skip to main content

Latest Apparel for Him Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Custom Swim Parka

By Stephanie from San Francisco CA on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

So well made and product was made to specifications requested
Just great!


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star takes a long time to get

By GG from bay area on 3/18/2021

Fit: NA

love it but it took 6 months to arrive


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Good materials and color selection.

By Bobbwhite21 from Palm Springs Ca on 3/17/2021

Fit: NA

Good size range.


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding quality

By Megan from Telford PA on 3/1/2021

Fit: NA

The park’s took awhile to arrive. When it did it was worth the wait. It was made to my specs. Just for my order. The threading and letters and embroidery are prefect. I am very happy I chose swim outlet for this purchase. My niece will have this for a lifetime !!!


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Great product, even better customer service!

By Joy S. from Berkeley, CA on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

Can’t be more pleased with the custom parka I ordered as a gift for my husband! Katherine assisted me every step of the way and provided efficient and attentive service via responsive and clear communication. The parka arrived ahead of time, and was EXACTLY the way I had designed it. Many thanks from a very satisfied first time customer!


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Just what we wanted!

By Swimom from UT on 1/30/2020

Fit: NA

exactly as ordered. just what we wanted.


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Custom Swim Parka

By Perez from Milwaukee, WI on 12/30/2019

Fit: NA

As expected, it is a swim parka that met the need. However, when opening the package the parka was fitted or sized for an elementary schooled aged girl, rather than a high school freshman. The image and size descriptions were not clear enough. Can it be returned for a much larger size?


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Pokemon from Westminster, CA on 12/2/2019

Fit: NA

The parka is very nice and as expected. I'd suggest to order 1 size larger than you need. That's what I did & it's perfect for my son. It arrived a little after 6 weeks so I suggest to order early. The materials are good and durable. The embroidery was very nice & precisely. This is my 2nd time order since my kids outgrown the old ones. I definitely suggest this product.


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Great Parka!

By Sherre A. from Honolulu, HI on 5/23/2019

I bought two and it took about 9 weeks to receive them. I bought an XL for my 5'9" 16-yr-old. The elastic on the sleeves is really tight and the parka is a little short (I should have ordered the extra length). Overall he likes it though. For my 10-yr-old I ordered an adult small so it would fit for a while; therefore, it's big on him, which is ok. He likes it.


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Fix the cuffs!

By Sandrayoga from SF, CA on 2/15/2019

Love it, added 10" to the length and its well worth it if you swim outside when its cold.

BUT please soften the cuffs because they scrape the skin off my hands they are so stiff/hard

BTW the gold lining is warm but more orangey in color


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Great Customer Service

By Liz from Philadelphia on 10/12/2018

Customer service was so helpful with assisting me in designing my jacket


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Water polo mom

By Holly from California on 9/24/2018

My daughter loved this parka so much, that I bought one just like it for my son. The color of the outer shell and color of the fleece lining are your choice. It’s water resistant, has a fleece lined hood with pull strings, two deep outer pockets (no inside pockets, though), and a zipper that can be unzipped from the top or bottom. The parka is true to size and hangs just below the knees. Although my son is currently 5’8” and wears size medium, he is still growing, so I ordered a large and added a few inches length to the arms and to the bottom of the jacket, so now it’s a few inches longer and a perfect fit! It’s worth the extra few dollars because kids grow throughout high school! I did it for my daughter’s parka a few years ago as well. So glad I did! Lastly, I had his name embroidered (to match the color of the fleece lining) on the front, and the name of his school on the back. Sharp looking parka and well worth the money spent for those cool days on the pool deck.


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Parka was great!

By Rhonda from Turlock, Ca on 5/19/2018

It was long enough to cover an warm our wimmer. Also the zipper was strong and moved with ease. The lettering was exactly what the other swimmers had on their jackets!


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Nice Parka

By BJinAZ from Oracle, AZ on 3/5/2018

I'm pleased with the parka. Very warm and comfortable. Seems well made


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Swim Parka

By Skye from Clark, NJ on 3/1/2018

Everything was exactly done per my order
My daughter was very happy especially with the added length


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Custom Seim Parka

By Rawlins from Back on 2/22/2018

My son is very happy with the fit and the comfort it provides. Washes well!


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Custom Swim Parka

By Cole from Pennsylvania on 2/15/2018

My daughter loved her parka! It took longer than we thought but she wears it all the time! Good fit and the embroidery is beautiful!


