skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Carve Designs Lorenzo Swim Short

Carve Designs Lorenzo Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Pockets!

By Cucurucucu from Puerto Rico on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Love the pockets and inner shorts. Run a little big. Didn't wear them in the water but was good for a hike in anticipation of going in water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 524 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, surprise drawstring

By M from PS, CA on 1/9/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well but didn't realize it comes with a drawstring. Will probably be beneficial in the future but a little bulky right now.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Awesome leggings

By Kelly from Illinois on 1/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love these. They are a little long but I like them around my ankles. I'm 5'6 and 145 and medium fits great. The waist is a little loose. Wish had a tie in waste...


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 3/1MM Neoprene Paddle Short

Xcel Women's 3/1MM Neoprene Paddle Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Works as advertised

By Rick from Atlanta, GA on 1/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

We live in Georgia with an heated in ground outdoor pool. We have been using the pool thru the winter. The wet suit is allowing my wife to use the pool with no discomfort and without having to heat the pool too much.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Sal from Seattle on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect sizing [OPENBRK]I’m 5’5” and weigh 125#[CLOSEBRK] and help keep me warm when swimming outside in heated pool in Seattle winter


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Sidekick Sporty Boy Short Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Sidekick Sporty Boy Short Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star cute boy shorts!

By jessc73 from Cleveland, OH on 12/27/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Overall they are very cute and comfortable with good coverage! They do run a little small and the waistband cuts into my belly a little. I 5'3" 135lbs and a mom of twins. I usually wear a 6 and went with a medium. I ended up returning these because I couldn't find a matching top that fit good to go with them and they were too pricey to keep on their own.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By Nads from South Lyon Michigan on 12/25/2020

Fit: NA

Just the right length perfect


More Reviews on this item

Delfin Spa Women's Mineral Infused Legging

Delfin Spa Women's Mineral Infused Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these!!!

By Nadia from Lubbock, TX on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

I’m 5’6 209 lbs apple shape body bigger in my belly area average size thighs. These did not roll down on me as I expected. They are so soft but sturdy. Thick material smoothes out everything comfortably.
My favorite thing about it is that the inside is bright blue and they are easy to find among all my leggings. They are comfortable to workout in i wear these all the time I just ordered another pair.

Would recommend. High waist is a plus long enough for someone 5’9 my daughter is 5’9 and while these are too big for her they did reach her ankles and they wrinkle a bit on my ankles but I don’t mind it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for

By Swimmer from Sacramento, CA on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

I’m over 50 yrs so I’m not wearing a bikini and this is what I was looking for to swim laps for exercise. I’m normally a size 8 to 10 and the medium size fits great. Covers everything I want covered along with the tankini swim top I purchased. I have both the black and the blue color. It does not feel like I’m wearing pants at all, it’s light material so you glide through the water.👍


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 524 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Sophie from Oregon on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

I do laps and play.
It’s perfect and looks good. Great fabric feel and thickness, stays in place, perfect coverage .
I’m 5”3, athletic built 100lbs


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 345 customer reviews


rating star COMFY and PERFECT

By FRANCESCA from Dallas, TX on 12/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

I was looking for some shorts that covered the bikini front but also gave a little style to the back. This are super comfy and cover just what I wanted. I am a swim coach and work multiple times a week and I'm in the water for hours so sometimes for us ladies it is hard to be shaved every time. Well, these cover up just enough! The back part is a little cheeky and will sometimes ride up. However, I have had the same black pair for almost a YEAR and I still love them as the first day. They haven't really stretched only a little at the sides but that's because I tend to pull them down whenever I get out of the water. I plan on getting more colors! They are true to size, I recommend getting your exact size because you don't really want these to be too big.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfortable!

By Shaka from California on 11/30/2020

Fit: NA

I wear these to swim in my pool during the cooler months. Very comfortable and keep my legs warm.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 3mm Swim Leggings

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 3mm Swim Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Well made & Warm

By camille from San Francisco on 11/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

If you prefer two piece 'wetsuit' these pants are a good bet. Perfectly warm and easy to put on. Pair with a warm thermal jacket. They are made to last and the subtle design embossed on the legs gives them extra flair. Unlike 1 piece wetsuit fits, these pants are generous in their sizing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 524 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Ellie from MT on 11/18/2020

Fit: NA

Good quality, size is true. I like how it has ties on the inside so it stays on better when you push off the wall. Would recommend for the price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Gerat style

By Susie from Sebastopol, CA on 11/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love the style, comfort and fit.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's 1.2mm Jade Boyshort Bottom

Level Six Women's 1.2mm Jade Boyshort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By CEV2 from Washington State on 11/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit works for guys. It provides great support, keeps your important parts warm, and looks good. Be sure to pick size using your hip measurement in the size chart. There is no drawstring but I don't see any need for one as it has a very stretchy, snug fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Great! My second pair

By Kim from Idaho on 11/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

true to size. they do stretch out after use, but that is expected


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Solid Della Skort Bottom

TYR Women's Solid Della Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Best swimshort skirt combo ever!

