skip to main content

Latest Active Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Sleeveless Zip Front Vest

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Sleeveless Zip Front Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Snug fit, comfortable

By D Thatch from Kailua Kona, Hi on 1/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

I can move my arms freely while swimming in this vest and that is what I was looking for. I also has a high enough collar to keep the back of my next warm. All in all I'm pleased with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Ron from Saskatchewan on 1/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great fit. Very comfortable trunks


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Sensational Swim Leggings

By ESeaton from Las Vegas on 1/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

They fit GREAT and are made very well!!


More Reviews on this item

Lole Whiteheaven Long Sleeve Rashguard

Lole Whiteheaven Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt

By Lori L. from Avondale, PA on 12/30/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love the jade color with the floral print. I am an ocean kayaker and need sun protection in the summer. I am on the east coast so it gets really hot here. I like the zipper for easy entry/exit and cooling down. I ordered a medium and it fits just right. I am 5'4" 108 lbs. I did not want it skin tight, but not big...just a little room for some air movement. I didn't want it to fit like a sausage skin, but yet be comfortable to swim in and not make me feel compromised in the water. The only thing that could be better is if it was a tad thinner. I am putting feels too small because I normally wear a small or XS and had to order a medium in this.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Like it!

By Katy from Florida on 12/27/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

My second one of this style. Sporti runs small so I always size up. Comfortable but don't buy it for bra support. Great value when bought on sale.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Just John from Normal IL on 12/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good fit, truer to size & not snug like some brands; room to move and not feel constricted. Love the blue color!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star A real gem

By Sue from Ormond Beach, Fl on 12/12/2020

Fit: NA

This was the best swim item!! It keeps me warm while swimming outside in Central Florida during the colder months. Its the extra layer that I needed. Its also a great way of keeping the sun off your skin. Just love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short - Black - Small

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star too big

By Jennifer Canada from BOERNE, TX on 12/11/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I used the chart to choose a size. I bought a small - I am a size 4, 5''5", 120 lb. These were too big at the waist and gaped at the back


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 345 customer reviews


rating star COMFY and PERFECT

By FRANCESCA from Dallas, TX on 12/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

I was looking for some shorts that covered the bikini front but also gave a little style to the back. This are super comfy and cover just what I wanted. I am a swim coach and work multiple times a week and I'm in the water for hours so sometimes for us ladies it is hard to be shaved every time. Well, these cover up just enough! The back part is a little cheeky and will sometimes ride up. However, I have had the same black pair for almost a YEAR and I still love them as the first day. They haven't really stretched only a little at the sides but that's because I tend to pull them down whenever I get out of the water. I plan on getting more colors! They are true to size, I recommend getting your exact size because you don't really want these to be too big.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Stargazer Kayana Underwire One Piece Swimsuit (D Cup)

prAna Stargazer Kayana Underwire One Piece Swimsuit (D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Flattering and Fun!

By Nicole from North Carolina on 11/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great suit all around. It's extremely flattering, especially in the tummy. The fit is snug but it really holds me in. I set out to find a suit that I would be able to move in -- to run after the kids on the beach, surf, boogie board, etc. This one really fits the bill. The girls look nice but aren't going anywhere.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Sleeveless Zip Front Vest

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Sleeveless Zip Front Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Design But..

By Constance from houston, TX on 11/23/2020

Fit: NA

Great material looks good but I can't zip it up. It's about 3 sizes too small.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Cobra Capri Swim Tight

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Cobra Capri Swim Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star another Beach House hit !

By KT from Berkeley, CA on 11/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought these for cold weather swimming along with the Indy swim short. I've used them once because I've been swimming in The Indy swim short. I'm keeping them because The fabric is great, snug but not compression tight and soft. Great fit and a perfect rise, just as pictured. My goto size is large and these are true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Swim Legging

By Gina K. from Louisville, KY on 11/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

Just fine!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Matty from Ashburn,VA on 11/9/2020

Fit: NA

Product is great but runs really small!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great Economical Trunks

By Mike G from Atlanta on 11/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have a 31" waist and ordered a small (28-30) rather than a medium (32-34) because I did not want it to be baggy and I needed a snug fit around my waist. The small worked out great. Not too tight and the tiestring is well designed to get a real snug fit when needed. Nice liner and pockets. Very good economical trunks!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect alternative to a full wetsuit

