skip to main content

Latest Adult Snorkel Sets Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Cressi Bonete Bag Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

Cressi Bonete Bag Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star It's ok, but just ok

By Laura from CHICAGO, IL on 4/29/2021

Fit: NA

I purchased the snorkel, mask, and fin set for fun on vacation. This set is ok because it does the job but I was irritated that the mask fogged up immediately, the clip for the snorkel to attach to the mask got stuck in my hair so badly that I had to ask someone to help me get unstuck every time I took it off, and the quality of all of the items is just mediocre. But it's what you get at this price point. If you want something that will get the job done a few times, this will probably do, but don't expect much beyond "meh"


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Andino from RI on 10/9/2020

Fit: NA

Great


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Cathy from Missouri on 9/30/2020

Fit: NA

mask fits well, very comfortable. Worth every penny. Quick delivery.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Reefseeker Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

Speedo Reefseeker Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love this set!

By Roger from Irvine, CA on 9/30/2020

Fit: NA

Loved this set! Highly recommend


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Nice fins...grwat in the water

By Pumble from Spain on 9/26/2020

Fit: NA

Okay fins


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star ? My review

By Joyce from Bluffton South Carolina on 9/12/2020

Fit: NA

I used it today and the mouthpiece kept feeling with water. What am I doing wrong? The googles are excellent with god vision. The backpack works well with room for all my pool items. The insulated container keeps water cold for several hours.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Even Better than Before!!

By WindyCity Lo from Chicago, IL on 9/11/2020

Fit: NA

I needed to replace my mask and snorkel as the strap had broken and I had no spares. Had to buy them as a set. Hmm ... Fine. HOWEVER, when they arrived,
I realized the design on the mask had changed a bit to have little adjustment squeezers at the temple - SO simple and easy to use, even while wearing. AND the bendy part of the snorkel - seemed to be of a far more flexible material. I'm in Lap-Swimming LOVE!! Thank you for making my "happy place" swim even more amazing!


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Ikarius Mask, Orion Dry Snorkel, and Bonete Pro Fin Set

Cressi Ikarius Mask, Orion Dry Snorkel, and Bonete Pro Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very very nice

By John M. from Dacula, GA on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

Great set I think I have a diver now.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Nora from Florida on 8/21/2020

Fit: NA

I purchased to use in the pool. My sister tried them and liked them so much I've bought her a set. I haven't had any issues with the water leaking, but I do have to be careful when putting them on because the clasp on the snorkel comes undone very easily.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Reefseeker Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

Speedo Reefseeker Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Awesome set!

By Nannie Pam from Mariposa, CA on 7/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a beautiful set, I cannot wait until my granddaughter sees it on her birthday.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Reefseeker Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

Speedo Reefseeker Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Awesome item

By Austin from INDIANA on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

very awesome item


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Perla & Dry Snorkel Set

Cressi Perla & Dry Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Best for the price

By Jason Andersen from New Jersey on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

Can’t go wrong at this price
Easy fit
Doesn’t fog
No water gets into snorkel


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Speedo mask and snorkel

By Debbie from Kingsport TN on 7/3/2020

Fit: NA

Mask doesn’t leak. Great item & price.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME SET! WHAT A DIFFERENCE A MASK & SNORKEL MAKE FOR 1ST !!

By BLUELAGOONIFIED from VENICE FLORIDA on 7/2/2020

Fit: NA

AMAZING VIEW, BREATHING IS A CINCH....LOOKING UNDER THE SEA W THIS SET IS AWESOME!!!! MY HUSBAND & I LOVE THIS SET....THE ONLY THING THE SNORKEL CLIP CATCHES OUR HAIR SO I AM GETTING US TWO SWIM CAPS FROM SWIMOUTLET.COM TODAY!!!! YOU'LL HAVE A SWIMMINGLY GREAT TIME UNDER THE SEA!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star fits well

By Dr A from Seattle, WA on 6/2/2020

Fit: NA

Have not yet tried it in the pool, but it fits well and is easy to use. Just waiting for the authorities to give us the green light for swimming! (Written during corona19 pandemic)


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Palau Bag Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

Cressi Palau Bag Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Pleased

By Buffy from SF, CAp on 5/27/2020

Fit: NA

Product as delivered and utilized so far has proven to be a solid product for it’s intended [OPENBRK]and specified[CLOSEBRK] usage;[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Cozumel Mask / Seabreeze Snorkel / Proflex Fins / Gear Bag Set

U.S. Divers Cozumel Mask / Seabreeze Snorkel / Proflex Fins / Gear Bag Set

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star My son loves it.

