skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Serpiente Brooke Tankini Top

TYR Serpiente Brooke Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wanted to love it

By Sarah from Phoenix on 6/15/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Loved the look of the top but the cups were Tiny! I am not big busted (34 C) 5ft 6 and 128 lbs. Rest of the top fit perfectly. Sadly had to return


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By MD from Quito, Ecuador on 5/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

Although I'm not happy with my parchase, it's not the product's fault. Quality and shape are great, and it runs true to size. I read in many comments that it was smaller than expected and to size up, so I purchased one size larger, and it was too big, so I cannot wear it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great fit/quality

By Chris from Colorado on 5/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

I recently bought this swim suit (black/pink), the same one I bought 4 years ago (black/white). Even though the first is a little faded, it still looks great. They fit really well (size chart is spot on) & the quality is excellent! They have held up great to weekly soaks in mineral hot springs, as well as chlorinated pools (slight fading on 4 year old suit) & no stretched out bagging has occurred.


More Reviews on this item

Akela Surf Women's Gypsy Bikini Top

Akela Surf Women's Gypsy Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very Cute

By Elaine from Fullerton, Ca on 5/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

Very soft and comfy, will work great with my shorts for a fun beach day.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Cyprus Brook Tankini Top

TYR Cyprus Brook Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute but ....

By TimsArmyWifey from TX on 5/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

Really wanted to loved this. Purchased as an option for a trip to Florida alongside another brand - longer for good coverage. Very little support for the girls, straps dig/ride up on neck but worst was it floating up constantly. Not a favorite, great for pool/lounging but not so much for waves or active swimming.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Solid Poly Passion Top

EQ Swimwear Solid Poly Passion Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good athletic swim top

By TexasGal from Texas on 4/7/2021

Fit: NA

This is a cute athletic top,. All one piece with no adjustments or closures make it good for active swimwear. The material is not as smooth as expected and feels a bit cheap but is thick enough to not be see through. It runs small. Decent top for the price. Would just order size bigger than normally wear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Good quality but runs small

By Morgan B. from COEUR D ALENE, ID on 3/16/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered a small top [OPENBRK]I’m 5’3” and 115 lbs, typically a small top fits me[CLOSEBRK]—this suit runs small and was super tight around the rib cage.


More Reviews on this item

Profile Sport by Gottex In Tune High Neck Bikini Top

Profile Sport by Gottex In Tune High Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Flattering, cute, a bit tight

By Emily from Salt Lake City, UT on 3/6/2021

Fit: NA

I’m usually a size 4-6 and I got a 6 for this swim top. Fits a bit snug in the underarm area. Hoping it stretches out a little after a use or two, but not sure it will. It is very flattering though, I’m small busted [OPENBRK]34A[CLOSEBRK] and it looks good without feeling like I need to compensate with padding or something. The material is pretty stretchy in the bust area, so larger cup sizes would fill this out nicely too. Just wish the band wasn’t quite so tight!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top - Black/Pink - X-Large

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top - Black/Pink - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Active Top is great

By Elizabeth Sweet from MINNEAPOLIS, MN on 2/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

This kept me feeling secure and tight and was very cute.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Tankini Top - Black/Black White Chevron - Small

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Tankini Top - Black/Black White Chevron - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star true to size

By Tammi from Murray, KY on 1/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

I teach water aerobics and although this fit okay It isn''t something I wanted to wear in the pool. It looked great on. Just not for me.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Brina Bikini Top

prAna Brina Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star prAna bikini top

By Sal from Florida on 10/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

The fit is comfortable for all day wear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great sporty swim top

By Lolo from Miami on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

Love this too. Great for the pool and has an elegant look. Fits nicely and feels good.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Eden Bikini Top

Carve Designs Eden Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star I like this for paddle boarding

By Britt from Pennsylvania on 7/31/2020

Fit: NA

I like the support offered in this swim top. Materials are good quality and feels well made. I would buy from this brand again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Tankini Top

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Janie from Little Rock on 7/28/2020

Fit: NA

Good material. Good color. The top was very tight on me. I typically wear a 10-12 and I ordered a Large top and could barely get it on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Super happy!

By Sara from Jefferson City, MO on 7/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love this bikini top! Fits perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Profile Sport by Gottex In Tune High Neck Bikini Top

Profile Sport by Gottex In Tune High Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very Versatile!

