skip to main content

Latest Activewear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Under Armour Girls' CGI Long Sleeve

Under Armour Girls' CGI Long Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By CoachMartins from Arizona on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

I bought this for my 5 year old. Perfect length on sleeves and just below hip, great for before and after swim!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Unisex National Team Hoodie

Arena Unisex National Team Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Chris from OH on 5/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits as expected and excellent quality


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Array Long Sleeve

Brooks Women's Array Long Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Versatile top

By Joz from Orange County CA on 3/21/2021

Fit: NA

I live in CA and this is perfect for early morning trail run/hike/walk. Light breathable fabric and back slit provides good ventilation. I’m 5’1 140# 34C and small fits ok for winter. But for spring I opted for medium for a more relaxed fit and more ventilation. I don’t like putting sun block I’d rather wear long sleeves to protect my skin and these do not feel too hot as long as I wear the medium. I wish they it had better color selection. I have the peach color in medium as well.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Men's Stealth Singlet

Brooks Men's Stealth Singlet

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A great tank. Will order more.

By Trey from Virginia Beach, VA on 3/11/2021

Fit: NA

I’m 6’ with a 44” chest and 34” waist. I ordered a L, and it fits perfectly. Tank is light weight, wicks sweat well and is very comfortable for running. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Unisex Team Line Fleece Hooded Jacket

Arena Unisex Team Line Fleece Hooded Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and warm!

By JBA2 from Ann Arbor, MI on 2/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great quality, warm and comfy! Definitely recommend.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Elite Team Full Zip Hoodie

TYR Men's Elite Team Full Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Hoodie

By Karatedoc from Santa Barbara, CA on 2/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

For the sale price, this was a great buy. It is well-made with what appears to be quality zipper and stitching. The sizing is as presented. The material appears to be a synthetic, but is very thick and durable. It even has some ability to cut the wind. Although I haven't worn it swimming or diving, it appears to be able to keep you warm when wet, unlike cotton hoodies. The length is slightly longer than the normal hoodie, keeping you warmer.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Carrera Micro Sports Bra

DeSoto Women's Carrera Micro Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs small but great

By Jordan from Portland, OR on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

Great material, order a size up


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Love the suit, but....

By Jim from Palmyra, VA on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

I LOOKED ALL OVER FOR THIS TYPE OF SWIMSUIT AND WAS THRILLED TO FIND IT AT sWIM oUTLET. I HAVE USED THIS SUIT 3 TIMES AND IT HAS ALREADY STARTED TO FADE. tHE BLUE IS GETTING LIGHTER AND THE SEAM IS TURNING A KIBD OF RED. TIME WILL TELL IF IT TURNS WHITE. I WILL CONTINUE WEARING IT UNTIL IT BECOMES AN EMBARRASSMENT.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star TYR swim short

By Young at Heart Swimmer from Wisconsin on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

Fit as sized, I am small framed and slim 5’8”, 134 lbs. The XS size fit perfect. Glad TYR provides sizes for people of my stature.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Swim shorts?!

By RunningJock from Boston, MA on 11/26/2020

Fit: NA

I bought a pair of these years ago and still wear them around the house.
To me they aren't for swimming but I've never tried wearing them while swimming.
These shorts are very thin and very comfortable.
I only wish these came in more colors!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Unisex National Team Hoodie

Arena Unisex National Team Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Sandra G.[OPENBRK]Sandy[CLOSEBRK] from Sanford, NC on 11/23/2020

Fit: NA

Its a beautiful sweater I had lots of complements,really! Its big on me but I'm petite I love it. Thank You.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Women's Revibe Fancy Aqua Capri Pant

Dolfin Uglies Women's Revibe Fancy Aqua Capri Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Fabric. Was sent the top not bottoms.

