skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Lycra Swim Cap

TYR Lycra Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 341 customer reviews


rating star Perfect.

By Connianna from Boulder, Co on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

So much better than every other swim cap I have; easy on/off; no hair pulling; my goggle straps stay in place on the back of the cap; easy rinse and quick dry.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Girls' Reliance Ion DBX V-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Girls' Reliance Ion DBX V-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star BEWARE! Child sizing guide is WRONG!

By SwimStar from Fergus Falls, MN on 6/14/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

The suit looks fine, had to return it because the size was WAY OFF! The size guide for children is COMPLETELY OFF for this brand/suit. The size 24 child suit uses the exact measurements as the size 30 for women. I ordered the size 24 for my daughter and it looked like a toddler's suit. Customer Service was TOP NOTCH to realize the problem and help me process the return, but BEWARE of the guide if you're not familiar with the unique sizing guide for suits. This one is WRONG!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 293 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By julie Berkowitz from Cincinnati, Ohio on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Feels very comfortable when doing laps. i look forward to shopping with you again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Sara from NYC on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Speedo makes high quality, long lasting products. This classic bathing suit is perfect for any kind of swimming. I use it 5 times a week for lap swimming. The only possible improvement would be to make it little less like a corset with more breathable fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Over Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Over Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star Liked it so much I bought two.

By Tracie567 from Cedar Rapids, IA on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have purchased several of the Penbrooke chlorine resistant suits and this is my favorite. I swim laps several times a week, but this suit also has a little bit more style than a regular lap swimming suit. The first one I bought a few years ago and have liked it so well that I just purchased my 2nd one in another color.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Lambent Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Lambent Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star What a great suit!

By Kim from Indianapolis on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

Love the fit of this suit. It is true to size and is very comfortable. Stays in place but not too snug! Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Tone Setter Splice Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Tone Setter Splice Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for a large gal

By Leah from Minneapolis, MN on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

5’ 5’, 180 lbs. I purchased size 40 and it’s holding up well so far with enough bust support for my D cups.
It is tight and high cut in the groin and thigh, but I’m feeling comfortable in it and most off it’s allowing me to enjoy swimming! I do wish they made another size larger but I think 40 is the largest.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Phoenix Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By SID from Mobile, AL on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

Daughter is 5’6” and 123 lbs with an athletic build. Normally she gets hand-me-downs from sister but she has caught up to her in size. Was unsure of fit and got a 32 and it fits her great, sister who is 5’6” and 100 lbs wears a 30. The detailing hits right and the suit is well made.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 357 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By SID from Mobile, AL on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

TYR fits tall and thin. Daughter is 5’6” and 100 lbs and TYR swimsuits have been her go to since they are a little more generous in length over other brands. This swimsuit is well constructed and looks cute.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Front Twist One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Front Twist One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star So good

By Maria Nelson from Antioch on 6/13/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

To the pool


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 45L Team Carbon Print Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L Team Carbon Print Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swim pack

By BlackPepper from Los Angeles, CA on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

I bought this for my husband who uses a pull boy and always misplaces his keys. He loves this bag because it fits all of his gear, has pockets for the water bottle and keys. And it is so light! Plus he loves a bright color so no one else will walk off with his bag. He is super happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Lane Game Super Pro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Lane Game Super Pro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Erin from Lansing, mi on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

Daughter wears this for competitive swimming. Holds up well, great colors. Fits a bit small. For youth, she normally wears a 12/28 in youth and a 28 in this was just a tad tighter.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 550 customer reviews


rating star Fit to size solid

By Desertfox from New York on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

Great suit recommended


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Love these trunks

By Nick99 from IN on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

Love these trunks!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Mermaid from Dallas, tx on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

Great size, great look, holds all the stuff


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Nice Suit that Runs SMALL

By Colleen from MIAMI, FL on 6/12/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Based on size guides we ordered a 30 & 32 for my 12yo, 5', 100pounds, medium build & trim. Both sizes were way too small. We next ordered a 36 and 38. The 36 fits well with a tiny amount of room, and we kept the 38 because I am sure in a few months she will outgrow the 36. The 38 she thought would be too big for her to swim comfortably now. She swims a lot but does not compete.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 330 customer reviews


rating star Love the Krinkle Swimsuit

By Donnita from New Franklin, Oh on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

I wear the Krinkle swimsuit for physical therapy in the hospital therapy pool. The chlorine ruins regular suits in a matter of months, but the Penbrook Krinkle holds up for a couple of years!! The quality is above any other suit and I don't have to worry about exposing areas I would prefer to keep to myself.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's HydraStrong Lace Up Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's HydraStrong Lace Up Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Sporty AND cute !

