skip to main content

Latest Active One Piece Swimsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Active Women's Chlorine Resistant Contrast Binding One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Active Women's Chlorine Resistant Contrast Binding One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable suit

By Back to the pool from Charlotte on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

Nice suit! Very comfortable and great for swimming laps.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Malibu Zip Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Next Good Karma Malibu Zip Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star unexpected surprise for a post surgical patient!

By A post surgical patient from Northern California on 6/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

I ordered the short sleeve with the red zipper and was sent the long sleeved with a black zipper. But I tried it on anyway with all due precautions thinking I would have to return it. It is fantastic! After my cancer surgery, my left armpit is a mess after the node dissection and my boobs are very very discrepant sizes. You can see I'm no slim young chick and yet this suit has given me the confidence to go to a pool again. Bathing suits can send even normal people into a major depression. I can honestly say this suit is a game changer for me. Yes it's like taking off a wet suit, a little bit of wiggling and pulling the arm out first but heck yeah it's worth it. I am still waiting for the short sleeve suit with the red zipper.....


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Tiger Shark Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Tiger Shark Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality

By Hailey from NV on 6/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love the pattern and the cut. The graphics are super fun and eye-catching! I was worried at first that it would be see through when wet but that is not the case. Totally opaque dry or wet- great material!


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Bianca Swim Romper

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Bianca Swim Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star I am happy with my purchase

By Quinn from Upstate NY on 6/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Nice Fit, a little tight on the back, but I wouldn't size up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star sexy

By joni from va on 6/15/2021

Fit: NA

looks great. lots of compliments.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Zippered Mini Long Sleeve Swimsuit

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Zippered Mini Long Sleeve Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Super Swim Suit

By Buffy from Sonoma County on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Great sun protection! Size XL is too small for a Size 14 . 38DDD. This gorgeous suit should be offered in larger sizes . The XXL dive suit is a perfect fit for me.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Women's Printed Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Active Women's Printed Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Luv the suit

By Camille from Atlanta GA on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

Fits perfect - love the back traps which are standing in place. Use it swim laps and stays in place. :)


More Reviews on this item

Nike Solid U Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Solid U Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Didn’t fit

By Joanne from Norfolk VA on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

Nice looking suit - but it was I’ll fitting and too big in addition to being Ill fitting. I returned it for a refund


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Carve designs Beacon swimsuit

By TDub from Portland, OR on 6/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have 4 of these swimsuits. They are very nice. Easy to get on and off even when wet. I am 5'7" and 165, wear M and L. Large is just a little easier getting on and off. I highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Smoothies Skylar Zip One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove Women's Smoothies Skylar Zip One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really love this bathing suit!! Fabulous fit and extremely comfortable.

By Terry Anzano from Ridgewood NJ on 6/6/2021

Fit: NA

Really love this suit. Extremely comfortable and great fit. As a lap and ocean swimmer this suit is stylish and practical…


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Bianca Swim Romper

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Bianca Swim Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful but I had to return it

By Stlouiscook from St Louis on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

I loved this but it revealed my entire back and I had more poundage there than I realized. VERY flattering from the front view.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Avalon One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Women's Avalon One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super cute!

By LindaZCo from Golden, CO on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

Very flattering, comfortable. I got an XS and it fits perfectly- I’m 122 lbs 5’6” and 34C.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Print Seamed One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Print Seamed One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome suit!

By LindaZCo from Golden, CO on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

Super comfortable, perfect fit. Well made suit. Size XS fits me perfectly at 5’6” 122 lbs 34C. Love this suit!!


More Reviews on this item

prAna Rusted Roof Stripe Lahari One Piece Swimsuit

prAna Rusted Roof Stripe Lahari One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Well made, beautiful suit

By LindaZCo from Golden, CO on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

The size XS fits a tad small on my 5’6” 122 lbs but I’m keeping it. I’m a 34C and probably could’ve used one size up. Still, love the suit!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Logo Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Logo Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Simple classic one piece

By Deb from NY on 6/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

I've only tried it on, but it's what I was looking for in a one-piece. Nice open back and scoop neckline. I'm 5'3", 105lb, and ordered a small. I have another similar Nike suit that fits fine as well.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Malibu Zip Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Next Good Karma Malibu Zip Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Nice Fit. However....