By Jake M. from San Diego, CA on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

I have been hesitant to purchase a swimsuit with openings in the top. I decided to try out this top. It fits perfectly and I don’t feel like I might get “over exposed”. I love the multiple colors; they match several of my swimsuit bottoms. The back is easy to close. I hate having to ask for help!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Tankini Top

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love the style

By Shalana from Minnesota on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

I love the style of the swim suit! It runs a smidge bigger than other swimsuits of this style. Mine came with two of the straps sewn on twisted. I needed it ASAP for vacation so I just resewed them myself. Overall very excited about the product!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid Strappy Bralette Bikini Top

Sporti Active Solid Strappy Bralette Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Cover better

By Ann from Elsinore, CA on 7/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

I really like this one. I also bought the sporty bikini top but found it a little more skimpy which is alright for backyard sunbathing but not for paddle boarding on the lake. This one is cute & comfortable enough for activities in the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Megan from MI on 7/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great suit, sports-bra like and very supportive and cute!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Mesh is scratchy

By Georgia Peach from Atlanta, GA on 7/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

I liked the design of this top but found the mesh areas to be scratchy and uncomfortable, so I returned it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Alma from San Diego on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this for my petite teenage daughter who usually wears a size zero and a size 32 bra. She found the swim top particularly tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Tankini Top

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit Loved it!!!

By Maria from Nutley,New Jersey on 7/2/2020

Fit: NA

I purchased this swimsuit it came yesterday. I tried on the swimsuit and loved it. I suffer from chrons and my stomach gets puffy. Swimsuit not tight in the mid section. I really loved this swimsuit. I'm ordering bottoms. This is my first time shopping at Swimoutlet. I loved your July sale!!! I will be ordering again. Truly Loved it!!! THANKS


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Karen from DREXEL HILL, PA on 7/1/2020

Fit: NA

I purchased this one and another Sporti bikini top based on their size guidelines. Both ordered were larges. The one fit fine, but this one is much more snug and felt like it was mis-tagged on size. I'm disappointed, but going to try wearing it too swim in hopes that it loosens up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit & style!!

By Swimmergirl from NY on 6/30/2020

Fit: NA

Love this top! Can really swim and sunbathe in it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid Strappy Bralette Bikini Top

Sporti Active Solid Strappy Bralette Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Very pleased

By B from Fl on 6/16/2020

Fit: NA

Fits comfortably


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Just what I need!

By Regina from Panama City Beach, FL on 6/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

I wanted a bikini top to better protect my chest area from the sun that I could be active in as well with good support. This top is all of this and it is cute as can be!! Fits great and is comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Cute but runs small

By Kw from Ky on 5/28/2020

Fit: NA

Super cute and feels like pretty good quality.
It definitely runs small. I'm usually a small in every swimsuit top or sports bra and I got a medium after reading other reviews. I am so glad that I did. Honestly, a large would probably be more comfortable for me which is crazy bc I'm usually a 32A. Super flat chest but athletic build.
It doesn't have pads, just a very thin lining, so that was kind of disappointing but I was able to cut the lining and add pads myself.

Other than that, I love it!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid Strappy Bralette Bikini Top - Olive - X-Large

Sporti Active Solid Strappy Bralette Bikini Top - Olive - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Looking good

By Kelly Mitchell from Fletcher, NC on 5/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

1st thing - take out the pads. Now it fits the way if should. Please note that the dye lot between the top and the bottom is just a little off, but as matching is optional, it should work out fine. I will let you know when I come back from the beach how it worked out.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Mantra Brooke Bralette Bikini Top

TYR Mantra Brooke Bralette Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By May from Ventura, CA on 5/16/2020

Fit: NA

I used this to go swimming in the ocean and it was really nice, plus really cute!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Suite size

By Alison from Colorado on 5/12/2020

Fit: NA

Runs very small


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Mix And Mesh Focus Halter Bikini Top

Beach House Mix And Mesh Focus Halter Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits great, tight to put on

By JSwimMom from Harrisburg, PA on 5/3/2020

Fit: NA

This top is really tight to get over your shoulders, both when you put it on and take it off. Once it’s on, it’s not tight at all and fits and feels great. There’s no zippers or hook closures. It is fully lined on the inside and comes with pads that are removable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star awesome

By megan from florida on 4/28/2020

Fit: NA

this top was definitely a lot smaller than I expected. I have a small chest and a size small was still pretty small. i think it is just more minimal than what I am used to, and i wasn’t expecting no padding, but i prefer to have no padding anyways. can’t wait to wear this to the beach - I’ve already swam laps in it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid Strappy Bralette Bikini Top

Sporti Active Solid Strappy Bralette Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star So So fit

By Neptune from NYC on 3/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love this top. I bought if for surfing, unfortunately when I bend over my bust spills out of the top. This is probably best for smaller busted people. My size is a 34 B I bought the medium which fits, but doesn't contain everything for really active swim or surf.

I'm keeping it but not to surf in. It is really cute on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Swim Top

By Tanya Rabbit from Seattle on 2/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Excited ordering online first time and it fits! I seem to try on multiple items in the store with no luck. However, I was so happy to get this item and it fits perfectly. This is the 2nd one I purchased as I had luck with the first one and decided to order another one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Quality product.

