skip to main content

Latest Anti Chafing & Glides Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star No more rash

By PCH from Santa Monica ca on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Excellent for ocean swimming in a wetsuit.


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By Eg from Crittenden,Ky on 9/8/2020

Fit: NA

Used it for a 100 mile ultramarathon and have used it before.Never had any problems.Does what it’s supposed to. More convenient than sticks or ointments.


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Crucial

By RL from Seattle on 6/22/2020

Fit: NA

Great for anywhere that chafes! Highly recommend


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great for walkers, runners and swimmers. Totally eliminates chaffing for me.

By Mike from Florida on 5/5/2020

Fit: NA

Great product for marathoners, walkers, runners, cyclists and swimmers. Eliminates the chaffing from rubbing and the effects of higher temperatures.


More Reviews on this item

MedZone Sweat Zone Workout Enhancer  Natural (14.5oz Tub)

MedZone Sweat Zone Workout Enhancer Natural (14.5oz Tub)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really helps my muscles warm up!

By Casey from Kansas City on 6/24/2019

I apply this on my shoulders as my right shoulder hurts, especially when it’s stiff and this warms up my shoulder really quick and helps me have a really good workout!


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star great product

By lauren from Las Angeles, California on 2/7/2019

I swim competitively and I need to use kneeskins. This made putting on the suit way easier and cut the time it took to put on in half. Great product would definitely recommend.


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star tri glide

By Meredith from Largo, Florida on 2/2/2018

This is good stuff. I've used it for a couple of years with my wet suit at ankles, wrists elbows. Helps to get the wet suit on and off. spray area isn't too big and is easy to control;l, not greasy. nUse it at my neck to prevent wet suit chafing.


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star TriSlide Glides Great!

By Paul W from Traverse City, MI on 5/3/2017

The spray on TriSlide seems to cover a lot more evenly than the stick applicators. And yea... take the other reviewers advice and don't spray it inside your car or before you pick up the baby!


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Awesome product, must have for tri's!!!

By Lauren from Louisville, KY on 10/24/2016

Easy spray application to just the areas where the suit is coming on and off first, I.e. ankles, calf's, and wrists. I also sprayed a little on areas that chaff from the friction between my trisuit and wetsuit, brilliant move ;-). Wetsuit flew off in transition, and didn't see any irritation on my skin from the rubbing. Only thing I can say is be sure to aim correctly, accidentally got some on my floor, made for one interesting slippery time for my dog!!


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Wetsuit went on with ease!!

By Trudie from Bay area, CA on 9/15/2015

My wetsuit was so much easier to put on with this product.


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star WORKED LIKE A CHARM!

By Karen from Simi Valley,CA on 7/9/2015

This product worked great!!! I will never go to a triathlon without it!!!


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star I love this stuff

By Mike from Michigan on 3/18/2014

I originally bought this to spray on my legs and shoulders to help get my wetsuit off faster in a triathlon. And it works great for that. But I've also started using it to avoid chafing for running, gym workouts, biking, etc. Works like a charm. I keep about 3 cans around in various places to make sure I have some when I need it.


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Works for us!

By swt from weatherford, tx on 10/14/2013

Love this product - it is our 3rd time to buy a can. We use it to stop our chafing from wetsuits and blistering on the feet..


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By RBInd from Valparaiso, IN on 8/27/2013

I tried several methods of keeping my nipples from chafing when wearing a shirt. When I got a wetsuit, I bought the Trislide to get the suit off quickly. Works great for that, but it works great for chafing as well. I put in a twenty mile training run the other day in hot weather. Shirt was soaked, but my nipples had not chafed in the least! Thank you Trislide!


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Tri slide is great for getting into those tight racing swimsuites

By Betsy from Tulsa OK on 8/18/2013

I use the product to get into my racing swim suit. I have given a can away and have told several women about the product.

I couldn't get along without it. I wear a suit 2 sizes smaller.


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By SKSWIM MOM from Boston.MA on 7/17/2013

You can use this for preventing blisters in heals.


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Must have for wetsuits and races

By TW from San Francisco,CA on 5/1/2013

I only use this for open water swims (on my neck) and race situations where I'd normally use chamois butter - reason being this stuff stays on after swimming for 30 minutes to an hour. It does tend to make everything it gets on REALLY slippery - so if you can...do it outdoors away from anything you need to grip/hold onto in the near future.


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great Stuff

By Donna B. from Macedon, NY on 3/13/2013

We bought this for my son's first triathlon. Though he ended up not needing to use his wetsuit for this event the trislide worked wonderfully to spray on in advance of the event to help get his shoes on in the transition quickly. It also helped him with chaffing since he ran and biked in his jammers that he swam in first. Definitely works great. Easy to apply and stayed on well even in the swim portion of the event for quick shoe entry during the trans. Our tip to you is buy more than one can or buy large size since it is hard to find locally. We tried. Overall great product.