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star custom parka

By Laura from Morgan Hill, CA on 3/1/2017

perfect for swim meets and water polo games. really warm.


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Took to long to get but worth the wait

By Robinson from Newark, New Jersey on 2/23/2017

The wait was too long...6 weeks is way too long!!!

My daughter loves her new parka, but delivery time was extreme.


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Great coat

By Nswim from Los Gatos ca on 2/12/2017

Color and quality great. Took full 6 weeks to receive


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Awesome, warm...I love it!

By Tommy T. from San Francisco, CA on 2/12/2017

Great parka for tailgating


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Perfect parka but be sure to follow up

By Wendy from Michigan on 1/1/2017

This is the second time I've ordered custom parkas from Swim Outlet. They turn out exactly as I requested. My kids live in them from October until April. Even after two years (when we originally ordered) - there's nothing wrong with them, other than slightly dulling of the interior fleece. My only advice is that you follow up with customer service at 7-8 weeks to find out when you'll receive. This one took 9.5 weeks. Customer service is awesome at following up.


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality

By CS from Dayton Ohio on 12/2/2016

Very good quality. Was better than I expected for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Very nice!

By Lili K. from Fresno, CA on 9/7/2016

I received it in just over a month, and it's actually very sturdy! The material is very thick and heavy (I prefer it that way, anyway), and the embroidery and twill lettering look fantastic! The hood is roomy enough for that awkward just-out-of-the-pool bun, and I'll definitely look at this seller again if I ever need another one !


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly!

By Water polo mom from Anywhere, Ca on 8/31/2016

My daughter is 5'8" and 140 lbs. She purchased a medium. Arm length was perfect but added 2 inches to the length because she is tall. The inside of the parka has a warm fleece lining. The bummer is that there are no pockets on the inside, though. The parka has a nice sized hood, but no pull strings, which would have been nice. Conveniently, the front zipper unzips from the top and/or the bottom. The extra special bonus that sold her on this parka was that she was able to choose the color of lining so as to match her school colors. Lastly, having her name embroidered in cursive on the front and her school name in block letters on the back personalized it. She is so proud of it and can't wait to wear it on those cool days.


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Best one ever...just takes to long

By Wyatt from Colorado on 12/21/2015

It's warm, fits perfect, with some room. Great color.
Keeps me looking good and you can see my name and swim club. I'M PROUD TO WEAR MY SWIM JACKET.


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Mags from ND on 11/29/2015

Won't be disappointed. Kids love them. Durable and warm.


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Tight around the wrist

By Hoda from Santa CLara on 11/20/2015

The quality, design, fit and warmth are great. My only concern is how tight and uncomfortable it is around the wrists.


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swim parka

By Jaime from Martins ferry ohio on 10/16/2015

I love this item. We had it personalized for my daughter. She is 11 and I ordered her an adult large. Is it a great length and will be her parka through high school. It is very roomy for her to snuggle herself during her meets and after practices. The colors are vibrant and bold. Great purchase!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Mark from New York on 8/20/2015

Came exactly as ordered! Excellent quality!!


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Little Disappointed

By California Swimmer from California on 1/10/2015

I received my daughter's swim parka after waiting 7 weeks for it and was a little disappointed with the finished product. There were tons of threads hanging all along the zipper and hemline that should have been trimmed before shipping to deliver a polished product. Not really a big deal, but I had to take the time to cut them. My big disappointment was that I paid to have 3" of length added to the parka, which was done, but I guess that doesn't include a longer zipper - looks a little funny with the longer length and a shorter zipper. If you don't look at the zipper length, the parka looks sharp and fits my daughter well. She is 5'6" 115 lbs and the small fits her well. The parka is roomy, but that is what she wanted. I added the 3" in length because she is all legs with a 34" inseam. Bottom line - don't spend the money on the added length.


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Great service

By Happy Coach from Santa Rosa, CA on 12/11/2014

I have not yet received my parka, but I must write in a review about customer service. AFTER my order was placed, I noticed that font size was an option. Not sure how I missed that. So I used the chat feature in the "contact us" options and immediately got a Customer Service Rep. She chatted with me live and together we managed to upgrade to a larger font for my company name on the back of my parka. Considering the hour (late at night), I am quite impressed and grateful. If the product is as good as the service, I'll be one happy coach.


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star White Parka

By Mike from Woodland, CA on 5/26/2014

Only place I can find white parka for officials...and they are inexpensive to boot! Can't wait for the rainy season to try it out!

