skip to main content

Latest Women's Active Tankini Tops Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top

Sporti Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star the perfect tankini

By Jillian from Palm Springs on 6/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love this tankini. I bought the green and the color is beautiful as is the fit and quality. I may just buy another color


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star My Second Purchase

By ImChiquita from Kedalbe City on 6/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

Went to a combined swim-fitness class yesterday: lots of women, various sizes and ages. Most wore t-shirts and leggings, or swimsuits ill-fitted for a fitness class. A young woman in her 20s complimented my Sporti suit (tankini and skort), and asked where I got them.

"SwimOutletdotcom" I replied proudly.

She asked if it was comfortable. YES.
And asked if it fit (true to size). YES

"It's difficult to find something nice AND comfortable AND covers everything."

I agree, but search no more. Here's the answer: Sporti Tankini Top (Active High Neck). HIGHLY recommend, especially in black so that the foam pads don't show through the yellow.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Twist Bra Tankini Top

TYR Solid Twist Bra Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfect and good quality

By Cheri from San Diego on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Fits perfect and is good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Nike Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Painless selection!

By Daphne from PA on 6/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

Yay! I finally bought something I like, the first time around. I didn't have to send it back, cut it, take it in, shorten the straps, adjust the length. I probably should buy 4 more to have on hand.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top

Sporti Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Flattering fit!

By Jsw from TN on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Flattering fit and beautiful teal color!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

By Aunty C from Oahu, Hawaii on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

I normally wear a Polynesian Large Top and Large Bottom.
So I took a chance and ordered Medium for top and bottom and it fits great!!
Need more colors…I got Olive, Mustard and Blue !!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Tankini Top

By Sylvia from Wyoming on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

I loved the color and it fit good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Tankini Top

By Sylvia from Wyoming on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

It was a good fit and the color matched my board shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Flyaway Tankini Swimsuit Top

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Flyaway Tankini Swimsuit Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Awesome top, fits great

By Juliet from Wilmington NC on 5/30/2021

Fit: NA

Fits great, straps are wide and comfortable, especially for big busted women.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 469 customer reviews


rating star Order size up

By AquaFitter from Visalia, CA on 5/26/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Love the look and style. I usually wear a L but glad I went by size chart and ordered an XL.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Nice Product But Didn't Work For Me

By Susan K. from Richmond , VA on 5/19/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

It's well made and I like the design. It was a little tight so I've returned it. Customer service helped with that return and were very efficient. (Stats: I got a Large and I can often use a medium. So I think it runs a little small.)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 469 customer reviews


rating star My daughter loves it!

By Sheera from NY on 5/16/2021

Fit: NA

High quality swim top that fits true to ride! Definitely recommend!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 469 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

By CC from Monterey, CA on 5/12/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

After consulting the size chart, I ordered the top in large. The midriff band was extremely tight, and it was a struggle to put it on and take it off. I ordered the next size up, but I decided to keep the first one, in spite of the struggle. I like the support and coverage of this top, along with the colors and design.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Tankini swim top

By Julie from Tucson, Az on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

I’m a size 8-10, but needed a large. Very pretty in blue.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Cyprus Brook Tankini Top

TYR Cyprus Brook Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute but ....

By TimsArmyWifey from TX on 5/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

Really wanted to loved this. Purchased as an option for a trip to Florida alongside another brand - longer for good coverage. Very little support for the girls, straps dig/ride up on neck but worst was it floating up constantly. Not a favorite, great for pool/lounging but not so much for waves or active swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star It fit perfectly

By Kathy from Tulsa, OK on 5/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

Of the 4 items I bought, this is the only one that fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Wrap Tankini Swimsuit Top

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Wrap Tankini Swimsuit Top

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star It's perfect, fits well and is flattering!!!!

By Victoria Lace from Seattle on 4/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

PERFECTION


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star SO Good, I'm Purchasing Another One

By ImChiquita from Kedalbe City on 4/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

LOVE This Tankini!

Modest coverage? CHECK!
Comfortable? CHECK!
Support? CHECK!
Fashionable? CHECK!
Fits? CHECK!
Allows Movement for laps or fitness? CHECK!