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Ultimate slippery stuff

By Liz from Crestwood, IL on 2/9/2013

Easy to use. Just don't get it on your hands and try to pick up the baby.
I spray it on legs and arms then put my hand in a plastic bag, smooth it around my shoulders and calves, then put the bag on my foot to get into my wetsuit. Job done in less than 5 minutes. No hassle


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great for sharing

By Des from Cleveland, Ohio on 1/23/2013

Very easy to use as you can apply it yourself, spray works upside down.

Easy to reapply even when youre sweaty and you can share it without worrying about sharing each others sweat.

Smaller can would be good so that you can pack it in a runners belt for the really long runs....I find it doesnt last for an entire marathon/ultramarathon (I sweat a lot and am out there awhile 5 hours) I use it on my 100 milers, when I have crew or in drop bags and then its fine...but in a marathon with no crew/dropbags it doesnt last the full 5 hours for me.


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Jose from San Diego, CA on 10/7/2012

Works as good as Vaseline without the mess or stains to the clothes. Easy to apply and effective to avoid feet rash or blisters and great for between the legs


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Easier wetsuit removal

By Tadpole from Scottsdale, AZ on 10/1/2012

This product is greasy, but it really does make it easier to get your wetsuit off and on.


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Better than bodyglide

By Jane C. from Cheney, WA on 8/12/2012

I was having trouble with my wetsuit rubbing my neck in the back and I was using body glide. It seemed to rub off after a mile to 1 1/2 miles. Saw a review for this and thought I would give it a try and I sure am glad I did! I have not had an issue since.


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Cycling Slide! Works perfectly

By Myron L from Willow Grove, PA on 6/29/2012

I am an Ultra-Marathon cyclist, a RAAM Solo finisher, this product is perfect for reducing or even eliminating chaffing, saddle sores.......... Carry it in my back pack, spray it on before each ride. Easy enough to use during the ride thanks to its size. This is the BEST I have tested, and I have been testing products since '04. Need to X-Market to the Cycling World!!


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Good

By robobob from Kansas City on 5/28/2012

good stuff


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Clean hands and everything else

By C from MO on 3/19/2012

I love it. Only negative is not being able to travel w it on a plane.


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Trislide works

By Frank C. from East Aurora, NY on 3/19/2012

Used this for wetsuit/swim lube and it seemed to work fine - will give it another trial this season.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISWIM TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star TRISLIDE

By Rich P. from Audubon, IA on 9/16/2010

What I like most about TRISLIDE is, it is easy to apply even by yourself. Works Great for putting on and taking off a wetsuit! And you can even leave in your bag in the car and it won't melt like other products! So far nothing negative! SWIMOUTLET is easy to deal with and they delivered the product FAST!!!


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISWIM TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Good Stuff!

By Debbie from Simi Valley CA on 7/19/2010

I really like this better than the traditional "stick" formulas. I feel a little squeamish about using an aerosol can as it seems too Non-green for today's athletes, but for the few times a year I squeeze myself into my racing Tri wetsuit, it's well worth the small concession - especially around the neck and shoulders. For typical foot and other chafing, I'll stick to the stick formula : )


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISWIM TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star broken cap

By nnk from Westford, MA on 7/2/2010

Like the product; worked well in removing the wetsuit. The cap of the cannister was broken when arrived; can't close the top.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISWIM TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star slick stuff!!

By CAS from Central Illinois on 5/30/2010

The convenience of spray is great! I used this at my first tri this year (5/23) to help with my transition out of my wetsuit. What a difference this makes! The suit really does want to slide right off. There was no discernable residue afterwards either.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISWIM TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Maryann from Gresham, OR on 4/11/2010

I love how slippery this is. Note: Don't get it on the bottom of your feet or the working surface of your hands.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISWIM TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star TriSLIDE FOR EASY GLIDE!

By Christina Tina from Newport Beach, Ca on 1/21/2010

If you want your wet suit to come off easily then this is the product for you! I absolutely this product! Use liberally s a lot goes a long way!


More Reviews on this item

TriSwim TRISLIDE 6oz

TriSwim TRISLIDE 6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star TriSlide

By Holly from Philadelphia, PA on 6/29/2009

Very slippery. I spray this around my ankles and even in my shoes to help with transitions. Great product, just very slippery. I have fallen with peeling the wetsuit off b/c of a too liberal application. A little goes a long way, but this product gets the job done, better than any stick!


More Reviews on this item

TriSwim TRISLIDE 6oz

TriSwim TRISLIDE 6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star A must for any wetsuit wearer

By Christine from NJ on 6/24/2009

Sprays on easily and evenly. No greasy feeling - goes on pretty lightly. Helps get the wetsuit on and off.


More Reviews on this item