skip to main content

Top Reviewed Activewear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings 28

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings 28"

Product Rating Product Rating 164 customer reviews


rating star I ordered these for my

By Jamilah J. from on 2/26/2021

Size: N/A

I ordered these for my daughter and she loves them. She is 5ft 10 200 lbs and they fit her great. She wears them at least once per week.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star I love this bra. I

By Sarah K. from on 2/18/2021

Size: N/A

I love this bra. I bought one and then came back and got three more. I’m a B/C cup and it provides comfortable coverage and support for yoga or running.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Support Tank

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Support Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Love love

By Marty F. from on 2/23/2021

Size: N/A

Ordering more -love this


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Long Leotard 28

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Long Leotard 28"

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star True to size, good stretch,

By Sheena B. from on 3/1/2021

Size: N/A

True to size, good stretch, soft material


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Essential Capri

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Essential Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Ran very small

By Louise H. from on 12/30/2020

Size: N/A

Ran very small


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Elevated Support Tank

Everyday Yoga Elevated Support Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE this workout top

By Caitlin B. from on 2/26/2021

Size: N/A

I LOVE this workout top because it looks really cute on and has a built in bra so no need for a sports bra. I ordered a large at first and that was super tight so I had to return it for an XL, which is not typical for me to wear, but it fit really well. I am 5’7”/ 165lbs and my bra size is 36B. Hope that helps you find the right size the first time around.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Twisted Layering Crop Tank

Everyday Yoga Twisted Layering Crop Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star nice top, runs small

By Janka S. from on 2/26/2021

Size: N/A

nice top, runs small


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Fit + Flow Support Tank

Everyday Yoga Fit + Flow Support Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Kim R. from on 2/21/2021

Size: N/A

After a few kiddos, my breast are not the firmest, so I was concerned I’d still need support with this tank (I usually do). But, nope, it kept them in place for my entire yoga class. And, it fit just right (not too tight)


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Warrior X High Neck Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Warrior X High Neck Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Super cute but can run

By Rebecca C. from on 11/4/2020

Size: N/A

Super cute but can run a bit small. Might be better to size up


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Unity Crop Tank

Everyday Yoga Unity Crop Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, looks great, runs

By Danielle B. from on 1/21/2021

Size: N/A

Good quality, looks great, runs small.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket 7/8 Leggings 25

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket 7/8 Leggings 25"

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Love these leggings!!

By Karen from Danvers, MA on 2/27/2021

Size: NA

True fit and very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable

By LL from Brooklyn, NY on 8/16/2020

Size: TRUE

I've worn these in the water and on land. So comfortable. Perfect for my needs.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted 7

Everyday Yoga High Waisted 7" Bike Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy and the waistband

By Esther P. from on 9/16/2020

Size: N/A

Super comfy and the waistband stays put! I ordered two pairs—wish they came in more colors!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted 1

Everyday Yoga High Waisted 1" short

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect short shorts!

By Jacki S. from on 11/12/2020

Size: N/A

Perfect short shorts!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Studio to Street Layering Wrap

Everyday Yoga Studio to Street Layering Wrap

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Perfect wrap shirt

By Nicole O. from on 2/22/2021

Size: N/A

Everything about this shirt is perfect. Super soft. Flattering. Fabric is thick enough to not be see-through but lightweight enough that you could wear during a full work out and not be too hot. I typically wear an XL and it fits as as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Workout Muscle Tank

Everyday Yoga Workout Muscle Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Cute and Comfy

By Jaecie B. from on 12/30/2020

Size: N/A

Lightweight and fits nicely as I practice. The material is very soft but not flimsy or cheap. If I tuck the top into the straps of my bra as I practice, it stays in place nicely too!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Embrace Thick Strap Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Embrace Thick Strap Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love this bra- runs small

By Karen L. from on 10/24/2020

Size: N/A

Love this bra- runs small but is great!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Serenity Thin Strap Support Tank

Everyday Yoga Serenity Thin Strap Support Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful color great coverage

By Kathryn H. from on 11/17/2020

Size: N/A

Nice color blue . Coordinates with lots of my leggings. Such a great fit. And it covers my chest.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Equalizer Sports Bra Top

Body Glove Active Women's Equalizer Sports Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great active wear

By SD from San Francisco on 8/19/2018

Size: TRUE

I got this to wear under a rash guard for water activities in Hawaii. I'm a practical gal & don't want to be worrying about straps falling down, etc. This top was very comfortable & looks nice too! Wore it snorkeling, rafting & in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Smoothies Rider Hybrid Swim Short

Body Glove Active Smoothies Rider Hybrid Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Suzie from Tucson on 6/24/2020

Size: NA

great fit, quality material!


