skip to main content

Latest Active Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Duskii Neoprene Vest

Duskii Neoprene Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Keeps you warm, tight in the chest if you are busty...

By Sunita P. from Hilo, HI on 1/17/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I'm a 36 D and bought this in a medium size. It fits fine through the waist but is very tight in the chest. Perhaps size up if you are busty.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Cheetah Brown Maternity Print One Piece

EQ Swimwear Cheetah Brown Maternity Print One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great maternity suit!

By Canada masters swimmer from Ontario on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Good quality. Fits true to size. Was happy to find a maternity suit that’s actually meant for swimming in. Holds up well when doing flip turns, butterfly etc.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Harmony Maternity Shelf Bra One Piece

EQ Swimwear Harmony Maternity Shelf Bra One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star A Perfect Fit!!

By Christina from Virginia on 12/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this suit when I was about 18 weeks pregnant and starting to desperately need a larger suit. My biggest concern was whether or not it would accommodate my growing breast size as well as my belly. This suit was a PERFECT fit, and since I swim several days a week, I was thankful to find something that worked this well. I was a little worried about buying a suit I hadn't tried on beforehand, but I didn't have luck in my local stores. I was quite pleased with this suit! I purchased the XL size and was a size 12 before pregnancy (38 in suits). Even the size 40 suit I bought on sale was a bit too snug for me right now, but this one was AWESOME!! Honestly, I was really thrilled with my purchase!


More Reviews on this item

HARDCORESPORT Women's Cranium Bam Legging

HARDCORESPORT Women's Cranium Bam Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute for dry land!

By SwimMom from Las Vegas on 11/1/2020

Fit: NA

The small size fit my 110# 13-year-old perfect. They are Soft, stretchy, and not see-through. The design is very cool. They look great on the pool deck.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Brina Bikini Top

prAna Brina Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star prAna bikini top

By Sal from Florida on 10/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

The fit is comfortable for all day wear.


More Reviews on this item

Next Women's Body Renewal Double Up Tankini Top

Next Women's Body Renewal Double Up Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tankini

By Tankini from Nevada on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

love it


More Reviews on this item

HARDCORESPORT Women's Cranium Bam Legging

HARDCORESPORT Women's Cranium Bam Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Leggings

By MSK from Philadelphia, PA on 8/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great fit, great looking, great quality. Getting lots of compliments on the style/pattern.


More Reviews on this item

Seea Tulip Karina One Piece Swimsuit

Seea Tulip Karina One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Well made

By Eusnow from Silverton, OR on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

Very substantial suit. Gets lots of compliments. Fits securely.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Rhythm Sports Bra

Body Glove Active Rhythm Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit and function

By dolphin32 from Burlington ON Canada on 8/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love Body Glove and this sports bra fits perfectly. It goes with my other swimwear and workout pieces from Body Glove to mix and match.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Women's Solid Start Woven Swim Skirt

Adidas Women's Solid Start Woven Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute comfy and functional!

By Glosa from PA on 8/10/2020

Fit: NA

This swim skirt is so comfortable and flattering to a size 16! I feel great wearing it in a highly active lifestyle way. Great for modesty and sport. Play on friends!!!


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Active Rouleau Brazilian Bikini Bottom

Seafolly Active Rouleau Brazilian Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Slim but Cute

By Kathy from MA on 7/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

I like this bikini bottom but wish it had just a little more rise in the tummy area. I would say maybe 1/2 inch, then it would be perfect and flattering to most women. (I'm pretty fit but still have a slight tummy.) The back has medium coverage I would say, and the side accents are really cute. The aqua blue is a beautiful color too. i'm a size 6 bottom for pants/waist 28 and I ordered a size 10 (I have hips).


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Field Day Balance Tankini Top

Beach House Field Day Balance Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice tankini

By Kfrig from West Hartford, CT on 7/9/2020

Fit: NA

The suit is even prettier than the photo. It doesn’t look like a mom suit. It has beautiful edging on the top of the bodice. I ordered a size 4. I am 5’ 2”,108 lb and the fit is right at the limit as far as around the middle/rib area. There’s a band of fabric is almost too tight. Mine is good, but you may want to order up.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Coronado One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Coronado One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not for tall gals

By greenie from Coos Bay on 7/2/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a really beautiful suit, well made & gorgeous fabric. I wouldn't recommend if you're tall . I am 5'8" and it is short on me , it rides up a little.


