skip to main content

Latest Aqua Sphere Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Aqua Sphere Women's Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Women's Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Fits my small face

By Jeanne Curry from Newport Beach, CA on 4/26/2021

Fit: NA

I’m 5’2” and 114 pounds.
It’s hard to find a comfortable mask that doesn’t leak. This is the third time I’ve ordered this one, in clear this time for an indoor pool.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star These are my perfect goggles

By Cindy from Louisville, KY on 4/2/2021

Fit: NA

Goggles fit differently on different faces. So, I set out on a quest for the perfectly-fitting goggle for me. I have found them! In fact this pair is my back-up pair of Kayenne Lady Goggles because I don't want to swim without them.

I like that they are made of soft, pliable plastic. They are very comfortable and generally fog-up just once - halfway through my swim. (I seize the opportunity to take a breath).


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star I love these goggles

By Condy from Louisville, KY on 3/13/2021

Fit: NA

I have been wearing these for a few months and I really like them! They do not leak and they are comfortable. They often fog up once during a swim - halfway through. But, I am admittedly grateful for the brief rest ;-[CLOSEBRK].

I have purchased a back- up pair. They are my go-to goggles from now on.




More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Dk from Naples on 2/20/2021

Fit: NA

These are the most comfortable goggles I have ever had. Fit Excellent for women.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Ursula Round Back One Piece Swimsuit

Aqua Sphere Ursula Round Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star not true to size

By Brooke from Hawaii on 2/6/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love this suit, and I own 2 of the same style from earlier seasons. They both fit fine in size 32, but the new suit in size 32 is too small. I would need to go up one size, but I'm disappointed that there are none available in size 34.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star comfortable

By Lydia from New York on 7/13/2020

Fit: NA

I struggle with finding the exact right fit: tight enough to keep water out of my eyes, but not too tight. So far, this is the best pair of goggles I've used. I have a small face/head, and don't really notice the tightness until I get out of the water. It might work just as well slightly looser. I'm still experimenting, but overall I'm quite happy with these goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star the BEST

By Kate the Elder from North Carolina on 6/25/2020

Fit: NA

I have been a lap swimmer for 50 years--a very long time. That means I have used hundreds of goggles. I can honestly say, these fit my face better than any I have ever used. The cups are soft and mold around my eyes perfectly. I don't get raccoon face from wearing them either!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Great googles - no fog

By Martha from New York on 3/18/2020

Fit: NA

No fog
Easy fit
Good suction


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable!

By Sue H from GR, MI on 2/12/2020

Fit: NA

I'm 53, I have had issues with other goggles leaving marks around my eyes for hours after swimming (my skin is not what it use to be!). I found these to be extremely easy to adjust, which probably helped me to fit them properly (super easy to loosen or tighten, I think I may have worn others too tightly?). I would say my face is typical for a female, the goggles fit very comfortably and I didn't have to adjust at all right from my very first swim. Very pleased with my purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Leaves marks around eyes

By KED from Lincolnton, NC on 2/7/2020

Fit: NA

After swimming laps for only 1/2 hour these goggles will leave marks around the eyes that will last for hours. I'm embarrassed to go anywhere till the marks fade. Please try to find a way to manufacture a goggle that doesn't leave marks.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Just OK

By TBro85 from Buffalo, MN on 1/29/2020

Fit: NA

The tear drop shape was uncomfortable on my wife’s cheek.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable for small face

By Lhk from Texas on 1/1/2020

Fit: NA

I have a small face and found them very comfortable. I particularly liked the increased field of vision the low profile gave me.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Best Swim Goggle -- for my face

By margarett from New York City, NY on 12/13/2019

Fit: NA

The Aqua Sphere Kayenne has been the best swim goggle I've ever experienced. The naming of the goggles could be confusingly similar - I've only tried the Kayenne. The company seems very reputable in terms of quality: Italian design, comfort, and manufacture.
The field of vision is great, comfort very nice - no more raccoon eyes - and they haven't fogged up on me once in the past month of twice weekly swims.
The only caution is that the nose piece is narrow and not adjustable - the fit for me is good but will not be for all faces and even for all narrow faces.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere Goggles

By Colleen from Weaver, AL on 11/9/2019

Fit: NA

This is my third pair.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Clear Water Tight Veiw

By Kristy from Beaverton, OR on 10/2/2019

Fit: NA

Provides a nice clear view, using them during swim lessons.
Daughter loves these goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star googles

