skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Arena Women's Powerskin ST Classic Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Classic Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Very well fit🙌

By LaQuise from Mobile,Al on 9/30/2020

Fit: NA

The fit is on point


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Classic Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Classic Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Good meet suit

By Swim13 from Ohio on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

Got this on sale. Plan to wear for prelims at prelims/ finals meets. Size chart said size 22 I went with 24 because that's what was available at lowest price and reviews said it runs small. 24 was perfect fit for me.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin Carbon Air Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin Carbon Air Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star My favorite

By Meredith from NJ on 4/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

My second Arena tech suit! This brand fits my body shape, so an on sale price was a no brainer. As we self quarantine, this will be stored for a while, no pools open!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin Carbon Air Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin Carbon Air Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star - DO NOT ORDER SMALLER SIZE

By Tommy from Brownstown, MI on 2/11/2020

Fit: NA

We ordered 1 - 2 sizes smaller, and my son could not get the suit above his knees! Then had to pay $25 extra for 2 day shipping to get the correct size, and it fit very tight, and was correct.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin Carbon Air Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin Carbon Air Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Worked well for my daughter!

By mobo from Colorado on 1/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

My daughter's first kneeskin---and she dropped 5 seconds on the 100 fly!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Flex VX Open Back Tech Swimsuit

Arena Powerskin Carbon Flex VX Open Back Tech Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great tech suit

By Pickles79 from North Dakota on 11/15/2019

Fit: NA

This tech suit is well made and in my opinion worth the money. My daughter is 38-31-38, 5’5” and size 28 fit like a glove on her. She dropped over 2 seconds in her races and even qualified for her first High School State meet. It is still repelling water and not stretched out so she will get more use than other tech suits we’ve purchased, very pleased!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Full Body Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Full Body Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great knee skin

By nymomma from ny on 11/15/2019

Fit: NA

my daughter loves it. Must take your time to put on ..slowly so it doesn't rip.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Classic Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Classic Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, great quality, great suit!!

By CW from Kansas on 11/4/2019

Fit: NA

Sizing is correct on this suit. Nice snug fit and material feels great. Still holding up after 3 uses already!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Flex VX Open Back Tech Swimsuit

Arena Powerskin Carbon Flex VX Open Back Tech Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Not all Arena tech suits are sized the same

By Rachel from Grand Rapids , MI on 10/28/2019

Fit: NA

I ordered the same size as her other Arena tech suit and there was no way this was going on. It is a less flexible material Easy returns allowed me to exchange in time for the big meet.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Flex VX Open Back Tech Swimsuit

Arena Powerskin Carbon Flex VX Open Back Tech Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By AmyC from Wyoming on 10/21/2019

Fit: NA

As per recommendation for this particular suit, went with practice suit size [OPENBRK]formerly encouraged to go up a size[CLOSEBRK] and practice suit size was correct way to go. Fits like a glove! Daughter is excited to swim in it. Arena suits are preferred by her due their shape, technology, endurance, and toughness, as they seem to last a bit longer and don’t feel as fragile [OPENBRK]especially when putting on[CLOSEBRK] than other brands.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Best times.

By Cookie Monster from British Columbia on 9/9/2019

Fit: NA

First suit had a defect in the fabric but swim outlet replaced it without hassle. I swam all best times in my local championships. Its my first tech suit so though it feels small i think the sizing is correct.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Full Body Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Full Body Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Fast and Comfortable

By Masters swimmer from St. Petersburg, FL on 9/7/2019

Fit: TRUE

For a mid price tech suit, this really performs and is a wonderful option. I originally ordered a 24, based on the size chart on the swimoutlet site. However I had to exchange it for a 26. I went on to the Arena website and according to the chart they had I am a 26, (so this suit is true to size based on that chart). I recommend people check the size charts posted on the website of the suit manufacturer. In the end, I swam fast - dropped 1 second on my 50 free and 100 free and am officially in Masters top 10 in the US for my age group. So I am happy.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Classic Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Classic Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great tech suit

By np from Ohio on 8/7/2019

Fit: TRUE

I bought this for my 14 y/o daughter. Snug fit, comfortable swimsuit and she loves it. She has larger chest and usually has to keep adjusting on other suits. This one holds everything together and she does not have to worry about spills or too much cleavage showing. I will buy again this brand.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Its good and fits better

By Lee Miller from Arlington, Texas on 7/8/2019

Fit: TRUE

Other Arena do not fit well and are too big. But this one fit great.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star He liked it

