skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 891 customer reviews


rating star Love these and hope they don't stop making them!

By 10ToesinSC from Santa Cruz, CA on 6/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

They come with removable padding. I remove the padding most of the time but do keep a few with removable padding around. I like that I can go in the pool and put a cover up on afterwards and not have a soggy chest all day. If I want to look more "polished" I'll wear a top with the padding but usually I'm in the pool to workout, not be seen.

I wear a DD bra but buy these tops in F and have been getting at least 2 every season. I wear them with the matching boy short bottoms. I also pair the prints (the tropical floral was awesome) or the chevrons with the solid color pieces to mix it up.

Over time the stitching on the straps starts to come loose (but after a full season of wear). I have not had the underwire poke through which is great.

They used to introduce a few new colors and prints each season. I hope they continue to do that.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Green skirt

By Danielle from New York on 6/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

Shirts in waist fits fine, a little lose in the butt but I can deal with it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 618 customer reviews


rating star A little tight but very secure

By Molly from New Hampshire on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

It fits pretty snug but I feel very secure in it and I'm sure it will stretch with use. I ordered a small and It didn't look like it would fit my C cup boobs but it actually fit perfectly. Highly recommend. Works great for just lounging but also secure enough to train in on a hot day


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 470 customer reviews


rating star Great basic top

By Christine from Virginia on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

I needed a basic black top to go with various bottoms. This one worked. I ordered both thr XS and the S. I am 5’2”, 100 lbs. and wear a 32A. The XS fits well. The S was too large and there was extra fabric under my armpits so I returned it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and nice material

By Jakenjosefsmom from Baton Rouge, LA on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

As described and great color! Stands up to chlorine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Chevron Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Perfect athletic bottom

By Christine from Statesboro, Ga on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect athletic bottom to swim your laps in and not worry about them pushing down! They stay in place! :[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great quality rash guard

By Gina from San Diego on 6/16/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered size XXL even though I normally wear size Medium . The fit is perfect and I am pleased with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Thankful

By Pleased shopper from North Carolina on 6/16/2021

Fit: NA

Like the fabric, fits nice. Fabric stretches.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 618 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit

By Carmann from Md on 6/15/2021

Fit: NA

My 16 yr old generally wears competition suits but really wanted a bikini. I like that this top, and matching bottom, have a well-fitting cut. The top especially does a good job of being flattering while still providing coverage… no gaping, no accidental falling out of place. Just a nice suit. My daughter loves it.
Fit and color as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Stinson Tankini Top

Carve Designs Stinson Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star I will buy another

By Maria.thon from Chicagoland on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

Great for lap swimming or sunning. Size small for me [OPENBRK]5’4” 115 lbs[CLOSEBRK] was perfect. removable cups stayed in place. Material doesn’t irritate. 3 swims so far.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star My Second Purchase

By ImChiquita from Kedalbe City on 6/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

Went to a combined swim-fitness class yesterday: lots of women, various sizes and ages. Most wore t-shirts and leggings, or swimsuits ill-fitted for a fitness class. A young woman in her 20s complimented my Sporti suit (tankini and skort), and asked where I got them.

"SwimOutletdotcom" I replied proudly.

She asked if it was comfortable. YES.
And asked if it fit (true to size). YES

"It's difficult to find something nice AND comfortable AND covers everything."

I agree, but search no more. Here's the answer: Sporti Tankini Top (Active High Neck). HIGHLY recommend, especially in black so that the foam pads don't show through the yellow.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Love these swim shorts!

By Daphne from Pennsylvania on 6/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

So happy I bought these. I can pump gas, drag the canoe, and swim all in the same outfit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Black tights

By Gail from San Diego on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

I am 5’5” 150 lbs and medium fits perfectly
Haven’t worn in water yet but after reading reviews I wanted to give some stats for women deciding what size to order.
Waist fits great and length is good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Love it perfect fit so comfortable!

