skip to main content

Latest Active Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Nike Men's 18

Nike Men's 18" Optic Camo Mesh Reversible Volley Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit - excellent price!

By T Money from Pine Bluff, AR on 5/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

Used them as Swim Trunks - reversible so didn't appear to be same each day - great fit - good looking - and price was excellent - shipping was as promised - will keep this website link handy


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 615 customer reviews


rating star Fits as described

By Bell from Atl ha on 5/14/2021

Fit: NA

No complaints


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid 2.25

Sporti Active Solid 2.25" inseam Boyshort

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Fits as expected

By Bell from Atl ga on 5/14/2021

Fit: NA

No complaints


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Excellent shirt.

By Andy from Michigan on 5/13/2021

Fit: NA

Light weight wit sun protection. Comfortable in Florida hot temps


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and look great

By Charlo M. from Watertown, MA on 5/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

I've worn these for exercising so far, but plan to try them while swimming too. They fit me very well and look good on. They have a shiny look. No problems with them so far.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's UPF 50+ Solid L/S Zip Front Rash Guard

Sporti Women's UPF 50+ Solid L/S Zip Front Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Fits like a jacket not a swimsuit

By TB from Pennsylvania on 5/12/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

Ordered a small since that’s 2 inches smaller than my bust size and I wanted a snugger fit than picture. It still fit like the picture and is in fact a bit baggier and longer since I’m only 5’2”. I think a XS would fit just fine and still not be tight around the belly and better under the arms. It fit’s okay over a bathing suit, but not really suitable to swim in on its own. I like the fit for coverage and sun protection but will look for a different style for swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 467 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

By CC from Monterey, CA on 5/12/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

After consulting the size chart, I ordered the top in large. The midriff band was extremely tight, and it was a struggle to put it on and take it off. I ordered the next size up, but I decided to keep the first one, in spite of the struggle. I like the support and coverage of this top, along with the colors and design.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Tankini swim top

By Julie from Tucson, Az on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

I’m a size 8-10, but needed a large. Very pretty in blue.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Swim bottom

By Julie from Tucson, Az on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

I’m a size 8-10, but needed a large. Very cute with tankini top.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 18

Speedo Men's 18" Active Seaside Floral Redondo Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Bar20 from CA on 5/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

The quality and fit is perfect. Nice fast drying material.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great Unitard

By Shell from San Diego on 5/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

Slips right on!
Stay in place and comfortable.
Add more colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Quality design

By TJ from Indiana on 5/8/2021

Fit: NA

I wear between 10 and 12 so ordered xl. It fit nicely. Loved them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star awesome bottoms for water activity

By morgan from pleasanton, tx on 5/7/2021

Fit: NA

fit very flattering same as your size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid 4.5

Sporti Active Solid 4.5" inseam Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By rjlemley from SC on 5/7/2021

Fit: NA

These are true to size and have a perfect inseam length.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 530 customer reviews


rating star Good, basic bottom

By Nina from CO on 5/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

Bottom fits great, although a little low for my middle-aged sensibilities. The top I ordered with it, not so good, so at least I can just order a new top. I love that you can buy the tops and bottoms separately!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star It fit perfectly

By Kathy from Tulsa, OK on 5/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

Of the 4 items I bought, this is the only one that fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Swimshirt

By Su n protection apparel from Fl on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well. Received quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Swim short bottom

By Vicky Lofting from Missouri on 5/4/2021

Fit: NA

After ordering from several companies and returning items I was so glad to finally receive something that fit so I would the sizing is right on.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Long Sleeve Stacked Logo Chlorine Resistant Rashguard

Speedo Active Long Sleeve Stacked Logo Chlorine Resistant Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Runs large

By Tricia from Thousand Oaks, Ca on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

I was really excited to receive this but then disappointed. It runs large and the side had a missed part of the seam, so there’s a hole on the side


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Second time around

By klh1016 from Monroeville, PA on 5/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

I've purchased these before and I liked them so much, I bought them again. They are truly chlorine resistant where others I've purchased are not.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By TS from Florida on 5/2/2021

