skip to main content

Latest Aqua Jog Belts Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Fitness Replacement Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Replacement Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By RJ from Petaluma CA on 3/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

I had purchased a float belt previously for water aerobics but the buckle on the belt that came with it would not stay buckled and was hard to impossible to tighten. The new buckle belt makes it easy to tighten and stays buckled !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Fitness Replacement Swim Float Jog Elastic Belt

Sporti Premium Fitness Replacement Swim Float Jog Elastic Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Just like the old one, except NEW!

By Dorothy from MN on 2/22/2021

Fit: NA

The old elastic belt needed to be replaced as the elastic had finally worn out. This is the exact elastic belt, except NEW and with elastic. Works great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Junior Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Junior Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Im 12 in a half

By DailySleeper from NC on 2/19/2021

Fit: NA

Okay so im getting one of these in summer but im going to turn 13 in summer so can i still use when i turn 13


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Wave Belt

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Wave Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Unfortunately Velcro did not hold

By Awakenedkate from Hudson valley ny on 2/18/2021

Fit: NA

So I measured 1 inch larger than the small therefore I bought the medium used it for two days no problem day three and four any kind of crunch moves in the pool would release the belt. I assume maybe the belt is too big for me I couldn’t tighten it completely so I believe the small will work better for me however the Velcro kept coming undone so I’m not sure long-term if that affects all of them. Swim outlet however excepted my return and I’m waiting for my small Belt to come. Unfortunately the Velcro is not available on this belt so I did get the buckle because I need this as soon as possible however I was more interested in trying out the Velcro for the ease of putting it on and off. Otherwise the floating device was fantastic comfortable didn’t move once in place with the exception of the Velcro coming loose I would’ve been a very happy person.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star good product

By Linker from Tennessee on 2/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

I think it will work great for swimming aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 297 customer reviews


rating star Wonder if I got the right size

By Kris from Glenwood Springs, CO on 2/3/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

I use the swim belt to emulate running in the pool in the deep end. I've had one of these for over 6 years but the strap on the old one broke. This new one perhaps isn't flexible enough bc I have to cinch it very tight and either the black plastic closure doesn't hold and unsnaps mid lap or if the strap is too loose, the thing rides up under my chest and I have to keep pushing it down again. So I will keep using it and hope I can adjust it so those two things don't happen. I recommend one of these things to get you through an ankle injury or one where you can't bear weight. It's great for exercise in the pool!


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star This is a very good belt

By Coco from Texas on 2/3/2021

Fit: NA

I bought this belt for deep water aerobics. It’s great. I ordered med and large, I kept the large because it went all around me and met in the front, It makes me stay vertical in the water and keeps my shoulders out of the water. It’s a bit thick but comfortable. I’m happy with it and the price was great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Premium Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy swim belt

By Jo from Iowa on 1/22/2021

Fit: NA

I use this belt for water aerobics. Very easy to use...size was as stated....durable construction. Great flotation devise. I use it 5 days a week....no problems! Would definitely purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Water Aerobic Belt

By Katherine from OH on 1/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

True to size, and fits well.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Wave Belt

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Wave Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Vicky from Leesburg, VA on 1/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought this for my deep water exercise class. The recreation center where I exercise lends their belts, but with covid,thought it best for me to have my own personal belt. The belt is great as the Velcro makes sure the fit is snug & stays in place. Highly recommend this belt.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Aquatic Fitness Kit

TYR Aquatic Fitness Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great gift!

By Cwalk from Illinois on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Great kit! I bought this for my husband and he is very happy with the quality and the items included.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Aquatic Fitness Kit

TYR Aquatic Fitness Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Gift

By CWalk from Illinois on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this for my husband and he immediately “tried it out” to show off on FaceTime. He is very happy and the items are good quality!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 297 customer reviews


rating star This is a gift

By Jetskier from Ohio on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Things are great about it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 297 customer reviews


rating star Mixed blessing

By Cymbre from Florida on 12/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very buoyant. Very well made. Uncomfortable under the arms.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Water Belt

By MMC from MD on 11/24/2020

Fit: TRUE


The belt work Great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 297 customer reviews


rating star Great exercise aid

By Jack from Fort Myers, FL on 11/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Makes exercising in the pool so much better. My natural buoyancy is very poor and the belt allows me to do all of the exercises I want to perform.

Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 297 customer reviews


rating star Fast service

By Jayne from Hiram, Ga on 10/7/2020

Fit: NA

Very good prices on their products and fast service


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted.

By Roy from Louisiana on 10/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

good solid construction and just what I wanted.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Mini Cuffs Water Weights

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Mini Cuffs Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star HydroFit mini cuffs

By fes from Maine on 10/2/2020

Fit: NA

The mini cuffs are very useful, especially when traveling, and they provide nearly as much resistance and flotation as the larger cuffs. I have bought Hydro-Fit cuffs in the past, and they last for many years.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt - Purple - S/M

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt - Purple - S/M

Product Rating Product Rating 297 customer reviews


rating star good price on simple belt

By Beth Cooperrider from Flagstaff, AZ on 9/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

I use this to either jog or do hip exercises in the pool and find it fits nicely and keeps me afloat. Nice that it comes in a few colors, too.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Pro Water Aerobic Belt

KEMP Pro Water Aerobic Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star perfect swim aide

By cara from NY on 9/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

allows for a easy exercise swim and is comfortable


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Pro Water Aerobic Belt

KEMP Pro Water Aerobic Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great support!

By Susan from Houston, TX on 9/13/2020

Fit: NA

I get a great leg workout by putting on the belt and kicking backwards laps! It’s nice to utilize the whole pool instead of just the shallow end for water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Belt used for elder man pool exercises

By Liz from Chandler Az on 9/8/2020

Fit: NA

It’s good quality. I purchased it for my dad SHI needs yo yo exercise ingenuity pool. He’s a bit overweight so the belt is not really big enough to manage his girth. Cant b be helped! No fault of the belt.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Floating belt

By Joanna from VA on 9/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

I use it for safety purposes even though I can swim. It is light and easy to put on. It is also a good floating device for training.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star An okay buy.

By Sue G from Huntington Beach, CA on 9/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

The belt is ok but the buckle sticks and is hard to unfasten most of the time. It rides up and is hard to grab and pull down to fit better. I am glad I only paid about $20 for it.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Fit perfect

By LindyA from Evansville, IN on 9/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

YMCA uses these belts so when i went to purchase one to use in family members pool I already knew i would like it. Not disappointed at all. I am mid 50's 5'5'' 170 # with a bit of extra weight around the mid-section and the small fit perfectly. A medium will have worked too but i don't like the extra buoyancy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Replacement Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Replacement Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Excellent replacement for my wornout belt - worked perfectly

By DEBBI from FL on 8/29/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent replacement for my wornout belt - worked perfectly


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable belt

By Coosa river nonna from North AL. on 8/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good fit , maybe a slight bit more narrower would be only change for me


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Replacement Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Replacement Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Belt works great

By Robyn from San Francisco, CA on 8/25/2020

Fit: NA

It works well as a replacement to my previous belt.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Classic Cuffs Water Weights - Blue/Black

HYDRO-FIT® Classic Cuffs Water Weights - Blue/Black

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for aquatherapy after my knee surgery!

By DW from New York City, NY on 8/22/2020

Fit: NA

It takes a few tries to get them sized so they feel comfortable around your ankles -- and the latch can be very stiff. But hey, that keeps them on in the water so I can do the exercises my PT recommended. At first, the material rubbed my skin a little, but I adjusted the fit and had no problems afterwards.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt - Black - S/M

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt - Black - S/M

Product Rating Product Rating 297 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable fitting

By Donna Frederick from Mentor, OH on 8/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

works great dries fast


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Premium Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Just as ordered!