By Sandy from Pasadena md on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Love it! Fits perfect feels great and looks great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star 👍🏻 😊 nice💯‼️

By Teresa from Athens, Tx on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable, good fit and not spandex tight. More like shorts. There great for in or out of the water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 891 customer reviews


rating star Black bikini 36dd

By Susan from Fredericksburg, Texas on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Fits perfect! True to size. I love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

By Aunty C from Oahu, Hawaii on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

I normally wear a Polynesian Large Top and Large Bottom.
So I took a chance and ordered Medium for top and bottom and it fits great!!
Need more colors…I got Olive, Mustard and Blue !!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Awesome thing

By Ckong01 from Dallas TX on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

First of all .. I am a guy! And this suit has room in the front! It’s very comfortable for a swimsuit! Love it and will purchase another in the future!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 534 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Peg from Nashville on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect fit. Made well. Love it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star Teen approved

By Bevadd from Tampa, FL on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great rashguard that our 14yo daughter. She’s very picky and she agreed to wear this one. She’s 5’2, 102 lbs and XS fit well.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and attractive

By Jane from Davis, CA on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

The extra-small fits like a glove, so this is exactly what I wanted. I am a very fine-boned adult [OPENBRK]102 at 5’4”[CLOSEBRK]. The fabric is extremely comfortable and it is attractive enough to wear as a shirt. I do get too warm in an 80 degree pool during a Master’s swim workout when the air temperature is warm. So, I just take it off if I feel too warm. I wear screen anyway so my skin is always protected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Tankini Top

By Sylvia from Wyoming on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

I loved the color and it fit good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Tankini Top

By Sylvia from Wyoming on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

It was a good fit and the color matched my board shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Shirt

By Florida Swimmer from palm beach gardens, fl on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love the shirt. It is super light and fits snugly. Very easy to swim in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Nicole R from Rockland ma on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

These bottoms fit great, They’re cute and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 534 customer reviews


rating star Good for diving

By Desi from Red Bluff CA on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

I like how sporti suit wear. Nice to have the drawstring tie so there is no question if they will stay put on turns and dives. Seem to last 2 seasons of summer swim.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Chevron Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom - Blue Iris/Lavendar Grey - Large

Sporti Chevron Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom - Blue Iris/Lavendar Grey - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love this swimsuit look

By Harlie from New Mexico on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

Many reviews of this suit say that the size runs small, however, I found that for the cheeky bottoms, my normal size would probably be better. I ordered a large and the front portion between my legs had two small folds of extra fabric. I ordered the medium to see if it would fit better; I''m still waiting on that arrival. Otherwise, this suit is adorable and I''m very happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom - Black/Pink - Large

Sporti Active Chevron Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom - Black/Pink - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Prefer the cheeky bikini bottom in this style

By HARLIE CUSTER from New Mexico on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

I ordered both this bottom and the "Sporti Chevron Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom". Many reviews of this swim suit indicated that it ran small. I think that is true of the tops, although I have a larger bust (36D) so I ordered a large in both top styles (high-neck and double cross) which were a little snug but the right fit, and I think these bottoms fit well, however, I much prefer the look and fit of the cheeky bikini bottoms to these ones and would recommend your normal size as the cheeky bottom fits MORE true to size. In cheeky, I should have gotten a medium, my normal size, but I got a large size in both bottoms and think medium would be better for cheeky style. Large fit fine in the hipster style, but I prefer I higher cut on my cheek.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Carve designs Beacon swimsuit

By TDub from Portland, OR on 6/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have 4 of these swimsuits. They are very nice. Easy to get on and off even when wet. I am 5'7" and 165, wear M and L. Large is just a little easier getting on and off. I highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfect.

By Great skirt from Idaho on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

Great skirt. I ordered a small being I wanted it to fit like a skirt more than a shirt swim skirt and just what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Leggings

By Mic from Fl on 6/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great product. I wish they were available in other solid colors.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Lula Bikini Bottom

TYR Solid Lula Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Perfect coverage!

By kJ from Chicago on 6/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

I was looking for a pair of bottoms that weren’t super low and weren’t hipster enough coverage for my bum and I found them. This is just enough. The drawstring is perfect and these seem to be very good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Perfect...