Fit: NA

Love this top. I’m a 34a and purchased an XS. It fits but shows just a very little side boob. Not a big deal but if you prefer slightly more coverage go with a SMALL. The cinnamon color is so pretty. The top is well made and very comfortable, but I wouldn’t recommend for C or D cup, probably not enough support.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Great bikini top

By TS from Florida on 5/2/2021

Fit: NA

Love this top. I’m a 34a and purchased an XS. It fits but shows just a very little side boob. Not a big deal but I prefer just a little more coverage so I also bought a SMALL in a different color and it’s perfect. The top is well made and very comfortable, but I wouldn’t recommend for C or D cup, probably not enough support.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star So far so good.

By Fun in sun from Chapel Hill nc on 4/30/2021

Fit: NA

I will get back to you at the end of the summer after I have worn them 5days a week


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Plus Size Active Print Chlorine Resistant Swim Dress

Speedo Plus Size Active Print Chlorine Resistant Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best I have felt in a swimsuit in years!

By Happy Shopper from Missouri on 4/28/2021

Fit: NA

This swimsuit is perfect for my body type and was such a surprise find. I am 218 # and only 5'2". This flatters what is left of my waist and disguises my rear/thighs. The keyhole opening in front allows a bit of sexiness to show. I am still bigger than I should be and not the body type others may want to see in a Speedo suit, but this style gave me a level of swim confidence I did not think existed anymore. Thank you Speedo for thinking of us larger women!! Cannot speak to durability yet but so far absolutely love this suit. I purchased a size up from what I wear in clothes which is my usual practice with bathing suits and it fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Well fitting and wears well

By Jennifer H. from Kansas City, MO on 4/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'11" and a size 8. I ordered a medium and it fits well! I do not like my rash guards really tight fitting and often struggle with the torso length not long enough or riding up. This has been my favorite by far. I am an aquatic pediatric physical therapist and will wear this for 4-5 hours at a time in both indoor and outdoor pools. Great price, great rash guard and have ordered more!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's UPF 50+ Solid L/S Zip Front Rash Guard

Sporti Women's UPF 50+ Solid L/S Zip Front Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Love this Rash Guard

By JJ from Texas on 4/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

It's made well and seems to fit well, too. Definitely a keeper!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 530 customer reviews


rating star Very low cut!

By Watergirl from Bay Area on 4/27/2021

Fit: NA

It’s a very sturdy bikini bottom and when tied tightly it REALLY stays on when swimming fast and during flip turns. It’s a great suit bottom i just wish that it weren’t Quite so low cut, especially in the back. Otherwise it’s perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Natasha from Michigan on 4/27/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well, just the coverage I need postpartum! Very comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star like the quality

By Myra from Evansville, IN on 4/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love that attached under the skirt is shorts, not just a panty.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what hat I was looking for

By T.S from Canada on 4/26/2021

Fit: NA

This bottom [OPENBRK]and the double strap top[CLOSEBRK] are true to the size chart body measurements. I was a bit scared of the sizing based other reviews but I followed the size chart and am happy I did. I’m 5’7, 155 lbs. 38 28 38. I got a large top and medium bottom. The top is very secure and the bottoms fit well with the draw string. I almost wonder if I could have gone to the small bottom although it would be risking some cutting in at the waist and thighs I think. You’ll be fine if you follow your measurements.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit and function!

By Sue from Bonita Springs FL on 4/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

Works great for lap swimming and water aerobics in the very hot Florida sun!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star SO Good, I'm Purchasing Another One

By ImChiquita from Kedalbe City on 4/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits? CHECK!
Comfortable? CHECK!
Fashionable? CHECK!
Modest? CHECK!
Allows movement? CHECK!

I didn't know this has a side zipper (for keys? ID?), but that's just a bonus. This is pretty while being active-wear. I swim laps and do two different aqua fitness classes, and I don't have any issues. The color matches perfectly with the same company's tankini, so it looks like one piece instead of a two-piece swimwear. I'm 5'5, Hispanic, and the skort comes down just below the crotch along the upper thigh.

