skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Arena Men's National Team Warm Up Jacket USA

Arena Men's National Team Warm Up Jacket USA

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not sure what you want here

By Ann from Mpls, MN on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

Ordered an XL size which is not a true xl more like a large.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Unisex National Team Hoodie

Arena Unisex National Team Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Sandra G.[OPENBRK]Sandy[CLOSEBRK] from Sanford, NC on 11/23/2020

Fit: NA

Its a beautiful sweater I had lots of complements,really! Its big on me but I'm petite I love it. Thank You.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's National Team Flag Bermuda Short

Arena Men's National Team Flag Bermuda Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Arena rocks!!!

By Coach Ziggy from Stanford University on 6/16/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit & stylish!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Arena USA Brief Swimsuit

Arena Men's Arena USA Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Hold Up Well So Far.....

By Keith......A CHAINLINK :)-- from Jacksonville Beach,Fla. on 6/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

For the basic outside pool locations.I was wondering how it would hold up in the ocean having salt water attacking it texture otherwise it fits well and looked good on me still extend the Swimbrief beyond the standard forty let say to forty four or forty six just my opinion. As Always Thanks Again!!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Arena USA Brief Swimsuit

Arena Men's Arena USA Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Solid buy

By Fish with no water [OPENBRK]quarantined[CLOSEBRK] from Michigan on 5/6/2020

Fit: NA

Was a little hesitant to order based on the print lettering. Went ahead as I thought it looked subtle enough and as this was one of the cheaper entries into an Arena brief. 6'2", 160 so pretty skinny here.. 31 waist, apparently have some toosh.. had to size up to a 34 but am quite happy. Brief looks better in person, colors are great, USA / Arena print is hardly noticeable. Pattern significantly reduces any "showiness". Blue front lining [OPENBRK]prefer as this matches[CLOSEBRK]. Only downside are the ties are a bit long for size 34, was not an issue for a similar size 32 Arena brief. Easy fix, look forward to using.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Arena USA Brief Swimsuit

Arena Men's Arena USA Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Arena Men's Arena USA Brief Swimsuit

By Scoobie from New York on 5/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

Suit fir well and nice colors.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's National Team Two Piece Swimsuit

Arena Women's National Team Two Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By MRSmith from USA on 5/4/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I like the look, but I feel like labeling this as "women's" instead of "juniors" is misleading. I have an athletic frame with muscle. I ordered a Large in both the top and bottom, and they're still tiiiight! Love the look of it and it comes with little ties inside that I'm sure I'll never ever use because this thing runs small. Don't buy if you have curves, my friends.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's USA Dots Bikini Bottom

Arena Women's USA Dots Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fun to wear

By Tjs from Atlanta on 4/24/2020

Fit: NA

Runs small, order up a size or 2, I’m a size 28 in jeans I got a 22, fits really tight but duable, seems well made, love the style.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's National Team Two Piece Swimsuit

Arena Women's National Team Two Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star national team bikini

By T.R. from venice, fl on 3/26/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

visually stunning. ran small. bottom was better suited to a thirteen year old boy. any woman with curves won't fit into the medium size.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's National Team Short Sleeve Tee

Arena Women's National Team Short Sleeve Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too long

By artist7976 from Mountain View, CA on 7/14/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

Nice shirt, but way too long! Please make a petite length for all sizes!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Unisex USA Swimming Tee

Arena Unisex USA Swimming Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Pierre from Quebec, Canada on 10/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

Quality of Tee from arena is great.. High quality cotton material


More Reviews on this item

Arena Unisex USA Swimming Tee

Arena Unisex USA Swimming Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star T Shirt

By Bryan from New York on 10/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am very happy with the merchandise.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Unisex USA Swimming Tee

Arena Unisex USA Swimming Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Online Order

By Alin from Miami on 8/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

I received my online order on time and in good quality.
Thanks


More Reviews on this item

Arena Camshaft USA Unisex Polo Shirt

Arena Camshaft USA Unisex Polo Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cut too large

By wasras from Maine on 11/11/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

Color blue nice color. Product labeled women's M but it is cut like a men's medium so is way to large for me. I would not have ordered had I realized it was a male size M. It comes too long down my hips and sleeves touch my elbow. Also bought to wear on pool deck and did not find the material to be as breathable and wicking as expected for price.


More Reviews on this item