By Raybear from Bakersfield Ca on 5/25/2020

Fit: NA

I bought it for my 11 year old son. He says it’s good. He loves using it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set12345 Great! It doesn't get any

By Grandma from Texas on 3/25/2020

Fit: NA

Have not used yet. Arrived on time


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Cozumel Mask / Seabreeze Snorkel / Proflex Fins / Gear Bag Set

U.S. Divers Cozumel Mask / Seabreeze Snorkel / Proflex Fins / Gear Bag Set

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Size

By Sondra Marnin from Iowa on 3/18/2020

Fit: NA

Haven’t tested it out yet my trip is in the fall but tried on the fins fit perfectly


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Works Great

By Avid Swimmer from Kenton, Ohio on 2/23/2020

Fit: NA

This set has done everything that I hoped it would. Great product.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Icon Mask and Airent Snorkel Set

U.S. Divers Icon Mask and Airent Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Mask at an affordable price.

By Thalia from United States Virgin Islands on 1/18/2020

Fit: NA

This Snorkle set provides all the same attributes as the more expensive ones. My guests are very pleased with the quality and usefulness of the product. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Icon Mask and Airent Snorkel Set

U.S. Divers Icon Mask and Airent Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star U.S. Divers Icon Mask and Airent Snorkel Set

By Mark from Bremerton, WA on 1/10/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this set for lap swimming. I wasn't sure if mask would be big enough. It is. Mask fits well, large diameter snorkel for easy breathing.
Only complaint, it took over a week to arrive.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Cozumel Mask / Seabreeze Snorkel / Proflex Fins / Gear Bag Set

U.S. Divers Cozumel Mask / Seabreeze Snorkel / Proflex Fins / Gear Bag Set

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star US Divers Cozumel Mask/Fins Set

By Ivan from Melbourne, FL on 12/27/2019

Fit: NA

Very nice snorkeling set. Includes bag to keep your gear.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers DIVA/Island Dry Lx/ Trek LX Travel Bag Snorkel, Mask, and Fin Set

U.S. Divers DIVA/Island Dry Lx/ Trek LX Travel Bag Snorkel, Mask, and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star I love being underwater!

By Martha from Florida on 11/2/2019

Fit: NA

I love going under water and did have a little bit of leak with the mask & snorkel. I was able to blow the water out of the snorkel although I thought the design was suppose to keep water out. So I’m a little disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Cozumel Mask / Seabreeze Snorkel / Proflex Fins / Gear Bag Set

U.S. Divers Cozumel Mask / Seabreeze Snorkel / Proflex Fins / Gear Bag Set

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great fun

By Andrea from St Lucia on 10/12/2019

Fit: NA

Fit was great


More Reviews on this item

Intex Adventure Swim Set

Intex Adventure Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The best child's mask for the money out there!

By Ray from Northern Michigan on 9/10/2019

Fit: NA

This is the second Intex swim mask I've purchased and it comes with a snorkel. We have an indoor pool in our association and swim 4-5 times a week. You cannot purchase this mask in common stores as I have looked all over. Your child will love it.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Cozumel Mask / Seabreeze Snorkel / Proflex Fins / Gear Bag Set

U.S. Divers Cozumel Mask / Seabreeze Snorkel / Proflex Fins / Gear Bag Set

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star I am very satisfied with the snorkeling gear I purchased from Swimoutlet .com

By Robert Culleton Ph.D. from Swarthmore, PA on 8/9/2019

Fit: TRUE

1. Customer service answered my question promptly.
2. The mask fit well.
3. The fins fit my feet and are quite comfortable.
4. The snorkel works as expected. I do have to practice using it.
5. I purchased an inflatable vest to stablize my upper body in the water when I am looking down and keep the snorkel above the water line. It’s working well. I find the vest a little bit small to put over my head , but it’s not a problem really.
6. So, no complaints as far as I can tell in a pool. I still have go snorkeling in the ocean to verify that all is working in that environment.


