skip to main content

Latest Adult Snorkeling Masks Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Seac USA Libera Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Seac USA Libera Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good snorkeling mask

By Joshua Beltran from Richmond Tx on 9/2/2020

Fit: NA

Very satisfied with the mak, I love it


More Reviews on this item

Seac USA Libera Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Seac USA Libera Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Seac USA Libera Full Face Snorkeling Mask

By Taffy from Atlanta, GA on 8/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

This mask is being used by my 7 year old grand daughter. It fits her perfectly. She has been happily using it in the pool for hours on end! This is a great introduction to using a mask & snorkle.


More Reviews on this item

Seac USA Libera Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Seac USA Libera Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Seac USA Libera Full Face Snorkeling Mask

By Taffy from Atlanta, GA on 8/25/2020

Fit: NA

This product is being happily used by a 12 year old boy in a pool. It fits him perfectly and he has been delighted with the mask.


More Reviews on this item

Seac USA Libera Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Seac USA Libera Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star IT is OK

By Saeid from Florida on 8/9/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I do like this gear but not that crazy about plastic straps. I had much easier time with the prev models that use fabric straps. Also the nose comportment feels very small


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Liberty Duo Scuba Mask

Cressi Liberty Duo Scuba Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Swimming glass

By Joe from San Jose, California on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

Very easy to use to your head to install.


More Reviews on this item

Seac USA Magica Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Seac USA Magica Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Seac Full Face Snorkeling Mask

By Dorothy from Florida on 7/17/2020

Fit: NA

Not sure on the size to order.
I measured but when I wear the mask it does not fit my face to keep the water out????
Maybe needed a smaller size, not sure.
Because the mask is difficult to put on my head.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Liberty Duo Scuba Mask

Cressi Liberty Duo Scuba Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Swim Mask

By Ms J from Lomita on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

Bought the mask for my husband, he says it is great, It snuggles to his face air tight, don’t get foggy fast and don’t let wayer in! He loves it n the pool playing around!!!


More Reviews on this item

Seac USA Magica Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Seac USA Magica Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great for open water swimming!

By FastNeatAverage from Norfolk, VA on 6/20/2020

Fit: NA

I’ve only use this once so far for a 1.2 mile swim in the Chesapeake Bay. It’s a vast improvement over traditional swim goggles and results in less neck strain, much improved view of landmarks, and the ability to breathe through your mouth and nose at the same time as awesome. The mask looks like it will scratch easily, so I store it on a towel and the snorkel attachment point looks like a potential week area. So far I’m thrilled with it!


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Liberty Duo Scuba Mask

Cressi Liberty Duo Scuba Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Scuba mask

By chris from sacramento on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

It is a nice mask. And it is cool to swim with. The only problem is that the rubber nose part covers your nose. And when you swim and raise your head for air you have to use your mouth and cannot breathe through your nose for air. I may just cut off the nose part with scissors. Overall, I like the mask and want to keep it.


More Reviews on this item

Seac USA Libera Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Seac USA Libera Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Justin from St. Croix USVI on 5/12/2020

Fit: NA

This mask has a great fit and doesn’t leak. It’s a great alternative to the traditional goggles and snorkel. I like to use this when I have facial hair because with a mustache it’s difficult with the standard goggles without applying the silicone before. The color is great. It is easy to keep clean. No water comes in the snorkel even when you go down below. Ordered a second in the smaller size for my mother who loved this mask.


More Reviews on this item

IST Imperial Mask

IST Imperial Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Best Goggles Ever

By Katie from San Francisco on 9/6/2019

Fit: NA

These are wonderful, panoramic goggles that make it feel like you’re one with your surroundings. The nose purge is great for avoiding fog. My face is on the smaller side of adult sizing but these still work and offer a really great experience.


More Reviews on this item

IST Imperial Scuba Mask (w/ nose purge)

IST Imperial Scuba Mask (w/ nose purge)

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star great mask

By dartophile from AZ on 8/31/2019

Fit: NA

Good mask. Great seal and the adjustments are minimal. In other words, I set the strap length once and have not had to adjust it during use yet.


More Reviews on this item

Seac USA Unica Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Seac USA Unica Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loved it

By Spitroaster from Tampa, FL on 8/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

Loved using it to snorkel around Oahu. Was a little panicky when I first put it on, but once I slowed my breathing down and breathed primarily through my nose, it was perfect. Stayed snug to my face and didn’t fog. Would highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Seac USA Magica Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Seac USA Magica Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I can see clearly now..

By eik from Fredericskburg, VA on 7/20/2019

Fit: TRUE

fits well, full face view


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Liberty Duo Scuba Mask

Cressi Liberty Duo Scuba Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good fit and tight seal.

By CJ from Wichita, Ks. on 7/19/2019

Quality mask. View is open and clear. Fit is comfortable and seal is tight. Like it.