By Nikeswimfan from Wisconsin on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

Love this suit! Tie up back allows for custom fit and looks very cute as well. The orange is much better in person! A beautiful neon orange that is the perfect color for summer and tan skin. Highly recommend! FYI I’m 5’3” 115 lbs with a smaller chest and the 32 fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 394 customer reviews


rating star String tie getting thinner every time I buy

By Kneesuffer from DeKalb, il on 6/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

Good shorts but string tie not substantial enough


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Emerging Force Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Emerging Force Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Vkm79 from Brighton, Mi on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

Great suit, and endurance is always a long lasting material so I’m happy about that.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Solid Racerback Bikini Top Set

Nike Women's Solid Racerback Bikini Top Set

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Claire from Chapel Hill, NC on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

I purchased this suit to use for lap swimming and playing in the ocean with my family.The color was great, aqua. The bathing suit itself was too small both in coverage and sizing. I’m 5’6”, 125, athletic, 34A. It was tight around my rib cage and the straps cut into my traps. The bottoms were just too skimpy for my comfort level, cut very low and also cheeky.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Graphlite Solid Racer Brief Swimsuit

Dolfin Graphlite Solid Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Doesn’t fit as small as you would think

By Grant H. from Raleigh on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered a size 34, instead of my regular size 32. Upon delivery, it’s about as stretchy as a typical speedo lycra brief [OPENBRK]like Speedo Powerflex[CLOSEBRK]. It doesn’t fit supertight or anything like the other comments suggest. The suit is only lined in the front. The material is very light and thin, slightly stiff, but not in a bad way. I just mean that I really can’t see this suit fitting extremely small as the fabric isn’t restrictive and there isnt a full, thick liner that would make the suit extra tight. I own a Speedo Aquablade brief in 34 and that definitely fits smaller. This is more true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's HydraStrong Solid Poly Fast Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's HydraStrong Solid Poly Fast Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for training

By MCMA from East Bay, CA on 6/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit is perfect for swim workouts. Stays put but not too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Printed Solar Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Printed Solar Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Maverick from Hillsboro, OR on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Triathlon training in the pool. Good fit and great design pattern. Usually prefer TYR briefs but these are just as good.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 141 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Leon from Winston-Salem, NC on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well. Doesn’t ride up or down. Good colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star 👍🏻 😊 nice💯‼️

By Teresa from Athens, Tx on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable, good fit and not spandex tight. More like shorts. There great for in or out of the water.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Graphlite Solid Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Graphlite Solid Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Product was too big once wet. My daughter has the same size and style in Speeo.

By Runs bigger than Speedo from Virginia on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Swim team


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Men's Reliance Cyclone Racer Brief Swimsuit

Dolfin Men's Reliance Cyclone Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good looking suit

By vicrunrswimr. from Claremont New Hampshire on 6/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

Nice suit , good looking I ordered the blue , it is fully lined so a little heavier but fits well. I normally order size 32 but sized up to 34 because it is a racer. 155lbs 5'7'. Lap 3 days a week 1hour.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Carina Blossom Chlorine Resistant Moderate Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Carina Blossom Chlorine Resistant Moderate Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful colors

By Debbie from New Orleans on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

I am satisfied with my purchase and the price couldn’t was the best ever. The picture online was true to the item and sizing.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Great caps!

By Carlos from Perrysburg OH on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Nice caps!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Amp Axis Racerback One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Amp Axis Racerback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and cute suit.

By Dj rose from El segundo, ca on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

The fit is very similar to Tyr. The style is cute and the suit dries quick. I will buy more!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Color Surge Brief Swimsuit

Nike Men's Color Surge Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Surprisingly good suit

By Andy from Frisco, TX on 6/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

For me, Speedo suits have gotten questionable in their fits over the past few years...so after several trial-and-error purchases I've settled into Arena briefs and Tyr jammers. I've particularly liked Arena briefs because they don't dig into my legs the way the Speedo briefs do...and I prefer the lower rise of the waist (which Tyr doesn't seem to have). However, I haven't been real thrilled with the Arena colors and patterns lately, as I prefer the more-traditional solids and racing-stripe patterns. So, I decided to give these Nike swim briefs a try. I was a little hesitant, what with Nike not traditionally being known for much in the way of swimming. But, I've got to say---I really like these. The waist is low-rise, and the legs are comfortable for me. I'm not sure how they will wear yet...but the material seems to be up to the level of the better Speedo and Tyr fabrics. I'm planning on ordering a couple more...and now might even try the Nike jammers.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Front Twist One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Front Twist One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Super Comfortable Fit

