skip to main content

Latest Women's Active Bikini Tops Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Nike Scoop Neck Midkini Bikini Top

Nike Scoop Neck Midkini Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star In Love

By Ali from Rialto, Ca on 1/23/2021

Fit: NA

It fits me great and feels amazing! I feel so comfortable in this and secure. The material is nice and durable!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Storm Harley Tankini Top

TYR Active Storm Harley Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star TYR Tankini Top

By Mila from Fort Collins, Co on 1/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

This top looks terrific, and is easy to put on when it is dry. After swimming, it is very hard to get off, and I have to tug so hard that I'm afraid the top won't last very long.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Solid Carina Tankini Top (D-Cup)

prAna Solid Carina Tankini Top (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Jean from Oklahoma on 1/21/2021

Fit: NA

Cute swim top. I’m a normal size small in tops. Ordered a large 34D and it was too small for my 34DD bust.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Nike Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star kind of tight

By ct from nm on 1/20/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

for big breasted women


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Powerback Two Piece Tankini Set

Nike Women's Powerback Two Piece Tankini Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Did not fit

By Sharon from Chicago, IL on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

Did not fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Like it!

By Katy from Florida on 12/27/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

My second one of this style. Sporti runs small so I always size up. Comfortable but don't buy it for bra support. Great value when bought on sale.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Racerback Tankini Top

Nike Women's Racerback Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Peggy from Montgomery County PA on 12/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

I needed another choice of top to wear with black tankini shorts for lap swimming and my new cranberry red Nike top works perfectly. It fits me well and is easy over my head on and off. I also saw that it works well with cranberry skirted tankini shorts I already have, giving me double the usefulness I expected. I'm very happy with my new Nike tankini swim top.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Bellas Mesh Bikini Swimsuit Top

Dolfin Bellas Mesh Bikini Swimsuit Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Still too small

By Super Smelly from Pittsboro NC on 12/17/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

All of the swim tops I have gotten from Swimoutlet are too small. I weigh 117 lbs, 5'6" and small chested. I got a medium and it's still tight around the chest. That's because they don't make suits for swimmers. Swimmers have larger lats, most suits are for teenage girls to sunbathe. It's frustrating to order things and have to pay for shipping to return them.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Quake Harley Tankini Top

TYR Active Quake Harley Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great for swimming laps

By Swimmer from Sacramento, CA on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

I’m a size 8 to 10 and bought the large, fits great. Swim wear usually runs a little small it seems. Fits close to the body but not super tight and doesn’t drag in the water. Nice color but I would like to see more colors as I would buy more. Swim outlet has great prices for the quality 👍.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Innoko Lily Bikini Top

TYR Active Innoko Lily Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute and comfortable

By Terri M from California on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

I like these slightly padded straps. I like this print set so I bought 3 variations of the top and 2 bottoms. It looks really good and TYR is a great quality solid product. I’ve used them through many suits and several years.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT fit !

By CMR from Georgetown, TX on 11/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

This fit perfectly and doesn't move when swimming distance.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Bellas Women's Nova Tie Back Bikini Top - Multi - Medium

Dolfin Bellas Women's Nova Tie Back Bikini Top - Multi - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So pretty

By Justina from San Francisco, CA on 11/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits great thanks to being a tie-back top. I am a 36B so the medium fit perfectly. The color and print are so pretty. Sadly I couldn''t find the right size in the matching bottom, so both had to be returned.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Naples Bikini Top

Carve Designs Naples Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great style

By Susie from California on 11/17/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

A bit tight for size small. Waiting for a medium to compare. Love the look.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Steph from Denver, CO on 11/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits and looks as expected.
I can't wait to jump in the pool with new suit.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's Clearwater Tankini Top

Level Six Women's Clearwater Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Tankini top

By Nina from New Jersey on 11/12/2020

Fit: NA

Fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!!