By Kimberly C. from BOYNTON BEACH, FL on 11/18/2020

Fit: NA

Was sent the top rather than the bottoms. All sold out now. Bummer.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Prefect fit and wear

By Great suit from Waxahachie TX on 11/17/2020

Fit: NA

This suit works great for me because it gives me the feeling of having a small suit on but still gives me the feel of having a drag suit also. Makes for a great work out. I’m also impressed with the longevity the suit has since I swim every day in chlorinated water and it still holds its color for about a year and a half


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Team Full Zip Hoodie

TYR Men's Team Full Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Zips on left

By Display Name from San Francisco, CA on 10/27/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

The zipper pull is on the left instead of the right side of the zipper.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Charles from FL on 10/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

It is slim cut.so if you want it to fit loose order up a size!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Navy - XL

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Navy - XL

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By waddell blackwell from Durham, NC on 9/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

great fit, and nice fabric. Have not used the product as yet because of the pandemic.
But greatly impressed when I received it.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Women's UA CGR Exert Jacket

Under Armour Women's UA CGR Exert Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Lightweight Jacket

By MMH from Baltimore on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

This jacket is light weight but keeps you warm.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Short Sleeve Top

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Short Sleeve Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Jordan L. from PORTLAND, OR on 9/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Simple white design, great tech in the fabric and god cut


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Silver Tank

Asics Women's Silver Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By klm from USA on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

true to size, has held up well after washing


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Great resistance short

By JR from Oregon on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

These are the second pair of these shorts I have purchased. I am still using my previous pair which I have had for years. They are starting to show some wear so I thought I would get another pair. These shorts do not create very much drag but it is better than my swim briefs. I will continue to buy these.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pride Pull Over Hoodie Sweatshirt

Speedo Unisex Pride Pull Over Hoodie Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great for the beach.

By Frank from NY on 7/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

. Protects from the sun-comfortable when wet.Cool even with long sleeves and hood, which comes in handy when a summer rain comes. Fits great and feels great. Worth the money.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex 3/4 Zip Sweatshirt

Speedo Unisex 3/4 Zip Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By Rick from Bloomfield Hills, Michigan on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

Nice product, but runs on the small side.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie Sweatshirt

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice product, but runs on the small side.

By Rick from Bloomfield Hills, Michigan on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

Nice product, but runs on the small side.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star No problems

By LARS from CENTRAL NYS on 7/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

Bought these before and always thought they were fine for my application.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Silver Tank

Asics Women's Silver Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Daughter loves it!

By Jane from NC on 7/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

Bought for my daughter to wear while exercising on these hot, humid summer mornings and she loves it. Fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Pick-Up Tank

Brooks Women's Pick-Up Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great running tank

By Robbtwin from Greenwood,NE on 6/28/2020

Fit: NA

I ran a half marathon with this tank and it stayed pretty dry. I love Brooks products


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Short Sleeve Top

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Short Sleeve Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice shirt

By MB from NM on 6/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

Nice shirt


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's National Team Flag Bermuda Short

Arena Men's National Team Flag Bermuda Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Arena rocks!!!

By Coach Ziggy from Stanford University on 6/16/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit & stylish!


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Rep 3

Brooks Women's Rep 3" 2-in-1 Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the 2 in 1 short

By Workout crew from Fort Worth, TX on 6/15/2020

Fit: NA

Love having the stretchy under layer while doing group workouts. Lots of movement and keeping my modesty! The top layer is soft and flows, so no clingy bumps and bulges. Very comfortable. No need for leggings in this heat!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Alliance Tech Tee

TYR Men's Alliance Tech Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great T!!!!

By pete from Cerritos, ca on 5/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

The material is very comfortable; great color!!! I am going to purchase a couple more for myself!!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Team Full Zip Hoodie

TYR Men's Team Full Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I love it

By Deepbreath from MA - Massachusetts on 5/29/2020

Fit: NA

Bigger than expected but that just means I'll be able to fit an extra hoodie under it for those cold pool mornings.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Men's Race Short Sleeve Top

Asics Men's Race Short Sleeve Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Styling Shirt, great quality

By lloydroc from Denver, CO on 5/26/2020

Fit: NA

Nice shirt with good style. Great to add some color to my outfit.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Men's Distance Short Sleeve

