skip to main content

Latest Women's Active One Piece Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit for 60-ish swimmer

By Patti from New Hampshire on 9/2/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

The fit is perfect. Im 5'2", 115, athletic, 66 year old. I typically take a small in carve designs however had to return for an XS.....so seems to run large. I love the suit, back straps add a bit of style to a pool swimming suit. The back side shows a little bit of cheek, but not too much.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good Karma One piece swim suit

By Grandma from San Diego, CA on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

I love the swim suit. It fits perfectly and for an older person it covers my bum enough! I thought there might be some drag in the water, but I had not problem swimming my laps!!


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star fits big, love the back style.

By janelle p. from yucca valley, CA on 8/1/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

felt like it fits large, especially on the top. love the back straps and the shape of the back style line. returned it however because of the fit.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Nice-fitting Swimsuit

By MelissaK from Amityville, NY on 6/27/2020

Fit: NA

I originally ordered a size small but returned it for XS. I usually wear a 32 in a Speedo and the Small was too long in the body and a little loose. XS was perfect. I would have liked brighter colors. Overall it is a good suit.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Too short for longer torso women

By Jules from MN on 6/12/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I really liked the suit, great color/pattern and the small fit everywhere except it was too short so it didn't cover my butt and fit more like a thong. I'm 5'7" & 120 lbs so maybe I'm long torso and it didn't work for me; definitely didn't look like the fit on the model. If you're shorter, or don't mind minimal butt coverage, it would probably be great.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Pleased customer from Cedar Rapids,,IA on 4/8/2020

Fit: NA

I have not had the opportunity to go swimming in the suit but am looking forward to doing so. Being an “older” woman it is nearly impossible to find a suit that fits right and is comfortable but right out of the box I realized this is the one! I like the fact that this suit provides great sun protection and actually covers my bum! Great buy!


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Very thoughtfully designed.

By Sandi from VA on 3/16/2020

Fit: NA

Enjoyed wearing it.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star It's ok

By yijinuiuc from Santa Clarita, CA on 11/7/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

My experience with swimoutlet.com is outstanding.

Pros of the swimsuit: (1) long sleeve and keep me covered; (2) solid/thick enough of the material.

Cons: (1) run small especially in the bust area. I am slim, size 2 to 4 and bought a small. It's tight at the bust when I try to zip it up. It works thou and I am sure it will be stretched out as time goes on; (2) there's no flap (the extra fabric) behind the zipper. So if you zipped it up and down too fast, the skin at the belly area can get caught in it. Mine did. It didn't hurt too bad but now I do it slowly. Also because of the lack of that flap, when zipped up, the zipper rubs the skin. I can feel it when I put it on but it doesn't bother me when I am in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By ar from New Mexico on 8/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

Nice fit, I'm a DD with a narrow frame (32") and wanted a suit for lap swimming that would still look ok on vacation- this one meet that criteria.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Sylvia from WA on 7/22/2019

Fit: TRUE

Flattering


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star fits true to size

By Becca from Park City on 12/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

fits true to size, I would have liked a higher cut leg . however it serves its purpose which is to swim without worrying if your body parts are sneaking out.... :)


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Women's Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Raye from Rockville, MD on 9/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

happy with product the only thing that I am not happy about is the fact that it is lose near armhole. Couldn't be that it is too big because it fit perfectly everywhere else and it would be too small had I ordered one size smaller.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Women's Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great suit- Weird Underarm Fabric

By A Bartell from Vermont on 7/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love the fit, fabric and seems to be well made.
However....there is a strange bunching of "extra" fabric along the part that goes under the arms (where the pocket for the removable pads are). It's like they forgot to trim it or something?
I'm not returning as I really needed a basic suit for the summer, but this flaw will prevent me from ordering this style again.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Women's Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Cute but returned it.

By Su from NC from Nc on 6/21/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

The suit was really cute and looked like it was good quality but I had to return it due to size. The XS was huge on my 5’2” 110 lb daughter. In other brands she wears a XS or a small. This suit was way to long.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Keyhole One Piece

Speedo Keyhole One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Meets expectations

By Kate from Southwest Michigan on 5/29/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Quality built. The cheeks have an anti-slip grip so it doesn't ride up like some suits. Love that feature! Got it super cheap but the price tag that was attached was like $80 something dollars so grab the deal! Fits a little tighter then I had hoped but it's not unsightly.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Keyhole One Piece

Speedo Keyhole One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great one-piece

By Pollyanna from Pennsylvania on 12/21/2017

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable fit. Good coverage. Good for use with active sports.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Women's Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Good fit and stays in place

By SGC from Washington DC on 12/18/2017

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'4" about 115 and ordered xs because I didn't want any dragging. It fits great and is very comfortable. If you are any taller I would get a small because it is not as long in the torso as others.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Keyhole One Piece

Speedo Keyhole One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good fit and quality

By size_xsmall from san francisco on 4/15/2017

Fit: TRUE

The size small fits well since I'm short but have a long torso and with short legs. Really like the 'grippy' strips on the inside of the suit that keeps the suit from riding up the butt.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Women's Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Best swim suit ever!

By Lita from Half Moon Bay, CA on 4/9/2017

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'3" and 113lbs and wear an XSM. I own swim schools, have swam all my life and this suit is so comfortable and flattering. Love the colors and patterns ...and price.

I am seriusly considering swimming laps in this suit instead of a Speedo or TYR because it IS more flattering.

Please keep these suits in stock and I hope others find this suit. I already have seen my Mommys come to infant lessons in this suit..so you know it is flattering yet functional.


More Reviews on this item

Lole Uvita One Piece

Lole Uvita One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It's bigger than the size I expected

By May from Nelson, BC, Canada on 2/5/2017

Fit: TOOBIG

I love the colour and the style. I ordered xs but it's bigger especially on the butt side it's doesn't fit good. I'm sad, but I have to return it. And also the material looks cheap


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Beacon Full Piece

Carve Designs Women's Beacon Full Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By Cathy from Bellmawr, NJ on 7/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

I though that it fit great and I love the color!


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip L/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip L/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star So great

By cat from austin, tx on 3/17/2015

Fit: TRUE

Perfect zipped over a bikini top. Wearing to go jet skiing and on an adventure water tour. A little covered up for everyday wear but great for sports. I'm 125 lb 5'4 and I got small with a tad roomy for Bc it's so stretchy.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Keyhole One Piece

Speedo Keyhole One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By camigirlut from Utah on 8/8/2014

Fit: TRUE

The fit and size were perfect. I just don't understand why the "bum" portion isn't lined like the rest of the swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item