skip to main content

Latest Arena Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Arena Men's Brief Grab Bag Swimsuit Assorted Colors

Arena Men's Brief Grab Bag Swimsuit Assorted Colors

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Fit great and was Cute Print

By Angela from IN on 1/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

This was a great fit and seemed to be of good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Mast MaxLife Thin Strap Open Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit - Mirtilla/White - 38

Arena Women's Mast MaxLife Thin Strap Open Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit - Mirtilla/White - 38

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Love my purple

By Kimberly Stevens from Wellington, FL on 12/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great fit and great color. Wore for the first time today and back to order more before they are no longer available.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Milly One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Milly One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great suit.

By Norascats from Raleigh, NC on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

This suit fits well. It is poly so it should last a while. Ask me gain in two months. And the price was low.
The only problem is the back piece was not lined. Since I back out of the pool onto a concrete deck I like a double behind.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Board Jammer Swimsuit

Arena Men's Board Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Arena Jammer

By Elon from Vero Beach Florida on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

Correct size and great quality 👌


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Mast MaxLife Thin Strap Open Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Women's Mast MaxLife Thin Strap Open Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Usually good, except for most recent order

By Ray from San Diego, CA on 12/12/2020

Fit: NA

We are always happy with the items we order from swim outlet or with Arena products in general. Our most recent order [OPENBRK]Arena suit[CLOSEBRK] however had a quality problem. The straps where they join was either ripped or the threads just werent tightly sewn and got loose [OPENBRK]pic attached[CLOSEBRK]. We’ll still use Arena or buy from SwimOutlet, hoping it was just a one-time issue.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Madison MaxLife Athletic Thick Strap Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Madison MaxLife Athletic Thick Strap Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Racer back one piece with NBA masters club logo

By Tricia from Corte Madera, CA on 11/24/2020

Fit: NA

So fitting I almost forgot I had it on!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Thin One Piece Strap Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Arena Women's Thin One Piece Strap Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for a great price

By Lindsfam from Monett MO on 11/21/2020

Fit: NA

Was exactly what we needed and not ridiculous pattern.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Mast MaxLife Thin Strap Open Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Women's Mast MaxLife Thin Strap Open Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Cynthia from Virginia on 11/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits perfectly. Love the color. Will probably buy again. Thanks Swimoutlet!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Skys Brief Swimsuit

Arena Men's Skys Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star What we needed

By Shulet from The Woodlands TX on 9/22/2020

Fit: NA

Great suit for regular season meets and practices.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Thin One Piece Strap Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Arena Women's Thin One Piece Strap Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star I didn’t get an Arena suit but couldn’t return because final sale!!!

By Sandy from Alexandria, Va on 9/16/2020

Fit: NA

Nothing great about product as it was the wrong suit The back was different than what I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Milly One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Milly One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star A Good Workout Suit, But Beware of Ride-up

By elaine N. from California on 9/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

I'm in the pool four days a week, so I added this suit to my swim "wardrobe." So far it's retained its color well. Fit is looser than I'm used to, and leg holes aren't as tight as on my other suits; this one rides up so there's not as much rear coverage as I'd like. Straps are comfortable enough. Fabric is lightweight but high quality; front is fully lined. A decent suit for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Sports Racer Back Top

Arena Women's Sports Racer Back Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star No bra cups

By Hien from Texas on 9/4/2020

Fit: NA

The bra fabric is nice, little snug. I wish it had bra cups for more coverage!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Master MaxLife Sporty Thin Strap Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Women's Master MaxLife Sporty Thin Strap Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star disappointing:

By Melinda S. from GRAND ISLE, VT on 8/15/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

both too large and too small! had to go up a size from my usual size but I really wanted an orange suit and trust(ed) Arena as a brand. But...the material is flimsy, the fit is wrong, the quality is not what it was even two years ago. I usually buy 3 or 4 suits per year and then hold onto them for layering in cold water swimming. I am really shocked by the decline in quality in competitive suits...less sturdy straps, less back construction, higher armpits that cut into your underarms, lower backs, cheaper materials. and yet the prices remain as high as ever. What is going on???


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Thin One Piece Strap Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Arena Women's Thin One Piece Strap Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By AWESOME from Simi Valley, CA on 8/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love the fit, fabric and print. Very happy with this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Skys Brief Swimsuit

Arena Men's Skys Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Yes, arena swimsuits fit perfectly.