By Mita F. from SHEPHERDSTOWN, WV on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

Great Fit. However, if you have arm or a shoulder issue the sleeves make it the wrong choice. Struggled to take it off after a swim. Worn once. So return not possible. Will probably not wear again, which is too bad. It was/is a flattering fit.


More Reviews on this item

Next Retrograde Malibu Sleeveless One Piece Swimsuit

Next Retrograde Malibu Sleeveless One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star a fashionable workout

By sheryl from Connecticut on 5/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is a beautiful suit that flatters with great fit and functionality for workouts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great work out suit

By Sherry from Georgia on 5/17/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable and so easy to put on and take off with the zipper front.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Whale Shark Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Whale Shark Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Channeling my inner whaleshark!

By mostly_sevens from Providenciales, Turks and Caicos on 5/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

Wore this for 12 dives recently in Turks & Caicos. Lots of compliments and made it so easy to get in my 5 mm wetsuit. It also made it more comfortable to be out in the sun for a bit without having to add a layer or reapply sunscreen between dives. Fits so well (5'5", 130, bought the size Small) and is flattering too. I am probably going to need a second one in a different pattern!


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Electric Blue Wave Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Electric Blue Wave Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love this!

By MB from Newport Beach, CA on 4/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

Just received my "unitard" for swimming and it is going to be great! Tried it on dry and it fits- I'm 5'6" 128 lbs and got the small... I tend to be a bit long waisted and this size looks to work. No pulling at the crotch!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Plus Size Active Print Chlorine Resistant Swim Dress

Speedo Plus Size Active Print Chlorine Resistant Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best I have felt in a swimsuit in years!

By Happy Shopper from Missouri on 4/28/2021

Fit: NA

This swimsuit is perfect for my body type and was such a surprise find. I am 218 # and only 5'2". This flatters what is left of my waist and disguises my rear/thighs. The keyhole opening in front allows a bit of sexiness to show. I am still bigger than I should be and not the body type others may want to see in a Speedo suit, but this style gave me a level of swim confidence I did not think existed anymore. Thank you Speedo for thinking of us larger women!! Cannot speak to durability yet but so far absolutely love this suit. I purchased a size up from what I wear in clothes which is my usual practice with bathing suits and it fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great fit. Fun look

By Skilady from Wisconsin on 4/22/2021

Fit: NA

This suit is great. The material makes the suit look edgy while still giving coverage. The zip up front let’s you decide if you want to show cleavage or not. The overall fit is flattering. I’m 5’5 and 115. I bought a medium and probably could have gotten the small, but the medium is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Logo Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Logo Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Super cute and comfy but small

By Hart from Arcadia Ca on 4/17/2021

Fit: NA

This was for my 13 year old, she is 5’5 and under 100 lbs and it was too small. I am Returning it and purchased a small.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Logo Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Logo Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit, hides flaws

By Mal from San Antonio TX on 4/17/2021

Fit: NA

Hides a the stomach & back fat perfect, still sexy. Fits perfect got XL


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Plus Size Active Chlorine Resistant Rib Tie One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Plus Size Active Chlorine Resistant Rib Tie One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Only issue is the legs are cut to high and my sagging gtummy shows yuck but it’s

By Fred nolr from Lincoln ME on 4/7/2021

Fit: NA

Legs are cut to high tummy [OPENBRK]sagging[CLOSEBRK] shows if I don’t watch it


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Blue Water Shell Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Blue Water Shell Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star GREAT, BUT IT NEEDS A LONGER ZIPPER

By LILIAN from California on 4/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

I LOVE IT! DRIES FAST! BUT, IT DEFINITELY NEEDS A MUCH LONGER ZIPPER. IT IS VERY DIFFICULT TO GET OFF WHEN WET!


