skip to main content

Latest Ankle Weights Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti 3lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Sporti 3lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Ankle weights just right.

By Steve from PA on 2/16/2021

Fit: NA

These wights are just what I needed. Easy yo put on and take off they do the trick for my pool workouts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 10lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Sporti 10lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great Weights

By Joe K from Ohio on 1/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

The weights were exceptionally well made. The reason for my return was they were just too heavy for me. I had intended to use them during my rehab.
Perhaps I will search again prior to the summer season so that I may continue my rehab in my pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Ankle Weights

Sprint Aquatics Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star look like quality items

By florida from florida on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

gift for stretching back in pool. ordered without knowing for sure, appear to be top quality!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 3lbs Fitness Wrist Weights

Sporti 3lbs Fitness Wrist Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and more

By Sam S. from on 12/29/2020

Fit: N/A

They fit great when working out and can be adjusted to fit multiple wrist sizes. They were originally out of stock when I was first looking for them. I recommend them if you can get ahold of them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 3lbs Fitness Wrist Weights

Sporti 3lbs Fitness Wrist Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Perfect addition for shoulder exercises in pool!

By Rich from Rockville, MD on 12/25/2020

Fit: NA

I have no tissue in either shoulder and have been doing my shoulder exercises in the pool for over a year. I have made great progress in range of motion but felt the need to create more resistance for bigger benefit. These wrist weights are just what I was looking for. They are perfect! I looked far and wide online [OPENBRK]including Amazon[CLOSEBRK] and only found what I was looking for here.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 5lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Sporti 5lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star More than happy

By Robert from Las Vegas, NV on 12/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

They work great, used the 3 times now and really helps my workout in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 10lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Sporti 10lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star great weights

By Kristi K. from on 12/22/2020

Fit: N/A

I got these to be multipurpose weights, and they're working well. My roommates use them as extra resistance for pullups as ankle weights and we also use them as hand held 5 lb weights.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 10lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Sporti 10lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Stephanie L. from on 12/4/2020

Fit: N/A

In some of the reviews that expressed that these broke after a few uses, I’m very gentle to prevent any breakage. Other than that they serve the purpose I bought them for so I’m happy with them!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Heavy Resistance Ankle Weights

Sporti Heavy Resistance Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Jules from Appleton, Wi on 10/20/2020

Fit: NA

These give that extra resistance I was looking for. I water walk/swim an hour a day and now feel like I’m getting a much better workout.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 10lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Sporti 10lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Weights

By Helen from Texas on 10/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good service


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 10lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Sporti 10lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Weights

By Helen from Texas on 10/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

As described


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Mini Cuffs Water Weights

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Mini Cuffs Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star HydroFit mini cuffs

By fes from Maine on 10/2/2020

Fit: NA

The mini cuffs are very useful, especially when traveling, and they provide nearly as much resistance and flotation as the larger cuffs. I have bought Hydro-Fit cuffs in the past, and they last for many years.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 3lbs Fitness Wrist Weights

Sporti 3lbs Fitness Wrist Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By Pubear from Sugar Mountain, NC on 9/26/2020

Fit: NA

The wrist weights are easy to put on. They add just enough resistance for my water exercises.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 3lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Sporti 3lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Ankle weights

By Sharon Z from New Jersey on 9/24/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect for water aerobics


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Ankle Weights

Sprint Aquatics Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Great qeights

By Karen from Phoenix AZ on 9/2/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

They are great for a pool workout. The only complaint I have are the straps are way to long and I have trouble getting them tight enough so the Velcro attaches.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 5lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Sporti 5lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous

By Janita from Tucson AZ on 8/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

These definitely increased the intensity of my workout!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 5lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Sporti 5lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star good quality

By Nancy G. from on 8/27/2020

Fit: N/A

good quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 3lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Sporti 3lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Resistance is not futile.

By lindyloo from Tallahassee, FL on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

My exercises after hip replacement were not strengthening my leg. The weights have given the resistance I needed. It is slow going but the leg is getting stronger and having more mobility.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 3lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Sporti 3lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THESE ANKLE WEIGHTS!

By Annie from Fairhope, AL on 8/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

I strap these onto my ankles and sit on the edge of the pool and do leg lifts. I also use them in the pool to walk around or do running motions. I am 76 and these make exercise more fun and easier on me. I hope to order the 5 lb weights in the future. I was surprised how quickly my order was processed and how soon I received it during this COVID crisis. Thank you, Swim Outlet!


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Ankle Weights

Sprint Aquatics Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Intensify pool work out

By Natyounh from Aliso Viejo, Ca on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

I am very pleased with how the ankle weights intensify my work out. With the weights on the ankles it helps to keep you in place while doing arm exercise with the dumbbells. The only downside is the tend to loosen up and have to stop work out to tighten.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 5lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Sporti 5lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Great for the pool!

By Dwayne from Pittsburgh, PA on 8/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Easy to put on, easy to take off.
Nice looking as well.
Bought them for my wife so she can exercise everyday in the pool and she loves them.
Also bought the 3lb weights.
Just as good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 3lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Sporti 3lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Works for me

By Pat from Georgia on 8/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

I can tell a difference in my water aerobics exercise. The weights give added water resistance.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 5lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Sporti 5lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what we needed

By MikeS from Fort Myers, FL on 8/14/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect for aqua therapy in our pool. The sand dries fast after use and does not leave rust stains as I suspect steel bar inserts could.


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Ankle Weights

Sprint Aquatics Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Excellent!

By Claire from Boca Raton, FL on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent quality and comfort. Great for pool exercises and therapy in the water. So happy I bought them!


