quick. Wish I could order one in purple again!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Pink Square Neck Controlfit

TYR Pink Square Neck Controlfit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star good quality - goggles have not fogged up

By Reggie from centennial, CO on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

quality fabric - fits perfectly


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Polyester Conservative Solid Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Polyester Conservative Solid Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit, chest could fit better

By Nora from Virginia on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

I bought this suit in the navy, and it’s a very nice color. The fabric is excellent. I bought a size 24 based on the measurements on the site, and the bottom portion fits me very well (I wear a Lane Bryant pants size 22-24). However, the top is only two small shaped “cups” made of foam (more like just two circles) so there is almost no support if you are large chested (I’m a 48DD). By the end of my daughter’s mommy and me swim class, the cups were pushing out of the top of the suit, and my breasts had fallen underneath them. I wish that I could find s conservative cut suit like this with perhaps an underwire, or better cups.

I’ll keep wearing the suit, as otherwise it’s very well made and a good fit, and it’s just for her swim class. However, in the future I won’t buy this particular suit again because of the fit issue on top.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Double Diamond Ruffle Tankini Top

Penbrooke Double Diamond Ruffle Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star cute, but small on chest

By TUP from Oklahoma on 2/21/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

5ft 8 1/2, 180lbs, C-D cup, size Large- The suit is very cute and flows away from the belly area, but beware the chest area is very tight. The rest of the suit was just fine and not too tight in the belly area - but it was not made for C/D cup. It was a great price - will just have to hope can lose that 15lbs before summer :)


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Limited Edition Powerskin Carbon Flex VX Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Limited Edition Powerskin Carbon Flex VX Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star It made her go faster!

By Swim Mom from Columbus, OH on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

I didn't want to spend this much on a suit, but my daughter has stopped growing taller so I told her "this is the last one!" Make it last through the rest of high school." She is 5'7" and we ordered a 28. Some girls her size go for a 24, but not sure why. This is still skin tight but a little easier to squeeze into if you order the correct size. she dropped 3 seconds on her 100 breast the first time she wore it, and another 1 1/2 seconds when she wore it again at Districts. So, yes, we like this suit very much!


More Reviews on this item

24th & Ocean Making Waves Ikat Tiered Tankini Top

24th & Ocean Making Waves Ikat Tiered Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very flattering -

By TUP from Oklahoma on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

5 ft 8 1/2 - size large, C-D cup, 180lbs. The style is very flattering - it disguises any belly issues. The bottom tier of the swimsuit is not lined - it is just fluttering fabric. I imagine when the wind blows - both tiers will fly up easily and if the suit was wet then the bottom tier will hug the belly area. So with that being said - I still love the look and fit of the suit. The only wish I had for this suit was that it was offered in a long torso - because I have a long torso- so the last tier may not be as long as I would normally want.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Fitness One Piece Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Fitness One Piece Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 474 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly!

By asoly from Chicago on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

This swimsuit makes your body look great all the while providing the much-needed support when swimming.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star Everyday All day

By Arlett A. from Miami, FL on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great everyday heavy use training suit. got these as my team gear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Love this item!

By Dian Ayu from New York City, NY on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

The fit is true to size. Excellent piece for swimming!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Flourish Peplum Tankini Top

Maxine Flourish Peplum Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star colorful

By janieaj from midwest on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

this is a colorful tankini that is figure flattering. True to size. Comfortable fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Penbrooke swim suit

By Amazon customer from Virginia on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is the second Penbrooke suit I have had. Great coverage and support for a plus size woman, color doesn't fade with 3X/week lap swims, holds its shape beautifully. Great suit at a great price.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Splice Plus Size Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Plus Size Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Love this Swimsuit -Will Buy More!

By Lady Gee from Monroe, New York on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Family, work, and life in general pulled me away from my daily swim and exercise routines. Having the time and taking the steps to dress again to go swimming or exercise was a drag.
I love these bathing suits because I can put them on after showering in the morning, walk around the house, finish my A.M. family routines, and I am ready for either dry land or water exercises. These are so versatile that I sometimes use them, even when I’m not exercising, as one piece foundations under my clothes to smooth things out.
Thanks SwimOutlet - I will be purchasing others real soon!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Island Paisley Bandeau Sarong One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Island Paisley Bandeau Sarong One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Will buy another!

By Sandy from PA on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fitb is true to size. Hides what I need hidden. This is my second suit of this kind. Love it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Good tech suit

By DaniGian from NJ on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is only my daughter’s second year making it to the higher level championships so I did not want to spend a ton of money on a tech suit. This was right in my budget. We tried a friend’s 25 and that seemed to be the right fit, however, this only came in a 24 and 26 so we ordered both. She wears a 30 in her practice suit. The 24 was a no go right from the start and the 26 went in a little too easy but she opted for the 26. After two meets, she wishes she would have toughed it out with the 24. The suit did not maintain its super tight fit and although she did say she loved the comfort of the shoulder straps. After this, I read some other reviews and found out that this tech suit has less Lycra than others. Lesson learned; I will look for a suit with a higher Lycra percentage next time.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Nice but small.

By Carly from Portland, Oregon on 2/20/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered a medium, which is my size, but this was a small medium and it did not fit me. I didn't like to return it so I gave it to my daughter. She still has to wear it. Hope it fits her.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Chest Zip Cap Sleeve Springsuit Wetsuit

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Chest Zip Cap Sleeve Springsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Satisfied with my purchase!

By Jamie from New York on 2/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

The material is thick and study and is very reinforcing. Not a flimsy bathing suit which is great. Comfortable fit, looks great. I would go a size up next time from 8- I'm 125 pounds and 5'7 with broader shoulders but a generally slim figure. Overall, worth it, especially since the customer service and exchange policies were so great


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 275 customer reviews


rating star Penbrooke Royal blue suit

By LR from Driftwood, TX on 2/20/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Another beautiful Penbrooke suit. Color is gorgeous.recommend getting suit 2 sizes bigger to ensure fit. Hook at neck sometimes catches on fabric making it difficult to fasten.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 275 customer reviews


rating star Penbrooke teal green suit

By LR from Driftwood, TX on 2/20/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Color is deep teal green and is true to color display on website. Fairly easy to put on. Would prefer better hook that doesn’t catch on fabric. Got two sizes bigger to ensure fit and it works. Recommend getting 1-2 sizes bigger to ensure it fits.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim LifeLifeguard Two Piece Sport Top Swimsuit

Nike Swim LifeLifeguard Two Piece Sport Top Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Becky from Florida on 2/20/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

It’s a little snug but other than that it’s a great product! Runs small so I suggest getting a size larger from your regular size.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Tammy from St louis mo on 2/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

No complaints exact size exact color everything was perfect I would order the same thing again


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Worth every penny

By RSenior from Lacey, WA on 2/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

This suit just keeps on going! I go to a pool 3 times a week and this suit, with its chlorine resistant feature, lasts and lasts, does not fade. It's the liner that goes before the suit though...still good for about a year with this wear. The suit also fits me well, is flattering and very comfortable for water aerobics. I highly recommend this suit and I will continue to buy it as needed.


More Reviews on this item