I use this for swimming and two different types of aqua fitness, and this tankini stays in place. I don't have restriction of movement. I'm 5'5, Hispanic, with a short torso, and the tankini comes down to just below my hips: nice! Having read other reviews, I chose this in black. ZERO issues. And seriously, because it's so nice, I want to get another one before it goes out of stock.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 469 customer reviews


rating star Tankini top

By Nana from GA on 4/21/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Color is beautiful and looks great on


More Reviews on this item

Nike Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Nike Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By MomSarah from Ohio on 4/20/2021

Fit: NA

The bottom area is loose which is nice and top is like a sports bra. My daughter loves it! Very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top

Sporti Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Cute top

By Donna from Indian Harbour Beach FL on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

For shorter people or short torso it is a bit too long. Covers the bottom of the bath suit completely.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kamali Madison Tankini Top

TYR Kamali Madison Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star love the style

By Sally from Missouri on 4/18/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love the look but I don't consider myself big busted but it's a little small. I would probably size up if I bought again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Looking Good

By Jeannette from Billings MT on 4/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Bought this for aqua aerobics. Think it will work good.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Wrap Tankini Swimsuit Top - Deep Sea Blue - XL

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Wrap Tankini Swimsuit Top - Deep Sea Blue - XL

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Runs very large

By Virginia Estes from Cleveland, TN on 4/10/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

I carefully consulted the sizing chart for this item and once it arrived it was way too big. Also the color is a darker shade than it looks in the online photos. If it had only been a little too big, I might have tried the next size down, but I wasn''t sure if even that would be too big, so I just returned the item.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top

Sporti Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and attractive

By Allie from Ontario on 4/10/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

This tanking top fits like a sports bra, flows and is beautifully cut.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top

Sporti Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Very happy with my purchase

By Patti from NB on 4/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

Use the bathing suit daily for my Aquafit. Very flattering, true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top

Sporti Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star So flattering!

By Kn from Salt Lake City, UT on 4/1/2021

Fit: NA

This is surprisingly the cutest and most flattering swim top! It runs a little on the small side. The price point here is so good and this is just so much cuter than I thought it would be. I wish there were more colors!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Runs quite small but this was what I was looking for

By Linda C. from San Jose, CA on 3/28/2021

Fit: NA

I usually wear a size 8 dress, am 5’8” and 140 pounds, but was surprised the Large was too small. Even the extra large was snug. I have never been extra large in my life, so something is off about the sizing. Still this is what I was looking for. I haven’t tried it in the water yet but the high neck tankinis are great protection against wardrobe malfunctions when you dive or kick off the end of the pool with force.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 469 customer reviews


rating star So far so good

By Tankini from Haddon Township, NJ on 3/23/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well
is starting to fade already swimming 45 - 60minutes 5-6x/week


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Stinson Tankini Top

Carve Designs Stinson Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star great fit for long torso

By chilly from Massachusetts on 3/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

The top is long enough so that no skin is exposed - yea! Very comfortable fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 469 customer reviews


rating star Swim tank

By Amh from Brownstown, MI on 3/10/2021

Fit: NA

I was looking for a swim tank top to match some swim shorts i recently purchased. I wanted something sporty looking and this top worked out well. I bought 2 different colors, one grey, which looks more purple and one yellow, which looks more mustard colored. I read reviews that said to buy a size larger than normal and I followed the advice and bought a medium. I’m glad I did because these are tight. They fit like a running bra. I haven’t had a chance to wear them swimming yet but I’m sure they’ll be perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Next Limitless Minimalist Tankini Top (B/C Cup)

Next Limitless Minimalist Tankini Top (B/C Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Attractive

By Great top from Jensen Beach Fl on 2/27/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well and I love the striped pattern, different from most you see.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Nike Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Not a buy

By Beth H. from Yarmouth, ME on 2/20/2021

Fit: NA

Just didn’t like the way it fit or looked and seemed too small for the medium I ordered


More Reviews on this item

TYR Plus Size Active Sonia Tankini Top

TYR Plus Size Active Sonia Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best Tankini

By JANET B. from Eloy, AZ on 2/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