By DeeS from Basehor, KS on 8/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

I use this for a deep water aerobics workout. It keeps me upright and off the bottom with no listing or pulling to side front or back.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Classic Mini Cuffs Water Weights

HYDRO-FIT® Classic Mini Cuffs Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Adjustable Fit Ankle Resistance Bands work great!

By Swimming Mom from Smyrna, GA on 8/13/2020

Fit: NA

This was my 2nd pair of water resistance bands. The first ones were a C-shaped foam design with a strap that could not be adjusted. They kept riding up and would often slip off the end of my foot when kicking in the water.

These are great! They are adjustable, so you get a great fit, the design does not make it awkward to walk or move around in the pool. The bands did not come off when I kicked or free-floated using a water flotation belt.

I would definitely recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Premium Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, great for swimming

By Annette from Syracuse NY on 8/6/2020

Fit: NA

Good adjustable fit, great for swimming


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Premium Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Works fantastic!

By Steve from Maine from Western Maine on 8/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

I use this belt daily while swimming in the lake. I can “run in place” while slowly being propelled in the water. I also do the breast stroke and traditional swim crawl with ease while the belt is attached. Finally, I choose this belt over any tube or noodle to just relax and float in the water. It is very comfortable. The strap has an elastic property that adjusts to your waistline, making it extremely easy to put on. I highly recommend for anyone who wants to exercise in the water or just to stay afloat in deep parts of a lake or pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 297 customer reviews


rating star Float Jog Belt

By Bille from New Canaan, CT on 8/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

I do my water exercises with it. It's good


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Wave Belt

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Wave Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Mikma from NC on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

Very impressed with this product. Recommended to my friends.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 297 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Doreen from Carlisle PA on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

No complaints about the product itself. I do wish you could offer a float that was actually Small. Our Y had a version of this belt that was more oval shape and shorter in length that no vendor seems to sell anymore.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Pro Water Aerobic Belt

KEMP Pro Water Aerobic Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Still not delivered

By K from Santa Barbara on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered this item over 2 weeks ago and it still hasn’t been delivered


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star It Works

By Roro from Toronto, ON, Canada on 8/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

The water aerobic belt works great for people with a small waist.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Wave Belt

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Wave Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swim belt

By Edie 29 from ohio on 7/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

This belt is so easy to put on and keeps he wearer safely in the water!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 297 customer reviews


rating star Great way to jog in water

By Ssuzie from Florida on 7/28/2020

Fit: NA

Really like the weight, color and feel of aqua jogger. But the best was the low price - great value for $$


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Premium Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Perfect water belt

By Kmm from Chattanooga,TN on 7/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'4 and 120 and it fits perfect. Doesn't dig into my ribs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Replacement Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Replacement Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Float Jog Belt

By Satisfied Customer from Wharton,Tx on 7/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

The replacement belt fit right in, no problems at all.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 297 customer reviews


rating star fits great. doesn't slip.

By byumama from Alabama on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

I use this for workout in deep end of my pool, also doing laps using only my arns [OPENBRK]great upper body workout[CLOSEBRK].


More Reviews on this item

TYR Aquatic Fitness Kit

TYR Aquatic Fitness Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great set - good quality

By Tres Perros Ranch from Florida on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

I'm a 190-pound man and the belt floats me with the perfect buoyancy. The shape of the dumbbell allows for two different resistance levels versus just the round dumbbells that are out there. Grape set I would buy again on sale. The price is a little expensive but it is a better set I think. Should include some sort of pre-planned workout. My wife also has been using it and likes it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Premium Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Just what o needed

By ConD from Walnut Creek ca on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

This is perfect for exercising in the deep end. No complaints


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Premium Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By Howard from MA on 7/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Easy to put on. Comfortable and provides lots of buoyancy. Appears to be well made.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 297 customer reviews


rating star Well made

By Jj from Colorado on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

This swim belt is very helpful for deep water exercise and is well constructed. A good purchase to make.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 297 customer reviews


rating star Excellent!

By Cindy M. from New Jersey on 7/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

I gave it as a new pool owner gift! She is really enjoying it! I bought it for water exercising!


More Reviews on this item