skip to main content

Latest Active Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Active Storm Harley Tankini Top

TYR Active Storm Harley Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star TYR Tankini Top

By Mila from Fort Collins, Co on 1/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

This top looks terrific, and is easy to put on when it is dry. After swimming, it is very hard to get off, and I have to tug so hard that I'm afraid the top won't last very long.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Solid Carina Tankini Top (D-Cup)

prAna Solid Carina Tankini Top (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Jean from Oklahoma on 1/21/2021

Fit: NA

Cute swim top. I’m a normal size small in tops. Ordered a large 34D and it was too small for my 34DD bust.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Nike Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star kind of tight

By ct from nm on 1/20/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

for big breasted women


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Quake Harley Tankini Top

TYR Active Quake Harley Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great for swimming laps

By Swimmer from Sacramento, CA on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

I’m a size 8 to 10 and bought the large, fits great. Swim wear usually runs a little small it seems. Fits close to the body but not super tight and doesn’t drag in the water. Nice color but I would like to see more colors as I would buy more. Swim outlet has great prices for the quality 👍.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Ribbed Racerback Tankini Top

Nike Women's Ribbed Racerback Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fits true and comfortable

By Chryket from Colorado on 11/2/2020

Fit: NA

Size fits as expected and is comfortable for swimming laps


More Reviews on this item

Next Women's Body Renewal Double Up Tankini Top

Next Women's Body Renewal Double Up Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tankini

By Tankini from Nevada on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

love it


More Reviews on this item

prAna Solid Laria Performance Tankini Top

prAna Solid Laria Performance Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Solid quality, quite the puzzle to put on

By ValerieH from Des Moines, IA on 8/24/2020

Fit: NA

This swim top is good quality and fits as expected. A major obstacle is putting it on; very easy to become frustrated with the tank and bikini getting twisted.


More Reviews on this item

Lole Azura Underwire Tankini Top (D Cup)

Lole Azura Underwire Tankini Top (D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Frau from Salt Lake City, UT on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

The fit is so great! I love this top, but my only complaint is that Swim Outlet was out of any and all navy blue bottoms, so I had to go elsewhere to find something to wear this with. Love it, though!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Quake Harley Tankini Top

TYR Active Quake Harley Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Attractive but long

By Rhody from Rhode Island on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

The fit was ok but I’m 5’1” and it’s long. Do not love how it rides up when I’m in the water. It does look slimming and I’m keeping it


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Alexandra Tankini Top

Carve Designs Alexandra Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and stays put and good price , love the brand

By Dee from Lewes beach , De on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

Fit and quality very good. Love the brand and fair prices


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Nouveau Sport Tankini Top

Adidas Nouveau Sport Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Top

By Best swim top ever from Charlestown, Rhode Island on 8/5/2020

Fit: NA

This is the best top I have purchased. I kayak and walk in it. It is like a padded swim top and/or workout top. Easy on/easy off.
The color is great! I wear it with 3 different color paddle board shorts. So comfortable and attractive.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Nicely made but too TIGHT up top and long in torso

By Lynn R. from Norwalk, CT on 8/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

Was TIGHT up top and long for ME in the torso. Was not comfortable for me. A larger size would have made it TOO big in other areas.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Taylor Tankini Top

TYR Solid Taylor Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Heather from Jacksonville, FL on 8/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

Finally a tankini top that is tight and loose in all the right places that is comfortable and well priced! Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Lineup Tankini Top

Nike Lineup Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous colors but size is off

By Tania from California on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

The pattern is lovely. The style/cut fits perfectly at the waist and hips, the chest is too tight. I own 2 other Nike Tankini tops, size M, and they fit perfectly from chest to hips.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Keyhole Tankini Top

Speedo Women's Keyhole Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fit us great

By Colleen from High point, NC on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

Looks great. Feels great. Top is as described. Have worn and in chlorine and ocean. Almost everyday. Has held up well


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aqua Elite Strappy Tankini Top

Speedo Aqua Elite Strappy Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great tankini too

By Colleen from High point NC on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered it in pink. It looks and fits as described. Runs true to size.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Taylor Tankini Top

TYR Solid Taylor Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the beach

By Cait from Jackson, NJ on 7/31/2020

Fit: NA

Bought this for going to the beach and I wanted something that I could feel comfortable on the beach or walking the boardwalk. This fit both those options.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Camelia Kayana Underwire Tankini Top (D Cup) - Atlantic Camelia - 32D

prAna Camelia Kayana Underwire Tankini Top (D Cup) - Atlantic Camelia - 32D

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the pattern

By MelBon from SHILOH, NJ on 7/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

I ordered the 32D, even though I anticipated it was going to be too small. I wear a 34D and it was not available in that size. I''m so tired of having only solids or ugly prints in my size, so I had my fingers crossed this would work. It is a very pretty print. Loved the colors! But I had to return it as the 32D was just a tad too small in the cup.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Alexandra Tankini Top

