skip to main content

Latest Adult Water Bottles Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Simple Modern Wave 17oz.Water Bottle

Simple Modern Wave 17oz.Water Bottle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star water bottle

By archiekay from north carolina on 11/4/2019

Fit: TRUE

i take this bottle to exercise. it's a great size for that. i would buy it again, and i would recommend it to a friend.


More Reviews on this item

Thinksport Insulated Sports Water Bottle 25oz

Thinksport Insulated Sports Water Bottle 25oz

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star attractive

By Linda from WA on 10/5/2019

Fit: NA

I love this bottle. its easy to hold, keeps things cold and it's perfect perfect color for breast cancer awareness month in -October!


More Reviews on this item

BlenderBottle GoStak Jars (4 Pack)

BlenderBottle GoStak Jars (4 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome peoduct

By Marie from Pharr, Texas on 12/17/2018

Bought one for my husband & I use it for his trail mix, vitamins, dressing, etc. Finally decided to purchase one for myself. So many uses & well made.


More Reviews on this item

Thinksport Insulated Sports Water Bottle 25oz

Thinksport Insulated Sports Water Bottle 25oz

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star True to it’s word

By CAM28 from DE on 7/20/2018

This water bottle is great! It does all that they say it does. It keeps my water ice cold for 18 hours with ice still in the bottle! I haven’t tried the hot drinks in it yet. I love the idea of the little strainer so no ice comes through when you take a drink. I take it to the pool with me and it does the job. It even fits in the cup holder in the car! I ordered the light pink. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Water Bottle

TYR Water Bottle

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By mallesmom from Minnesota on 4/27/2018

My daughter loves this water bottle. It's a great size for practice. She can get a quick drink at the wall and keep going. No need to unscrew a cap or pull the top.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Water Bottle

TYR Water Bottle

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Amazing bottle for swimmers

By layla a. from brevard, FL on 10/21/2017

Bought this bottle as an alternative to my regular half-gallon jug for swim practices. This squeeze bottle is very similar to the expensive Gatorade bottles, in the fact that all you have to do is squeeze to drink, meaning there are no caps or lids to take off [Ideal for swim practices with little rest].


More Reviews on this item

TYR Water Bottle

TYR Water Bottle

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By HP from Missouri on 9/25/2017

My son loves this water bottle. I bought it for him to take to practice and he likes that you don't have to remove any caps to take a drink. We have had no problem with it leaking. It is easy to clean.


More Reviews on this item

XLab Torpedo Versa 200

XLab Torpedo Versa 200

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Xlab Torpedo

By Scott from North Reading, MA on 8/10/2016

Overall I really like this product. I have 2 bottle cages on the bike currently and needed a way to carry more water. Being on the aero bars makes it very convenient. The holder for my Garmin device is a huge bonus too! Just remember to ighten down the allen bolts prior to your first ride so it stays put ;-) It also gives me another option for fueling as i can run straight water in the Xlab and put my liquid nutrition in the bottles. Very happy with this!


More Reviews on this item

Profile Design Universal Aero Drink Bracket

Profile Design Universal Aero Drink Bracket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Terrible instructions-great product

By SweetTinAR from Arkansas on 4/9/2013

Love this bracket for my aquacell...keeps it from jiggling around and spilling on me...still doesn't keep fluid from flying out on those really bumpy roads or potholes...but solved my problem of sloshing and making me sticky from my liquid nutrition. I must, however, complain about the instructions/pics for install...ridiculous! I had to have 3 different individuals help me figure out the procedure! Step it up a notch profile design! As always...love swim outlet and their amazing service!!


More Reviews on this item

Profile Design Aero Drink System w/ cap

Profile Design Aero Drink System w/ cap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product - Bad cap - Lousy directions

By Florida Bicycle from Sarasota, FL on 5/6/2012

I live in Florida, It's hot most of the year; Hydration is a must and this system really helps make it easy to access your favorite liquid while you are moving. I bought the mounting bracket that lets you mount the bottle between your aero bars. Without the bracket you will be mounting the bottle to your bars with large rubberbands. The rubber bands may work however the bracket makes the set up a lot more solid. The only thing that makes me give this a 4 star rating is the cap. It is designed for someone to refill on the go; the only problem is leakage. Forget about the yellow pad it does'nt work. I had Gatoraid all over my bike the first couple of rides untill I modified the cap by adding a round disk I cut from a old food storage container.


More Reviews on this item