More Reviews on this item

Next Women's Perfect Alignment Double Up Tankini Top

Next Women's Perfect Alignment Double Up Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love!!!!

By Kate from Aurora il on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

Fits great so goofy I’m 6’3 and it’s long enough and still has a little give so it doesn’t slide up!


More Reviews on this item

Uintah Women's Rylee Short

Uintah Women's Rylee Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Daniel B. from Collegeville, PA on 3/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great quality


More Reviews on this item

Anne Cole Stripe Out Blouson One Piece Swimsuit

Anne Cole Stripe Out Blouson One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute but runs small

By Tara J. from HOPKINS, MN on 2/6/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is absolutely adorable and the fabric is great quality! However, it ran to small. I would say this fits like a 6. Had to return.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Solid Carina One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

prAna Solid Carina One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute but too small

By Tracy from Tallmadge, OH on 1/7/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

The swimsuit is very cute but I am done trying to get one that fits. I runs very small.
I am tired of paying $4.99 to return the suit. I am not giving it a 3rd try. It is too bad. Most of the suits I buy are good to go


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Sport Block Flex One Piece Swimsuit

Beach House Sport Block Flex One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable !

By Lynne from Boynton Beach, Florida on 12/20/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love the fabric. It’s like a second skin with it’s four way stretch. I like it so much that I ordered the bikini made out of the same garment. It’s is wonderfully comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Field Day Balance Tankini Top

Beach House Field Day Balance Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great tankini top

By Planogal from Plano, TX on 12/19/2019

Fit: TRUE

Very pretty, fits perfectly, comfortable & flattering. Have gotten compliments on it.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Sport Block Flex One Piece Swimsuit

Beach House Sport Block Flex One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute, comfortable + functional

By JWR from Cincinnati, Oh on 12/19/2019

Fit: NA

I teach swimming to small children, somehow they can pull a speedo off my shoulders and side with all of its cut outs. I was looking for high racer back without a zipper. This suit is all of that and looks cute and is very comfortable! I will order again in one size smaller because I’m short waisted and everything stretches out a bit in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Delux Jacket

Carve Designs Delux Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star The fit is great

By Randi from Oahu, HI on 12/18/2019

Fit: NA

The jacket fits well and I love the herringbone. It adds a touch of sophistication. I also love the 2 way zipper which helps the jacket keep its shape where or sitting


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aria Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Aria Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star pretty but wrong style for me - I returned it 10 days ago - did you receive?

By Joanna from FL on 12/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

pretty but wrong style for me


More Reviews on this item

Next Palm Pop In Training Bikini Top 2

Next Palm Pop In Training Bikini Top 2

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star bikini top - adjustable bra straps

By capri from Brooklyn, NY on 10/31/2019

Fit: TRUE

love the adjustable bra straps - that's what does it for me - love it!
just wish there were more color options available ... thank you!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma Ambu Tankini Top

TYR Sonoma Ambu Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Can I exchange the suit you sent? It's a bad fit on me

By Trish Hartigan from 911 North 38 th Street No 16 on 9/20/2019

Fit: NA

It just doesn't fit right


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Broderick Shirt

prAna Men's Broderick Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great feel of fabric and fit

By Kelly from Burlington, VT on 9/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

This fit to size and the quality is of a high end. We haven't washed it yet, but I believe that it will hold up very well. My husband is very happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma Ambu Tankini Top

TYR Sonoma Ambu Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice smim top

By Terry from NJ on 8/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

I went up a size because of the sizing chart, I normally wear small so I ordered a medium. The straps are looser than I like because of size and I keep pulling the front up. I still like the top just find that it is a little too low in the front. Should have ordered the small.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Women's Pinwheel Dreaming Bikini Top

prAna Women's Pinwheel Dreaming Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Headline is accurate

By Lisa V from St. Leonard, MD on 8/30/2019

Fit: NA

Runs small, minimal support


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Bryner Shirt

prAna Men's Bryner Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt

By Aleksander from Inverness/Scotland on 8/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fantastic colour and fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Let Go Deco Bandeau Top

Adidas Let Go Deco Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great top!