By Jim from Chicago, IL on 8/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

It was designed perfectly to cover necessary parts, and leaves nothing to chance.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Board Jammer Swimsuit

Arena Men's Board Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great for daily practice

By Jack S. from Gilroy, Ca. on 8/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

This was a suit we spent a little bit more on than in the past. It has held up quite nicely. Fits tight and not stretched out. My son has grown and it still fits nice. It is long enough that he can wear it after growing many inches the past year.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Skys Brief Swimsuit

Arena Men's Skys Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Great training suit

By Wiscoswimmer from Wisconsin on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

Another excellent Arena suit. Stays in place for long swims, backside doesn't ride up.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Skys Brief Swimsuit

Arena Men's Skys Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Good Suit - aggressively cut

By Zach from Minnesota on 7/30/2020

Fit: NA

Comfortable and all around good suit - love the single hole for the strings.

Suit is definitely cut in a more "revealing" way than other brands in the same size - as a long time swimmer I am okay with that, but something to know. If you prefer more coverage either go a size up and choose Speedo brand.


More Reviews on this item

ArenaWomen's Mast MaxLife Thin Strap Open Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

ArenaWomen's Mast MaxLife Thin Strap Open Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Suit is excellent--color is not as shown

By Arrowhead from Atlanta on 7/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit seems well made of high quality material. It a darker green than the bright turquoise that appears online, but I like the color, so I am keeping it. Very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Swimsuit Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Arena Men's Swimsuit Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star The suit sizes tend to run smaller when compared to other brands like Speedo

By GMAN from Roanoke, VA on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

The suit sizes tend to run small when compared to Speedo and TYR.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Skys Brief Swimsuit

Arena Men's Skys Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Adrian S. from Palm Springs, CA on 7/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love Arenas Skys swim brief. Purchased in multiple colors. Fit is snug enough for training, diving, flip turns, but comfortable enough to wear around the house during the summer. Very flattering fit without being too revealing. Good quality fabric. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

ArenaWomen's Mast MaxLife Thin Strap Open Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

ArenaWomen's Mast MaxLife Thin Strap Open Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Freesia Rose

By Swimmom from San Jose, Ca on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

Gorgeous freesia rose color! Bought smallest adult size for my 13 year old daughter and it fits her perfectly. She normally wears 30Y in swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Thin One Piece Strap Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Arena Women's Thin One Piece Strap Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Dot from Roseburg Oregon on 7/5/2020

Fit: NA

This is a nice fitting suit. Granddaughter happy with this grab bag suit.
Good pick for her. Loves this brand.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Master MaxLife Sporty Thin Strap Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Women's Master MaxLife Sporty Thin Strap Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Orange Training Suit

By Jm from Fort Worth, TX on 6/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have such a long body so I was extremely thrilled to see how perfect this suit fits. Plus, it is a true orange which I love. Would highly recommend


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Skys Brief Swimsuit

Arena Men's Skys Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Red Arena

By Jt from RI on 4/25/2020

Fit: NA

First suit from Arena. Fits similar to the Speedo solar 1 inch. Inspires you to stay thin. LOL.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Board Jammer Swimsuit

Arena Men's Board Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great Jammers

By Daniel from NC on 4/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

The fit is great and the color was as advertised.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Polyatomic Female Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Arena Polyatomic Female Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Runs very small

By Wendy from Little Rock on 3/26/2020

Fit: NA

Runs very small


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star jammers

By The Slone's from Ragland Wv on 3/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Bought these for our grandson. These are made to fit extremely tight to make for a better performance. Great product!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Tech Jammer

By JJmommy from Wethersfield CT on 3/9/2020

Fit: NA

My son wanted a brightly colored tech suit for an important meet. The suit color is what he wanted. He did rip the waistband a little trying to get it on despite following directions for applying it.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Skys Brief Swimsuit

Arena Men's Skys Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Unexpectedly Great Find!

By SwimBriefsAmbassador from U.S. on 3/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

I hadn't known much about this brand, but I'm glad I discovered it! I favor wearing bikinis with higher cuts; that less amount of fabric allowing more leg freedom in the water makes all the difference! The feeling of being able to slip it on and off with such ease is another strong point, it's so sensual! What I was surprised by most of all was how great it feels to run my hand over the silver logo letters! Try it (and wearing the brief itself) and you'll like it! This one is brilliant!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Skys Brief Swimsuit

Arena Men's Skys Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Smooth6055 from MICHIGAN on 3/6/2020

Fit: NA

This is by far the best suit I have ever purchased ! They actually mimic the exact shape of my underwear so will make boating last minute no problem!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Bought too small