By Mmds from Austin, tx on 7/7/2019

Fit: TRUE

My son was satisfied and swam well. Sizing is easy with arena too.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Ultra Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Blue Steel/Silver - 26

Arena Powerskin Carbon Ultra Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Blue Steel/Silver - 26

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Comparing fit for sizes 26 to 28

By ECS from CA on 7/6/2019

Fit: NA

I ordered both 26 and 28. I used my hip size (measured over the hip bone and my tan line from wearing brief outdoors). While I was able to fit into both, the 26 had a much better fit around thighs and buttock so I sent back 28 (good return policy). Performance was most noticeable coming off walls and in dive. In breaststroke, my pullout was much farther than everyone in my heat. For all strokes, coming off the wall i felt greater speed. The suit was relatively comfortable for wearing during several events, approximately 4 hours/day, and throughout a 4-day meet. The suit is flexible enough for breaststroke but it appears to me that it is great for all strokes. I strongly recommend but it is important to get the best fit, thus I recommend using hip measurement as the deciding factor.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Classic Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Classic Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Not for long body

By Bill from Plymouth Meeting, PA on 6/30/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great material but designed for shorter athletes


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Full Body Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Full Body Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Brett from Houston tx on 6/12/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great fit. Good compression.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Full Body Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Full Body Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Mt Sac

By Specia k from Arroyo grande on 3/26/2019

Fit: TRUE

Improved time by 6 seconds!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Full Body Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Full Body Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By D from IL on 3/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

Product is exactly what we needed and as advertised


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Electric Blue/Titanium Blue - 22

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Electric Blue/Titanium Blue - 22

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Tech Suit

By Steve from Macedonia, OH on 2/27/2019

Fit: TRUE

First tech suit for my 12 year old son trying to get a cut time for Age Group Champs. First tried the TYR Thresher and he was very uncomfortable with the extremely low cut so he would not wear it. Ordered a size 22 in this suit (he is 100 lbs, 5''2" if that helps anyone) and it was a perfect fit. He had huge time drops in all events and couldn''t believe the difference while wearing this suit. Would highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star His favorite racing suit

By Cosset from Vancouver, BC on 11/29/2018

Fit: TRUE

My son is a competitive swimmer.He has had couple brands of racing suits, speedo elite; dolphin; and arena... This powerskin carbon air one is his favorite. Very well made, high quality. I ordered size 22 for him, (158 cm tall, 39 kg),fit perfectly on him.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Full Body Short Leg Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Full Body Short Leg Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great!!

By Satisfied from Wyoming on 11/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

I got the suit very last minute before heading off too my big meet, so I was very nervous of how it would fit because I'd never bought an Arena Carbon for a meet, but it was perfect! It was surprisingly very easy to put on, but in no way was it too loose. It was so tight it left red indents on my shoulders for hours after the meet, but the straps weren't uncomfortable. The material felt awesome in the water and I highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Full Body Short Leg Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit - Dark Grey/Black - 24

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Full Body Short Leg Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit - Dark Grey/Black - 24

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Awesome suit and fit

By ruby from washington dc on 11/18/2018

Fit: NA

Bought for 12-year-old daughter. The fit is more comfortable and the fabric is less like papery sandpaper like Speedo Lzr X. She''s 5''3" and 115lb and wears a 22. (She tried the 24 first and could pull the straps up to her ears, and lots of extra fabric at the waist, so exchanged). She wears a 28 practice suit. Not sure how it works in the water, but she likes it better in the house at least than the LZR X


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Ultra Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Powerskin Carbon Ultra Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very good

By Joe from Atlanta, GA on 6/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

Allow a lot of time to put it on the first time. A practice putting it on before a meet was beneficial.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for the price

By KN from CO on 6/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

My daughter is 12 1/2, weighs 90 lbs, is 60 inches tall, has very broad shoulders, wears an Uglies size 28 practice suit. The size 26 Arena powerskin ST is a perfect fit for her. From age 10 to 12 she had two of these Arena suits in a size 24, one did get a little thin in the behind area, the other one was still in great condition and she outgrew it about 4 months ago. If you take care of them (rinse them after use, and go slow putting them on) they will last.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Classic Swimsuit Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Classic Swimsuit Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Excellent suit, leg opening too high, lined

By Sharon from New York on 6/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

Really wanted this to be the suit I’ll be swimming in. It has a front lining which I don’t like and the leg opening was just way to high for my body shape (and age). Had to return it. But it’s a great suit if you don’t mind the high leg opening and the lining.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Full Body Short Leg Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Full Body Short Leg Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By workingmom001 from Cypress, CA on 5/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

