skip to main content

Latest Active Tankinis Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star It fit perfectly

By Kathy from Tulsa, OK on 5/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

Of the 4 items I bought, this is the only one that fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Wrap Tankini Swimsuit Top

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Wrap Tankini Swimsuit Top

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star It's perfect, fits well and is flattering!!!!

By Victoria Lace from Seattle on 4/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

PERFECTION


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star SO Good, I'm Purchasing Another One

By ImChiquita from Kedalbe City on 4/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

LOVE This Tankini!

Modest coverage? CHECK!
Comfortable? CHECK!
Support? CHECK!
Fashionable? CHECK!
Fits? CHECK!
Allows Movement for laps or fitness? CHECK!

I use this for swimming and two different types of aqua fitness, and this tankini stays in place. I don't have restriction of movement. I'm 5'5, Hispanic, with a short torso, and the tankini comes down to just below my hips: nice! Having read other reviews, I chose this in black. ZERO issues. And seriously, because it's so nice, I want to get another one before it goes out of stock.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 466 customer reviews


rating star Tankini top

By Nana from GA on 4/21/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Color is beautiful and looks great on


More Reviews on this item

Nike Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Nike Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By MomSarah from Ohio on 4/20/2021

Fit: NA

The bottom area is loose which is nice and top is like a sports bra. My daughter loves it! Very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top

Sporti Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Cute top

By Donna from Indian Harbour Beach FL on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

For shorter people or short torso it is a bit too long. Covers the bottom of the bath suit completely.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kamali Madison Tankini Top

TYR Kamali Madison Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star love the style

By Sally from Missouri on 4/18/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love the look but I don't consider myself big busted but it's a little small. I would probably size up if I bought again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Looking Good

By Jeannette from Billings MT on 4/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Bought this for aqua aerobics. Think it will work good.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Wrap Tankini Swimsuit Top - Deep Sea Blue - XL

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Wrap Tankini Swimsuit Top - Deep Sea Blue - XL

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Runs very large

By Virginia Estes from Cleveland, TN on 4/10/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

I carefully consulted the sizing chart for this item and once it arrived it was way too big. Also the color is a darker shade than it looks in the online photos. If it had only been a little too big, I might have tried the next size down, but I wasn''t sure if even that would be too big, so I just returned the item.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top

Sporti Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and attractive

By Allie from Ontario on 4/10/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

This tanking top fits like a sports bra, flows and is beautifully cut.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Nouveau Sport Tankini Top

Adidas Nouveau Sport Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Adidas tanking top

By Christine from Avoca,PA on 4/5/2021

Fit: NA

Nice top, fit was great but not the style for my 11 year old daughter.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top

Sporti Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Very happy with my purchase

By Patti from NB on 4/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

Use the bathing suit daily for my Aquafit. Very flattering, true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top

Sporti Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star So flattering!

By Kn from Salt Lake City, UT on 4/1/2021

Fit: NA

This is surprisingly the cutest and most flattering swim top! It runs a little on the small side. The price point here is so good and this is just so much cuter than I thought it would be. I wish there were more colors!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Runs quite small but this was what I was looking for

By Linda C. from San Jose, CA on 3/28/2021

Fit: NA

I usually wear a size 8 dress, am 5’8” and 140 pounds, but was surprised the Large was too small. Even the extra large was snug. I have never been extra large in my life, so something is off about the sizing. Still this is what I was looking for. I haven’t tried it in the water yet but the high neck tankinis are great protection against wardrobe malfunctions when you dive or kick off the end of the pool with force.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 466 customer reviews


rating star So far so good

By Tankini from Haddon Township, NJ on 3/23/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well
is starting to fade already swimming 45 - 60minutes 5-6x/week


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Stinson Tankini Top

Carve Designs Stinson Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star great fit for long torso

By chilly from Massachusetts on 3/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

The top is long enough so that no skin is exposed - yea! Very comfortable fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 466 customer reviews


rating star Swim tank

By Amh from Brownstown, MI on 3/10/2021

Fit: NA

I was looking for a swim tank top to match some swim shorts i recently purchased. I wanted something sporty looking and this top worked out well. I bought 2 different colors, one grey, which looks more purple and one yellow, which looks more mustard colored. I read reviews that said to buy a size larger than normal and I followed the advice and bought a medium. I’m glad I did because these are tight. They fit like a running bra. I haven’t had a chance to wear them swimming yet but I’m sure they’ll be perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Next Limitless Minimalist Tankini Top (B/C Cup)