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Interval Rashguard Jacket

Beach House Interval Rashguard Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great jacket

By JPAZ from Scottsdale AZ on 8/19/2020

Size: TRUE

I wear this jacket to and from water aerobics Comfortable and sun protective.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Seeing Stars Workout Muscle Tank

Everyday Yoga Seeing Stars Workout Muscle Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Soft and comfy

By Dawn C. from on 1/16/2021

Size: N/A

This is my new favorite shirt! Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga In The Stars Workout Muscle Tank

Everyday Yoga In The Stars Workout Muscle Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Super soft

By Claudia R. from on 2/3/2021

Size: N/A

Super soft material and stretchy. Cute design. Cut goes all the way to your waist line. Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Chandra Swim Short

Beach House Solid Chandra Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute yet Modest

By Psalmsome from Central PA on 9/10/2019

Size: NA

So cute. I’m taller and these shorts cover meaty thighs. So comfortable. I’m 5’ 7” 165lbs and I downsized to an 8. The waist was just a bit large in the size 10. High quality product. I bought 2 pair as they will never go out of style. Also because my husband has a tendency to put my laundry into the dryer on high heat. Which HE DID, but they did not shrink. Lucky man


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Palmistry Workout Muscle Tank

Everyday Yoga Palmistry Workout Muscle Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star ??

By Belinda R. from on 7/9/2020

Size: N/A

??


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Kalani Swim Leggings

TYR Solid Kalani Swim Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great swim leggings

By Jellli from Homer A on 2/16/2021

Size: TRUE

Very happy with the way it kept my legs warm in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Women's Lotus Sports Bra Top

Body Glove Breathe Women's Lotus Sports Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star It fits!

By Rhonda from Gaithersburg, MD on 4/10/2018

Size: TRUE

I do not look like the model but my boobs are covered front and sides. I like the back too.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 365 Women's Captivate Fitness Capri Legging

O'Neill 365 Women's Captivate Fitness Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great quality!

By Mel05 from Arizona on 4/23/2018

Size: TOOSMALL

I loved theses capri leggings. They are comfy & stylish. The have enough compression so my butt didn't jiggle during my workout.The lace detail and floral print is cute. I received many compliments. I do think they ran a little smaller then my other o'neill leggings.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Rider Studio Swim Shorts

Body Glove Active Rider Studio Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star 👍🏻

By Sam from Florida on 5/18/2020

Size: NA

Finally full coverage. Comfortable. 5’3, 120 lbs. ordered medium


More Reviews on this item

Delfin Spa Women's Mineral Infused Legging

Delfin Spa Women's Mineral Infused Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these!!!

By Nadia from Lubbock, TX on 12/19/2020

Size: NA

I’m 5’6 209 lbs apple shape body bigger in my belly area average size thighs. These did not roll down on me as I expected. They are so soft but sturdy. Thick material smoothes out everything comfortably.
My favorite thing about it is that the inside is bright blue and they are easy to find among all my leggings. They are comfortable to workout in i wear these all the time I just ordered another pair.

Would recommend. High waist is a plus long enough for someone 5’9 my daughter is 5’9 and while these are too big for her they did reach her ankles and they wrinkle a bit on my ankles but I don’t mind it.


More Reviews on this item

Delfin Spa Heat Maximizing Printed Short

Delfin Spa Heat Maximizing Printed Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Didn't Fit

By vg from Manteca CA on 2/9/2021

Size: NA

Not for a short waisted person. Too large. Also, very small in the hips even though I weigh 87 lbs and usually fit x-small!! No option to say "doesn't fit " rather than "too small " or "too large".


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Floral Print Get Shorty Fitness Short

Body Glove Active Women's Floral Print Get Shorty Fitness Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very cute

By PKay from Seattle, WA on 11/10/2018

Size: TRUE

These shorts are very cute and I think they’ll do great in hot yoga. I would prefer a lower rise but these come to just below my belly button. No peekaboo in back at all. Very flattering. I got a medium (my waist and thighs are proportionally bigger) and the fit is form fitting but I’m not squeezing out. I’m 5’1, 120#, size 6 bottom, small top, 34A bra.


More Reviews on this item

Delfin Spa Heat Maximizing Solid 3

Delfin Spa Heat Maximizing Solid 3" Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wetsuit problem solved

By Surfer wanna be from Chicago, IL on 5/12/2019

Size: TRUE

Great pair of high waisted neoprene swim shorts. I couldn’t find a summer wetsuit for northern Lake Michigan that is comfortable - not too much coverage-or that fits my smaller frame- so many are too long or baggy in the torso or upper body. But this pair of shorts paired with my zip up long sleeved top will be perfect. I am size 2, in need of some shredding after this long Chicago winter, so the size small was a bit snug, but good. The waist hits up above belly button level- so there’s muffin top going on. But after I get back to a regular yoga/run/swim routine it will be wonderful. Either way, snug is good for swimming in cold water. And the high waist will keep my core warm, is helpful to my now eternal mommy tummy, and makes getting in and out of the whole get-up, a lot easier.