By Lakewrites from Las Vegas, NV on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

Exactly what I hoped for with style, color, material, and fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Good price

By Mary from Puerto Rico on 6/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

It's very fit. I'm 5'7",139 pounds, 34A and the size large fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By B in OIB from Ocean Isle Beach on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

These are awesome as shorts and swim bottoms!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Performance Board Short

By Kathy from Union, NJ on 6/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

The fit was perfect (I'm 5'2" / 104lbs) and the XS fit great. I also liked the length. I often walk on the beach and/or boardwalk so it's nice not to have to put on a pair of shorts, as these are the perfect option for that.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 534 customer reviews


rating star Great for any surf

By Mermaid from SAN DIEGO, CA on 6/1/2021

Fit: NA

I am an ocean swimmer. But when I'm coming in I always like to bodysurf for a while. With these I just tighten up the waist string and I know they are staying on! I don't have to grab them or pull on them. This is the only bottom I wear now. Never again will I lose my bottom in the surf. When I'm catching a big wave all I want is the excitement of the wave, not making sure my bikini stays on!! Very grateful for this Sporti Active line!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Forklift lady from Newton, NJ on 6/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fit is great and I feel confident 2nd comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Hoku Swim Skirt

Carve Designs Hoku Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love this!

By Mary B. from Maryland on 5/31/2021

Fit: TRUE

I wear a size 6 in jeans/pants, and sad to say have a flabby stomach. Last year I ordered a pink one in a medium and it is a little too big, but I still wear it. It doesn't fall off when swimming or anything, it just doesn't feel perfect. This year I ordered a black one in a small and it fits perfectly. I love this bottom...it's cute but I feel comfortable walking around in it. When I'm laying out, I just pull the skirt part up for tanning. I wish Carve Designs would make this in more colors/patterns.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and great sun protection

By Nankypoo from New York metropolitan area on 5/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

I swim laps and exercise in the pool. These were very comfortable and did not interfere at all with my exercise. They are flattering. I bought them for sun protection and plan to wear them on trips snorkeling as well.
The size M fit perfectly. I weigh 130 pounds, 5'3".


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Jennifer M from Niagara Falls, ON, Canada on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

it's comfy and I love the colour


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 534 customer reviews


rating star Love the colour

By Jennifer M from Niagara Falls, ON, Canada on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

I wish this was available in brief style not just hipster or boy shorts


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 470 customer reviews


rating star Order size up

By AquaFitter from Visalia, CA on 5/26/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Love the look and style. I usually wear a L but glad I went by size chart and ordered an XL.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Chevron Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star It is true to size.

By MD from Quito, Ecuador. on 5/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

Although I'm not happy with my parchase, it's not the product's fault. Quality and shape are great, and it runs true to size. I read in many comments that it was smaller than expected and to size up, so I purchased one size larger, and it was too big, and now I cannot wear it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By MD from Quito, Ecuador on 5/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

Although I'm not happy with my parchase, it's not the product's fault. Quality and shape are great, and it runs true to size. I read in many comments that it was smaller than expected and to size up, so I purchased one size larger, and it was too big, so I cannot wear it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Sue from Hudson, ohio on 5/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits perfectly...not too tight, not too loose.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Chevron Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great fit/quality

By Chris from Colorado on 5/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

I recently bought this swim suit (black/pink), the same one I bought 4 years ago (black/white). Even though the first is a little faded, it still looks great. They fit really well (size chart is spot on) & the quality is excellent! They have held up great to weekly soaks in mineral hot springs, as well as chlorinated pools (slight fading on 4 year old suit) & no stretched out bagging has occurred. The only complaint I would have is about the string tie inside the bottoms... it constantly hangs out the top of the bottoms & when I tuck it back in there is is a bump/bulge from the tie.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great fit/quality

By Chris from Colorado on 5/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

I recently bought this swim suit (black/pink), the same one I bought 4 years ago (black/white). Even though the first is a little faded, it still looks great. They fit really well (size chart is spot on) & the quality is excellent! They have held up great to weekly soaks in mineral hot springs, as well as chlorinated pools (slight fading on 4 year old suit) & no stretched out bagging has occurred.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 891 customer reviews


rating star 36 F

By Busty from Seabrook Texas on 5/20/2021

Fit: NA

Love this top! I’m naturally a big breasted girl my chest measurements is 40 inches around, 5’8, weigh 150lbs and it has all the support of a underwire push up, but looks like a triangle top! The material is thick and it looks great! The straps are a little thin and dig, but with boobs my size all swimsuits do that....


More Reviews on this item

Akela Surf Women's Gypsy Bikini Top

Akela Surf Women's Gypsy Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very Cute

By Elaine from Fullerton, Ca on 5/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

Very soft and comfy, will work great with my shorts for a fun beach day.


More Reviews on this item