skip to main content

Latest Adult Snorkeling Masts Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Seac USA Libera Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Seac USA Libera Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good snorkeling mask

By Joshua Beltran from Richmond Tx on 9/2/2020

Fit: NA

Very satisfied with the mak, I love it


More Reviews on this item

Seac USA Libera Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Seac USA Libera Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Seac USA Libera Full Face Snorkeling Mask

By Taffy from Atlanta, GA on 8/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

This mask is being used by my 7 year old grand daughter. It fits her perfectly. She has been happily using it in the pool for hours on end! This is a great introduction to using a mask & snorkle.


More Reviews on this item

Seac USA Libera Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Seac USA Libera Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Seac USA Libera Full Face Snorkeling Mask

By Taffy from Atlanta, GA on 8/25/2020

Fit: NA

This product is being happily used by a 12 year old boy in a pool. It fits him perfectly and he has been delighted with the mask.


More Reviews on this item

Seac USA Libera Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Seac USA Libera Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star IT is OK

By Saeid from Florida on 8/9/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I do like this gear but not that crazy about plastic straps. I had much easier time with the prev models that use fabric straps. Also the nose comportment feels very small


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Liberty Duo Scuba Mask

Cressi Liberty Duo Scuba Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Swimming glass

By Joe from San Jose, California on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

Very easy to use to your head to install.


More Reviews on this item

Seac USA Magica Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Seac USA Magica Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Seac Full Face Snorkeling Mask

By Dorothy from Florida on 7/17/2020

Fit: NA

Not sure on the size to order.
I measured but when I wear the mask it does not fit my face to keep the water out????
Maybe needed a smaller size, not sure.
Because the mask is difficult to put on my head.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Liberty Duo Scuba Mask

Cressi Liberty Duo Scuba Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Swim Mask

By Ms J from Lomita on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

Bought the mask for my husband, he says it is great, It snuggles to his face air tight, don’t get foggy fast and don’t let wayer in! He loves it n the pool playing around!!!


More Reviews on this item

Seac USA Magica Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Seac USA Magica Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great for open water swimming!

By FastNeatAverage from Norfolk, VA on 6/20/2020

Fit: NA

I’ve only use this once so far for a 1.2 mile swim in the Chesapeake Bay. It’s a vast improvement over traditional swim goggles and results in less neck strain, much improved view of landmarks, and the ability to breathe through your mouth and nose at the same time as awesome. The mask looks like it will scratch easily, so I store it on a towel and the snorkel attachment point looks like a potential week area. So far I’m thrilled with it!


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Liberty Duo Scuba Mask

Cressi Liberty Duo Scuba Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Scuba mask

By chris from sacramento on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

It is a nice mask. And it is cool to swim with. The only problem is that the rubber nose part covers your nose. And when you swim and raise your head for air you have to use your mouth and cannot breathe through your nose for air. I may just cut off the nose part with scissors. Overall, I like the mask and want to keep it.


More Reviews on this item

Seac USA Libera Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Seac USA Libera Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Justin from St. Croix USVI on 5/12/2020

Fit: NA

This mask has a great fit and doesn’t leak. It’s a great alternative to the traditional goggles and snorkel. I like to use this when I have facial hair because with a mustache it’s difficult with the standard goggles without applying the silicone before. The color is great. It is easy to keep clean. No water comes in the snorkel even when you go down below. Ordered a second in the smaller size for my mother who loved this mask.


More Reviews on this item

Seac USA Unica Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Seac USA Unica Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loved it

By Spitroaster from Tampa, FL on 8/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

Loved using it to snorkel around Oahu. Was a little panicky when I first put it on, but once I slowed my breathing down and breathed primarily through my nose, it was perfect. Stayed snug to my face and didn’t fog. Would highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Seac USA Magica Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Seac USA Magica Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I can see clearly now..

By eik from Fredericskburg, VA on 7/20/2019

Fit: TRUE

fits well, full face view


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Liberty Duo Scuba Mask

Cressi Liberty Duo Scuba Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good fit and tight seal.

By CJ from Wichita, Ks. on 7/19/2019

Quality mask. View is open and clear. Fit is comfortable and seal is tight. Like it.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Calibro Anti Fog Scuba Mask

Cressi Calibro Anti Fog Scuba Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great mask

By Mark Palm from San Diego, CA on 12/13/2018

This mask is very comfortable and water-tight. The anti-fog feature works well.The straps are easy to adjust. Can't say anything bad about it.


More Reviews on this item