Carve Designs Alexandra Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star TANKINI

By Freda from Surf City, NC on 7/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Carve Designs Alexandra Tankini Top is an excellent fit. I am a 34C and it fits me perfectly. It is low cut so it shows cleavage. It looks great and is great for swimming.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great bust support, nice length

By specialk from Brainerd, MN on 7/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'6" and 145 lbs, 36D chest, and this top fits perfectly in a size large. I love how supportive it is, and the fabric and straps feel very sturdy. It almost feels like a running tank - would be great for active watersports. I also like how long it is - I have a shorter torso, and it comes down to about the middle of my hips. I don't have to worry about pulling it down at all. The only thing I would change is having the very bottom of it taper in a little more. Otherwise, love this top!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Taylor Tankini Top

TYR Solid Taylor Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Tankini Top Perfect

By Lynn from Texas on 7/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

The tankini top fits correctly, is easy to swim in, and looks great. It's exactly what I was looking for at a good price.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Janet from FL on 7/28/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I know this brand tends to run small. In clothes, I wear a small (size 4-6), but I tend to buy a medium in bathing suit tops because they always seem tight across by chest. With this brand, I bought a large based on past experience with the brand, and it fits comfortably across my chest. I was worried it would be too large through my rib cage but, while it does not fit snugly, it is not too large for me. The overall quality seems excellent.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Sleeveless Hydroguard - Thunder Blue - Small

Nike Women's Sleeveless Hydroguard - Thunder Blue - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best swim top ever

By Mermaid Ekena from SANTA FE, NM on 7/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Been swimming lakes this sleeveless swim top for a few weeks. It''s so comfortable, no chaffing anywhere. I really like the color and it matches nicely with several of my swim bottoms. Am on-line to see if I can order another for when this one wears out (as they all do).


More Reviews on this item

Next Tropic Vibration Double Up Tankini Top (B/C Cup)

Next Tropic Vibration Double Up Tankini Top (B/C Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this top!

By Lam from Boston, Ma on 7/17/2020

Fit: NA

Fits great and sides around underarm are not baggy or stick out at all [OPENBRK]was worried about that[CLOSEBRK]. Very slimming and I can chase after my kids and not worry about a thing. Definitely recommend.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Innoko Emma Tankini Top

TYR Innoko Emma Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit, great quality

By Amy from New York, NY on 7/13/2020

Fit: NA

A bit pricey but worth it. Great swim top.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Peak Performance Uplift Tankini Top - Black - 10

Beach House Peak Performance Uplift Tankini Top - Black - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Modern and Sporty with Coverage

By Katteau from WAUSAU, WI on 7/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am a few months post-partum and this is such a great suit top for someone with a fluctuating size and/or self concious about their middle(or cleavage post baby). The 2 pieces are separate so you could put this top over your other bikini tops. The look is modern and fashionable for a sporty swim style. Easy to mix match with bottoms. Sits at hip but has a waist tie to adjust your look.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Awesome swimsuit

By Mimi from Birmingham, AL on 7/10/2020

Fit: NA

Very supportive and looks great!


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Field Day Balance Tankini Top

Beach House Field Day Balance Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice tankini

By Kfrig from West Hartford, CT on 7/9/2020

Fit: NA

The suit is even prettier than the photo. It doesn’t look like a mom suit. It has beautiful edging on the top of the bodice. I ordered a size 4. I am 5’ 2”,108 lb and the fit is right at the limit as far as around the middle/rib area. There’s a band of fabric is almost too tight. Mine is good, but you may want to order up.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Straight And Arrow Ambition Tankini Top

Beach House Straight And Arrow Ambition Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent! Vraiment beau!

By Nathalie from Québec, Canada on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

Je l’adore. Excellent. Parfait.


More Reviews on this item

Next Sunset Horizon Third Eye 3 Tankini Top (B/C Cup)

Next Sunset Horizon Third Eye 3 Tankini Top (B/C Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star nice but too large

By Molly from Vermont on 7/3/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

pretty suit but, I ordered based on the sizing chart and the top was too big, maybe it is the style but, it was too loose/blousy and not fitted enough.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Geo Onyx Crossback Midkini Bikini Top

Nike Geo Onyx Crossback Midkini Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs super small!

By Meg R from Ashland, VA on 7/2/2020

Fit: NA

For reference, I am a 32B and have always worn XS in Nike swim tops and sports bras. I could barely get this on and could barely breathe when I managed. Re-ordered a small but have my doubts even that will fit!


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Dahlia Tankini Top

Carve Designs Dahlia Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this top!