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Blue Water Shell Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Blue Water Shell Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star GREAT BUT DIFFICULT TO GET OFF

By LILIAN from Californoia on 3/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

It covers and protects, but very difficult to get off when wet. Lasted one year.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Plum Gorgeous Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Plum Gorgeous Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star unitard suit

By b from pa on 3/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

Given that the idea came about because she was cold in the water I had hoped the material would be a bit thicker--similar to a standard Tyre or Speedo suit. That said I am glad to have the long sleeves and leggings as well as higher neckline to limit cold water down my front when lap swimming. Too soon to assess durability. Next size up might allow for regular suit underneath


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Malibu Zip Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Next Good Karma Malibu Zip Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swimwear

By Dani from MN on 3/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

True to size, Stylish, full coverage, The perfect swimwear .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful fit

By Trudy from Ontario on 3/3/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered this bathing suit for water sports, kayaking, paddle boarding etc. The suit fits gorgeous and differs great support. I normally wear a M but ordered a L as most one piece bathing suits are too short for me. The large fit perfect, it is definitely cut in at the sides of the breast but not in an unattractive way.
The suit itself is a neoprene material so you feel very secure for any activity. It’s also very stylish and sexy with the racerback !
I highly recommend this suit!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Eva High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Active Eva High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good but mesh front comes lower than expected

By Jen from Dc on 2/28/2021

Fit: NA

Love the back. Needs a lanyard for the zipper. Mesh on the front comes pretty low...be careful to not expose too much.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Solid U Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Solid U Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good but smells strong

By Maria from Houston TX on 2/26/2021

Fit: NA

Overall nice cut and fit. I am between sizes, with S/5 bottom and 34c top, so this swimsuit in S size works well for me. Just a tiny bit tighter than I’d like it but I hope it will stretch a little going forward. The fabric is double layered so I guess it shapes up a little. The color [OPENBRK]green-ish[CLOSEBRK] is really very nice, reach and didn’t fade after the first wash in soap and cold water. One huge downside that I didn’t expect to see in a Nike product is a super strong chemical smell, it becomes overwhelming wherever this swimsuit is kept. So if you are allergic or sensitive to smells, think twice.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Bianca Swim Romper

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Bianca Swim Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Love this Swimsuit!

By Holly from OH on 2/25/2021

Fit: NA

I normally wear a medium, after reading the size chart, ordered a size 12, it fit perfect. I hold my extra pounds in my waist area. This suit looks great on, is slimming and is now my absolute favorite. Great job designers!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star One piece black bathing suit

By Rosie V. from LAVAL, QC on 2/21/2021

Fit: NA

The fit isn’t what I expected. I am a little disappointed. It’s a great style and exactly what I was looking for. I like the idea of the shelf bra inside. It gives you some security. I am a size 10 - 34C and with this style I think the size 12 would of worked better. It’s short on the torso and it bring the bust area low. It pulls down a little. It’s not very comfortable. The fabric is okay. I would of preferred a thicker material not so thin. Hope this help if you are thinking of ordering this style. Size up.


More Reviews on this item

Amoena Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup)

Amoena Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Katina from GA on 2/17/2021

Fit: NA

👍


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star I love this swimming suit

By Gordongirl48 from Annandale NJ on 2/15/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered this swimsuit because I have been taking lessons. The fit was perfect and I feel confident I am properly covered at all times.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Delighted

By Water Fitness from Melbourne, fl on 2/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

The size is true to what it says and I find the material quite comfortable. I use it for water exercise and I can put my belt around very comfortably. A plus, the high collar in front which protects from UV rays. It does take longer to dry than a normal bathing suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimsuit

By ROC in HI from Honolulu, HI on 2/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

Used this swimsuit surfing late afternoon til the sun set. It kept my core warm as the water temperature got cooler. It fits great ... true to size. Very comfortable paddling and surfing the waves.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Scuba suit