I purchased a 2X size. It fit me better than any other tankini I've tried. I'm 5'6" and weigh 215. It's very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kamali Madison Tankini Top

TYR Kamali Madison Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute Easy Fit Takini

By Being Heidi from Stony Brook, NY on 2/8/2021

Fit: NA

This will work as a summer running top or a trip to the beach. It has a nice built in colorful athletic bra like top and the loose fitting takini cover is comfortable. I look forward to wearing it when I am walking to the local beach. It is longer than I expected so better to wear a bikini bottom as it covers below your bottom.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Lovely design, but small

By TeresaMallard from Seattle on 1/28/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

The extra large fit like a large. Otherwise, good fabric and design.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Alexandra Tankini Top

Carve Designs Alexandra Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Liked it!

By Minnie from Gaithersburg, MD on 1/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have this tankini top in pink and I liked it so much I bought it in this navy blue pattern and color. The color and pattern look better unperson than in the picture. No bulging at the sides, the halter top is great and it shows a little back (which I have been looking for). My only complaint is lack of support in the bra section. Can't wait till summer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Great Looking Tankini Top

By Connie from Idaho Falls, Idaho on 1/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

Finally found a great looking and good fitting swim tankini top. Just perfect with the black swim shorts. I'm covered up but still look good!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Tankini Top - Black/Black White Chevron - Small

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Tankini Top - Black/Black White Chevron - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star true to size

By Tammi from Murray, KY on 1/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

I teach water aerobics and although this fit okay It isn''t something I wanted to wear in the pool. It looked great on. Just not for me.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Solid Carina Tankini Top (D-Cup)

prAna Solid Carina Tankini Top (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Jean from Oklahoma on 1/21/2021

Fit: NA

Cute swim top. I’m a normal size small in tops. Ordered a large 34D and it was too small for my 34DD bust.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Nike Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star kind of tight

By ct from nm on 1/20/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

for big breasted women


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 469 customer reviews


rating star Like it!

By Katy from Florida on 12/27/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

My second one of this style. Sporti runs small so I always size up. Comfortable but don't buy it for bra support. Great value when bought on sale.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Racerback Tankini Top

Nike Women's Racerback Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Peggy from Montgomery County PA on 12/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

I needed another choice of top to wear with black tankini shorts for lap swimming and my new cranberry red Nike top works perfectly. It fits me well and is easy over my head on and off. I also saw that it works well with cranberry skirted tankini shorts I already have, giving me double the usefulness I expected. I'm very happy with my new Nike tankini swim top.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's Clearwater Tankini Top

Level Six Women's Clearwater Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Tankini top

By Nina from New Jersey on 11/12/2020

Fit: NA

Fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 469 customer reviews


rating star Looks great

By Colleen from FL on 9/18/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Really liked this top and it looks good. It fits small so order a larger size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 469 customer reviews


rating star Great tankini

By Lori from North Bend, WA on 8/30/2020

Fit: NA

After a trying time to get my item, not swimsuit outlets fault I am very pleased with the outcome! They have Excellent customer service and would recommend them to everyone!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top

Sporti Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star very flattering

By pjmccoy22 from Cincinnati, OH on 8/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

i LOVE THIS TOP! i ALWAYS STRUGGLE ON BUYING SWIMSUITS. THIS TOP IS MY FAVORITE. i HOPING THE PINK COMES BACK IN STOCK SOON1


More Reviews on this item

prAna Solid Laria Performance Tankini Top

prAna Solid Laria Performance Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Solid quality, quite the puzzle to put on

By ValerieH from Des Moines, IA on 8/24/2020

Fit: NA

This swim top is good quality and fits as expected. A major obstacle is putting it on; very easy to become frustrated with the tank and bikini getting twisted.


More Reviews on this item

Lole Azura Underwire Tankini Top (D Cup)

Lole Azura Underwire Tankini Top (D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Frau from Salt Lake City, UT on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

The fit is so great! I love this top, but my only complaint is that Swim Outlet was out of any and all navy blue bottoms, so I had to go elsewhere to find something to wear this with. Love it, though!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 469 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Reese from Idaho on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

I got this suit for my niece and it fits her perfectly. She said it is comfortable and she loves wearing it.


More Reviews on this item