More Reviews on this item

Seac USA Unica Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Seac USA Unica Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loved it

By Spitroaster from Tampa, FL on 8/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

Loved using it to snorkel around Oahu. Was a little panicky when I first put it on, but once I slowed my breathing down and breathed primarily through my nose, it was perfect. Stayed snug to my face and didn’t fog. Would highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Women's Diva LX Mask, Island Dry LX Snorkel, Trek Fins Set with Gear Bag

U.S. Divers Women's Diva LX Mask, Island Dry LX Snorkel, Trek Fins Set with Gear Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not the Color I ordered

By Cara from NJ on 5/28/2019

Fit: TRUE

I was so excited to find a purple snorkel set. That is my nieces favorite color. When my order arrived the snorkel set was red and blue. It was Clearly not the pretty purple one I had ordered. The quality was good but it was not the color I wanted. And I never received and email saying purple was out of stock what other color would I like. Customer service was great when I called to return the set. Would consider ordering here again.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Perla & Dry Snorkel Set

Cressi Perla & Dry Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Works for me

By Lady spearer from Maine/Bahamas on 5/21/2019

I am a petite woman with a small head/ face. I tried two other Cressi masks and this one fit me! No leaks and I’m a huge fan of their snorkel clip. Easy on and off the mask band if needed. I had another cressi mask I used for almost 3 years but the seal began to leak around the lense. The only thing I don’t like about this mask is it’s a split, where the other I had was a single lense. I prefer the single, it gives you better vision when diving and looking among reefs for Caribbean lobsters and fish.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Great for the Cost!

By Brie from Orlando, FL on 5/20/2019

Fit: TRUE

Went down to the Keys over the weekend and this set was stellar. Never lost my gear and could easily grab and go. The mask and fins, I was able to adjust to my person and was able to dive down without any issues. Would recommend to friends or family, since the price is really affordable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Lasts for years

By Nina from Torrington, CT on 4/23/2019

This is my 2nd set. Have my 1st one still, but wanted another before it started leaking.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star works great.

By impressed from Milwaukee, WI on 3/27/2019

bought two and used both. Work great. Good attachment of snorkel to mask. We used it in Caribic.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Fin, snorkel and mask set

By Kay from New England on 1/4/2019

Fit: NA

This was purchased as a gift. It hasn't been used yet but it appears to be good quality and really like that the bag will contain all of it.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Bonete Bag Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

Cressi Bonete Bag Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good buy

By Doro from Big Island on 12/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

My eight year old granddaughter wears a woman's size 9.5 shoe. . . This item was versatile enough to work for her and she is totally delighted with the quality and ease of use of this product - p.s. her mother uses it too!
Performance was more than satisfactory for both of them.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Cozumel Mask / Seabreeze Snorkel / Proflex Fins / Gear Bag Set

U.S. Divers Cozumel Mask / Seabreeze Snorkel / Proflex Fins / Gear Bag Set

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Good price good product

By Jeremy from Lincoln, Nebraska on 10/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

Got tired of renting gear all the time, just what we needed at the right price!


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Cozumel Mask / Seabreeze Snorkel / Proflex Fins / Gear Bag Set

U.S. Divers Cozumel Mask / Seabreeze Snorkel / Proflex Fins / Gear Bag Set

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star GOOD DEAL!