By Kathryn R. from LOVELAND, CO on 11/15/2020

Fit: NA

Shorts are perfect length, snug fit, great coverage with cuteness in the skirt!!! Love, love, love this❣️


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Cobra Capri Swim Tight

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Cobra Capri Swim Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star another Beach House hit !

By KT from Berkeley, CA on 11/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought these for cold weather swimming along with the Indy swim short. I've used them once because I've been swimming in The Indy swim short. I'm keeping them because The fabric is great, snug but not compression tight and soft. Great fit and a perfect rise, just as pictured. My goto size is large and these are true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Beach Solid Indy Swim Short

Beach House Beach Solid Indy Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star perfect, good fit, good fabric

By KT from Berkeley, CA on 11/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

I wanted something for cold weather swimming and easy to peel off. our locker rooms are still closed due to SARS-CoV-2. these are easy to peel off under a swim parka (or if you are towel talented). Good fit. I'm 5'3" and the rise is just as pictured.
Comfortable fabric. drys overnight and ready to wear the next day. I'm really liking the beach house brand.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Low tide walking

By Heidi from CA on 11/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

These shorts fit perfectly. just right for walking along the tide line, in and out of the water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 524 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Hipster workout bikini bottom

By Ocean is my potion from South Florida on 11/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have these Sporti swim bottoms in all colors--They fit great stay on for all swim snorkel kayak activites and they coordinate great with TYR or Sporti tankini tops


More Reviews on this item

HARDCORESPORT Women's Cranium Bam Legging

HARDCORESPORT Women's Cranium Bam Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute for dry land!

By SwimMom from Las Vegas on 11/1/2020

Fit: NA

The small size fit my 110# 13-year-old perfect. They are Soft, stretchy, and not see-through. The design is very cool. They look great on the pool deck.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star extra warmth under wet suit

By dixiesam from louisiana on 10/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

nice swim pants . i wear them under my wet suit for extra warmth


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active 5.5

Speedo Active 5.5" Endurance Swim Fitness Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shorts!

By MaryBeth from Northern Kentuncky on 10/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is my third or fourth pair of these swim shorts. They are good quality, fit great, and hold up in the water!


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Sea Swim Tights

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Sea Swim Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Mermaid Gear!

By Coach Jen from Rosharon, TX on 10/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fabulous swim tights not HEAVY like other brands. Not see through and great protection. Awesome overall.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Nice Stretch

By Tight thighs from Waterbury ct on 10/28/2020

Fit: NA

Has such a nice stretch that 2 size smaller still work s
But one size smaller is just right
All day super comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Renew Chlorine Proof Solid Full Coverage Swim Bottom

Sporti Renew Chlorine Proof Solid Full Coverage Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Full coverage

By Jodie from Greenville, SC on 10/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love these bottoms. Full coverage without tugging back into place every time I get out of the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Recommend

By Diane from Los Angeles on 10/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

My first pair of swim leggings, and so glad I ordered them. They are very lightweight and comfortable while swimming laps. Should have ordered them ages ago, I've had far too much sun as it is. For sizing, I am 5'8" and 132 lbs; the small fit perfectly and length is good, though others not as tall will need to adjust the length.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Ribbed Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great for my Masters workouts!

By Lisa V from New York on 10/27/2020

Fit: NA

Great for my Masters workouts! Stays put. Looks cool. Seems like the fabric is gonna last a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Derby Grammie from Derby KS on 10/24/2020

Fit: NA

Love the wide waist band. Great length skirt.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Great swim leggings!

By Jo from Vermont on 10/24/2020

Fit: NA

I’m an aquatic therapist [OPENBRK]I do physical therapy with patients in the pool[CLOSEBRK] and these leggings are perfect for modesty and warmth when in the water. They are well-made, so when I received the first pair, I ordered two more!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Blocked Boy Short

Speedo Blocked Boy Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Size down

By L from Nevada City CA on 10/19/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I have purchased speedo before I usually size up one to two sizes, it has always run small. I’m 50 year old, athletic body from my youth. 5’7” 135 lbs. give or take ;) . I normally wear medium in most items . Good quality. I will keep it only because medium isn’t available. Butt fits , it’s the waist that’s a bit loose, we will see when I actually swim in it. Nice color!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Women's Chlorine Resistant Stripe Logo Bikini Bottom

Speedo Active Women's Chlorine Resistant Stripe Logo Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best speedo bottom ever

By Belleveueswimgirl from Bellevue, NE on 10/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

This bikini bottom is the best I have ever worn. The support is great, the fabric is durable and the lining soft as any I have ever seen any swim suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid 4.5

Sporti Active Solid 4.5" inseam Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star See through

By Elizabeth from Florida on 10/3/2020

Fit: NA

The sizing is fine, but the material is see through with no lining. I was actually surprised at how well you can see skin in these. It is a shame because they are comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort - White - 10

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort - White - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Skort! Very comfortable and cute.

