skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star fits small-order next size up as I did

By xxx from Boston on 12/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

This brand seems to fit small, so ordering the next size up may better approximate your real size


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Pixelated Zippered Haute Mini Long Sleeve DiveSkin

SlipIns Pixelated Zippered Haute Mini Long Sleeve DiveSkin

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star SlipIns Pixelated Swimsuit

By Ms Deb from Puerto Rico on 12/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have been looking at this suit for several months. Waiting for my size to come available. I ordered the suit and it was so light weight like putting on an outer skin. Very stretchable. However, there is NO cup support. This is not mentioned in the product details. You cannot imagine how disappointed I was. I returned the beautiful suit.


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Chlorine Resistant Logo Scoop Neck Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Reebok Chlorine Resistant Logo Scoop Neck Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good suit!

By Maureen from Massachusetts on 12/24/2020

Fit: NA

Love one piece suits and this is great!


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Plum Gorgeous Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Plum Gorgeous Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star WONDERFUL, BUT...

By LILIAN from NEWPORT BEACH on 12/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

EVERYTHING IS WONDERFUL, EXCEPT THE FACT THAT THE ZIPPER NEEDS TO BE A BIT LONGER. IT IS DIFFICULT TO TAKE OFF! I STRUGGLED WITH IT THE FIRST TIME FOR A LONG TIME, THE SECOND TIME IT WAS LESS OF A PROBLEM. BUT, IF THE ZIPPER WAS 22 IN, INSTEAD OF 19, IT WOULD CERTAINLY HELP.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Still not quite sure

By sarlanis from Santa Fe on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

I haven't tried the suit in the water yet. I'm not sure if the neckline is going to feel funny or not. I decided to keep the suit because it fit well and the price was right.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Eva High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Active Eva High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fits well. Have to have a lanyard to zip it up but that works fine.

By Aab from Michigan on 12/20/2020

Fit: NA

Zipping up is a challenge but not with a lanyard. Love the material and a smart looking suit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Eva High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Active Eva High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star My go-to suit

By Maryseab from KCMO on 12/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good fit. Long lasting in chlorine. Good price (I wait for sales). What more do you need from workout suit. This is my third one. I even like how the stitching turns a tangerine color as it ages but suit keep its royal blue.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Fiona High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Active Fiona High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Slightly large fit

By Sally from NJ on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

Have not yet swim in this suit, but fits comfortably. No restrictions with movement and not too tight around neck. Makes me look forward to cold water swims.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Sport Straight And Arrow Revive One Piece Swimsuit

Beach House Sport Straight And Arrow Revive One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Suit

By Swimmer/Water Volleyball Player from Sun Lakes, Az on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

Love the suit, good colors, well matched stripes, fits great, but difficult to get on. There is a mock zipper in the front that does not open when putting on the suit.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Electric Blue Wave Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Electric Blue Wave Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star worth the price

By Goldie from Santa Barbara on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

I needed a super comfy skin for outdoor lap swimming and this skin is perfect. there's no rubbing, the zipper is high quality and it's easy to rinse out and dry for the next swim. And the pattern's available are fun.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Solid Eliza One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Active Solid Eliza One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Claire from FL on 12/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

I normally get a size large (10-12) for clothing but have a very long torso. I bought the extra large and it fits perfectly. A well made and beautiful suit. There's a light bra insert between the layers, not useful for support, but it makes the suit very flattering.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Eva High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Active Eva High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful, but get flexible

By Claire from FL on 12/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

The suit is beautiful, very complimentary of the body, and well made. I have a long torso and would normally wear a large, but got the extra large to get more room. It fits perfectly. A note to anyone with shoulder or flexibility issues though - it isn't easy to zip up by yourself. I can do it but I'm freakishly good at reaching between my shoulder blades.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star A real gem

By Sue from Ormond Beach, Fl on 12/12/2020

Fit: NA

This was the best swim item!! It keeps me warm while swimming outside in Central Florida during the colder months. Its the extra layer that I needed. Its also a great way of keeping the sun off your skin. Just love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Color Block Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Active Color Block Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Quality and fit

By Cmc from Berkeley on 12/2/2020

Fit: NA

Great cut and fit


More Reviews on this item

Profile Sport by Gottex In Tune Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Profile Sport by Gottex In Tune Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My second Profile Sport swimsuit

By susan e. from VENICE, FL on 12/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Purchased a different Profile Sport model last year for lap swimming. Impressed with the quality. Did not fade in pool. Stretched a little because it was difficult to get on and off. This design makes it easier. I ordered a 6, same as last time. It’s a touch snug but I am anticipating it will fit fine after a couple of swims.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Onyx Flash U Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Onyx Flash U Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice

By Allison from TX on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

No cons. Fits wonderful!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Plus Size Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Mesh One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Plus Size Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Mesh One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice. comfortable suit

By Honey from Palm Springs, CA. on 12/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable suit for laps. A bit big in the butt, though. The leg openings should be a bit smaller.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Renew Chlorine Proof Colorblock Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Renew Chlorine Proof Colorblock Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits well! Love the tie back!

