skip to main content

Latest Activewear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Saucony Women's Strider Tank

Saucony Women's Strider Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute workout tank

By Amy14 from San Francisco, CA on 1/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fun pattern, nice light, smooth, breathable material, this is a great tank top for working out. I usually wear a medium, sometimes small, in workout tops, and a medium in this tank fit me perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Dri-Fit Chino 2.0 20

Dri-Fit Chino 2.0 20" Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and stylish

By Scott W Bailey from San Clemente on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

Love these shorts


More Reviews on this item

Delfin Spa Women's Mineral Infused Legging

Delfin Spa Women's Mineral Infused Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these!!!

By Nadia from Lubbock, TX on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

I’m 5’6 209 lbs apple shape body bigger in my belly area average size thighs. These did not roll down on me as I expected. They are so soft but sturdy. Thick material smoothes out everything comfortably.
My favorite thing about it is that the inside is bright blue and they are easy to find among all my leggings. They are comfortable to workout in i wear these all the time I just ordered another pair.

Would recommend. High waist is a plus long enough for someone 5’9 my daughter is 5’9 and while these are too big for her they did reach her ankles and they wrinkle a bit on my ankles but I don’t mind it.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Women's UA CGR Exert Jacket

Under Armour Women's UA CGR Exert Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Lightweight Jacket

By MMH from Baltimore on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

This jacket is light weight but keeps you warm.


More Reviews on this item

Delfin Spa Heat Maximizing Printed Short

Delfin Spa Heat Maximizing Printed Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star very comfortable

By Christine from Rochester, NY on 8/18/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Had to return for a smaller size, that's the only issue I had. otherwise, fits its purpose


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable

By LL from Brooklyn, NY on 8/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

I've worn these in the water and on land. So comfortable. Perfect for my needs.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Rhythm Sports Bra

Body Glove Active Rhythm Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit and function

By dolphin32 from Burlington ON Canada on 8/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love Body Glove and this sports bra fits perfectly. It goes with my other swimwear and workout pieces from Body Glove to mix and match.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star nice piece

By HK from Tarzana, CA on 7/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

loved it ,good quality and nice fit .
HK


More Reviews on this item

Lole Women's Zanna 2 Sports Bra - Black - X-Small

Lole Women's Zanna 2 Sports Bra - Black - X-Small

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Mixed feelings

By Swim Swam from New York, NY on 7/21/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I was surprised about the material, it felt like wool rather than sports material. While it was very soft and comfortable, it would not be good for high intensity training as it will get warm and trap heat. The back pattern was very pretty, but the front part of the straps had limited adjustability. Not as supportive as hoped, will preform better in low-impact activities.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Work It Capri

Body Glove Active Work It Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice, good fit

By Marina from Miami,FL on 7/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

nice fabric, great style, good color


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Pace High Waisted Swim Biker Short

Beach House Solid Pace High Waisted Swim Biker Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great item!!

By JF from Ohio on 7/12/2020

Fit: NA

ust as expected. I bought them to go kayaking and didn’t want To wear my regular suit bottoms. They do come up above natural waist.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Pick-Up Tank

Brooks Women's Pick-Up Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great running tank

By Robbtwin from Greenwood,NE on 6/28/2020

Fit: NA

I ran a half marathon with this tank and it stayed pretty dry. I love Brooks products


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Martha from AZ on 6/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

When the Body Glove Shorty Short arrived I thought for sure they were going to be too small because they looked way smaller than other swim shorts I have. However, they slipped on easily and feel great. The knit is very nice and is hefty, not thin and revealing.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Smoothies Rider Hybrid Swim Short

Body Glove Active Smoothies Rider Hybrid Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Suzie from Tucson on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

great fit, quality material!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Smoothies Vigor Hybrid Swim Tight

Body Glove Active Smoothies Vigor Hybrid Swim Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Bonnie from San Diego, CA on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

I’ve been wearing body glove swim tights for the past 6 years for SUP. They are a great sun protector and warm in winter here in San Diego. The only time I may wear shorts instead is a very hot summer day. They are very soft and comfortable and the price has decreased with time.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star love these shorts!