By Kayla Gerads from Minnesota on 11/3/2020

Fit: NA

Love the fit and the athletic look!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Women's Chlorine Resistant Stripe Logo Bikini Top

Speedo Active Women's Chlorine Resistant Stripe Logo Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star comfortable fit

By K from Oakland, CA on 11/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

This top is very comfortable, almost unnoticeable while I swim.
I just wish it had a back closure so I didn't have to peel it off over my shoulders and head while it's wet.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Ribbed Racerback Tankini Top

Nike Women's Ribbed Racerback Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fits true and comfortable

By Chryket from Colorado on 11/2/2020

Fit: NA

Size fits as expected and is comfortable for swimming laps


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love it! Great athlete look and fit.

By Kayla G. from Sartell, MN on 10/31/2020

Fit: NA

Absolutely a great suit. Love the athletic fit and style. Color is stunning!


More Reviews on this item

prAna Brina Bikini Top

prAna Brina Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star prAna bikini top

By Sal from Florida on 10/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

The fit is comfortable for all day wear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top - Olive - Large

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top - Olive - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star OK top for swimming

By bcoop from Flagstaff, AZ on 9/25/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL


I have been swimming in this top and find it OK, but with the triangle front it seems like it will feel too flimsy when it starts to stretch out. I got the large after reading the reviews that the front was too small for some people and I usually get a medium. The front is fixed (not sliding on the tie-strap), so it also has to be positioned just right to not be revealing but then it doesn''''t move. And the tie strap ensures that you can continue to tie it tighter to make sure it doesn''''t move. Overall, a cute design and I like the green color, but not really a long-term swim top solution.


More Reviews on this item

Next Women's Body Renewal Double Up Tankini Top

Next Women's Body Renewal Double Up Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tankini

By Tankini from Nevada on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

love it


More Reviews on this item

Nike T Back Bikini Top

Nike T Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Kf910 from Michigan on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

100% as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Looks great

By Colleen from FL on 9/18/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Really liked this top and it looks good. It fits small so order a larger size


More Reviews on this item

prAna Ella Bikini Top

prAna Ella Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great

By jan75 from Chester County, PA on 9/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

It fits well, the colors are great and it's comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Women's Chlorine Resistant Stripe Logo Bikini Top

Speedo Active Women's Chlorine Resistant Stripe Logo Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By yolanda from Sunrise, Florida on 9/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought this product to wear it under my rashguard and it fits perfect, i was a little concern about the size but i used the chart they have in the website and it was easy selecting my proper size. its very comfortable, also have removable cups. i simple love it. i will buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Dahlia V Neck Bikini Top

Carve Designs Dahlia V Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Heather from Florida on 8/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this swimsuit top for activities like paddleboarding, paddleboard yoga and beach volleyball. I followed the sizing information for chest and cup size. I am a 34C or 36B which put me in a small or a medium. I went with the medium and am happy with the coverage. The material is very lightweight and has a barely there feel. I love it! It has made me a CARVE Designs fan!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Great tankini

By Lori from North Bend, WA on 8/30/2020

Fit: NA

After a trying time to get my item, not swimsuit outlets fault I am very pleased with the outcome! They have Excellent customer service and would recommend them to everyone!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for lap swimming

By movingirl from Phoenix on 8/30/2020

Fit: NA

I bought a large and it fits perfectly, even tho I wear a small in tops. I am 5'7", 130lbs, and 34D.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Sporty but stylish

By Bev from USA on 8/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits nicely


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By Nancy from Marin,Ca on 8/25/2020

Fit: NA

Stylish sports bra that fits well, is comfortable and looks great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top

Sporti Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star very flattering

By pjmccoy22 from Cincinnati, OH on 8/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

i LOVE THIS TOP! i ALWAYS STRUGGLE ON BUYING SWIMSUITS. THIS TOP IS MY FAVORITE. i HOPING THE PINK COMES BACK IN STOCK SOON1


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for teenage girls

By Lena from Cary, NC on 8/24/2020

Fit: NA

What I like most about this top is the coverage in the front. I felt is was appropriate and didn't reveal too much.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Solid Laria Performance Tankini Top

prAna Solid Laria Performance Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Solid quality, quite the puzzle to put on

