skip to main content

Latest Adult Dive & Scuba Fins Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 513 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By CC from Discovery Bay on 5/12/2021

Fit: NA

Received the item and my daughter tried them on they fit perfectly. This is our first time buying fins. What is the oily feel all throughout the fins?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Worked out well

By ROBERT S KELLER from North Easton, MA on 5/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

When you wet the fins prior to swimming, They fit better


More Reviews on this item

IST Super S Fins

IST Super S Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star wish the largest size had more room

By chris from CA on 4/27/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I didn't swim w/these b/c I couldn't get them on.....I'd hopes for a size 13 fit w/room for my long toes but was not to be-I returned them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 554 customer reviews


rating star Kids swim flippers

By Nana from Nc on 4/22/2021

Fit: NA

The flippers sizing is not accurate. They run big. My son wears a kids size 12, so I bought the size 11-1 and they were too big. I had to reorder a full size smaller . They seem to be of good quality, we haven’t used them yet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star swim fins

By Don from Indpls., IN on 4/15/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I wear a size 13 and the fins are a bit tight for my feet. I was afraid the next size would be too big. Otherwise like the way they perform; quality seems good so far.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Great Fins!

By Team sinkers from Colorado on 4/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

Good product. Floats. Makes you fast to the wall.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 513 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Swim mom from Winchester, MA on 4/10/2021

Fit: NA

These flippers were the perfect fit for my daughter who is a shoe size 6 1/2 to 7. They fit snugly and thankfully no blisters.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star good site

By ronald from FL on 4/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

thanku


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Sport Training Swim Fins

By Farina from Mt. Kisco NY on 3/31/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is my second pair. They are perfect for lap swimming!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 513 customer reviews


rating star Swim fins

By Doris Bowles from North Carolina on 3/31/2021

Fit: TRUE

Would probably have gotten fins with shorter blades had I realized. But these work well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 513 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Alima from The Woodlands, TX on 3/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

The product fits perfectly on my 15 feet.
Order processing was just a little longer from other retailers but not too bad.
If anything I would try to improve that area.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 513 customer reviews


rating star my favorite long fins

By Lolli from Birmingham, AL on 3/21/2021

Fit: NA

These are great fins. Have tried other long fins, and these feel/function best and hold up best. Only wish I could find fin options for narrow feet. So hard to find shoes for narrow feet - and fins too. Alternate these Sporti fins with Finis Zoomer Gold and Arena Powerfin Pro to vary workouts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 513 customer reviews


rating star Fit and use

By Brad from Jeffersonville, In. on 3/20/2021

Fit: NA

The fit is great and they more durable and comfortable than my finis ones.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 513 customer reviews


rating star These are the perfect size

By William from AZ on 3/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

perfect for swim team


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 513 customer reviews


rating star Size

By Jean from Southern CA on 3/18/2021

Fit: NA

Love the fins but needed a size larger than my usual. Company totally paid for return so I could buy the next size up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Replacing Old Fins

By Olympic Hour from NE Kansas/Colorado on 3/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

An update on fins that were wearing out, splitting at the color join around the toes. This fin is fairly durable, but does have about a 10 year span with regular use. Still, pretty good and better if worn with swim socks, to reduce chafing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 513 customer reviews


rating star Good fin

By Josh from Camas, WA on 3/14/2021

Fit: NA

Does what it says it should do.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 513 customer reviews


rating star Good fin

By Josh from Camas, WA on 3/14/2021

Fit: NA

Does what it says it should do.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 308 customer reviews


rating star First time swim fin user! Love them!

By Bev from Queens NY on 3/13/2021

Fit: NA

Easy to order, timely delivery and great fun to use to swim laps in my local indoor YMCA pool. Makes Pandemic experience more tolerable for sure! Fins easy to put on and remove in the water and shortie style less bulky to carry to the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 513 customer reviews


rating star Just what I expected

By Broz from Pittsburgh on 3/10/2021

Fit: NA

Slide them on and have at it. More resistance underwater. Helps the legs!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 308 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit

By Mindy from Hickory, NC on 3/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great for pool drills. Sizing seems accurate. I paired with swim socks for a more snug fit since my size is in the middle, and they work great! But I am also able to use them without the socks just fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 513 customer reviews


rating star So good

By Bob from Pittsburgh on 3/3/2021

Fit: NA

I had been using training find. I use for my legs and knee. They certainly make kicking tougher. With these I breeze [OPENBRK]LOL[CLOSEBRK] still the same work on my core and legs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 308 customer reviews


rating star Needed swim socks to avoid toe blisters

By Wear a sock to improve fit from SC on 3/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

The fin length was great, but my toes developed blisters at the point of contact with the fin. I tried switching to the other fin and had the same problem. Wearing sport socks helps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Swim fins

By Lindy from Michigan on 2/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

Arrived as shown in a very short time
This is a gift that has not been used yet
Appears to be made with good quality materials that will last