Thank you


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Parka!

By Happy Swim Mom from DECATUR, GA on 8/20/2013

Our daughter really wanted one of the expensive team parkas offered by her club team, so we compromised and decided to give the swimoutlet.com version a chance. We ordered the colors based on the chart and then provided a photo of the lettering on the back of the club version with our order. It arrived 4.5 weeks after ordering online. It came out to $76 with the lettering on the back. We were really impressed with the quality--it is heavy and well made. We ordered an adult small for our 5"3" middle schooler, and it is a great, roomy fit. The sleeves are a little long, but she likes it that way. The pockets are large and have fleece lining. We are very pleased and recommending this product to other members of our swim community.


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By warm from on the pool deck on 4/29/2013

Basic no frills parka with tons of color options at a decent price - exactly what I was looking for! I'm 5 foot 4 and 140#s and I got the adult medium. I know these things are supposed to be nice and big and roomy but I am sorta wishing I got the small. But hey, it works!


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Sizing help

By swimmom from TX on 11/7/2012

We enjoyed this parka and purchased 5 of them. I noticed sizing is sometimes an issue - we used the sizing chart and didn't have any trouble, but here is our breakdown of our order in case it helps someone.
3 girls about 150# and 5"6" all got adult mediums
boy about 100 # and 4"11" got an adult small
boy 60 # and 4"3" got a youth medium (his is a little big, but that was intentional)


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Nice parka

By swimmom from TX on 11/7/2012

We purchased 5 of these as Christmas gifts for swim team kids and are pleased with them all. The sizing chart helped us get all 5 to fit! They are nice and warm, the pockets are also lined with fleece. We ordered our in October and received them in early November.


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Great Value

By Ventura Customer from Ventura CA on 3/19/2012

Good product. Good Service


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Great Deal and Great Quality

By Shannon from Morgan Hill, CA on 4/8/2011

My 3 kids needed parkas for their swim team, but I didn't want to pay $133 per kid. I decided to order this one instead. We were able to match the swim team parkas in everything except the color of the lining. The team parkas were black so we just chose the black lining rather than teal lining. There is very little difference between this parka and the one the team ordered and we actually prefer the way this one looks. My son LOVES his parka so I will be ordering this same parka for my other two kids.


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Love these parkas!

By suzanne s. from watkinsville, GA on 1/14/2010

My kids LOVE these parkas! I bought these as Christmas presents for my 10 year old daughter who is a swimmer and my 9 year old son who is a diver. The quality is wonderful and they keep the kids toasty warm before and after practice. I wish that I had bought one for myself!


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Better priced and better quality than the rival popular brand Parka

By Coach Dia from Salinas, CA on 12/30/2009

Impressed with the quality of these Parkas. The price makes these affordable for our swimmers. Thank you.


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Two Thumbs Up

By 24/7 swim chick from fresno,CA on 12/18/2009

Perfect!!!!! I really enjoy it when its 20 degrees outside and i get out of the pool!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star swim parka

By ic from san francisco, CA on 8/8/2009

just perfect fit for me after open water swimming or surfing, and good for me to have a out door walk at evening. I love it.


More Reviews on this item

Custom Solid Swim Parka

Custom Solid Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Great parka!

By SwimMom from Ithaca, New York on 3/24/2009

Nice well-made & attractive parka for a great price - my daughter loves it. Great to throw over a wet suit for the chilly sprint between pool deck and car!


More Reviews on this item

Custom Solid Swim Parka

Custom Solid Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star parka

By susana m. from west covina, CA on 3/23/2009

My son really like it. He use the parka for swim. He said that it keep him dry and the parka also dry fast.


More Reviews on this item

Custom Solid Swim Parka

Custom Solid Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By ACAC from Indiana on 3/10/2009

We ordered these for our entire swim club. The quality is great, and the price can't be beat! The customer service was wonderful too.


More Reviews on this item

Custom Solid Swim Parka

Custom Solid Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Custom Swim Parka

By Dennis B. from Syracuse, NY on 1/8/2009

My son loves it, Great Parka for a great price


More Reviews on this item

Custom Solid Swim Parka

Custom Solid Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star great coat

By SchnauzerMom from Kansas City Metro on 12/22/2008

Use this coat once cold weather hits. Nice, warm and comfy. Had lots of parents ask where got it when wore to football games or band competitions.


More Reviews on this item