By June from Mystic CT on 10/12/2020

Fit: NA

Comfortable, easy to get on and off. Just what I was looking for to stay warm. Good value


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Men’s cargo swim trunk

By Meyer’s from Gilbert, AZ on 10/11/2020

Fit: NA

My son will be using these trunks to paddle board. He used them over the weekend and he shared that the trunks were very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star nice

By J S from WA on 10/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

So far so good. Kept me warm and comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great leggings at a great price

By M.R. from VERO BEACH, FL on 10/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought these to wear while swimming laps in cool weather. They are very comfortable and fit well, and I like that they are a bit higher waisted and tighter across the waist than some competitor products, meaning I end up with little to no bare skin between these pants and my rash guard and less drag while swimming. It's hard to get the legs off when wet, but with neoprene that's to be expected. The price relative to comparable products is a bargain. I'm 5'6", approx. 112 lbs., and the size small was just right.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Love These

By Bob's Wife from Chattanooga, Tennessee on 9/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Bought them in black first, and the husband loved them so much, I got them for him in red.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Size Up

By Xue Z. from Austin, TX on 9/21/2020

Fit: NA

Usually S for all sports brand including Roxy [OPENBRK]6[CLOSEBRK], need M for those.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Looks great

By Colleen from FL on 9/18/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Really liked this top and it looks good. It fits small so order a larger size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Big Bob from Seagrove Beach, Florida on 9/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit. Plenty of room. Liked them so much, I bought another color.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Print Hipster Bikini Bottom

Speedo Women's Print Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous and great fit

By Jeanne T. from San Diego, CA on 9/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love the low hip riding look and feel of this bikini bottom. It's snug, but not killer tight. An XS perfectly fits my 25" hips.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Good fit and great style

By Lovan from San Antonio, TX on 9/12/2020

Fit: NA

Love this


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Good Value

By Chillini from San Francisco on 9/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good value, good fit, good quality. Exactly what I wanted.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Great tankini

By Lori from North Bend, WA on 8/30/2020

Fit: NA

After a trying time to get my item, not swimsuit outlets fault I am very pleased with the outcome! They have Excellent customer service and would recommend them to everyone!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great price, great fit

By Georgia from California on 8/25/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I sized up based on the reviews and I'm very happy with the fit. They are tight, which is important to avoid flushing. They are a little difficult to take off, especially at the ankles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By Nancy from Marin,Ca on 8/25/2020

Fit: NA

Stylish sports bra that fits well, is comfortable and looks great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Reese from Idaho on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

I got this suit for my niece and it fits her perfectly. She said it is comfortable and she loves wearing it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly!

By Lilleth from Bayside, NY on 8/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

The fit was perfect for my daughter. She is very active and this covers and supports at all the right places. Perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Fit

By Maria from Camas, WA on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent fit, dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Nice tankini top

By JPAZ from Scottsdale, AZ on 8/16/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice tankini top. Runs small. I’m usually a medium but xl fits. The blue color is darker than I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for a tween

By NJ_Chris from NJ on 8/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Stays put and is very flattering for my 12 year old.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Cute but hard to get off

By CBear from HENDERSON, NV on 8/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought the yellow in large. For reference I am 5'4" 151 lbs and I wear a 34C and have a 30" waist. The black underlying color peeps through the yellow and just looks weird in the boob area, color wise. The fit was fine, it is just really hard to get off. My Nike racerback was very easy to take off and I think it is just the "slippery" material. The chest area held my "girls" up quite nicely and it had a modest yet cute look (not too high and not too low). Over all a cute top!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful !

By Vegancaligirl from Potomac,MD on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

Love it so much ! Sporty and youthful with the modest coverage I was looking for. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Color Block Double Cross Tankini Top

Sporti Active Color Block Double Cross Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Stupid padding, lol

By Glosa from PA on 8/10/2020

Fit: NA

Great swim top. It’s one fall back is the shelf padding. It is not shaped like the shelf and since this is a solid color you can see the triangles. Plus they make washing a pain. If you don’t use the padding, remove and discard. ***there is nothing wrong with this swim top, my preference is built in shelf padding***


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Just right!