More Reviews on this item

Uintah Women's Willow Bikini Top

Uintah Women's Willow Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very flattering top

By Da from Mid-Atlantic Region of USA on 6/20/2019

Size: TRUE

I bought this as a gift. The recipient loved it. And it is extremely flattering.

The strappy sides look coolAF. The construction (to this non-wearer) seems solid and perfect, and you can both exercise and swim in it.

The Recipient got a medium and is around 5'10" with a lean upper body, and strong shoulders. A Small "Serena" bra top was too small, and a Medium fit winningly. Like Made-Of-Win.

The manufacturer suggests buying based on Chest size not cup size, and the results are stunning.

I do not know if ladies with D-cup sizes will find it equally flattering, but boy howdy, Uintah makes some seriously awesome clothing.

My recommendation would be to buy as much as you can, once you establish which size is perfect. Really Really GREAT!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Work It Capri

Body Glove Active Work It Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best Ever!

By Betty Croknot from Mariposa, CA on 6/27/2019

Size: TRUE

There is a reason for their brand name "Body Glove", this pair of swim capris are soooooo comfortable. The material is the perfect weight and is soft to the touch. The best part is the waist stays at the waist and does not bind. I could not ask for anything better.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Buck Up Areca Shorts

Body Glove Active Buck Up Areca Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and breathable

By ldy78 from Hawaii on 5/2/2020

Size: TRUE

Very cute, lightweight short. I got this for hiking and to throw on after being in the water. It has a liner inside, just FYI. It is ever so slightly large, but I don't mind that since I wanted it to be a little longer and higher rise. I wear a size 2 pant (25-26), I'm 5'3" and 117# and got a small, rather than the xs like the size chart recommended. If you want a shorter short with a lower rise, stay with your own size. Otherwise, size up.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Sadie Swim Boyshort

Carve Designs Sadie Swim Boyshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs large, good quality

By H2OPoloMom from Southern California on 5/17/2020

Size: NA

Based on waist size on the size chart, this runs large. I went down 1 size from M to S. Otherwise nice material, quality, and construction.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Smoothies Vigor Hybrid Swim Tight

Body Glove Active Smoothies Vigor Hybrid Swim Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Bonnie from San Diego, CA on 6/24/2020

Size: NA

I’ve been wearing body glove swim tights for the past 6 years for SUP. They are a great sun protector and warm in winter here in San Diego. The only time I may wear shorts instead is a very hot summer day. They are very soft and comfortable and the price has decreased with time.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Pace High Waisted Swim Biker Short

Beach House Solid Pace High Waisted Swim Biker Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great item!!

By JF from Ohio on 7/12/2020

Size: NA

ust as expected. I bought them to go kayaking and didn’t want To wear my regular suit bottoms. They do come up above natural waist.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Work It Capri

Body Glove Active Work It Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice, good fit

By Marina from Miami,FL on 7/20/2020

Size: TRUE

nice fabric, great style, good color


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Rhythm Sports Bra

Body Glove Active Rhythm Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit and function

By dolphin32 from Burlington ON Canada on 8/12/2020

Size: TRUE

Love Body Glove and this sports bra fits perfectly. It goes with my other swimwear and workout pieces from Body Glove to mix and match.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga We Are Crop Crew Sweatshirt

Everyday Yoga We Are Crop Crew Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great sweatshirt!

By Kathy B. from on 1/8/2021

Size: N/A

This cropped sweatshirt fits great, soft. And a bit flowy. Very happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Floral Print Work It Capri Legging

Body Glove Active Women's Floral Print Work It Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By dolphun32 from Burlington ON Canada on 2/17/2021

Size: TRUE

Perfect Body Glove fit and nylon fabric. Pocket in back waist for keys, cards, chapstick. Beautiful floral pattern. Mix and match with red, purple, green, or white. Super comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Work It Printed Capri

Body Glove Active Work It Printed Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By dollphin32 from Burlington ON Canada on 2/17/2021

Size: TRUE

Perfect Body Glove fit and nylon fabric. Pocket in back waist for keys, cards, chapstick. Beautiful floral pattern. Mix and match with orange, yellow, purple, blue, green, or white. Super comfy. (I have the same pattern in the Get Shorty Shorts, too)!


More Reviews on this item