By george from Tampa, Fl. on 9/15/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

EASY TO USE SITE. Had a problem with size (runs small) but the company took care of everything. Very good company.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Perfection

By CajunJim from Brackney, Pa on 8/23/2018

Bought for use in a clear fresh water lake. What fun to follow along with the fish and explore the stoney bottom!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Strap

By Sam Bharath from Atlanta, GA on 8/16/2018

The adjustable strap is little smaller , looks like this only comes in one size.
the strap keeps popping out


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Snorkel Set

By RM from IL on 8/15/2018

Good product for the price. Easy to use and the mask did not fog up. I did have some water get in the mask on occasion, but not enough to change my rating.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Good For Price

By Paul from Tampa, FL on 6/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

A little flimsy but overall worth it.
I told the kids be careful... we’ll see.
Going to Maui!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Great Snorkel

By Rowz from Falcon, CO on 6/15/2018

This is the second set I've bought. The first set lasted over a year. I only had to replace the strap on the mask. I use it to swim laps at the Y. Great bargain.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Cozumel Mask / Seabreeze Snorkel / Proflex Fins / Gear Bag Set

U.S. Divers Cozumel Mask / Seabreeze Snorkel / Proflex Fins / Gear Bag Set

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great Equipment, POOR quality Gear Bag

By Peter from Pennsylvania on 6/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

The zipper on the bag is very poor. It broke the second time I used it. Perhaps a drawstring rather than a zipper would be stronger.

Loved the snorkel, mask and fins. Did a lot of snorkeling in Bermuda.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Cozumel Mask / Seabreeze Snorkel / Proflex Fins / Gear Bag Set

U.S. Divers Cozumel Mask / Seabreeze Snorkel / Proflex Fins / Gear Bag Set

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Very good quality

By TKbarry from Missouri on 4/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

Overall the quality is really good. Sturdy construction, the mask doesn’t leak, the snorkel works great. The only issue I had .... I am a smaller woman so the fins were a bit on the heavy side. Once I adjusted I was fine. If you are a smaller person you may want to use a youth size.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Icon Mask and Airent Snorkel Set

U.S. Divers Icon Mask and Airent Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By plaurette from Detroit, MI on 3/27/2018

I bought this one to replace the same one I already had. I was very happy with the previous one as well but over time the head strap got worn and finally broke. The new one is exactly the same as the original and I got it for a much better price. It shipped quickly and arrived ahead of schedule. I look forward to snorkeling in the gulf while on vacation so will be seeing a lot of this snorkel set over the next two weeks!


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Scuba Big Eyes Mask & Dry Snorkel Set

Cressi Scuba Big Eyes Mask & Dry Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT

By John Beitia from Brentwood CA 94513 on 2/6/2018

I have a hairy face and was afraid it would not seal properly but it did not leak. I only need to adjust the air tube to make sure it stays straight up when my face is facing downward. But it is everything I had hoped for.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Cozumel Mask / Seabreeze Snorkel / Proflex Fins / Gear Bag Set

U.S. Divers Cozumel Mask / Seabreeze Snorkel / Proflex Fins / Gear Bag Set

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Fair value for your money

By Chuck from ST.LOUIS, MO. on 2/3/2018

Fit: TRUE

Swim fins good, snorkel good, mask average useable, gear bag low quality would not expect to last with much use age.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Perla & Dry Snorkel Set

Cressi Perla & Dry Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great set for my teenagers

By CLTmom from Charlotte, NC on 12/27/2017

Bought 2 sets of these for my 14 & 16 year olds for our snorkeling in Abaco Islands. Had no issues with these and they were great sets for the price that we paid for them. So glad I bought these as opposed to rental sets. I would recommend these to others looking to spend in the $30-$40 range.


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Tarpon/Barracuda Combo

HEAD Tarpon/Barracuda Combo

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great snorkel set for the price!

By CLTmom from Charlotte, NC on 12/27/2017

Fit: TRUE

Bought this for snorkeling in Abaco Islands. This set was great, especially for the sub-$30 price! I would recommend this mask and snorkel. Had zero issues with this set.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Cozumel Mask / Seabreeze Snorkel / Proflex Fins / Gear Bag Set

U.S. Divers Cozumel Mask / Seabreeze Snorkel / Proflex Fins / Gear Bag Set

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Snorkel Time

By Alex from Fort Myers, Florida on 12/11/2017

Fit: TRUE

Nice group of gear for the price. We cruise often & instead of Paying $50.00 to rent every time. own your own gear. easy to put in your luggage & it's yours not rental equipment that has been used by thousands of people...Buy it


More Reviews on this item