Brooks Men's Distance Short Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star comfortable solid shirt

By lloydroc from Denver, CO on 5/26/2020

Fit: NA

Good quality and nice material. Great all around running shirt.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Men's Stealth Singlet

Brooks Men's Stealth Singlet

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star High Quality and Stylish

By lloydroc from Denver, CO on 5/26/2020

Fit: NA

Got the red tank top. Love it one of my best shirts. Quality, meterial and stitching are too notch.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Cover Up Short

Nike Cover Up Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Does the job

By Callan from Pensacola, FL on 5/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

Does the job, wish there were built-in swim bottoms. Light fabric, which is nice. Prefer the skirt though.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star very satisfied with resistance short

By Robert from New Jersey on 4/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

like the way they fit, they do tend to fad to fast, feel good in pool


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Full Zip Hoodie

Speedo Unisex Full Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Runs large

By JFS from Dallas TX on 3/24/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Order a size down for sure, and don't expect the hoodie to be too warm either. I have had others in a thin fabric that were warmer than this one.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Team Full Zip Hoodie

TYR Men's Team Full Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great hoodie

By Hot tub from Spokane, WA on 2/18/2020

Fit: NA

Really glad I got it. Works really well for going to and from hot tub. Keeps water from dripping on floor and keeps me warm.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Shorter leg suit for vertical challenged.

By Mark from New England on 2/18/2020

Fit: NA

Was looking for a swim trunks that were not long [OPENBRK]I’m 5-5[CLOSEBRK]. Even the 14 inch looked long. That’s were just right. Didn’t want to go to a brief but wanted an inner liner and draw string to hold up to possible surf. These hit all the marks and even the wife likes them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie Sweatshirt

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best Speedo hoodie

By Alex from New York City on 2/16/2020

Fit: NA

Light wait, warm and cozy, stylish, just fits and feels great!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable fit workout suit; drawstring holds and unties easily.

By Bob from El Sobrante, CA on 2/16/2020

Fit: NA

Comfortable fit everyday workout suit; drawstring holds well and unties easily.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star TYR Swim Shorts for Joe Fry to use for water aerobics and swimming.

By Joe Fry from Springfield, MO on 1/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Used for swimming and pool aerobics. Shorts fit well, wear well, and do not restricts movements. Also, looks good!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star TYR Swim Shorts for Joe Fry water aerobics and swimming

By Joe Fry from Springfield, MO on 1/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fit well and wear well, does not restrict movement.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By HG from El Dorado, KS on 1/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits as described, very comfortable. Looks good. Appropriate for all occasions.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Team Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Arena Men's Team Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Superior product

By Superzajasa from Long Beach, CA on 1/7/2020

Fit: NA

After I received the correct size I ordered I’m now very pleased with the shirt. The XL everywhere in the world is labeled as L in the US somehow.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Suit

By Mike from Pa on 1/7/2020

Fit: NA

Very good suit for the money. Last one I had lasted around 4 years.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Formation Crop Tight

Brooks Women's Formation Crop Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not Bad

By bbinblack from South Carolina on 1/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great quality. Lilac/magenta color is hard to match with a top. Ended up purchasing matching brooks top to accompany these pants.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Greenlight Solid Tight

Brooks Women's Greenlight Solid Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Like That They Are Reversible

By bbinblack from South Carolina on 1/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Pretty color. Easy to match with a top. Great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pride Pull Over Hoodie Sweatshirt

Speedo Unisex Pride Pull Over Hoodie Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star So much awesome

By AuntieS from Charlottesville VA on 12/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

Unique. Looks great. Came on time. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Greenlight Tight

Brooks Women's Greenlight Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I Say Yes

By bbinblack from South Carolina on 12/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

I fell in love with these to the point I purchased three more pairs of Brooks tights. I am not a tights wearer so I thought these would be for working out, but they are way too fashionable. I love how slimming they are, especially in the tummy area. Good show!


More Reviews on this item