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 513 customer reviews


rating star Always enjoy your swim fins

By Roy Weant from China Grove NC on 2/24/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Several years ago I ordered the same size, M 10=11. They fit better than the ones I have now. These are just fine, just takes a little longer to break in, Perhaps I should go to a larger size next time I swim for an hour five days a week and always wear fins. The order was in my wife's name. I am Roy. Thanks for being there for us.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 513 customer reviews


rating star Please unsubscribe me to email list

By Jennifer from TN on 2/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

I unsubscribed from email list a few times and still get emails all the time. Product was great, just stop emails.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 513 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By Betsy from Alaska on 2/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

Size was accurate. My grandchild loves these. Kicking and diving all over the pool. A good aide for teaching swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swim fins for this first timer

By Laura from Ocala Florida on 2/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

I'm a person who does shallow water aerobics, not a lap swimmer.
A friend told me that fins would work glutes and quads.
I ordered these and could not be happier! I don't need socks to make them comfortable. They are perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 308 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!

By DD from Cleveland, OH on 2/15/2021

Fit: NA

Very happy with the quality and size of the fins.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 513 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By Bill from FLA on 2/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

When you move your legs they work better.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 308 customer reviews


rating star Swim Fins

By sealtrainer from OR on 2/6/2021

Fit: NA

great short fins for improving kick, using with Endless Pools swim spa


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 554 customer reviews


rating star Superb fins LOW cost

By Banzai from Amarillo on 2/6/2021

Fit: NA

Best bang for your buck. Had a previous pair, they final feel apart after 4 years of almost daily use.
Little stiff at first but they last


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 308 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Alex from Costa Rica on 2/3/2021

Fit: NA

Very good fit and quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 513 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Floating Swim Fins

By Betsy from Fairbanks, AK on 1/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love the sport fins. They fit perfect, I used the size chart. I use them for swimming laps and stretching out my knees after knee replacement surgery. I am thinking about getting some for my grandkids. I picked Sporti over Speedo because they got better reviews, longer lasting, etc.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 308 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Ron from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL on 1/20/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

They look great and seem like a bargain for the price. However, they run really small. I wear a size 15 and I ordered the size M14-15 and they were way too small


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Love these fins!

By Marcia from Outer Banks, NC on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

These fins look and feel great. A wonderful addition to my workout!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 513 customer reviews


rating star Swim Fins

By Nancy from Minneapolis, MN on 1/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

They sure have improved my speed when swimming laps. So much better than the split fins I have used for years.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Palau Adjustable Snorkeling Fin

Cressi Palau Adjustable Snorkeling Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Snorkeling Fins

By Postalkiwi from Georgia on 1/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

I purchased these snorkeling fins to go with the goggles and snorkel I already have, which are Tusa. I haven't been able to use the fins yet, but, I feel that they will be a great addition to my goggles and snorkel. I wanted the Tusa fins but, they were way more expensive. I am excited to use them when we go to the beach. The construction and materials look top notch.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 513 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what we needed

By BettyS from Raleigh NC on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

These are your basic affordable fins. Daughter needed a new pair for practice, these worked great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 513 customer reviews


rating star As expected

By hutchswim from kansas on 12/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

Have used this product before and will order again. Arrived on time and put to use same day.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Gift for a young friend & she loves them

By Rivergirl from Rome GA on 12/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have a pair of swim training fins and last summer my 8 yo granddaughter and great-niece loved wearing mine in the backyard pool. When wearing the fins, both could beat me in a lap race! So each got a pair for Christmas, and we all look forward to warm weather and more races!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 513 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Smf from Minnesota on 12/25/2020

Fit: NA

Fit as expected. Our kids love these flippers. Wish the size chart made more sense.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Training Fins

By Daniel from WA on 12/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

Really help to target technique exercises; have helped with strength and flexibilit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 308 customer reviews


rating star Does its job perfectly :)

By Celestia from NC on 12/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

These fins fit perfectly and I love everything about them. They help me get faster in swimming as well as kick harder. I also love that they are made of rubber so they will last me a long time!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 513 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swim team fins

By nvrnrml from california on 12/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

These have consistently fit well and been durable enough to last thru daily workouts for months.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 554 customer reviews


rating star Good practice fin

By Apolo from San Jose, CA on 12/7/2020

Fit: NA

We had smaller fin with different color so we knew exactly how it is like.
Good fin for my son's swim practice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 554 customer reviews


rating star my swim fins

By Barbara from Lakewood CA on 11/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love these fins - they fit properly and help me swim for my scheduled 45 minutes three times a week. I bought a pair of non floating fins locally; the sides of both feet openings tore open and they were completely useless. I was happy to order my swim outlet fins and will reorder the same when I need another pair. Thank you so much for a great product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 554 customer reviews


rating star comfortable fins

By rap from virginia on 11/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great fit. No issues with rubbing or chaffing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Sporti training fins

By Alisa from California on 11/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

Really great at encouraging me to kick! Getting a killer leg workout these days!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 554 customer reviews


rating star fins

By jeffrey from ca. on 11/7/2020

Fit: NA

these fins are like old voit fins soft rubber foot area and long harder fin area for good propulsion. excellent for body surfing.


More Reviews on this item