skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable! Nice material!

By R from MO on 8/9/2020

Size: NA

True to size, fits more close [OPENBRK]snug[CLOSEBRK] to the body. Good length, not too long. Covers upper thigh well. More of a thin material, not too thick. They dry fast in the sun. Washed and laid them out to dry, didn’t shrink. I would definitely purchase these shorts again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Need to size up

By Petson from Va on 7/27/2020

Size: NA

Way too small for size . Need to size up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's High Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's High Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Incorrect sizing

By Board shorts from Conyers, GA on 4/16/2020

Size: NA

These are mislabeled. I ordered a XXL for myself and my 13 year old couldn’t even fit them. They are more like a medium.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 20

Speedo Men's 20" Marina Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star 6'8" AND THE RISE FITS

By NJRICHARD from THE VILLAGES, FLORIDA on 5/8/2020

Size: TRUE

QUALITY MATERIAL THAT DRIES FAST, FITS WELL, GREAT ELASTIC, AND THE RISE IS COMFORTABLE FOR SOME ONE MY SIZE. BOUGHT 2 PAIRS!! SWIM EVERY DAY.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Megan from MI on 7/9/2020

Size: TRUE

Great suit, sports-bra like and very supportive and cute!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Chevron Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Amber from Owasso, OK on 7/17/2020

Size: NA

I get tons of compliments on this pink chevron bottom. Looks and feels great!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Sonoma Isla Bikini Top

TYR Women's Sonoma Isla Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Cute and Functional

By Wild Lake Mermaid from Maine on 8/6/2017

Size: TRUE

This is a terrific workout bikini top, that is functional and reliable. I am a 36B, and this size fits great. It is a little more snug than a fashion bikini top, but not uncomfortable, and it will stay in place during your workouts, even with butterfly stroke. I love that there is no stupid underwire; it has modesty pads that give a little extra shape without being overkill, and it is cute enough to double as a recreational suit going to the beach with friends.
I paired it with the Sporti boyshort bottom, which I already knew I loved and had two pairs in different colors. The dark blue is almost an exact match for this top.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top - Black/Pink - X-Large

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top - Black/Pink - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Active Top is great

By Elizabeth Sweet from MINNEAPOLIS, MN on 2/13/2021

Size: TRUE

This kept me feeling secure and tight and was very cute.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Color Block Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Active Color Block Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Quality and fit

By Cmc from Berkeley on 12/2/2020

Size: NA

Great cut and fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Chevron Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Super cute!

By Neenee from Nokomis, Fl on 7/27/2020

Size: NA

Very flattering fit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Ribbed Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great for my Masters workouts!

By Lisa V from New York on 10/27/2020

Size: NA

Great for my Masters workouts! Stays put. Looks cool. Seems like the fabric is gonna last a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Tankini Top

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit Loved it!!!

By Maria from Nutley,New Jersey on 7/2/2020

Size: NA

I purchased this swimsuit it came yesterday. I tried on the swimsuit and loved it. I suffer from chrons and my stomach gets puffy. Swimsuit not tight in the mid section. I really loved this swimsuit. I'm ordering bottoms. This is my first time shopping at Swimoutlet. I loved your July sale!!! I will be ordering again. Truly Loved it!!! THANKS


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Women's Simply Solid 11

Volcom Women's Simply Solid 11" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit, great quality

By Becs from Burlington, VT on 7/12/2020

Size: TRUE

Exactly what I hoped for! Fits well (per size chart), feels like good quality, looks cute!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid Strappy Bralette Bikini Top

Sporti Active Solid Strappy Bralette Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Cover better

By Ann from Elsinore, CA on 7/25/2020

Size: TRUE

I really like this one. I also bought the sporty bikini top but found it a little more skimpy which is alright for backyard sunbathing but not for paddle boarding on the lake. This one is cute & comfortable enough for activities in the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Vapor Harbor 8

Body Glove Women's Vapor Harbor 8" Stretch Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star I loved it!

By Gwen from Puerto Rico on 7/25/2018

Size: TRUE


The size is perfect and the shipping was as expected. I already used it for the beach and I loved it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Sonoma Riva Bikini Bottom

TYR Women's Sonoma Riva Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Cute and fits well

By Skeptagirl from Marina del Rey,ca on 5/17/2018

Size: TRUE

Loved the fit though felt a little tight on the thighs.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma Ambu Tankini Top

TYR Sonoma Ambu Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Can I exchange the suit you sent? It's a bad fit on me

By Trish Hartigan from 911 North 38 th Street No 16 on 9/20/2019

Size: NA

It just doesn't fit right


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Swimwear Vapor Blacks Beach 4

Body Glove Women's Swimwear Vapor Blacks Beach 4" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Boardshort love

By st from Long Island, NY on 7/10/2018

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit; ease of movement; just what I was looking for in my kayaking & boarding activities!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Vapor Seaside 2

Body Glove Women's Vapor Seaside 2" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By LLC from Tulsa on 10/5/2019

Size: TRUE

Exactly what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Hana Bikini Top

Carve Designs Women's Hana Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Slightly large… Or I just don’t know my bra size.