More Reviews on this item

IST Imperial Scuba Mask (w/ nose purge)

IST Imperial Scuba Mask (w/ nose purge)

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Accurate

By Ted from Minnesota on 3/24/2019

Decent mask. Very comfortable. Great seal & purge


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Calibro Anti Fog Scuba Mask

Cressi Calibro Anti Fog Scuba Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great mask

By Mark Palm from San Diego, CA on 12/13/2018

This mask is very comfortable and water-tight. The anti-fog feature works well.The straps are easy to adjust. Can't say anything bad about it.


More Reviews on this item

IST Imperial Scuba Mask (w/ nose purge)

IST Imperial Scuba Mask (w/ nose purge)

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great Mask Except for Fogging Issues

By Frank from Seal Beach, CA on 7/2/2018

I purchased an IST Scuba Mask with nose purge it came within a couple of days, fit very well had a large head strap that fit comfortably. The purge valve works well. Only problem is it’s fogging tendency, even good spit doesn’t work very well.


More Reviews on this item

IST Imperial Mask

IST Imperial Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice

By Mike from San Antonio, TX on 6/20/2018

I am very happy with the mask, it fits and looks great.
Not happy however with the plastic bag it was mailed in, considering the damage plastic is doing to our oceans, and our world. This coming from a company that caters to an ocean or water life style.


More Reviews on this item

IST Imperial Scuba Mask (w/ nose purge)

IST Imperial Scuba Mask (w/ nose purge)

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Goggle

By Rosie from Dallas, TX on 1/14/2018

I had an accident and needed a goggle that would not impinge on my left eye or the surrounding bones. This did the trick. Fits very comfortably. Doesn’t leak!!


More Reviews on this item

IST Imperial Mask

IST Imperial Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great mask

By Hector Aponte from Fajardo, PR on 4/26/2017

It's my second mask. The first, lasted about 16 years. What more can you expect from a mask???


More Reviews on this item

IST Imperial Mask

IST Imperial Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Mask

By Doug from Rio Rancho, NM on 3/27/2017

The seal is excellent, the field of vision amazing and the nose purge is a great plus.


More Reviews on this item

IST Imperial Mask

IST Imperial Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Fantatastik Mask

By Doug from New Mexico on 3/21/2017

The fit on this mask is perfect and the field of vision is unbelievable. The nose purge is a really nice feature. I purchased one for myself and for my wife in anticipation of our snorkeling in Hawaii later this year.


More Reviews on this item

IST Imperial Scuba Mask (w/ nose purge)

IST Imperial Scuba Mask (w/ nose purge)

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Mask for Snorkeling

By Shawn Behan from Saratoga Springs, NY on 6/12/2016

The mask has a wide field of view, fits well, and the nose purge works great. No complaints!


More Reviews on this item

IST Imperial Scuba Mask (w/ nose purge)

IST Imperial Scuba Mask (w/ nose purge)

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Excellent adult mask

By Coach O from Jacksonville, FL on 7/23/2015

well constructed, quality material, easy to adjust, recommended for all ability levels


More Reviews on this item

IST Imperial Scuba Mask (w/ nose purge)

IST Imperial Scuba Mask (w/ nose purge)

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star scuba mask

By Old Diver from United Kingdom on 12/19/2014

Good quality mask easy to fit bi- focal lenses either side of the purge.This is my third mask unfortunately my good one is now at the bottom of the Red Sea, luckily i carry a spare.Requires a good spit cleaner to keep from fogging up but can be easily cleaned under water by lifting the bottom of the mask shake the head to allow the inside of the mask to be covered and then exhale through the nose .


More Reviews on this item

IST Imperial Scuba Mask (w/ nose purge)

IST Imperial Scuba Mask (w/ nose purge)

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Very good mask.

By Shawn from CT on 5/21/2014

Used this several times for snorkeling. Good seal and comfort, good range of view. The mask fogs somewhat much like any other. I thought the nose purge was a gimmick but it really does work quite well. Can't comment on its utility for scuba, but works great as a snorkeling mask one step up from the $8 variety found at Walmart.


More Reviews on this item

IST Imperial Scuba Mask (w/ nose purge)

IST Imperial Scuba Mask (w/ nose purge)

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Solid Mask

By Kris from Grand Forks, BC on 4/29/2014

To be honest, I am so pleased with my goggles that I haven't used this mask yet but I plan to on my next vacation. They definitely are as solid and well made as described. The shipper was very quick. I would buy from this person again.


More Reviews on this item

IST Imperial Scuba Mask (w/ nose purge)

IST Imperial Scuba Mask (w/ nose purge)

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Nice visibility

By Erika from Eugene, OR on 11/17/2013

Love the wide screen visibility and this mask does not leak at all. It is comfortable and the air/water pressure seems to stay regulated nicely inside the mask. My only complaint is that it seems to steam up a bit quicker than the masks with two separate eye sections, but that is easily managed with a quick spit stop.


More Reviews on this item

IST Martinique Mask

IST Martinique Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good for swimming laps

By Backyardpool from Tampa, FL on 8/25/2013

Great Visibility, very comfortable and good seal. Highly recommend purchasing a snorkel with the mask as is will make swimming laps easier.