Next Limitless Minimalist Tankini Top (B/C Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Attractive

By Great top from Jensen Beach Fl on 2/27/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well and I love the striped pattern, different from most you see.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Nike Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Not a buy

By Beth H. from Yarmouth, ME on 2/20/2021

Fit: NA

Just didn’t like the way it fit or looked and seemed too small for the medium I ordered


More Reviews on this item

TYR Plus Size Active Sonia Tankini Top

TYR Plus Size Active Sonia Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best Tankini

By JANET B. from Eloy, AZ on 2/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

I purchased a 2X size. It fit me better than any other tankini I've tried. I'm 5'6" and weigh 215. It's very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kamali Madison Tankini Top

TYR Kamali Madison Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute Easy Fit Takini

By Being Heidi from Stony Brook, NY on 2/8/2021

Fit: NA

This will work as a summer running top or a trip to the beach. It has a nice built in colorful athletic bra like top and the loose fitting takini cover is comfortable. I look forward to wearing it when I am walking to the local beach. It is longer than I expected so better to wear a bikini bottom as it covers below your bottom.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Lovely design, but small

By TeresaMallard from Seattle on 1/28/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

The extra large fit like a large. Otherwise, good fabric and design.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Alexandra Tankini Top

Carve Designs Alexandra Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Liked it!

By Minnie from Gaithersburg, MD on 1/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have this tankini top in pink and I liked it so much I bought it in this navy blue pattern and color. The color and pattern look better unperson than in the picture. No bulging at the sides, the halter top is great and it shows a little back (which I have been looking for). My only complaint is lack of support in the bra section. Can't wait till summer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Great Looking Tankini Top

By Connie from Idaho Falls, Idaho on 1/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

Finally found a great looking and good fitting swim tankini top. Just perfect with the black swim shorts. I'm covered up but still look good!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Tankini Top - Black/Black White Chevron - Small

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Tankini Top - Black/Black White Chevron - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star true to size

By Tammi from Murray, KY on 1/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

I teach water aerobics and although this fit okay It isn''t something I wanted to wear in the pool. It looked great on. Just not for me.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Storm Harley Tankini Top

TYR Active Storm Harley Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star TYR Tankini Top

By Mila from Fort Collins, Co on 1/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

This top looks terrific, and is easy to put on when it is dry. After swimming, it is very hard to get off, and I have to tug so hard that I'm afraid the top won't last very long.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Solid Carina Tankini Top (D-Cup)

prAna Solid Carina Tankini Top (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Jean from Oklahoma on 1/21/2021

Fit: NA

Cute swim top. I’m a normal size small in tops. Ordered a large 34D and it was too small for my 34DD bust.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Nike Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star kind of tight

By ct from nm on 1/20/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

for big breasted women


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 466 customer reviews


rating star Like it!

By Katy from Florida on 12/27/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

My second one of this style. Sporti runs small so I always size up. Comfortable but don't buy it for bra support. Great value when bought on sale.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Racerback Tankini Top

Nike Women's Racerback Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Peggy from Montgomery County PA on 12/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

I needed another choice of top to wear with black tankini shorts for lap swimming and my new cranberry red Nike top works perfectly. It fits me well and is easy over my head on and off. I also saw that it works well with cranberry skirted tankini shorts I already have, giving me double the usefulness I expected. I'm very happy with my new Nike tankini swim top.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's Clearwater Tankini Top

Level Six Women's Clearwater Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Tankini top

By Nina from New Jersey on 11/12/2020

Fit: NA

Fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Next Women's Body Renewal Double Up Tankini Top

Next Women's Body Renewal Double Up Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tankini

By Tankini from Nevada on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

love it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 466 customer reviews


rating star Looks great

By Colleen from FL on 9/18/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Really liked this top and it looks good. It fits small so order a larger size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 466 customer reviews


rating star Great tankini

By Lori from North Bend, WA on 8/30/2020

Fit: NA

After a trying time to get my item, not swimsuit outlets fault I am very pleased with the outcome! They have Excellent customer service and would recommend them to everyone!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top

