skip to main content

Latest Active Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Carve Designs Camari Bikini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Carve Designs Camari Bikini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star FINALLY! A good top for larger breasts!

By OpenWaterJunkie from Boston, MA on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

Excellent and flattering top for larger breasted women! Very supportive without looking conservative. I love the crossed straps in the back and the neckline shows just the right amount of cleavage. I just wish it came in more colors/prints, and there were more left in my size!


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Beach Solid Indy Swim Short

Beach House Beach Solid Indy Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Melissa from NJ on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Good fit product like shown and described


More Reviews on this item

Nike Solid U Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Solid U Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Didn’t fit

By Joanne from Norfolk VA on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

Nice looking suit - but it was I’ll fitting and too big in addition to being Ill fitting. I returned it for a refund


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Carve designs Beacon swimsuit

By TDub from Portland, OR on 6/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have 4 of these swimsuits. They are very nice. Easy to get on and off even when wet. I am 5'7" and 165, wear M and L. Large is just a little easier getting on and off. I highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Great sleeveless for very hot day's .

By Big man from WI on 6/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable and fit, dries quickly after getting wet . Color was
exactly as shown .


More Reviews on this item

Nike 10.5

Nike 10.5" Element Swim Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect board shorts for Waterpark.

By Cp from Nashville TN on 6/6/2021

Fit: NA

Not too short, not too long. Soft material and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Leggings

By Mic from Fl on 6/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great product. I wish they were available in other solid colors.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Lula Bikini Bottom

TYR Solid Lula Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Perfect coverage!

By kJ from Chicago on 6/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

I was looking for a pair of bottoms that weren’t super low and weren’t hipster enough coverage for my bum and I found them. This is just enough. The drawstring is perfect and these seem to be very good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Perfect...

By Lakewrites from Las Vegas, NV on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

Exactly what I hoped for with style, color, material, and fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Print Seamed One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Print Seamed One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome suit!

By LindaZCo from Golden, CO on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

Super comfortable, perfect fit. Well made suit. Size XS fits me perfectly at 5’6” 122 lbs 34C. Love this suit!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good shirt!

By Linda from AZ on 6/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

Haven't really tried the shirt on yet but, it appears to be a nice shirt and appears to be true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star The item I purchased exceeded my expectations!

By N from Bay Area on 6/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

The unitard fits perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 532 customer reviews


rating star Great for any surf

By Mermaid from SAN DIEGO, CA on 6/1/2021

Fit: NA

I am an ocean swimmer. But when I'm coming in I always like to bodysurf for a while. With these I just tighten up the waist string and I know they are staying on! I don't have to grab them or pull on them. This is the only bottom I wear now. Never again will I lose my bottom in the surf. When I'm catching a big wave all I want is the excitement of the wave, not making sure my bikini stays on!! Very grateful for this Sporti Active line!


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Chandra Swim Short

Beach House Solid Chandra Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Solid shorts

By M from DC on 6/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable with a snug fit so they don’t increase resistance in the water. Sizing chart is accurate,


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Forklift lady from Newton, NJ on 6/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fit is great and I feel confident 2nd comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Hoku Swim Skirt

Carve Designs Hoku Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love this!

By Mary B. from Maryland on 5/31/2021

Fit: TRUE

I wear a size 6 in jeans/pants, and sad to say have a flabby stomach. Last year I ordered a pink one in a medium and it is a little too big, but I still wear it. It doesn't fall off when swimming or anything, it just doesn't feel perfect. This year I ordered a black one in a small and it fits perfectly. I love this bottom...it's cute but I feel comfortable walking around in it. When I'm laying out, I just pull the skirt part up for tanning. I wish Carve Designs would make this in more colors/patterns.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star Awesome swim cool comfortable fits great

By Marco from Washington DC on 5/27/2021

Fit: NA

This is an awesome shirt made from quality materials feels and fits great. Perfect for the boat, beach, pool or vacation.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Fires weel

By Marianne from Oregon on 5/27/2021

Fit: NA

I haven’t used yet, getting on a raft fir a week. It fits well, I wear a small and it fits just right a little loose. The neckline covers your collar none. Biggest problem with in line shopping it fit. This one is a winner


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and great sun protection

By Nankypoo from New York metropolitan area on 5/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

I swim laps and exercise in the pool. These were very comfortable and did not interfere at all with my exercise. They are flattering. I bought them for sun protection and plan to wear them on trips snorkeling as well.
The size M fit perfectly. I weigh 130 pounds, 5'3".


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Short Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Short Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star New Navy

By TJ from IN on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

The fit is fine. The color New Navy is much closer to Black than Navy


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Jennifer M from Niagara Falls, ON, Canada on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

it's comfy and I love the colour


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 532 customer reviews


rating star Love the colour

By Jennifer M from Niagara Falls, ON, Canada on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

I wish this was available in brief style not just hipster or boy shorts


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 469 customer reviews


rating star Order size up

By AquaFitter from Visalia, CA on 5/26/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Love the look and style. I usually wear a L but glad I went by size chart and ordered an XL.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for what I was looking for!

By Lane from Midland, TX on 5/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

I’ve been needing to get a rash guard shirt for several years and now I have!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Chevron Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star It is true to size.