By Mary from Akron, OH on 6/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is my favorite fabric for any athletic clothing. i love the length of these too. Not too short and not too long.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Smoothies Rider Hybrid Swim Short

Body Glove Active Smoothies Rider Hybrid Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Isa from Milwaukee on 6/10/2020

Fit: NA

When I ordered the swim bottom, I got it pretty quickly. The size fit well [OPENBRK]I ordered a large[CLOSEBRK], and it sits comfortably on the waist. As for the pockets, they could be useful but I find that too much weight in the pockets pulls your swim bottoms down too much. Other than that, I’m very pleased with this purchase as it matches the top I already bought. I recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Rider Studio Swim Shorts

Body Glove Active Rider Studio Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star 👍🏻

By Sam from Florida on 5/18/2020

Fit: NA

Finally full coverage. Comfortable. 5’3, 120 lbs. ordered medium


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Smoothies Rider Hybrid Swim Short

Body Glove Active Smoothies Rider Hybrid Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Swim short

By Chris from Bellevue, Nebraska on 5/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

First, let me state openly, I am a 53 year old male. I purchased these swim shorts to try as sleep shorts because of the mesh side pockets. The side pockets are the perfect place to stash my insulin pump while I sleep. I did wear them in the shower to check their appropriateness for use as a male swim trunk and found that they are not, simply because of the male anatomy. So ladies, I highly recommend for you fir either in or out of the pool, very comfortable and true to size chart. Gents, big no for you for anything but sleep shorts. Like them well enough that I bout 4 pair.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Buck Up Areca Shorts

Body Glove Active Buck Up Areca Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and breathable

By ldy78 from Hawaii on 5/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very cute, lightweight short. I got this for hiking and to throw on after being in the water. It has a liner inside, just FYI. It is ever so slightly large, but I don't mind that since I wanted it to be a little longer and higher rise. I wear a size 2 pant (25-26), I'm 5'3" and 117# and got a small, rather than the xs like the size chart recommended. If you want a shorter short with a lower rise, stay with your own size. Otherwise, size up.


More Reviews on this item

Moving Comfort Women's Sprint Running Jacket

Moving Comfort Women's Sprint Running Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Talk to a Customer Service Repr. Before you order

By Lady Nonna from PennMedicine on 4/23/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I loved the product but it was to small; fit me like a large vs. An XL; was noble to zip it up. I called & was told it was a final sale offer. The customer service helped me find a different brand that arrived & fit. I just like the mayrperial & style better of the original one I ordered. The product runs small ! I was disappointed 😔


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Smoothies Rider Hybrid Swim Short

Body Glove Active Smoothies Rider Hybrid Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Swim Shorts

By Isabel from Milwaukee, WI on 3/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

I tried the fit and it actually sits well on my waist because it doesn't slide down. The material doesn't rub against my skin, and it was goes with the top that I bought since I bought in black. It was exactly what I was looking for so I am very happy that I bought it.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Flattering for us older swimmers

By Paula from GA on 3/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

I started using swim shorts shortly (no pun intended) after I started using tankinis. I believe the shorts are more flattering as we (women) get older and our skin has lost some of its elasticity (younger women: this WILL happen to you, don't judge).
I also like the idea of taking them off/on once they're wet, rather than having to remove the entire (one piece) swimsuit, just to go pee. One thing that I'm not in love with (and this would probably apply to all swim shorts) is the tendency for the bottom hem of the shorts to squeeze into the leg...I mean, I'm 66, I've been swimming (laps) for over 35 years, I'm about 5'4", 120 lbs, but they make it look like me legs are squeezed into sausage casings. I don't know if there's any solution for that but that's my only "thing that isn't so great about them".


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Smoothies Rider Hybrid Swim Short

Body Glove Active Smoothies Rider Hybrid Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Body glove swim shorts

By Lynn from Portland Oregon on 3/4/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well but runs a size small


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Women's Breeze Short Sleeve Top

Saucony Women's Breeze Short Sleeve Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit

By Karen from Huntington beach, ca on 2/29/2020

Fit: NA

Fits nicely.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Greenlight Solid Tight

Brooks Women's Greenlight Solid Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Like That They Are Reversible

By bbinblack from South Carolina on 1/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Pretty color. Easy to match with a top. Great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Greenlight Tight

Brooks Women's Greenlight Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I Say Yes

By bbinblack from South Carolina on 12/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

I fell in love with these to the point I purchased three more pairs of Brooks tights. I am not a tights wearer so I thought these would be for working out, but they are way too fashionable. I love how slimming they are, especially in the tummy area. Good show!