By CS from Atlanta on 8/5/2019

Fit: TRUE

I'm a large C cup and the XL fits me perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Women's Panama Lani Bikini Bottom

prAna Women's Panama Lani Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good bottoms, vibrant colors

By Year-Round Bikini Wearer from Hawaii on 8/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

I ordered the Vivid Blue Panama color and upon opening the package, I was happy to see that the actual colors are the same as in the photo, nice and vibrant.

I used the sizing chart to figure out what size to order because I had not ordered bottoms from prAna before. For reference, I fall between prAna sizing. My waist falls just outside their XS at 27", and my hips fall within their S range at 37". I usually wear a size 2 in pants, so taking that into consideration as well, I decided to go with the XS bikini bottoms. They are a little snug, which is fine, because I figure they will stretch out some with regular wear like all my other suits.

I can't speak to the durability or longevity of these bottoms, but they feel like quality material, so I have high hopes for many seasons in them!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aria Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Aria Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Subtle sexy

By Lilian C. from BELMONT, CA on 7/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

Hint of skin, good fit - ties are adjustable for tighter fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aria Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Aria Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Subtle sexy

By Lil from Belmont,CA on 7/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

Gives you just enough coverage with a hint of skin. The ties feel a bit long but can be adjusted if tighter fit is desired.


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Men's Rough Waters 9 inch Volley

Reebok Men's Rough Waters 9 inch Volley

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs big

By Randy from Cincinnati on 7/18/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

I did not check the sizing chart before purchasing. It does say med is 32-35” it’s more like 35. I’m a 32 and without a drawstring on these they fell right off. So they have been returned.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Sport Blurred Lines Dynamic Tankini Top

Beach House Sport Blurred Lines Dynamic Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By Sandy from Akron, OH on 7/16/2019

Fit: TRUE

The top is true fit to size. Love that it has adjustable straps. Even for slightly pudgy bottom it fits nice but not snug & is long enough in torso to cover up the belly pouch.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Rusted Roof Stripe Lahari Halter Bikini Top - Rusted Roof Stripe - Medium

prAna Rusted Roof Stripe Lahari Halter Bikini Top - Rusted Roof Stripe - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not meant for a larger chest

By Gina from NEW TAZEWELL, TN on 7/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

I have other Prana suits that are similar style but fit better than this did. The straps are long (may have felt that way because I sized up), and I ordered a size up in hopes it would fit in the cups, but it just didn''t. Don''t purchase if you have larger than a B/C cup. The band wasn''t sturdy either.


More Reviews on this item

Uintah Women's Willow Bikini Top

Uintah Women's Willow Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very flattering top

By Da from Mid-Atlantic Region of USA on 6/20/2019

Fit: TRUE

I bought this as a gift. The recipient loved it. And it is extremely flattering.

The strappy sides look coolAF. The construction (to this non-wearer) seems solid and perfect, and you can both exercise and swim in it.

The Recipient got a medium and is around 5'10" with a lean upper body, and strong shoulders. A Small "Serena" bra top was too small, and a Medium fit winningly. Like Made-Of-Win.

The manufacturer suggests buying based on Chest size not cup size, and the results are stunning.

I do not know if ladies with D-cup sizes will find it equally flattering, but boy howdy, Uintah makes some seriously awesome clothing.

My recommendation would be to buy as much as you can, once you establish which size is perfect. Really Really GREAT!


More Reviews on this item

Luli Fama Women's Wild Heart Structured Sports Bra Top

Luli Fama Women's Wild Heart Structured Sports Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfort and Stlye

By Lori from WA on 6/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

I use this bra for a mermaid fitness class I teach at my pool. It's stylish, comfoirtable, and most of all it keeps things in place during all the flips and turns and upside down maneuvers we do in and under the water. I'd love to see more of these modest yet functional types of swim clothing.