By HDMom from Portland, OR on 7/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

I wear a 32D so most bathing suit tops are either too unsupportive or too frumpy on me. This top is perfect! I love that I can adjust it depending on how my body is feeling that day. It keeps me supported, but not overstuffed or over-covered - sexy, but not skimpy. I wish there were more colors. Can't wait to wear it!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Taylor Tankini Top

TYR Solid Taylor Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Smash607 from Wisconsin on 7/2/2020

Fit: NA

Comfortable, true to size, good quality


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Quake Tessa Tankini Top

TYR Active Quake Tessa Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Adorable Suit

By Karen O. from Glendora, CA on 7/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

Looks great, feels great, excellent fit on my teen.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Hayes Tankini Top

Carve Designs Hayes Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable and flattering

By corinne from San Diego on 6/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Beautiful print! Very soft material.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Feel supported!

By Beach or bay, it’s all good from Detroit, MI on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

Great for people who like to be active near water wthout wearing a high neck lap swimming suit. So far I’ve worn this top for swimming laps [OPENBRK]not as streamlined as one-piece but my chest was securely covered[CLOSEBRK] And for kayaking. Comfortable to wear all day. and very supportive in chest. I’m thinking about getting another color. Also for those of us with a bit to hide in the middle, it’s not totally firm-fitting around the belly. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Mariko_Kaji from Pleasant Grove, UT on 6/26/2020

Fit: NA

I followed the sizing chart and it fits perfectly! The pads inside were a little warped and lumpy but that's really my only complaint. Other than that I love it!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Anzan Madison Tankini Top

TYR Active Anzan Madison Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I’ve been searching for.

By Courtney from Paris, Tx on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

Just what I wanted. Looks great and fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Next Women's Perfect Alignment Double Up Tankini Top

Next Women's Perfect Alignment Double Up Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love!!!!

By Kate from Aurora il on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

Fits great so goofy I’m 6’3 and it’s long enough and still has a little give so it doesn’t slide up!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Quake Tessa Tankini Top

TYR Active Quake Tessa Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Flattering

By StrongGrl from Vero Beach FL on 6/18/2020

Fit: NA

Another great top that flatters shoulders and arms. Not a fan if navy. Would have preferred black trim


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Keyhole Tankini Top - White/Blue - Small

Speedo Women's Keyhole Tankini Top - White/Blue - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Somewhat large, but comfortable

By Callan from Pensacola, FL on 6/8/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Very cute but the straps hang a little loosely. Easy to alter, so will be keeping!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Taylor Tankini Top

TYR Solid Taylor Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit!

By Jodes from Pennsylvania on 6/4/2020

Fit: NA

Really nice top! I love the design in the back and the long and loose fit. I would say I’m in between a Medium and Large so I ordered a Large and it fits really well!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Maui Brooke Tankini Top

TYR Active Maui Brooke Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful colors

By Lap swimmer (who'd rather be surfing) from JERSEY CITY, NJ on 5/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have pretty much been wearing this since I pulled it out of the bag. So soft. Not thick material like most TYR suits (which I prefer for laps)
I got the Large as I have swimmer shoulders but am not busty. '5 7' 139 lbs. As pool closed I wear for home yoga and Pilates. It is the long side which is ok


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Brooke Tankini Top

TYR Solid Brooke Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Lesley from Murfreesboro TN on 5/27/2020

Fit: NA

Love it. Fits like it was made for me


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Well made has lasted me through the years

By Callan from Pensacola, FL on 5/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

I ordered this bathing suit and a matching rash guard two years ago in navy and it still is among my most worn and favorite bathing suits. I take it to the beach and pool and always feel comfortable. Wonderful quality and a great modest option, that is athletic and good for water sports.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Nike Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Top

By Paulsa from Van Nuys, CA on 4/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

While I have not been able to use this product yet due to the pool closure I love the fit of this tankiini top. This is the second one I have purchased. It is easy to get on and off, looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Spring Training Mantra Tankini Top

Beach House Spring Training Mantra Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great concept- but not in every way

By Barbara from St. Augustine, FL on 4/16/2020

Fit: NA

Love the idea of this cute top- the tank over a bra top is ideal for a lot of reasons. It’s made well, so no issues there. The problem for me is the bra top- not structured enough for women with any size above a B cup. Cute fabric, well enough made, just not any options for other sizes. I’m keeping it as I will use the tank over other tops- but pricey considering I’m only using that piece.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Stinson Tankini Top

Carve Designs Stinson Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great Purchase

By Marlene from Gaithersburg, MD on 4/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

I was attracted to the style and the pattern and then I read the reviews which were glowing. It is that cute and makes me look better too.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Plus Size Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Nike Plus Size Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nike swim top

By Anmdale from Minnesota on 4/7/2020

Fit: NA

I love how it fits.


More Reviews on this item

Next Coral Reef Intention Tankini Top (B/C Cup)

Next Coral Reef Intention Tankini Top (B/C Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Well made

By Sami from San Juan on 4/6/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Cute & good quality but ran large all over.


More Reviews on this item