Sporti Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star very flattering

By pjmccoy22 from Cincinnati, OH on 8/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

i LOVE THIS TOP! i ALWAYS STRUGGLE ON BUYING SWIMSUITS. THIS TOP IS MY FAVORITE. i HOPING THE PINK COMES BACK IN STOCK SOON1


More Reviews on this item

prAna Solid Laria Performance Tankini Top

prAna Solid Laria Performance Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Solid quality, quite the puzzle to put on

By ValerieH from Des Moines, IA on 8/24/2020

Fit: NA

This swim top is good quality and fits as expected. A major obstacle is putting it on; very easy to become frustrated with the tank and bikini getting twisted.


More Reviews on this item

Lole Azura Underwire Tankini Top (D Cup)

Lole Azura Underwire Tankini Top (D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Frau from Salt Lake City, UT on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

The fit is so great! I love this top, but my only complaint is that Swim Outlet was out of any and all navy blue bottoms, so I had to go elsewhere to find something to wear this with. Love it, though!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 466 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Reese from Idaho on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

I got this suit for my niece and it fits her perfectly. She said it is comfortable and she loves wearing it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly!

By Lilleth from Bayside, NY on 8/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

The fit was perfect for my daughter. She is very active and this covers and supports at all the right places. Perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 466 customer reviews


rating star Fit

By Maria from Camas, WA on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent fit, dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Alexandra Tankini Top

Carve Designs Alexandra Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and stays put and good price , love the brand

By Dee from Lewes beach , De on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

Fit and quality very good. Love the brand and fair prices


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 466 customer reviews


rating star Nice tankini top

By JPAZ from Scottsdale, AZ on 8/16/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice tankini top. Runs small. I’m usually a medium but xl fits. The blue color is darker than I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for a tween

By NJ_Chris from NJ on 8/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Stays put and is very flattering for my 12 year old.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 466 customer reviews


rating star Cute but hard to get off

By CBear from HENDERSON, NV on 8/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought the yellow in large. For reference I am 5'4" 151 lbs and I wear a 34C and have a 30" waist. The black underlying color peeps through the yellow and just looks weird in the boob area, color wise. The fit was fine, it is just really hard to get off. My Nike racerback was very easy to take off and I think it is just the "slippery" material. The chest area held my "girls" up quite nicely and it had a modest yet cute look (not too high and not too low). Over all a cute top!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Color Block Double Cross Tankini Top

Sporti Active Color Block Double Cross Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Stupid padding, lol

By Glosa from PA on 8/10/2020

Fit: NA

Great swim top. It’s one fall back is the shelf padding. It is not shaped like the shelf and since this is a solid color you can see the triangles. Plus they make washing a pain. If you don’t use the padding, remove and discard. ***there is nothing wrong with this swim top, my preference is built in shelf padding***


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Nouveau Sport Tankini Top

Adidas Nouveau Sport Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Top

By Best swim top ever from Charlestown, Rhode Island on 8/5/2020

Fit: NA

This is the best top I have purchased. I kayak and walk in it. It is like a padded swim top and/or workout top. Easy on/easy off.
The color is great! I wear it with 3 different color paddle board shorts. So comfortable and attractive.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Nicely made but too TIGHT up top and long in torso

By Lynn R. from Norwalk, CT on 8/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

Was TIGHT up top and long for ME in the torso. Was not comfortable for me. A larger size would have made it TOO big in other areas.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Taylor Tankini Top

TYR Solid Taylor Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Heather from Jacksonville, FL on 8/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

Finally a tankini top that is tight and loose in all the right places that is comfortable and well priced! Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Lineup Tankini Top

Nike Lineup Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous colors but size is off

By Tania from California on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

The pattern is lovely. The style/cut fits perfectly at the waist and hips, the chest is too tight. I own 2 other Nike Tankini tops, size M, and they fit perfectly from chest to hips.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 466 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By AndiNC from Raleigh, NC on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this in all black and it’s a great sports top. I am 5’9, 138 lbs, 34D chest. I ordered a large and it fits well. A little tight getting on but that pays off when swimming.


More Reviews on this item