By Denise DaMoude from Virginia Beach, VA on 10/1/2019

Fit: NA

So far the googles are working well. Water stays out.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Judy from Corvallis, Or. on 7/16/2019

Finally goggles that don't leak right out of the box. They comfortably fit my face (small) without having to be cinched down. Best goggles I have tried so far, no fogging or leaking and no racoon eyes! I highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Sisi Maternity

Aqua Sphere Sisi Maternity

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star It will work for now

By Kellie P. from SPRINGFIELD, IL on 2/19/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

This suit will do for now. I ordered a size up in the middle of my second trimester and it will fit for a little while. I was hoping it would fit until I deliver since my main exercise is lap swimming. I swim about 4 times per week. It's double lined in the font, but not in the back. It doesn't cover my bum as much as i'd like and the material back there is so thin I feel you may be able to see through it. I just cover up with a towel until I get in the pool. I feel it was overpriced for a suit that isn't all the way lined. I will have to buy something else for later in my pregnancy.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star The best Google!!

By Anita Stuani from São Paulo on 12/29/2018

It fits perfectly, I have 3 Of it! Hahaha cant live without


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Sisi Maternity

Aqua Sphere Sisi Maternity

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Jessibeth from Knoxville, TN on 7/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am not pregnant. However, I have carried two sets of twins and have a pooch that makes it hard to find a sporty swim suit that fits well. I need a smaller upper and leg holes with room for my belly. So, even though I swore to never buy another maternity item, I decided to try this suit. It fits very well, and does not look like a maternity suit. I wear it to swim laps, and it is comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star good fit,. good vision

By Holly G from Greenbrae CA on 6/14/2018

these goggles fit well & comfortably & give good vision


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable goggles

By Qzcas from Charlottesville Va on 8/30/2017

These are really comfortable to wear, and don't leave any marks around eyes. Easy to adjust and low profile--missed out on 5 stars because they do fog sometimes.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Ursula Round Back

Aqua Sphere Ursula Round Back

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy, polyester blend swimsuit

By Diane from Elgin, Il on 8/14/2017

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this suit for my 15 year old daughter who is joining the swim team. She was thrilled to find that the suit was high enough in the chest area so she was covered sufficiently. My daughter is a 38 D, 5'11" and 180 lbs. The suit does not cut into her shoulders at all.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Fits a smaller face(even men)GREAT.

By ann from dallas on 7/27/2017

Doesn't leak when it fits so well. They need to sell it with the blue nose for the men. My swimming buddy loves his too, but doesn't wear pink!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for long thin lady's face

By Springfield Swimmer from Springfield, MO on 4/17/2017

These goggles fit the best of any I've used. Great for ladies faces that are thin and long. They last a long time too.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

By pearl from Toronto on 3/27/2017

I love the colour and unusual shape of these goggles, plus the easy button to adjust goggle strap is very handy; however, I was under the impression that these were for bigger eye shapes and the lenses are quite small. I can still use them, but I was disappointed. It is the reason why I bought them.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Super!

By CAL from St Louis Mo on 3/5/2017

Always clean with soap and water after each swim to ensure clear viewing through lens. Fit with comfort and no tightness.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Clear goggles

By Khood from Pensacola Florida on 11/26/2016

Love this product! Love the shape and the way it fits my face. Easy to adjust while on and no fog!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Great pair of goggles

By KSBJ from Ohio on 5/15/2016

Keeps the water out, fits well, very comfortable, doesn't fog up, easy to adjust - I love them!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Ursula Round Back

Aqua Sphere Ursula Round Back

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Best suit ever!

By Dawn T from Bayport, NY 11705 on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love this suit. Will purchase same suit different colors shortly!!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Terrific goggles!

By DG from Sunnyside, NY on 12/5/2015

This pair is a gift for my daughter which I am buying because I love my own!
The anti fog feature is very good as long as you are careful not to touch the lenses.The straps tighten and loosen very easily with the buttons provided at sides.
The size is larger than usual but prevent any marks or redness after use.Get them,you will not regret it!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star My new favorite goggles!