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Fit-Sana Jacquard Tight - Performance Black - Small

Asics Women's Fit-Sana Jacquard Tight - Performance Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Weird fit - too tight and long

By DB1time from Philadelphia, PA on 12/18/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

So bummed these did not work out. I am 5''7" 135lbs with a proportional athletic build (broad shoulders, thin runner''s legs). I wear a small in all of my leggings (Nike, Reebok, Onesie, Mondetta, Kyodan, UA, etc.) and the size chart associated with this item confirmed that I would be a small. However, I could barely get these on. When I did manage to get them on, the legs were wayy too tight, the solid (pattern-less) portion of fabric at the base of the legging was at least an inch too long, and I could not get the zipper zipped down whatsoever despite my skinny/bony ankles. You can see in the picture that the leggings are on the longer side even on a 5''11" model. Unless you are really tall and have uber lean legs (including ankles), I would not recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Wear something under it

By Mama mia from Honolulu, HI on 11/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

I really like this pair of shorts for my aqua Zumba class, but I found that it was uncomfortable unless I wear a panty or swimsuit bottom under it. I wish it had a larger crotch panel. Otherwise, a good purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Fits great, stays in place

By Saatchirad from The Woodlands, Texas on 11/6/2019

Fit: NA

Fits great, stays in place


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Women's Pulse Mid-Rise Tight

The North Face Women's Pulse Mid-Rise Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Product is excellent. I May have ordered a size too small, but it works.

By Michelle from PHILADELPHIA on 9/21/2019

Fit: NA

Excellent tights because of the fine material.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Lite-Show Short

Asics Women's Lite-Show Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts

By Morris Ashley from Sugar Land, TX on 9/12/2019

Fit: TRUE

The shorts were exactly as described, the fit was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Chandra Swim Short

Beach House Solid Chandra Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute yet Modest

By Psalmsome from Central PA on 9/10/2019

Fit: NA

So cute. I’m taller and these shorts cover meaty thighs. So comfortable. I’m 5’ 7” 165lbs and I downsized to an 8. The waist was just a bit large in the size 10. High quality product. I bought 2 pair as they will never go out of style. Also because my husband has a tendency to put my laundry into the dryer on high heat. Which HE DID, but they did not shrink. Lucky man


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Love!!!!

By Smoov from Atlanta on 9/6/2019

Fit: NA

I love these! I work out in them, sleep in them and sometimes go boating in them instead of a regular swimsuit bottom. They are great for riding the wave runner !!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Sara from La Quinta, Ca on 9/4/2019

Fit: NA

Perfect fit and length.


More Reviews on this item

Amoena Mastectomy High Impact Sports Bra

Amoena Mastectomy High Impact Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Cinderella.srb from WA on 9/4/2019

Fit: NA

Its a really great compfortable bra. Excellent support for working out. My only complaint is that the shouldet strap FREQUENTLY comes unhooked. At least once everytime I wear it. Still bought a second one though.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Second pair!

By JD from Indianapolis on 9/3/2019

Fit: NA

I love these shorts! They are fitted, but not too tight in the crotch like some others. I'm 5'4" and 114 lbs and ordered a small. They are perfect.
I purchased them in black and gray so that I always have a dry pair to put on for morning and afternoon dives.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Equalizer Sports Bra Top

Body Glove Active Women's Equalizer Sports Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Something to wear under rash guard

By Laurie F from Spokane, WA on 9/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

The top is hard for me to take off when wet.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Perfect shorts

By Judit from Washington Crossing OA on 7/22/2019

Fit: TRUE

The material of this short is soft as skin, it is the highest quality fabric
I have seen in workout close ever. It is also the most comfortable shorts I have ever had.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Nice length and soft shorts