The skirt-part of the skort floats while remaining motionless in the water. Don't know if that's an issue for others, but thought I'd mention it.

I'm actually purchasing a second one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star SO Good, I'm Purchasing Another One

By ImChiquita from Kedalbe City on 4/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

LOVE This Tankini!

Modest coverage? CHECK!
Comfortable? CHECK!
Support? CHECK!
Fashionable? CHECK!
Fits? CHECK!
Allows Movement for laps or fitness? CHECK!

I use this for swimming and two different types of aqua fitness, and this tankini stays in place. I don't have restriction of movement. I'm 5'5, Hispanic, with a short torso, and the tankini comes down to just below my hips: nice! Having read other reviews, I chose this in black. ZERO issues. And seriously, because it's so nice, I want to get another one before it goes out of stock.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!

By Fanny from Santa Fe, NM on 4/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

perfect for my body!(senior)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great fit. Fun look

By Skilady from Wisconsin on 4/22/2021

Fit: NA

This suit is great. The material makes the suit look edgy while still giving coverage. The zip up front let’s you decide if you want to show cleavage or not. The overall fit is flattering. I’m 5’5 and 115. I bought a medium and probably could have gotten the small, but the medium is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Loving them

By Nevie from Branford Florida on 4/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

These bottoms fit perfectly and are very comfortable, the best part, they stay up when getting out of the water lol.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 467 customer reviews


rating star Tankini top

By Nana from GA on 4/21/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Color is beautiful and looks great on


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star More like boyshorts

By Kim from Brazoria, TX on 4/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

These swim shorts have cheeky in the description but I wouldn’t say they are cheeky. They fit more like boyshorts which is what I really wanted. Small fit well little lose in waistband but has a string to tighten.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Nice top

By Amber from Muncie, IN on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

I got this top for my daughter and it fits her perfect and it looks good on her. Got her an XL due to her being a 36 D and the coverage is decent with a xl


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star fits great

By joanne m wakefield from toms river, nj on 4/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

The color is exactly as I expected. It fits perfectly and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Nike Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By MomSarah from Ohio on 4/20/2021

Fit: NA

The bottom area is loose which is nice and top is like a sports bra. My daughter loves it! Very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shorts

By Hart from Arcadia Ca on 4/17/2021

Fit: NA

These are for my daughter and she loves the feel and fit! She is 13 and 5’5, under 100 lbs.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Looking Good

By Jeannette from Billings MT on 4/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Bought this for aqua aerobics. Think it will work good.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Della Boyshort

TYR Solid Della Boyshort

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Looking Good

By Jeannette from Billings MT on 4/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits good and looks good. Just the right amount of covering I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit and does the job

By Patty from Palm Springs, CA on 4/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought these for bike riding here in the desert to cover my legs. I was surprised at how much cooler my legs were in spite of the black color. I used to use my regular long biking pants with built in seat padding. Now, I use these with my short bike pants with padding. Still cool enough in spite of the double layers.
I am very thin with long rise and detest tight waistbands. These leggings were quite comfortable and I was able to move my legs freely with no tightness at the knee area while peddling. I bought another pair in blue for swimming which I have not tried out, yet. I will stick to the Sporti brand because they fit my figure.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By Sal from Utah on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

I read the reviews and bought a size up [OPENBRK]medium instead of my usual small[CLOSEBRK]. It's a great fit and is exactly what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Yes, product met my expectations, true to size

By Cindy L.S. from Dauphin Island, Alabama on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

Yes, product met my expectations, true to size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 530 customer reviews


rating star Fit perfect...love

By Mindy from Asheville, NC on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

Now I can match and wear with several tops - fit better than expected.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Scoop Neck Midkini Bikini Top

Nike Scoop Neck Midkini Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love

By Mary from Ohio on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

Love the fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE my new Sporti One Piece Unitard!!!! ....modestly "cool" and good looking!

By terri from murphys on 4/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

I use it at my water aerobics class!!! It is perfect for comfort, style, and provides modest comfort while stretching in any position !!!! I may have to order another to make sure i always have a back up swimsuit i'm comfortable in!!!!!


More Reviews on this item