By Sarah from Atlanta on 11/3/2015

These fit great. Great suction, little to no fogging, very comfortable. It's nice to be able to focus on my strokes rather than having to constantly adjust my goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for OWS

By TRI Gal in CT from Groton, CY on 9/2/2015

Great fit and quality!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Women's Goggles

By Alena from Newark, CA on 7/30/2015

These women's goggles are terrific! I really like how they fit so well on my face - no leaking of water while I'm lap swimming. Also, because the lenses are clear, it's very easy to see all around me as I swim.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles!

By Kim from Charlottesville, Va. on 7/22/2015

Good fit and excellent vision. The clear is like having no goggles on.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Clear and soft to the eyes

By CC from CA from Los Angeles on 7/4/2015

These pair of goggles by far offer the most soft touch to the eye sockets. Less of panda eyes after swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Ursula Round Back

Aqua Sphere Ursula Round Back

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star great quality

By michele from emmaus, pa on 6/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

comfortable, affordable


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Love these

By Brenda from Sewell, NJ on 4/1/2015

They don't leak
Great field of vision
Goggle eyes aren't as bad as with some other brands.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Ann from Skaneateles NY on 2/24/2015

Fit my small face well. No leaking leaving very little facial markings.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Isis Maternity

Aqua Sphere Isis Maternity

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Swimmer from NY on 1/20/2015

Fit: TRUE

I am swimming for fitness during pregnancy and there are really only 3 or 4 options. The Isis is the best-- doesn't feel cheap on, fully lined body. I did have a problem with boob coverage on a smaller size (DD) and both sizes had a little bunching in the belly seam but that will probably resolve as pregnancy progresses. It's great in the pool and the straps stay up! Other suits just felt and looked cheap and flimsy.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star So far, so good

By 70- year- old swimmer from Liberty Township, OH on 1/19/2015

I read a lot of reviews to find a pair of goggles that work and don't mark my face too much. So far, I am pleased with these. I bruise very easily, and these leave red marks, but they are going away faster than with other goggles I have tried. I buy all my swim things through Swim Outlet - decent prices and good service.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Great Goggles!

By Lennie Wilcox from Sun City, AZ on 10/2/2014

As I swim my laps no water, at all, seeps in. Also, very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Great triathlon goggle

By SRT from MA on 9/24/2014

I used these goggles for an ocean swim. They fit great and did not leak or fall off in the waves and current.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Isis Maternity

Aqua Sphere Isis Maternity

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful maternity swimsuit

By Abby from PA on 8/19/2014

Fit: TRUE

The suit is very comfortable and allows me to get a great workout with less than four weeks to go! It's a good but not perfect fit (though I am long-torsoed and have a thinner waistline than most - I suspect for your average figure it's spot on). It's very supportive of my belly and chest, yet at the same time it has the room to expand greatly - I get the vibe I could be carrying multiples and this suit would still be perfect. It's very pretty (I got the navy with pink accents) - I really rock my bump at the pool. At such a great price as well - definitely recommend!!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Terrific Lady Goggles!

By Alena from Newark, CA on 7/3/2014

I love my new Aqua Sphere goggles! The clarity is wonderful and the fit is perfect - no more leaking water into the goggles!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star love my goggles!

By jane G. from Hoschton, GA on 6/13/2014

These goggles are so comfortable and fit perfect. They do not fog or let any water in. I have tried my goggles, and these are the first pair that really work.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By A.S. from San Diego, CA on 5/21/2014

Finally goggles that fit a narrow face with no leakage!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Great Ladies Goggle!!!!

By Lori S. from Kansas City, MO on 3/4/2014

I am an avid 5-6 day/week lap swimmer. These are the best set of goggles yet. I am not a small women, and they fit beautifully. I have no issues with fogging or leaking, or band slipping with flip turning. I have recommended these to several other ladies of varying face shape and size that lap swim as well as compete, and they are just as thrilled with the product. Not one complaint yet. Give them a try!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star best swim goggles

By frequent swimmer from Canada on 2/24/2014

Both my competitive swimming daughter and I use aqua sphere goggles and love them. These are the best swim goggles I have ever purchased. The goggles stay put when diving and do not let water in when swimming laps.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Good fit for smaller faces

By Kathryn W. from Vienna, VA on 2/13/2014

I got a good, leak-proof fit with these goggles. I am female and have a smallish face. The interesting shape at the bottom of the eye-piece helped relieve pressure around the eye. Still a little uncomfortable around the top of the eye-piece where it meets with the bone at the top of my eye socket. Nose-piece is flexible and comfortable, but not adjustable. Decent goggle.


More Reviews on this item