By ValerieH from Des Moines, IA on 8/24/2020

Fit: NA

This swim top is good quality and fits as expected. A major obstacle is putting it on; very easy to become frustrated with the tank and bikini getting twisted.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six 1.2mm Neoprene Maya Zip Up Bikini Top

Level Six 1.2mm Neoprene Maya Zip Up Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not for large cup sizes

By MaryB from Maryland on 8/24/2020

Fit: NA

I’m a size 6 and a 36 D/DD. This top has no support other than the strap around the neck, which is not comfortable. Because there is no band support at all, not even elastic, it is not flattering. Maybe for small cup sizes that don’t need any support it is better. Also, when resting/laying out between swimming, it got extremely hot and felt like my boobs were burning.


More Reviews on this item

Lole Azura Underwire Tankini Top (D Cup)

Lole Azura Underwire Tankini Top (D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Frau from Salt Lake City, UT on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

The fit is so great! I love this top, but my only complaint is that Swim Outlet was out of any and all navy blue bottoms, so I had to go elsewhere to find something to wear this with. Love it, though!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great sporty swim top

By Lolo from Miami on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

Love this too. Great for the pool and has an elegant look. Fits nicely and feels good.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Tamarindo Bikini Top

Carve Designs Tamarindo Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The perfect top for me!

By StacyB from Atascadero, CA on 8/21/2020

Fit: NA

Love this top! Exactly what I was looking for. Easy structure, lightly padded and super comfortable 🥰.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By 🏊‍♂️ swimmer from USA on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

I'm 150 lbs. 5' 6. It is for underneath my swimsuit for extra support. I can wear it by itself as a bikini.
It's rather "showy". But really good support.
Really works great for multiple usage!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Reese from Idaho on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

I got this suit for my niece and it fits her perfectly. She said it is comfortable and she loves wearing it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly!

By Lilleth from Bayside, NY on 8/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

The fit was perfect for my daughter. She is very active and this covers and supports at all the right places. Perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 610 customer reviews


rating star Runs small and colors are not consistently sized

By Hw from Ma on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

Had ordered a medium in blue, which was too small. Returned that and bought a large in yellow and a large in navy. Both fit fine [OPENBRK]I have small breasts[CLOSEBRK] but there is a noticeable difference between the navy and the yellow. The navy is tighter, but still manageable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Top and bottom fit great.

By LouAnne from UT on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

It's difficult to find bikini tops that are bra fit so it's hit or miss whether they will fit. I was able to order in my bra size, fits perfectly! I followed the size chart and the bottoms fit terrific as well. I'll definitely be buying again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Fit

By Maria from Camas, WA on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent fit, dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Solid Kayana Underwire Bikini Top (D Cup) - Black - 34D

prAna Solid Kayana Underwire Bikini Top (D Cup) - Black - 34D

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great

By ee from Queens, NY on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

Too tight around the shoulders. It looked great on, but unfortunately it dug in too much.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Quake Harley Tankini Top

TYR Active Quake Harley Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Attractive but long

By Rhody from Rhode Island on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

The fit was ok but I’m 5’1” and it’s long. Do not love how it rides up when I’m in the water. It does look slimming and I’m keeping it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swim too!

By Em from Philadelphia on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

This Bikini top is nicely made and the color is beautiful. Bought for a teenager and fits well. Good coverage and adjustable fit - what more could you ask for?


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Alexandra Tankini Top

Carve Designs Alexandra Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and stays put and good price , love the brand

By Dee from Lewes beach , De on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

Fit and quality very good. Love the brand and fair prices


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star My favorite swim top

By Alexis from Portland OR on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

I love these tops. They fit great. I just wish they had black in an F.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Nice tankini top

By JPAZ from Scottsdale, AZ on 8/16/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice tankini top. Runs small. I’m usually a medium but xl fits. The blue color is darker than I expected.


More Reviews on this item