By Kelly from Omaha, NE on 11/30/2020

Fit: NA

Love the tie back and it fits true to size


More Reviews on this item

prAna Stargazer Kayana Underwire One Piece Swimsuit (D Cup)

prAna Stargazer Kayana Underwire One Piece Swimsuit (D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Flattering and Fun!

By Nicole from North Carolina on 11/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great suit all around. It's extremely flattering, especially in the tummy. The fit is snug but it really holds me in. I set out to find a suit that I would be able to move in -- to run after the kids on the beach, surf, boogie board, etc. This one really fits the bill. The girls look nice but aren't going anywhere.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star fits great

By Lydia G. from CORONADO, CA on 11/25/2020

Fit: NA

been using it to swim in the ocean, ~ 58-63 degrees. Just hands and feet get cold now! Of course, the rest of me is swimming like crazy


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Color Block Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Active Color Block Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Nice cut and fit

By Cmay from Berkeley on 11/23/2020

Fit: NA

Fit and cut


More Reviews on this item

Amoena Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup) - Dark Navy - 14C

Amoena Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup) - Dark Navy - 14C

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love it for lap swimming!

By AP Lushious from West Chazy, NY on 11/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

I''ve had a hard time finding a mastectomy swimsuit that I can use for lap swimming. This fits great -- and I can feel like an 80s model with the zip-up front! I didn''t realize from the picture that there are two seams going down the front -- very slimming. Good quality too.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Plus Size Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Mesh One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Plus Size Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Mesh One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Suit

By Sue from Beaufort, SC on 11/16/2020

Fit: NA

This suit is extremely well made and beautifully designed. My only complaint is that it’s a little hard to get on, but other than that, it’s wonderful and I’m glad I selected it.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Solid U Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Solid U Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Too short in torso

By Kimberly NC from Raleigh, NC on 11/10/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I usually have success with Nike swimsuits but this one is not great for me. It is very short in the torso. The straps pinch my shoulders and it rides up my butt fairly significantly. I have ordered another suit (different brand) and will continue to wear this one until it arrives. I am disappointed I spent $70 on something I will only wear a few times but it is very uncomfortable. I do like that the breast cups have padding, which is thin enough that it doesn't impede the swim, but covers the nipples well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit and excellent quality!

By Kelly from Los Angeles on 11/2/2020

Fit: NA

Much better than I expected for such a great price!


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Superhero Gear

By Coach Jen from Rosharon, TX on 10/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

This full body suit is great for those that live in warm regions but need a little extra protection against the few cold days you get. We live in Texas and it only gets a cold a few days a year. Although not meant to be a neoprene warm suit, the coverage keeps me warm in the water while I am teaching my kids. I also like how easy it is to get on and off even when wet. It's light weight and not SEE through. A major plus.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Twist Underwire Swim Dress

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Twist Underwire Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Bathing suit review..

By Maribel from Florida on 10/19/2020

Fit: NA

I was very happy with the purchase. Thank you!!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good support

By Maggie from Denver, co on 10/9/2020

Fit: NA

I was really worried that there wouldn’t be enough support in the chest. I’m a 34D but it worked great


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Blue Water Shell Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Blue Water Shell Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Gardener447 from Northwest CT on 9/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is my second Slipins Unitard because I liked my first one so much. I swim daily and a Slipins Unitard is my preferred suit. It provides great sun coverage. Also, it's great for swimming in a pool when the water is a bit cool. It keeps me warmer than anything else I have tried including a Neoprene top and with long swimsuit weight pants.

The sizing is true to what they describe so I would go with size based on their chart.


More Reviews on this item

Nike U-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike U-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star As described

By Judith from NC on 9/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great shape and love that is t lined


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Tiger Shark Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Tiger Shark Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Practical and eye-catching

By Hickam diver from Honolulu, HI on 9/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great to wear for sun protection while snorkeling, or as a first layer to make it easier to put on a wet suit for diving.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Women's Chlorine Resistant Contrast Binding One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Active Women's Chlorine Resistant Contrast Binding One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love new swimsuit

By Julia from California on 9/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Just what I was looking for - a swimsuit in which I could swim laps 2x per week, but not one that was so tight I sausaged out. (I'm swimming for exercise at 40 years old, not to compete.) First Speedo that I ever thought was somewhat flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Plus Size Active Print V Neck Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Plus Size Active Print V Neck Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit and feel

By Zoey from Worcester, MA on 9/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Suit is true to size. Fits well and feels great, Dries quickly which is convenient when getting out of the pool and need to change and be on your way. Attractive and different from the usual chlorine resistant suits. Band across back keeps straps from slipping. Will have to see how it holds up.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Runs large

By Runs large from Oklahoma on 9/16/2020

Fit: NA

Great for full coverage. I’m 5’8, 138 lbs, size 8 too large. Order at least 1 size smaller.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Plus Size Active Print Chlorine Resistant Swim Dress

Speedo Plus Size Active Print Chlorine Resistant Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great!