By Keys Girl from Florida Keys on 10/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

I like everything about this Skort. Inside shorts are not too long or too thick. It is stylish and comfortable. Will be ordering more colors.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Woven Swim Short

Adidas Woven Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Size Issue

By Nancy from Lewes, Delaware on 10/1/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

The product seemed well made but the sizing seemed to run on the small size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Renew Chlorine Proof Printed Full Coverage Bikini Bottom - Summer Floral - X-Small

Sporti Renew Chlorine Proof Printed Full Coverage Bikini Bottom - Summer Floral - X-Small

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star nice swimming bottoms

By bcoop from Flagstaff, AZ on 9/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a great swim bottom, and has a cute matching top. The string on the XS is pretty small to tie in a bow, but otherwise work very well.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Lotus Swim Skort

Next Good Karma Lotus Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love em

By Mary from Ohio on 9/25/2020

Fit: NA

I use these bottoms for my hot yoga class. They look great their light weight and they move great with me


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Solid Kalani Swim Short

TYR Women's Solid Kalani Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THEM but definitely size up

By Snorkeler chick from Michigan on 9/24/2020

Fit: NA

I love these swim shorts, especially the pocket! I've worn them several times in both the pool and lakes so far. Great material, slimming profile. They have a drawstring-type elastic waistband in case they are too loose on you, or if they loosen up over time. I'm usually between a size 6 and 8, and I sized up to the 8, but they fit more like a 6. If you are concerned about fit, size up!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid 2.25

Sporti Active Solid 2.25" inseam Boyshort

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Boyshorts

By Boyshort from NV on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

Cute!


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Woven Swim Short

Adidas Woven Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Shorts

By She Murph from Bloomington IL on 9/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

These Swim Shorts are very comfortable in and out of the water. Great for walking on the beach, quick to dry


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's A-One Basic Long Tights

Arena Women's A-One Basic Long Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I’m back to my 3x per week lap swim and these long tights are absolutely perfect

By Lydia Walker from Atlanta, GA on 9/22/2020

Fit: NA

Lydia Walker These long tights are perfect for lap swimming 🏊‍♀️


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Print Hipster Bikini Bottom

Speedo Women's Print Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous and great fit

By Jeanne T. from San Diego, CA on 9/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love the low hip riding look and feel of this bikini bottom. It's snug, but not killer tight. An XS perfectly fits my 25" hips.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's 0.5MM Sombrio Neoprene Wetsuit Short

Level Six Women's 0.5MM Sombrio Neoprene Wetsuit Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very stretchy

By Susan from Cambridge, ma on 9/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

Styling is quite loose. Takes a long time to dry. Material is kind porous. But it works to keep my lower regions warm.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid 4.5

Sporti Active Solid 4.5" inseam Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star A bit shorter than expected but I love them!

By NH Kayaker from NH on 9/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

These are so comfortable and look great. They are shorter than I expected because I think they look longer in the photo. Nevertheless, they are awesome!


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Great

By tbdixie from Alabama on 9/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great coverage, flattering cut!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Ribbed Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great color, good fit, runs small

By DP from Seattle, WA on 9/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

I got these swim bottoms at a great price and they fit just right. I usually wear a medium (size 8), but followed instructions from other reviewers and ordered a size up. They're snug, but not too snug. These also cover my butt in a cute boy-cut style way, which is what I was looking for. I love the color. It's not bright orange, more of a medium-burnt orange. Shipping took a while - but other than that, I'm really pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Ribbed Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts, just run very small

By Momoffive from CO on 9/8/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

These are super comfortable, flattering and perfect for what I bought them for (river rafting & paddle boarding). Lightweight, but still substantial with a built-in swim bottom. They run very small, but other than that - pretty perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid 2.25

Sporti Active Solid 2.25" inseam Boyshort

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By PJRAPH from Truckee, CA on 9/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great shorts for when I go out on the SUP in the mornings. Very comfortable while getting ready to go out on the lake


More Reviews on this item