Size 24 fit great for my daughter who's 5'2" 102 lbs with slender legs. And not too difficult to get on.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit - Navy - 22

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit - Navy - 22

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star Runs smaller than Powerskin ST 2.0

By PEB from Roseville, CA on 4/15/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

This suit is extremely tight around the thigh so we could not even get it up. It is significantly tighter than the Powerskin ST 2.0 - especially the thigh area. We ordered both in a women's 22. This one was too tight and the Powerskin ST 2.0 was too big. My swimmer is only 98 lbs and does not have large thighs. We returned both and have found that this style in a size 24 works.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star Tiny Fit

By MamaOf4 from MN on 4/13/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

The speedo powerPlus kneeskin sz 24 was too stretchy in the shoulders and cut in a bit too close on chest area. So we tried the Arena sz 22 to alleviate both issues. Problem was it was as so tiny she couldn't get it on! Tight material, not as much stetch as Speedo. Maybe a 24 would work. Practice suit size 28, 5'5, 105lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Championship Race weekend

By Brooke from Ohio on 3/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

We have ben satisfied with all of our Arena purchases. Buying the same size or a size smaller than your practice suit works well as they should be tight and take about 5-10 minutes to get on (with help!) My kids say they feel so slick when they first dive in. They hold up well so we always reuse them for a second champ weekend and can even pass them down to younger swimmers who would not normally want to purchase a tech suit.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Full Body Short Leg Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Full Body Short Leg Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit in General- Legs Too Tight

By NikK from Fairlawn, Ohio on 2/19/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

My daughter is 5'7",130lbs and has a 34B chest. She has a small waist with a curvier bottom but, in general is proportioned well. We ordered a 26 based on the sizing chart using her largest measurement as a guide (her hips 38"). The Arena Powerskin Carbon Air felt great everywhere but, unfortunately, the leg opening was a little too tight for her thighs. She felt like the suit was obstructing her circulation, so we had to send it back.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Classic Swimsuit Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Classic Swimsuit Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Niki from Hillsboro on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

Size is what we expected. Daughter loves fit though I wish suits had more back end coverage. Will order again!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Flex VX Short Leg Open Back Tech Swimsuit

Arena Powerskin Carbon Flex VX Short Leg Open Back Tech Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Dex from Peoria on 2/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is a great suit. Sizing is way off. Either get practice suit size or size up. My 13 yr old wears a 28 practice and we purchased 30. Great fit. She is tall 5’7” and 130. Swimoutlet even price matched another site. Thanks swimoutlet.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great Feel in the Water

By Nick G from Corpus Christi on 1/23/2018

Fit: TRUE

This was my first ever tech suit and I love it! Pretty constricting but never really uncomfortable, I’d reccomend it as a good starter. I also love all Arena products because of the innovation and technology. The carbon fiber really gives it a slick, spring like action in the water.

P.S. I swim the 50 and 100 free for a reference on what I use it for


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit, fast shipping

By Kait from TX on 12/11/2017

Fit: TRUE

Great race suit, perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star Good purchase

By Theresa from Michigan on 12/2/2017

Fit: TRUE

Good product for price.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Cat from Lafayette, LA on 11/26/2017

Fit: TRUE

Help my child’s time. Good quality. What I was expecting!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star fastskin

By JH from Illinois on 11/11/2017

Fit: TRUE

Great suit - but the back cut is very low....can be a little unnerving at the start of a race.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star Typical Arena, it runs a bit small.

By F from NY on 11/6/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

If you order your usual size, give yourself a little extra time the first time you put it on. Worked great as my daughter def cut time.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Fast swims from Michigan on 8/13/2017

Fit: TRUE

I bought this suit for my 13 year old for her summer finals meet. She usually wears a 30 in practice suits and I got her 26. It was tight and took about 10 minutes to get on working together but it fit and she dropped mega time and loved it!!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit - Navy - 24

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit - Navy - 24

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star Arena logo & Fina Label peeled after two wears