By Anna from Boston, MA on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

Great for lap swimming. Fits so comfortably. Very easy care-- dries quickly overnight. It is light weight. Love the twist top -- very flattering. Like it so much I purchased 3. Only one criticism -- the sides of the suit chafe my arms slightly during freestyle swimming because the material is textured and a little rough.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Awesome thing

By Ckong01 from Dallas TX on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

First of all .. I am a guy! And this suit has room in the front! It’s very comfortable for a swimsuit! Love it and will purchase another in the future!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Infinite Pulse Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Infinite Pulse Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not true to size

By Mandnafaye75 from Peru, NE on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered this pair along with three others including Speedo, TYR and Sporti. This pair was much larger and the fabric is rough to the touch. We returned them.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Over Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Over Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star My favorite swimsuit

By Judy from Maryland on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

I love this swimsuit. The color is beautiful and the fit is great. It is very slimming and has good coverage. I received many compliments when wearing it.. I highly recommend this swimsuit and the price is great.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Awesome.

By T from Mount Cobb PA on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

Fits great. Color is spot on. Length is perfect. Feels good in the water and sun. No issues at all.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 727 customer reviews


rating star Nose Socket Failures

By Raymond from Bear, DE on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

All three of my sons have used this brand goggle for close to a decade. Recently we have experienced a high number of occurrences where the socket that connects the removable nose clip has broken. We are not switching goggles but want visibility that this is a growing concern.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Draco Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Draco Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!

By sandy from Tacoma, WA on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

Arrived true to size, from my perspective. I've purchased TYR suits with this fabric before and it truly holds up. I am just under 5' tall, 115lbs, and in my late 50's; this suit is flattering and it is cut so that I can be confident that what I (and everyone else in the pool, probably!) would like to keep covered stays covered.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Good Suit

By Daily Swimmer from Nebraska on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

It runs tight like others have said, but I expected tight for a competitive suit. Leg cut was a little higher than I expected, but that’s on me. I am 5’4” and weigh about 120lbs. I bought size 32.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's TYReco Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's TYReco Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 261 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By Regular Swimmer from Nebraaka on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

It is tight as others have said, but not too small. It is as tight as I would expect a competitive suit to be. I wear a size 4 & am 5’3” or 5’4” and bought a size 34.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Solid Splice Relay Back One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Solid Splice Relay Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Purchased swimsuit

By Patti from Long Beach MS on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

Great suit. Will order more.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Reliance Sonic Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Reliance Sonic Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Lap Swimming and True to Size

By Drew from NOLA on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

These work just fine for lap swimming 5 days a week. Have been holding up well to the intense chlorine in my local pool.
Also, have found Nike & Dolfin (size 38) to be true to size for jammers. Many other brands in the larger jammer sizes have been to too tight in the waist for me.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Amp Axis Modern Cut-Out One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Amp Axis Modern Cut-Out One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Swim mom from Atlanta,Ga on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

Daughter needed a suit to wear for meets leading up to LC State. This is/was perfect! Great fit and pretty color combo.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 450 customer reviews


rating star Great suit and great value

By MlhKC from Kansas city on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

The suit material is high quality and really pretty. The suit runs small so size up. Would like some optional padding in bra area but otherwise perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's HydraStrong Solid Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's HydraStrong Solid Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Espectacular

By Red-Fire from Puerto Rico on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

Me encanta


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 293 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Swannie from San Francisco, CA on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great fit on my 11/12 year old! She also loves the purple. ;)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Lane Game Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Lane Game Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great suit, perfect fit.

By The Name is Dalton from North Carolina on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

👍


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's TYReco Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's TYReco Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 261 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By JABBER from Seattle on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

I really like the 20% lycra. I do wish they made these in more colorful prints the way they used to. But I felt that my swim was smoother and faster with this suit compared to the newer ones that have the colorful print patterns, but not enough lycra or support. I recently lost 10 pounds and was gambling on changing the size, I am 4'10" and 108 lb, and went from a 36 to a 34, and it fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 217 customer reviews


rating star good fit

By lakelover from tennessee on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

when i ordered this suit I was afraid it would be too tight. However when I wash it on delicate it fit great, I am doing my aqua exercizes more so I look great! Thank you Swim outlet!


More Reviews on this item