By DiLy from Murrysville PA on 7/18/2019

Fit: TRUE

Nice grey color and very soft. Perfect length for modesty and don't show a bulge at the fat part of my upper thighs. I hope they don't stretch out because they are so soft. Tag says good for yoga and outdoor activities.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Not What I Hoped

By Aleya from Kansas on 7/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

They were so comfortable and I loved them but after only a month of wearing them the butt went completely see through. I did wash them twice and accidentally dried them which may have been my issue. Still frustrating though.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star I love these

By Mary from MD on 7/12/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

I found these to run a little large - if you're unsure of sizing, order a size down. The leg length is shorter than appears in the picture, but maybe that's because I ordered a large and the model is probably wearing a small. Very comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Lole Run Capri Legging

Lole Run Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love Lolë

By Vikkia from Erie, PA on 7/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love the quality and fit of Lolë run capris. The price was affordable for me so I bought two pairs. This is the first time purchasing through Swim Outlet and I am completely satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Love them.

By Tamtam from St George, Utah on 7/5/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love these. They are a little heavier than others out there and are super soft and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Work It Capri

Body Glove Active Work It Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best Ever!

By Betty Croknot from Mariposa, CA on 6/27/2019

Fit: TRUE

There is a reason for their brand name "Body Glove", this pair of swim capris are soooooo comfortable. The material is the perfect weight and is soft to the touch. The best part is the waist stays at the waist and does not bind. I could not ask for anything better.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Had to keep adjusting...

By J5569 from Washington on 6/18/2019

Fit: TRUE

The fabric they use on these shorts are great, super comfortable. The issue I continuously had with these shorts (when wet) was they kept pulling up on the legs and I had to keep adjusting them down. The top kept rolling down and I had to adjust that as well. If you don’t mind the adjusting I’d say they are okay shorts!


More Reviews on this item

Delfin Spa Heat Maximizing Solid 3

Delfin Spa Heat Maximizing Solid 3" Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wetsuit problem solved

By Surfer wanna be from Chicago, IL on 5/12/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great pair of high waisted neoprene swim shorts. I couldn’t find a summer wetsuit for northern Lake Michigan that is comfortable - not too much coverage-or that fits my smaller frame- so many are too long or baggy in the torso or upper body. But this pair of shorts paired with my zip up long sleeved top will be perfect. I am size 2, in need of some shredding after this long Chicago winter, so the size small was a bit snug, but good. The waist hits up above belly button level- so there’s muffin top going on. But after I get back to a regular yoga/run/swim routine it will be wonderful. Either way, snug is good for swimming in cold water. And the high waist will keep my core warm, is helpful to my now eternal mommy tummy, and makes getting in and out of the whole get-up, a lot easier.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Fiona Sports Bra

Brooks Women's Fiona Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and supportive!

By Annie B. from Granite Bay, CA on 4/26/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love a bra that hooks in back, and this one is super comfy and supportive. It is also very adjustable for a perfect fit and doesn't chafe at the band or dig in anywhere. This is my favorite running bra.


More Reviews on this item

Delfin Spa Women's Mineral Infused Legging - Black - Large

Delfin Spa Women's Mineral Infused Legging - Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wanted to love

By Amanda Dz from Lockport, NY on 4/14/2019

Fit: TRUE

I ordered these and another brand leggings for swimming/working out. These are super soft and the technology built in seems like it works (as far as anyone can tell) the dolphins on the inside really do disappear when working out in them. The problem with these is that the high waist rolls down continuously while working out. Tugging at your pants during yoga is anything but zen. The other brand really are superior in this manner as the waist holds in what I need it to and stays put during SUP yoga on the water. If these pants just had a normal waistband, I bet they would win, hands down based on the construction and feel of the material. I kept them but only because I had taken the tags off and worked out in them. I mean how else would you know...


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Cathib from Seattle on 4/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

I got these to swim in as they came up under swim shorts but The fabric isn’t typical swimsuit material. I’m keeping them because they’re super comfy and I’ll use for around the house and I’ll use it at the pool and see how they do.


More Reviews on this item