By Shelly from Oregon on 3/5/2020

Fit: NA

My son wears a size 30 practice suit. Based on other reviews of this tech suit saying to buy 2 sizes smaller for the best fit, I bought a 26. It was way too small! He was able to borrow a size 28 tech suit from another swimmer which fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Skys Brief Swimsuit

Arena Men's Skys Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Put off purchase too long

By Christopher B. from HARPER WOODS, MI on 3/4/2020

Fit: NA

Number one, the fit is perfect for me. I wear 30 in pants and 28 in Arena is perfect. I used to wear posing suits but these are better for not so modest tanning and way better for swimming and just hanging out.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Adult Skys Brief - Red/Metallic Silver - 32

Arena Adult Skys Brief - Red/Metallic Silver - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Classic look

By swimmerpete from Canada on 2/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Solid red suit fits great. Material is very soft and comfortable. Arena skys are the best!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Arena Jammer Tech Suit couldn't be happier!

By Bev from Texas on 2/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

First time to purchase a Tech Suit. The instructions to put on the suit were very helpful. The suit fit as stated and worked very well for the meet. We love Swim Outlet and purchase all our swim needs from them.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Thin One Piece Strap Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Arena Women's Thin One Piece Strap Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star comfort

By Mihyun C. from Webster, TX on 2/18/2020

Fit: NA

the material is stretchable so it's easy to wear.
nice pattern


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Love them.

By Francisco from FL on 2/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great tech suit, great price.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star My son very happy with this tech suit

By Mark Xu from West Chester, PA on 2/15/2020

Fit: NA

Bought this tech suit right before the Washington Champ and my son swam 50, 100, 200 back and 100 free with this suit. He said it worked very well.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star great color and quality

By Jenny from Cleveland Ohio on 2/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

My son wore it several sizes smaller than he normally would. Worked great


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Skys Brief Swimsuit

Arena Men's Skys Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Excellente swimsuit

By Pedro from Hollywood, Fl on 1/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great swimsuit, very comfortable and the color i wish


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Thin One Piece Strap Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Arena Women's Thin One Piece Strap Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Good training suit.

By Annie from Sebring, Florida on 1/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

I swim laps for a hour 3 times a week, and am always looking for a suit that holds up to chlorine and does not leave rub marks. This suit works in both areas. I love the vibrant colors. Only complaint is I wish it had a bit more stretch, it is kind of stiff. Fits true to size. Plenty of butt coverage. A lot like the Nike open back suits.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Sizing chart was misleading.

By GV from North Carolina on 1/9/2020

Fit: NA

Sizing chart was misleading.


More Reviews on this item

ArenaWomen's Mast MaxLife Thin Strap Open Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

ArenaWomen's Mast MaxLife Thin Strap Open Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Jay from NJ on 1/6/2020

Fit: NA

The color is perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Skys Brief Swimsuit

Arena Men's Skys Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Arena Sky

By Flip turn man from New jetsey on 12/29/2019

Fit: NA

These suits are A1. Swim over 2miles 4 to6times week. The arena sky suit is the go to suit. Had have three. Dark blue royol blueand red. Used the royal blue consistently for / years hardly any fade. MateriIal soft and feels almost not there when swimming. Fit has just enough tightness. They are Mina I’m coverage but cut well and look competitive. The red is a little TiMI but for the days I really push I like the bold color so go for it


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Board Jammer Swimsuit

Arena Men's Board Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star We love that brand name & price it’s good

By Mohamed from Michigan on 12/28/2019

Fit: TRUE

My son he liked


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star 2-4 sizes too small

By kent from CA on 12/19/2019

Fit: NA

Way too small


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Does the job

By Mel from Laredo, Tx on 12/14/2019

Fit: NA

Product good quality- should of bought a smaller size to fit snugger


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Swimsuit Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Arena Men's Swimsuit Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By Marty from Boston, MA on 12/14/2019

Fit: NA

Size was perfect. Loved the green pattern on the sides. Can't beat the quality of Arena for this price!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Bill from Merrillville, IN on 12/12/2019

Fit: NA

Great purchase and price


More Reviews on this item

Arena Madison MaxLife Athletic Thick Strap Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Madison MaxLife Athletic Thick Strap Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star High quality, perfect fit!

By Adra from Chicago, IL on 11/30/2019

Fit: NA

Excellent fabric, resistant to chlorine, it keeps it shape.


More Reviews on this item