By AliCat from St. Thomas. USVI on 2/9/2020

Fit: NA

Love this top and matching bottom I bought. Slightly smaller than others of the same size.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Mantra Brooke Bralette Bikini Top

TYR Mantra Brooke Bralette Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star great site

By colette from oregon on 2/3/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I did return this top because it was a bit too small,but I reoredered a large. I usually wear medium, but in a swimsuit top it cut into me. but true to size I am sure. looks just like the picture. return was a breeze
thank you


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Cross Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Cross Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star So far I like it.

By JulesM from California on 2/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

This doesn't fit as snug as my other sporti top, and I definitely like it for yoga.
I haven't worn it in the pool yet.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Eden Bikini Top

Carve Designs Eden Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Pretty with the strappy back

By Green Thumb from SC on 12/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fit is great if you have a slightly larger cup size with good coverage. Design on the back is nice.


More Reviews on this item

Next Palm Pop In Training Bikini Top 2

Next Palm Pop In Training Bikini Top 2

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star bikini top - adjustable bra straps

By capri from Brooklyn, NY on 10/31/2019

Fit: TRUE

love the adjustable bra straps - that's what does it for me - love it!
just wish there were more color options available ... thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Excellent, very comfortable

By Sonia J. Rowley from Honolulu, HI on 10/26/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love this, very comfortable, have worn it so many times since it arrived :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Better than expected

By AW from Puerto Rico on 9/28/2019

Fit: NA

I am pretty flat chested so was skeptical about this top but once I tried on it looks pretty normal, like if it had light pads. Fits great and works well for water sports, great coverage to avoid accidents. I am a 34A, sometimes B and a small fit perfect


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Eden Bikini Top

Carve Designs Eden Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Bring on the waves!

By Swim4Dana from Ocean View, DE on 9/25/2019

Fit: NA

This top provides support and shape despite being beaten up while bodysurfing. I also train adults in open water swimming, which includes teaching getting through breaking waves. I can leave the water not feeling like I’m wearing a lifeguard or swim team uniform. So glad I bought it!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma Ambu Tankini Top

TYR Sonoma Ambu Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Can I exchange the suit you sent? It's a bad fit on me

By Trish Hartigan from 911 North 38 th Street No 16 on 9/20/2019

Fit: NA

It just doesn't fit right


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Eden Bikini Top

Carve Designs Eden Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fits well and looks good

By Emily from Ontario on 9/19/2019

Fit: TRUE

Supportive and super cool looking.
I've had children and breastfed, so my girls aren't the perkiest (actually they never have been, i was gifted with saggy girls from the get-go), but this top works pretty well at keeping them up and steady! Happy with my purchase and looking forward to using it regularly!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid Strappy Bralette Bikini Top

Sporti Active Solid Strappy Bralette Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By hikebikerunswim from San Antonio, TX on 9/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

A little complicated to get into and balanced, but love the look, front and back. I am small chested, it accents what I have, love the fit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma Ambu Tankini Top

TYR Sonoma Ambu Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice smim top

By Terry from NJ on 8/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

I went up a size because of the sizing chart, I normally wear small so I ordered a medium. The straps are looser than I like because of size and I keep pulling the front up. I still like the top just find that it is a little too low in the front. Should have ordered the small.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Let Go Deco Bandeau Top

Adidas Let Go Deco Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great top!

By CS from Atlanta on 8/5/2019

Fit: TRUE

I'm a large C cup and the XL fits me perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid Strappy Bralette Bikini Top

Sporti Active Solid Strappy Bralette Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star More fun that your average lap swimming suit

By jnashland from Ashland, OR on 6/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

I am a 36C and got the large, hoping that the girls would be contained, and they are. If I was much bigger, this suit might not work. The little cut out on the front is cute and sexy, and the straps in the back add a lot of personality to the top. I am sure I will be buying more. I like the color - it is a little more brown than my screen shows - mustard is the right name for the color.


More Reviews on this item

Uintah Women's Willow Bikini Top

Uintah Women's Willow Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very flattering top

By Da from Mid-Atlantic Region of USA on 6/20/2019

Fit: TRUE

I bought this as a gift. The recipient loved it. And it is extremely flattering.

The strappy sides look coolAF. The construction (to this non-wearer) seems solid and perfect, and you can both exercise and swim in it.

The Recipient got a medium and is around 5'10" with a lean upper body, and strong shoulders. A Small "Serena" bra top was too small, and a Medium fit winningly. Like Made-Of-Win.

The manufacturer suggests buying based on Chest size not cup size, and the results are stunning.

I do not know if ladies with D-cup sizes will find it equally flattering, but boy howdy, Uintah makes some seriously awesome clothing.

My recommendation would be to buy as much as you can, once you establish which size is perfect. Really Really GREAT!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Runs a little small

By Inga from FL on 6/19/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice swim top, but it runs a little small and short.
I’m normally a small, but i’ll order a medium next time.


More Reviews on this item