More Reviews on this item

Akela Surf Women's Tri DuckTex 1mm Bikini Top

Akela Surf Women's Tri DuckTex 1mm Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love style but kept riding up.

By Rhyanne A. from Portland, OR on 5/26/2019

Fit: TRUE

I LOVED the look of this top, but it kept riding up and one time I dove in the water and it came almost completely off.
Maybe if you had a never chest or would stay on better.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Women's Colorblock Milou Bikini Bottom

prAna Women's Colorblock Milou Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful colors and perfect fit!

By Amy w from Ventura, Ca on 5/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

I ordered this in size extra small and my hips measure approximately 33 inches. It fits perfectly and I have a green Jolyn top that will match it nicely and I also ordered a TYR dark gray swim top to compliment as well


More Reviews on this item

prAna Women's Sirra Bikini Bottom

prAna Women's Sirra Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice modest fit

By Amy W from Ventura, Ca on 5/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

I ordered this in size extra small and my hips measure about 33 inches. It has a very modest fit.


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Men's Solid 8 inch Volley

Reebok Men's Solid 8 inch Volley

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star decent but nothing special....

By birdparishdj from boston, ma on 4/19/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

They are ok. I'm pretty thin so a large size with Reebok is definitely larger than a large size with any other company. So if you're a wide body, these swim shorts may be for you but if you're on the slim side maybe not.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Let Go Deco Bandeau Top

Adidas Let Go Deco Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable fit with removable neck strap!

By C Adams from Grand Ledge, MI on 4/9/2019

Fit: TRUE

Quick dry


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Modern Lines Print Volley Short

Adidas Men's Modern Lines Print Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Can't wait too

By Delwin from WA on 3/11/2019

Fit: TRUE

Tried them on fit great, my only pool is closed for repairs right now so I'll have to wait. Fit and color are just what I ordered,


More Reviews on this item

Saltbeat Women's Neoprene Clio LS Top

Saltbeat Women's Neoprene Clio LS Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star tough to put on - sent it back

By suz from san francisco on 3/4/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Without any top to bottom zip, this was tough to put on. I know that sometimes you want a little bit of that because a snug fit means warmth, but this was way too much of a hassle. I sent it back.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Cyprus Ambu Tankini Top

TYR Cyprus Ambu Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By Amy C. from Morgantown, WV on 2/24/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fits true to size. I wear a 34B and a medium fit just right.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Lima Rush Sports Bra

Body Glove Active Lima Rush Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Squished!!!

By Turd from Minnesota on 2/14/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Ordered large per measurement but way too small, I did not know if I was going to get it off🥴


More Reviews on this item

Seea Junko Karina One Piece Swimsuit

Seea Junko Karina One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Miranda D. from Mill valley, CA on 1/21/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love Seea but struggle to find a style that fits me. I got this on sale, great deal, but had to return it. Its very narrow in the chest which is not goo for anyone with a bust. It was also extremely unforgiving in the waist and even had a hard time pulling it over my hips. I ordered a size small, my usual size. My bust is a 32C, waist 24" and hips 36". Surprised the small was such a squeeze. Once on it was flattering, but since I would be surfing in the suit, the minimal coverage in the bust means I would totally be losing myself out the sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Uintah Women's James Scuba Leggings

Uintah Women's James Scuba Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Miranda D. from Mill valley, CA on 1/21/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I usually wear an xs (0) in womens bottoms and these were extremely tight in the calves. I couldnt even zip them up. They are high quality and very nicely cut, but the very thick material means they don't have a whole lot of stretch. Correct size for me in the waist but in the hips and legs were too tight to be comfortable. Disappointed as I was looking forward to enjoying these in the waves. Size up.


More Reviews on this item

Akela Surf Women's Dive In Reversible Duck Tex Bottom

Akela Surf Women's Dive In Reversible Duck Tex Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star akela duck tex bottom

By k mac from florida on 12/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

fit is excellent. material extremely comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Akela Surf 1mm DuckTex Marylin High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Akela Surf 1mm DuckTex Marylin High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star akela marilyn surf bottoms

By kevin m. from fort myers, FL on 12/26/2018

Fit: TRUE

very comfortable. would like a little more bottom coverage


More Reviews on this item