By Murple from USA on 7/4/2018

Size: TOOBIG

I’m a 32B - I got a small. This top was slightly too large for me I was afraid that if a wave hit my bosoms would fall out.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Kalani Capri Swim Tight

TYR Solid Kalani Capri Swim Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Loved

By blonde74 from Atlanta, GA on 5/1/2019

Size: TRUE

Wore these for a rafting trip last month and loved them. Stayed in place when wet and when moving around in boat.

Felt very comfortable in them, even when they were wet. The pocket on the back was very helpful. Honestly, I'm gonna wear them outside of the water too.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Eden Bikini Top

Carve Designs Eden Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star I like this for paddle boarding

By Britt from Pennsylvania on 7/31/2020

Size: NA

I like the support offered in this swim top. Materials are good quality and feels well made. I would buy from this brand again.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy To Dye For 2

Roxy To Dye For 2" Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Get lots of complements

By SBK from Huntington Beach, Ca on 9/7/2016

Size: TOOBIG

Runs Large. But fits nicely with one size smaller.


More Reviews on this item

HARDCORESPORT Women's Galaxy Bam Yoga Leggings

HARDCORESPORT Women's Galaxy Bam Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star great yoga leggings

By Nogi from South Jersey on 9/27/2017

Size: TRUE

They do not roll down and are true to size, comfortable and a very nice design!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Layered Sport Tankini Top

Nike Women's Layered Sport Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Tori from Wayne, NJ on 6/20/2018

Size: TRUE

I really love this suit. I prefer swim shorts and these are very comfortable and flattering. The top accentuates my shoulders and camouflages my hips. Great suit to chase my kids around the pool. I am between a size 10 and 12 and the Large fit perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Contend 9

Nike Men's Contend 9" Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as Described

By Mary from Norton OH on 12/19/2018

Size: TRUE

I bought this to replace my husband's swim shorts and these looked to be exactly the same. When they arrived they were exactly the same as the ones we were replacing. We were pleasantly surprised.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Sport Block Flex One Piece Swimsuit

Beach House Sport Block Flex One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable !

By Lynne from Boynton Beach, Florida on 12/20/2019

Size: TRUE

I love the fabric. It’s like a second skin with it’s four way stretch. I like it so much that I ordered the bikini made out of the same garment. It’s is wonderfully comfy.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Women's Colorblock Milou Bikini Bottom

prAna Women's Colorblock Milou Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful colors and perfect fit!

By Amy w from Ventura, Ca on 5/10/2019

Size: TRUE

I ordered this in size extra small and my hips measure approximately 33 inches. It fits perfectly and I have a green Jolyn top that will match it nicely and I also ordered a TYR dark gray swim top to compliment as well


More Reviews on this item

Akela Surf Women's Tri DuckTex 1mm Bikini Top

Akela Surf Women's Tri DuckTex 1mm Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love style but kept riding up.

By Rhyanne A. from Portland, OR on 5/26/2019

Size: TRUE

I LOVED the look of this top, but it kept riding up and one time I dove in the water and it came almost completely off.
Maybe if you had a never chest or would stay on better.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Let Go Deco Bandeau Top

Adidas Let Go Deco Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great top!

By CS from Atlanta on 8/5/2019

Size: TRUE

I'm a large C cup and the XL fits me perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Women's Simply Solid 5

Volcom Women's Simply Solid 5" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not at all like the photo

By Sunbea from DC on 9/4/2019

Size: NA

Extremely large, not just hip to hip but also much too wide leg openings. They appeared to be much shorter than a five inch inseam. Because of the grommets and ties in the front, you are limited to how much you can tighten them. I could pull them on and off while they were as cinched as tightly as they could go. Not pleased with the lack of pockets, either. They had to be returned.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Soft Shell 21

Speedo Men's Soft Shell 21" E-Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great color and good fit

By FELICE from NJ on 4/1/2020

Size: TRUE

Color is true to picture, length is just above knee (I am 6' 2"). It's hard to find a good looking suit suit with a liner for a fair price.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Straight And Arrow Ambition Tankini Top

Beach House Straight And Arrow Ambition Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent! Vraiment beau!

By Nathalie from Québec, Canada on 7/7/2020

Size: NA

Je l’adore. Excellent. Parfait.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Field Day Balance Tankini Top

Beach House Field Day Balance Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice tankini

By Kfrig from West Hartford, CT on 7/9/2020

Size: NA

The suit is even prettier than the photo. It doesn’t look like a mom suit. It has beautiful edging on the top of the bodice. I ordered a size 4. I am 5’ 2”,108 lb and the fit is right at the limit as far as around the middle/rib area. There’s a band of fabric is almost too tight. Mine is good, but you may want to order up.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Brina Bikini Top

prAna Brina Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star prAna bikini top

By Sal from Florida on 10/17/2020

Size: TRUE

The fit is comfortable for all day wear.


More Reviews on this item

HARDCORESPORT Women's Cranium Bam Legging

HARDCORESPORT Women's Cranium Bam Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute for dry land!

By SwimMom from Las Vegas on 11/1/2020

Size: NA

The small size fit my 110# 13-year-old perfect. They are Soft, stretchy, and not see-through. The design is very cool. They look great on the pool deck.


More Reviews on this item