By mabela from MIAMI BEACH, FL on 9/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect for my body type and confortable


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit for 60-ish swimmer

By Patti from New Hampshire on 9/2/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

The fit is perfect. Im 5'2", 115, athletic, 66 year old. I typically take a small in carve designs however had to return for an XS.....so seems to run large. I love the suit, back straps add a bit of style to a pool swimming suit. The back side shows a little bit of cheek, but not too much.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Swim Dress

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Super fast shipping

By Brenda Sarver from Herrick, Il on 8/31/2020

Fit: NA

Fits great love it!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Bathing suit

By E from Annapolis MD on 8/31/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

There is good and less good. The price was great! The suit is cute and looks good - my “issue” with it is that it i a little short in the torso. I bought my usual size and I really have to pull to get it to my shoulders. I am keeping it as an extra emergency suit but wish I had known that it was a little “short” in the torso. ( and yes I am tall and bit long in the toro - but usually buying a size up solves the problem, and here it did not.)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Cynthia from Grass Valley on 8/22/2020

Fit: NA

I’m a medium but got a large because they were out of medium. It fits ok! I love this suit it’s really cool. Sexy, warm, dries fast, a little wetsuit!


More Reviews on this item

Next Staycation Malibu Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Next Staycation Malibu Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Pure Comfort

By Diane from Santa Barbara, Ca on 8/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit fits perfect and feels great. It also makes your figure look great. Good choice.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Suit, Gorgeous Color

By Julie K from Chicago, IL on 8/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

I swim 5x a week. The Speedo Endurance fabric is the only fabric I buy because it doesn't fall apart after a few months of wear. This suit, like other Speedo Endurance suits I've purchased, will last me a year. Speedo has really hit the mark with this style as well. Love the hook behind the neck to keep the straps up. It's so sensible. Why every suit isn't styled like this I have no idea. Also the length of the suit around the legs is perfect. It's flattering and your cheeks don't pop out. Finally, the purple color is fabulous! I usually only buy black but got a little crazy and went with the eggplant purple and LOVE IT!


More Reviews on this item

Seea Tulip Karina One Piece Swimsuit

Seea Tulip Karina One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Well made

By Eusnow from Silverton, OR on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

Very substantial suit. Gets lots of compliments. Fits securely.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Good, a little loose

By Emma from Richmond,CA on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

I’m 5’6”/5’7” 150 lbs, so I got the Large...but have no butt at all or a very long torso, I’m mostly legs, so fits me a bit loose especially on the bottom. it’s still wearable but I’ll probably always wear a 2 piece under when I use it. The length fits great and doesn’t pull on shoulders or arms, I just think a Medium would have been that little tighter torso that would fit me better.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful !

By Vegancaligirl from Potomac,MD on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

Love it so much ! Sporty and youthful with the modest coverage I was looking for. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for tall girls!

By Tbel from Saint Albans WV on 8/10/2020

Fit: NA

Fits great! No tugging.
Simple suit that is very pretty, and made well.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good Karma One piece swim suit

By Grandma from San Diego, CA on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

I love the swim suit. It fits perfectly and for an older person it covers my bum enough! I thought there might be some drag in the water, but I had not problem swimming my laps!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Plus Size Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Mesh One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Plus Size Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Mesh One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Zipper is a PLUS!

By Swimmer Marco from Marco Island FL on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

This Speedo suit zips in front which is why I purchased it. It was easier
To put on. However, the size I bought fit well in the busy and hips but it was too long. So I had to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Nike U-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike U-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Okay I can wear this

By Speedo lover from Basking Ridge, NJ on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

Needed to replace my old and I mean old, Speedo Uback bathing suit. This one fits okay and looks cute on but,
If you have boobs, be prepared to have them squished together.
To lounge in my back yard it’s okay but I don’t think I’ll bring it to the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star It’s cool!

By Cindy loo from Sacramento, Ca on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

Great lookin suit with the zipper in the front....like a sexy little wetsuit! They only had a large left and I’m an 8 but hey it’s so cool I can deal with it being a bit big


More Reviews on this item

Nike Texture Stripe Double Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Texture Stripe Double Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Full coverage

By PickyMomma from Baltimore on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

Fits wonderfully! We used the size chart.


More Reviews on this item