skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Nice Suite

By Merv from Madison, WI on 1/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

The suit fit good - true to size, in that I have other suits this size and the fit is in line with other suits this size from other manufacturers.

pattern and color match photo on website for ordering.

there is a little ruching around the mid-section which is not noticeable in the photo. Helps distract the eye, getting used to "wrinkling" around my tummy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Metallic Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Solid Metallic Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Bravo

By Chicken from Tampa Fl on 1/25/2021

Fit: NA

Nice grip


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 546 customer reviews


rating star True to size perfect fit

By Renee P from Melbourne FL on 1/25/2021

Fit: NA

This swimsuit is comfortable for swim team practice and has worn and washed well. My daughter is pleased with the overall performance and I am pleased with the overall quality and value for money.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Added warmth in cold weather

By Jen from Oakland, CA. on 1/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

The size is a good fit, leg length not too short. Really was surprised at how much warmer I felt swimming during a rain storm. Added more warmth than a rash guard.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Phoenix Splice Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Phoenix Splice Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Nice snug suit. no drag. fits well, if a bit on the snug side.

By Lori from Illinois on 1/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

Nice snug suit. no drag. fits well, if a bit on the snug side.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Trifecta Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Trifecta Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Sporti one piece swimsuit

By Sandy from MISSOURI on 1/24/2021

Fit: NA

It is a beautiful. comfortable and quality suit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 172 customer reviews


rating star IT FITS

By diverswimersciencegirl from California on 1/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

I swim 3 times a week and this suit just fits, what more cah I say, when it wears out, i buy another.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice

By crispy from IA on 1/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

Excellent quality. Love the color.I can always count on Swim Outlet for attractive suits that last.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Scoop Neck Midkini Bikini Top

Nike Scoop Neck Midkini Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star In Love

By Ali from Rialto, Ca on 1/23/2021

Fit: NA

It fits me great and feels amazing! I feel so comfortable in this and secure. The material is nice and durable!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Spacious Backpack for Water Polo

By HeatherT from CA on 1/23/2021

Fit: NA

Bought this for my son for his water polo gear and it meets all of his needs - spacious, plenty of pockets and space for towel, ball, goggles, slides, and pouch for wet clothes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Donut Worry Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Donut Worry Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great cap!

By Jenn from Reno, NV on 1/23/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter has super thick hair down to her mid back. She swims competitively 3-4 times a week with this cap. It’s held up for 4 months now and going strong. Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 498 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable & Economical Goggles

By Dave from Lakewood, CO on 1/23/2021

Fit: NA

I've been using this model of swim goggle for a while now, and I try and keep a lookout for them when they go on sale. These are comfortable and offer clear, fog free lenses. I have a tinted model for outdoors, and a clear lens for indoor lap swimming. Since the price is pretty reasonable, I get new ones on a somewhat regular basis.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 945 customer reviews


rating star Great suit and great price!

By Cassie from Virginia Beach, VA on 1/23/2021

Fit: NA

I am 5’10” and this suit fits great. The straps are comfortable and not binding like the thinner straps. Back coverage is great! I also want to say swim outlet has great customer service. I had purchased another suit and was not happy with it. Swim outlet sent an apology and a credit for the amount of the suit I had purchased. No questions asked. That’s great service! Thank you Swim outlet!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Femme T-72 Petite Goggle

TYR Femme T-72 Petite Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles! Very clear

By Angela from Ohio on 1/23/2021

Fit: NA

Great goggles very clear


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 232 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit, slow shipping

By TW from Tahoe on 1/23/2021

Fit: NA

Suit is great, fits my daughter nicely and seems to be good quality but shipping was SLOW! If you are in a hurry I suggest you shop elsewhere.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Work great!!

By cf1966 from Wade, NC on 1/23/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter is on a swim team and can’t see anything without her glasses. These goggles work great!! She is able to see well even though they are not her actual prescription. Thank you for providing a positive prescription goggle. Other places we shopped only had negative prescriptions.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Miramar Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Miramar Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great looking suit

By Swimmer in her 60s from MAPLEWOOD, New Jersey on 1/23/2021

Fit: NA

Lovely look, but the back cutout is not as small as I thought it would be in the hopes of hiding some extra flesh.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Renew Chlorine Proof Printed Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Renew Chlorine Proof Printed Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sporting One Piece Renew Suit

By Sporting Renew Suit from Green Bay on 1/23/2021

Fit: NA

Super cute, fits well, covers well, and wears well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable!

By smoothcontrol33 from San Diego, CA on 1/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

These are really easy to wear. I wear them on my shorter bike rides when I don't need a thick shammy pad for longer bike rides. They breathe well and stay cool. They work well also for spin class since you are out of the saddle for half the class anyway. I hate wearing baggy shorts that flop around and get caught on the nose of the bike saddle. I have gotten a lot of nice comments from women in spin class that look down at my at my Sporti Pipe Jammer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 866 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality

By Ally from Indiana on 1/22/2021

Fit: NA

The swim suit looks great but wish I got a size or 2 bigger.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Well Fitting Leggings

By Elaine S. from Las Vegas on 1/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

The Leggings go on easily and fit nicely. I remove them in the water and they come off easily also.
They allow me to swim in cooler water and air and feel great. They don't slow you down and really let you enjoy your swim when it's cold.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Storm Harley Tankini Top

TYR Active Storm Harley Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star TYR Tankini Top

By Mila from Fort Collins, Co on 1/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

This top looks terrific, and is easy to put on when it is dry. After swimming, it is very hard to get off, and I have to tug so hard that I'm afraid the top won't last very long.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Storm Kalani Swim Short

TYR Active Storm Kalani Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star TYR Swim Shorts

By Mila from Fort Collins, Co on 1/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love these shorts, and hope they will hold up well!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Latex Caps - Black

Speedo Solid Latex Caps - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star Okay

By Regina Castle from Slidell, LA on 1/22/2021

Fit: NA

Not so good about keeping the water out.l


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Durafast One Diamondback Workout Bikini Swimsuit Set

TYR Solid Durafast One Diamondback Workout Bikini Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Ladyswimmer from Columbus, Ohio on 1/22/2021

Fit: NA

This is the first competitive two piece suit I have purchased and I really like it!!! It fits great!!! I’m very pleased with this swim suit!