By Lynda from FL on 2/8/2021

Fit: NA

I am enjoying this suit! It fit well and the fabric keeps me warm in the pool during swim class. The only negative for me is it is a bit larger around the neck.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Solid Eliza One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Active Solid Eliza One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute suit

By Nevi from St Louis, MO on 1/31/2021

Fit: NA

It is a cute simple swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Solid U Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Solid U Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star A Classic

By Wild for Water from Newark, DE on 1/26/2021

Fit: NA

I was looking for a simple, classically styled swimsuit that is chlorine resistant for lap swimming. This Nike suit is perfect. Love the sewn in soft cups and stylish cut of the back. Also has moderate coverage. I needed to size up from a L to a XL. Looking forward to receiving it!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Shift Layered Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Shift Layered Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nike Shift Layered Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

By Nana C from New Hampshire on 1/26/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am a senior age fitness swimmer and require a performance suit that is chlorine resistant and provides support on top. The Nike Shift Layered Crossback I recently purchased is stylish and performs well while swimming laps. It's a little more complex to put on due to the two layers but the payback is active support. The reason I gave the suit 4 instead of 5 stars is that in my opinion, the bra section is too low cut and appears to be immodest for ladies with higher bust sizes. This suit appears to be designed for less endowed ladies.


More Reviews on this item

Amoena Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup)

Amoena Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Very pleased with my purchase.

By Zip front suit, size 8-C from Hickory, NV on 1/21/2021

Fit: NA

I’m very pleased with my new bathing suit. It fits very good, but due to zipper in front, feels a little long waisted. However I still am happy with how it fits in the bust area.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star The best suit

By Gayle W from Barrington, NH on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

I love this suit. I swim a couple of times a week and have bought many suits in my time. I love the zipper in the front that makes for easy on and off. The fabric is a neoprene fabric which actually is perfect for the lap pool that they keep cooler. The pads in the cups stay put and don’t fold up like many of my other suits. The cut looks amazing and this is my favorite suit yet!!


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Peak Performance Victory Zip One Piece Swimsuit

Beach House Peak Performance Victory Zip One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Flattery galore

By Carla Whipkey from Prospect Kentucky on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

This swimsuit was used in my first swim class. I was very self conscious but this not only looked and felt great, I didn’t even notice it when I was swimming! That is how comfortable this swimsuit is.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star fits small-order next size up as I did

By xxx from Boston on 12/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

This brand seems to fit small, so ordering the next size up may better approximate your real size


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Pixelated Zippered Haute Mini Long Sleeve DiveSkin

SlipIns Pixelated Zippered Haute Mini Long Sleeve DiveSkin

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star SlipIns Pixelated Swimsuit

By Ms Deb from Puerto Rico on 12/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have been looking at this suit for several months. Waiting for my size to come available. I ordered the suit and it was so light weight like putting on an outer skin. Very stretchable. However, there is NO cup support. This is not mentioned in the product details. You cannot imagine how disappointed I was. I returned the beautiful suit.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Plum Gorgeous Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Plum Gorgeous Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star WONDERFUL, BUT...

By LILIAN from NEWPORT BEACH on 12/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

EVERYTHING IS WONDERFUL, EXCEPT THE FACT THAT THE ZIPPER NEEDS TO BE A BIT LONGER. IT IS DIFFICULT TO TAKE OFF! I STRUGGLED WITH IT THE FIRST TIME FOR A LONG TIME, THE SECOND TIME IT WAS LESS OF A PROBLEM. BUT, IF THE ZIPPER WAS 22 IN, INSTEAD OF 19, IT WOULD CERTAINLY HELP.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Still not quite sure

By sarlanis from Santa Fe on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

I haven't tried the suit in the water yet. I'm not sure if the neckline is going to feel funny or not. I decided to keep the suit because it fit well and the price was right.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Eva High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Active Eva High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Fits well. Have to have a lanyard to zip it up but that works fine.

By Aab from Michigan on 12/20/2020

Fit: NA

Zipping up is a challenge but not with a lanyard. Love the material and a smart looking suit.


More Reviews on this item