By Stacy V from San Jose, CA on 7/26/2017

Fit: TRUE

This was our second Arena Powerskin purchase, and we have nothing but good things to say about the suit, in general. It's a great Tech Suit for younger swimmers and with the right care, will last a long time. Our most recent purchase however, had us disappointed, as right after my daughter's first swim in her new suit, I noticed the Arena logo on her chest seemed to be peeling (started with the last 'a'). By the second day, not only was the Arena logo continuing to peel. but the Fina label was peeling, as well. Once that label is gone, the suit isn't USA Swimming approved and she can't wear it in competitive meets. After literally two days of swimming! My first encounter with Swim Outlet wasn't satisfactory at all. Basically, I was told, "sorry, she wore the suit, nothing we can do." I would think, at a minimum, Arena would stand behind their suit. I called Swim Outlet back, and at least the customer service rep that helped me the second time indicated she could give me 30% off a new suit purchase. We made the purchase. The suit took a week to arrive, but at least we have a suit, that as of now, has the labels and logo, intact. I would caution you to ensure the labels look set on your suit before your swimmer takes the tags off or wears it in the water. If they look at all peeled, smudged, etc., request an exchange. I don't mind peeling labels or logos, but don't accept when it happens after two swims.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star The size was just right!!

By Suzy from Aruba on 7/25/2017

Fit: TRUE

It's suppose 2 fit snug and that's why it seems very thight. But u just have 2 have patience when putting it on.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Full Body Short Leg Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Full Body Short Leg Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Good quality racing suit

By Christine Morrissey from Pittsburgh pa on 7/24/2017

Fit: TRUE

My daughter is 14 and wanted a change from the Speedo Lzr elite. She said this suit is more structured while offering a tight fit, but is easier on her shoulders. If you wear the lzr elite I recommend going up one size, we initially ordered the suit in her usual Lzr elite size and after about 40 minutes we got it on, but she didn't feel she could race in it. We exchanged it for one size up, still extreemly tight, but comfortable enough for competition. She is 5'8, about 120 pounds with an average torso and long legs, she usually wears a size 30 in practice suits.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Full Body Short Leg Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Full Body Short Leg Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Stick from Boulder, CO on 6/29/2017

Fit: TRUE

This is my daughter's first kneeskin and she loves it. She used it for a 4-day prelims/finals meet this past weekend and had best times in every event. She is 5'8" and about 115 lbs. She got a size 26, as this suit seemed to run smaller than the Speedos, which she tried on in size 24. When she tried it on, she immediately loved the feel of this suit over the Speedos, which she said felt more paper-like and scratchy. She felt those would rip easier than this suit. It takes her about 10 minutes to get it on and her shoulders get sore with it on too long, so she pulls it down and wears a bikini top between events. Overall, a great suit!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Atalana from Puerto Rico on 6/21/2017

Fit: TRUE

Is the second powerskin that I buy, at the moment I have not used it, but it fit me as I expected


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Full Body Short Leg Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Full Body Short Leg Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Just about perfect

By Michelle from Houston tx on 6/14/2017

Fit: TOOBIG

My daughter's measurements fell across 3 sizes. We were advised to get the size based on the largest measurement (hips), with the suggestion that we could go down a size if we wanted more compression. We bought both one and two sizes down. We tried the smaller first, and it actually went on easier than we expected, and fit like a glove. She loved how it felt in a smaller size (she prefers compression), and felt she would've been able to swim all her stokes. The ONLY negative about this suit was the thin material and the privacy panels around her belly. My daughter felt self-conscious with the way it looked on her. I knew that would be in her head the whole meet, so we opted to go with the arena carbon flex instead.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit, love it.

By Vanessa from San Juan, Puerto Rico on 6/12/2017

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit, love it!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star Loved the suit and swam fast in it!

By CO from Rogers, AR on 5/20/2017

Fit: TRUE

I ordered 2 of the lower end tech suits from Swim Outlet and ended up keeping this one. I'm in my mid 50's, 5'3" and 127 lbs. and bought the size 32. I am muscular/heavy in my hips and thighs. This is my first tech suit and I swam in a meet and dropped times in all my events. Loved it! It felt slightly low in the back for me, but probably just because I usually wear Dolphin Uglies which have more coverage back there!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Full Body Short Leg Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Full Body Short Leg Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Holds Up Well

By H2O Mom from Rancho Cucamonga, CA on 5/11/2017

Fit: TRUE

Bought this suit for my daughter for high school league finals. The suit held up well. We used the size chart for fit. I had her try it on twice before race day just to make sure it would fit and not be too tight or too hard to get on. She wore it to practice one day just to get the feel of the suit and then she wore it for two races on two race days (4 races total). Each time she was able to shave time off races. There is a gap in the back as the suit comes down low, but everyone reassured her it was how the suit was meant to be.
What I liked the most was that even with all the times she put the suit on, it held up with no holes, snags, or tears. I know other brands that cost a lot more can get a hole real easy. I would definitely consider buying this suit again.


More Reviews on this item