By MD from Quito, Ecuador. on 5/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

Although I'm not happy with my parchase, it's not the product's fault. Quality and shape are great, and it runs true to size. I read in many comments that it was smaller than expected and to size up, so I purchased one size larger, and it was too big, and now I cannot wear it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By MD from Quito, Ecuador on 5/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

Although I'm not happy with my parchase, it's not the product's fault. Quality and shape are great, and it runs true to size. I read in many comments that it was smaller than expected and to size up, so I purchased one size larger, and it was too big, so I cannot wear it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Sun shirt

By Rog from Jupiter, FL on 5/22/2021

Fit: NA

The product works ver well and is true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid 2.25

Sporti Active Solid 2.25" inseam Boyshort

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Diane from Utah on 5/21/2021

Fit: NA

Fits perfectly. I’m 5’5”, 115 lbs. bought a small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Plus Size Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Ellie from Southern Calif on 5/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits perfect, nice and roomy, I use it in my water aerobics class outdoor pool. I bought a 3xl I'm a 3D and about 225lbs. Would like to buy another color next time than black.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Sue from Hudson, ohio on 5/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits perfectly...not too tight, not too loose.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Chevron Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great fit/quality

By Chris from Colorado on 5/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

I recently bought this swim suit (black/pink), the same one I bought 4 years ago (black/white). Even though the first is a little faded, it still looks great. They fit really well (size chart is spot on) & the quality is excellent! They have held up great to weekly soaks in mineral hot springs, as well as chlorinated pools (slight fading on 4 year old suit) & no stretched out bagging has occurred. The only complaint I would have is about the string tie inside the bottoms... it constantly hangs out the top of the bottoms & when I tuck it back in there is is a bump/bulge from the tie.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great fit/quality

By Chris from Colorado on 5/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

I recently bought this swim suit (black/pink), the same one I bought 4 years ago (black/white). Even though the first is a little faded, it still looks great. They fit really well (size chart is spot on) & the quality is excellent! They have held up great to weekly soaks in mineral hot springs, as well as chlorinated pools (slight fading on 4 year old suit) & no stretched out bagging has occurred.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Sun shirt

By Barbara from Los Angeles Ca on 5/19/2021

Fit: NA

Great shirt to wear in pool for protection on sunny days


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Nice Product But Didn't Work For Me

By Susan K. from Richmond , VA on 5/19/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

It's well made and I like the design. It was a little tight so I've returned it. Customer service helped with that return and were very efficient. (Stats: I got a Large and I can often use a medium. So I think it runs a little small.)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Susan K. from Richmond , VA on 5/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

This will give me some sun protection and fits very well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 616 customer reviews


rating star Wear well in the pool.

By Cynthia from Virginia on 5/18/2021

Fit: NA

This item works well as a training braw under a rash guard. They are an awesome solution


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Functional, but not too cheeky

By Melissa from Marin County on 5/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Well made; functional - suitable for lap swim and not too cheeky. XL fits fine.
Color is vibrant; straps are functional and stylish; comfortable lap swim suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great work out suit

By Sherry from Georgia on 5/17/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable and so easy to put on and take off with the zipper front.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid 2.25

Sporti Active Solid 2.25" inseam Boyshort

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Quality product

By DOUGLAS LAYNE GREEN from Valley Springs Ca. on 5/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great quality for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Used for Training

By Heather from California on 5/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

I used these for a few years for drag. I wore my regular suit, these leggings, and then another larger suit so that I had to work harder. It worked great and I dropped time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 469 customer reviews


rating star My daughter loves it!

By Sheera from NY on 5/16/2021

Fit: NA

High quality swim top that fits true to ride! Definitely recommend!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star happy with purchase

By mim from PA on 5/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

only wish they had more color selections


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's 18

Nike Men's 18" Optic Camo Mesh Reversible Volley Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit - excellent price!

By T Money from Pine Bluff, AR on 5/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

Used them as Swim Trunks - reversible so didn't appear to be same each day - great fit - good looking - and price was excellent - shipping was as promised - will keep this website link handy


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 616 customer reviews


rating star Fits as described

By Bell from Atl ha on 5/14/2021

Fit: NA

No complaints


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid 2.25

Sporti Active Solid 2.25" inseam Boyshort

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Fits as expected

By Bell from Atl ga on 5/14/2021

Fit: NA

No complaints


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star Excellent shirt.

By Andy from Michigan on 5/13/2021

Fit: NA

Light weight wit sun protection. Comfortable in Florida hot temps


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and look great

By Charlo M. from Watertown, MA on 5/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

I've worn these for exercising so far, but plan to try them while swimming too. They fit me very well and look good on. They have a shiny look. No problems with them so far.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 469 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

By CC from Monterey, CA on 5/12/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

After consulting the size chart, I ordered the top in large. The midriff band was extremely tight, and it was a struggle to put it on and take it off. I ordered the next size up, but I decided to keep the first one, in spite of the struggle. I like the support and coverage of this top, along with the colors and design.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Tankini swim top

By Julie from Tucson, Az on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

I’m a size 8-10, but needed a large. Very pretty in blue.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Swim bottom

By Julie from Tucson, Az on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

I’m a size 8-10, but needed a large. Very cute with tankini top.


More Reviews on this item