More Reviews on this item

IST Imperial Mask

IST Imperial Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star IST Mask

By Ernie from San Antonio, TX on 4/9/2013

I think these are the best Snorkeling Mask on the market and The SwimOutlet has a good inventory, best price and most prompt service.


More Reviews on this item

IST Imperial Scuba Mask (w/ nose purge)

IST Imperial Scuba Mask (w/ nose purge)

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star ScubaMask is air-tight - No Leaks

By John Hsieh from Warren, NJ on 12/5/2012

The mask is air-tight. It doesn't leak any water during swimming. Great Mask. I wear it when I am doing lap swimming. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

IST Imperial Scuba Mask (w/ nose purge)

IST Imperial Scuba Mask (w/ nose purge)

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Very good mask.

By Justin W. from ALPHARETTA, GA on 11/9/2012

This mask is great. A good clear view and easy to adjust under water. I love being able to clear without going vertical. I would recommend this mask to any diver/swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

IST Imperial Scuba Mask (w/ nose purge)

IST Imperial Scuba Mask (w/ nose purge)

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Gave as gift and they are really enjoyng it

By Mike from Milwaukee,WI on 7/17/2012

Slight tint helps in blazing sun, and being able to see out the side is a huge plus


More Reviews on this item

IST Imperial Mask

IST Imperial Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star feels large

By Lynda from Atlanta GA on 6/18/2012

This may be worth more stars to others, as I can't speak to how this performs in the water. I ordered the yellow, which is cool and matches the picture, but the info on the mask suggests that it fits narrow faces. My husband and I both tried it and found it too large. Not only was it too wide for me, but it also came down too low on my lip. It just felt large overall.


More Reviews on this item

IST Imperial Mask

IST Imperial Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Mask

By kt from HI on 8/1/2011

This is the best mask I have owned. It fits perfect, in fact, I had to purposely open the mask to fill with water to check the purge valve which by the way, worked without a flaw. I have the straps adjusted very loose but the fit is so good that it doesn't leak at all.


More Reviews on this item

IST Imperial Scuba Mask (w/ nose purge)

IST Imperial Scuba Mask (w/ nose purge)

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Excellent choice

By coach ob from Jax Fl on 6/12/2011

high quality, fits well, easy to adjust, not a kids mask made for adults


More Reviews on this item

IST Imperial Scuba Mask (w/ nose purge)

IST Imperial Scuba Mask (w/ nose purge)

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star IST Imperial Scuba Mask

By Norman Edminster from Massachusetts on 5/12/2010

Excellent fit, well made, quality product


More Reviews on this item

IST Imperial Scuba Mask (w/ nose purge)

IST Imperial Scuba Mask (w/ nose purge)

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star IST Imperial Scuba Mask Kicks butt

By Judder from Albuquerque, NM on 3/25/2010

This mask is the best mask I have ever used, didn't leak water Adjusts easily. I bought one for me and the kids, my husband is jealous and wants one of ours.


More Reviews on this item

IST Imperial Scuba Mask (w/ nose purge)

IST Imperial Scuba Mask (w/ nose purge)

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Outcome

By Andrea from Miami, Fl on 7/27/2009

It is a great mask for the money. My husband has the same model in another brand but this one works just as well. The purge valve is fabulous. And it has a great panoramic view. Fits so nicely. I would definitely recommend this buy. Thanks a lot.


More Reviews on this item

IST Imperial Scuba Mask (w/ nose purge)

IST Imperial Scuba Mask (w/ nose purge)

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for

By Paul H. from New York, NY on 7/26/2009

Comfortable. Doesn't leak. Good visability and easy to adjust. Best mask I have ever owned.


More Reviews on this item

IST Imperial Scuba Mask (w/ nose purge)

IST Imperial Scuba Mask (w/ nose purge)

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star ist imperial scuba mask

By Linda W. from Newmarket, NH on 6/30/2009

worked great. very comfortable fit. Great product for the price!


More Reviews on this item

IST Imperial Scuba Mask (w/ nose purge)

IST Imperial Scuba Mask (w/ nose purge)

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great Mask!

By Tristan T. from South Boston, MA on 5/18/2009

This masked worked flawlessly and held onto my face so well I thought my eye balls were going to get sucked out when I went to take it off. Very comfortable and used it for sessions lasting 2-3 hours for a week in the Bahamas. I would also recommend this with a dry snorkel so when the waves come over you don't get a mouth full of salt water. Great product!


More Reviews on this item

IST Imperial Scuba Mask (w/ nose purge)

IST Imperial Scuba Mask (w/ nose purge)

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star IST Imperial Scuba Mask

By Ketchum Spas, Inc. from Ketchum, ID on 5/5/2009

good fit and good clarity


More Reviews on this item

IST Imperial Scuba Mask (w/ nose purge)

IST Imperial Scuba Mask (w/ nose purge)

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star scuba mask

By melinda k. from fayette, MO on 2/9/2009

My husband and I just returned from the bahamas and the mask was terrific. Great fit and no leaks


More Reviews on this item