By Nana T. from Texas on 8/9/2020

Fit: NA

My grandson wants me in the pool and these swim pants fit the bill for sunscreen and modesty. Great fit. Super quick shipping. The material is very durable. Love that I can swim comfortably in public with him now.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable! Nice material!

By R from MO on 8/9/2020

Fit: NA

True to size, fits more close [OPENBRK]snug[CLOSEBRK] to the body. Good length, not too long. Covers upper thigh well. More of a thin material, not too thick. They dry fast in the sun. Washed and laid them out to dry, didn’t shrink. I would definitely purchase these shorts again.


More Reviews on this item

Lole Caribbean Bikini Bottom

Lole Caribbean Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Carolina from Lakewood on 8/5/2020

Fit: NA

O struggle a little bit with the top, too big and because they don’t have others cup sizes but with this bottom it fits perfectly,


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By AndiNC from Raleigh, NC on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this in all black and it’s a great sports top. I am 5’9, 138 lbs, 34D chest. I ordered a large and it fits well. A little tight getting on but that pays off when swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Active Ring Side High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Seafolly Active Ring Side High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sexier than it appears

By HM from Vermont on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

I’m a mom of a toddler and have gone through some health-related weight loss and then gain since my child was born. I was kind of convinced that no swimsuits looked flattering on me any longer. I’m not a huge person, but I definitely have some extra “fluff”, especially around my low tummy. I ordered about 8 swimsuits online and nothing was working. Ordered this on a whim, thinking it would continue with the not-flattering trajectory and much to my delight, I put it on and it felt sooo good! The material is soft and not limiting. For being high neck, it’s surprisingly sexy. I think the side detail and low arms holes give are what does it. My husband right away was giving me googly eyes and it was the first suit I tried in months that didn’t put me into a 3 day depression about my body and all the changes it’s been through.

The model that wears this on the website, though beautiful, doesn’t have quite the curves in the hips and butt that I think are needed to do this suit justice, which is why I passed it over a few times before.

I did order a few sizes up as I usually do in one piece suits. I have a long torso so need the length. I am 155lbs and usually wear an 8 dress size/34C bra size. I ordered a 12 which fits amazing in length and is a tad big in the bust, but it’s not noticeable and still stay on me well when I’m swimming and chasing my toddler around the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aqua Elite Strappy Tankini Top

Speedo Aqua Elite Strappy Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great tankini too

By Colleen from High point NC on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered it in pink. It looks and fits as described. Runs true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Breaker Front Zip Long Sleeve Sunshirt

Carve Designs Breaker Front Zip Long Sleeve Sunshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So cute!

By Becky from WA on 7/31/2020

Fit: NA

Accurate sizing that isn't admin tight, nice quality, good price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star So cute, needs more padding

By Amanda from Phoenix, AZ on 7/30/2020

Fit: NA

I will use this top for swimming and running at the beach! The color and cut are absolutely perfect for me [OPENBRK]sporty but also a touch of chic with the mesh detail[CLOSEBRK]! The downside is that the padding on the chest is so thin that you can see the outline of my nipples. I will have to add extra padding from another sports bra to feel comfortable wearing in public. The rest of the top makes it worth the extra hassle, though!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Great design

By swimmer from Delray Beach, FL on 7/30/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am a petite woman and I love that this tank is just the right fit for me. Not too long like some other tankini tops. It only has 4 stars because it is very narrow through the bust, and I am flat chested. It's the circumference of the top that is narrow.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Tankini Top

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Janie from Little Rock on 7/28/2020

Fit: NA

Good material. Good color. The top was very tight on me. I typically wear a 10-12 and I ordered a Large top and could barely get it on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Fits great!!

By Just shawn from Detroit mi on 7/28/2020

Fit: NA

Just as described. Extremely comfortable with lots of pockets! Made to last as well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Fits good could be a little shorter

By JoJo from Concord Nh on 7/28/2020

Fit: NA

Nice quality material true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Need to size up

By Petson from Va on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

Way too small for size . Need to size up.


More Reviews on this item