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Ankle Weights

Sprint Aquatics Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Essential for my Aquatic Physical Therapy

By Multiple Sclerosis Won't Sink Me! from Winchester, VA on 8/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

Used for several aquatic exercises. Easy to put on and take off. Comfortable to wear while exercising in the pool. Really, a must have!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 5lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Sporti 5lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Larry from Detroit on 7/31/2020

Fit: NA

perfect


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Ankle Weights

Sprint Aquatics Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Great product, well built, comfortable

By backmax from RI on 7/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

These weights are heavy!! Used in a pool to strengthen older muscles, they work very well!! Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 5lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Sporti 5lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star These are perfect!

By Perfect from Rancho Cucamonga, CA on 7/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

These are perfect


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 5lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Sporti 5lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Very good

By Adriana from Frederick MD on 7/30/2020

Fit: NA

Easy soft very nice


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 3lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Sporti 3lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star work great

By Linda from MN on 7/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought these after watching a video about deep water exercising. They work great and a good value for the cost. The only negative thing is that they stretch out when wet so you have to pull them tighter in the water. But it's easy to do. Great for water exercise!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 3lbs Fitness Wrist Weights

Sporti 3lbs Fitness Wrist Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great arm weights!

By Wendy from Tampa, Fl on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

The weights are very easy to adjust and fasten. I definitely feel the difference when I am doing arm exercises. The Velcro is a little long after fastening but I am going to cut it shorter. I couldn’t find any arm weights at 3 lbs and the lighter ones were not affective. So happy to have found these.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 2lbs Fitness Wrist Weights

Sporti 2lbs Fitness Wrist Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Little Weights

By Kenz from Brooklyn, NY on 7/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

These are just as described, and seem durable. They were bought to replace hand weights that started leaking sand, so only time will tell if they are more durable, which is my main concern, but so far I am pleased with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 1lb Fitness Wrist Weights

Sporti 1lb Fitness Wrist Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Little Weights

By Kenz from Brooklyn, NY on 7/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

These are just as described, and seem durable. They were bought to replace hand weights that started leaking sand, so only time will tell if they are more durable, which is my main concern, but so far I am pleased with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Ankle Weights

Sprint Aquatics Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star 2 1/2 lbs. pool ankle weights

By Robin from The Desert on 7/20/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

They are a little big for my skinny ankles. And the Velcro straps are veeeeery long. However, work great and give me a good work out!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 5lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Sporti 5lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Extraordinary water Excercises equipment

By Cmlv from Puerto Rico on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

First of all I want to highlight the excellent service and fast shipping The product was well packed and in excellent condition The ankle weights help me to add more resistance while I am exercising Help me to reach my goal of having toned muscles faster. I strongly recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 3lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Sporti 3lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Velco doesn't stay closed

By AZmom from Chandler AZ on 7/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought these to do some pool exercises with these weights. They work well for ankle and wrist exercises in the water, but the Velcro strap does not stay closed and then the strap loosens and I have to stop and readjust the strap and try to get the Velco to stick. So...weights are well made, Velco straps are fair.


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Ankle Weights

Sprint Aquatics Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star great workout

By Patricia from Hillsborough, CA on 7/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very versatile. Can use in and out of water for workouts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Heavy Resistance Ankle Weights

Sporti Heavy Resistance Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Very Good Product BUT mis-Identified

By Doug V. from Las Vegas, NV on 7/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

These are not ankle weights, but very good floatation devices that strengthen your core too because you have to keep it tight or up come your feet to the surface.

They seem to be well made (we'll see in time) and are adjustable to fit. The price is very good.


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Ankle Weights

Sprint Aquatics Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Mary from Houston on 6/26/2020

Fit: NA

Weights work great. Delivered within a few days.


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Ankle Weights

Sprint Aquatics Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Fits small and large sized ankles !

By Chris from Mission Viejo , CA on 6/16/2020

Fit: NA

Very pleased with this product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 1lb Fitness Wrist Weights

Sporti 1lb Fitness Wrist Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Fits on easily, stays on...

By Sean M. from on 5/26/2020

Fit: N/A

Fits on easily, stays on... does the job.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 3lbs Fitness Wrist Weights

Sporti 3lbs Fitness Wrist Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star love it

By madison d. from on 5/16/2020

Fit: N/A

I love these! they adjusted well to the shape of my ankles and wrist (:


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 1lb Fitness Wrist Weights

Sporti 1lb Fitness Wrist Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Hand weights

By Kelli M. from on 5/14/2020

Fit: N/A

My Mom loves the hand weights I got her! And the ordering and shipping process was seamless.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 3lbs Fitness Wrist Weights

Sporti 3lbs Fitness Wrist Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Works great!

By Audreanna H. from on 5/14/2020

Fit: N/A

Works great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 10lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Sporti 10lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Wow!!

By Veronica R. from on 5/8/2020

Fit: N/A

These ankle weights were the best purchase I've made yet! The quality is incredible they are also comfortable which is hard to come by for ankle weights.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 10lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Sporti 10lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By Emilie C. from on 5/8/2020

Fit: N/A

These are great, easy to use


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 10lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Sporti 10lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Emma H. from on 5/5/2020

Fit: N/A

So glad I found these (: they’re not as big as I was afraid they’d be and they’re easy to fasten and wear


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 10lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Sporti 10lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star They’re mostly good to use

By Puneet N. from on 5/5/2020

Fit: N/A

They serve their purpose well but the weights inside the pouches sometimes slip downwards. They’re not great for agility drills or running.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 10lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Sporti 10lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Quality Ankle Weights

By Happy customer from Lexington, KY on 4/20/2020

Fit: NA

First, the customer service was unbelievable. I ordered and received the product the very next day. Impressed! Very nice ankle weights, great quality and just what I wanted.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 5lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Sporti 5lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Great

By murphy from newport beach on 4/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

These ankle weights stay on securely during water aerobics. They don't slide down as much as some.


More Reviews on this item