More Reviews on this item

Funky Trunks Men's Apex Predator Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Funky Trunks Men's Apex Predator Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good value for the price

By Son's suit from Indiana on 1/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

Suits fits tight and so, far has worn well after a couple uses.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Chlorine Resistant Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Chlorine Resistant Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 283 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Julie from Falmouth Maine on 1/22/2021

Fit: NA

This is the most comfortable suit I have owned. It is very flattering which most workout suits are not. I might buy another as a back up!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Great cap

By H20 MoM from southern Ca on 1/21/2021

Fit: NA

My 7 year old [OPENBRK]now 8[CLOSEBRK] wanted this shark cap. I was worried about fit because he has a lot of curly hair. It fits him perfectly. This is his favorite one to wear. It doesn't hurt his long hair.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Nose Clip Pro

Arena Nose Clip Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star best noseclip

By Jenny. from Alexandri, VA on 1/21/2021

Fit: NA

I have tried numerous nose clips and this is the only one that stays in place. It has never fallen off while swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 338 customer reviews


rating star Petite figure

By Rosa from Deerfield Beach.Fla on 1/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

The micro straps makes the bathing suit easy to put on and take off.
Fabric is durable I hit the pool about 3 times a week or the last 2 months and the fabric shows no signs of chlorine damage yet. I do let it air dry.
Very happy with product reason why I continue to purchase this brand plus is flattering to my body shape. I weight 110 pounds 4 11" height.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 490 customer reviews


rating star I like the drawstring at the top.

By Nina from Mobile, AL on 1/21/2021

Fit: NA

They don’t grip to the pool floor but I feel it will get better.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Paranha from Maryland on 1/21/2021

Fit: NA

Nice tight fit, but tends to stretch after multiple uses.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Team 45 Backpack

Arena Team 45 Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I can be organized!

By Grandma C from Williamsburg, VA on 1/21/2021

Fit: NA

My granddaughter has a bag like this and I decided I needed one too. I was tired of rummaging around in my big duffle bag to find what I was looking for. This has lots of pockets so I can keep my shower stuff in one pocket, my goggles and swim cap in another, my dry clothes in another, and there are still more. There's even a wet bag for my wet suit and towels. It's easy to carry and looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Tie Dye Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Tie Dye Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Cute!

By Abby from Omaha, NE on 1/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

Really cute suit!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Nike Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star kind of tight

By ct from nm on 1/20/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

for big breasted women


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Solid Lattice Controlfit Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Solid Lattice Controlfit Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Lu from Atlanta, Ga on 1/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Modesty is great.
Nice look and feel.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 265 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Maicamen from Baldwin, NY on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

With COVID we have to take everything into the pool area, no use of lockers. This bag is roomy and not heavy, so it is very practical and useful.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 368 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly

By AdieWash from Atlanta on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

Most of the time I have a hard time finding a suit that fits everywhere. This one meets my needs.It’s not too tight and it’s not loose and needs no adjusting. I read the sizing chart and that’s how I decided what size to purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Fitting

By Candycane from Panama City florida on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

I think it fit very well and was happy with the material


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Splash Fast Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Splash Fast Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By Jessica from Kansas on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

I am a lap swimmer and this suit is great for that. There seems to be just a little drag compared to previous Nike suits I’ve owned, but it’s not a big deal. There is a lot of stretch to this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Skys Swim Brief Swimsuit

Arena Boys' Skys Swim Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Driving suit

By Diver's mom from Chicago on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

On the recommendation of our son's diving coach we purchased this suit. He told us to order one size smaller. Our son wore a 28 youth speedo so we got a size 26. It is very snug but they look good and our son loves them.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Avictor Prelude Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Avictor Prelude Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Worked Well

By Robert from Fullerton, CA on 1/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Good fit. Good compression. Helps me swim faster.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Just as described

By KM from PA on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

Sizing is accurate. Good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 243 customer reviews


rating star swimsuit

By Natasha from Kansas on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

Fits my daughter-true to size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 243 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Natasha from Kansas on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

Fit my daughter as usual


More Reviews on this item

TYR Silicone Comfort Swim Cap

TYR Silicone Comfort Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star TYR Silicone Confort Swim Cap

By RT from SC on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit. Easy to put on and comfortable. Some water does get underneath. I like the brushed lining and the "no pinch" trim.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Nest Pro Swim Goggle

TYR Nest Pro Swim Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star TYR Nest Pro Swim Gogglr

By RT from SC on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

I have deep eye sockets. Pulled these out of envelope and fit was perfect. No pain around eye and no leaking. Very good visibility. I recomend for anyone with deep sockets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 945 customer reviews


rating star Swim suit

By Michelle from Salisbury Maryland on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

Good competition suit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Great fit.

By Jack from Houston, tx on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

I swim 3-4 times a week,and these jammers fit great and look great. I'm a 32 waist, so I buy a 36.


More Reviews on this item

TYR HydroBlade Swim Fins

TYR HydroBlade Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star What I Wanted

By Masters from Missouri on 1/19/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

Have the XL (blue). Fit is a little wide but the length is fine. Wanted a fin with a larger blade than the Finis gold to kick with more power and it delivers.


More Reviews on this item