skip to main content

Latest Accessories & Footwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Vibram Fivefingers Women's V-Train Shoe

Vibram Fivefingers Women's V-Train Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes .

By Linda Small from Stockton on 5/9/2021

Fit: NA

I enjoy wearing Vibram shoes. I have more than two part. They are very comfortable, looks great with many outfits. They are useful for my life style. I like the barefoot feel of walking with any shoes on . That is how comfortable Vibram five toes shoes feel.


More Reviews on this item

Vibram Fivefingers Women's V-Soul Fitness Shoe

Vibram Fivefingers Women's V-Soul Fitness Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Five finger V-soul fitness shoe

By Pattsie Ranjd from Murrayville Ga on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

Love the shoes. They do not come in half sizes and I wear a 61/2 so I ordered a 6. They were too small so I returned them and order a 7 that fit perfectly. SwimOutlet is so good about returns and their customer service folks are extremely helpful!


More Reviews on this item

Keen Women's Whisper Water Shoes

Keen Women's Whisper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable, great product!

By Alteli from Vero Beach, FL on 4/7/2021

Fit: NA

Very comfortable! Great product.


More Reviews on this item

Sea Star Beachwear Women's Beachcomber Espadrille Water Shoe

Sea Star Beachwear Women's Beachcomber Espadrille Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful shoes, well made, but

By YirkaMRodríguezdeLeon from Miami, Florida on 4/3/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

I purchased the 8W, in black. I am 7-7.5 size. The shoes fits but are a little large for me. If you’re in to half sizes get the smaller. If you’re 7.5 get the 7, if you’re 8.5, get the 8. The shoes runs large for a regular people. I purchase the shoes in size 8 because the review above me, and must return them. They are neoprene like and stretch a lot.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Women's Whisper Water Shoes

Keen Women's Whisper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Mary from Cairo, MO on 3/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

The quality is great, size is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Tidal Cruiser Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Tidal Cruiser Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice fitting water shoe

By Peggy from Utah on 3/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

I've bought Speedo shoes for water aerobics before and they never disappoint. Just the right amount of support and protection against the pool floor. Also, reasonably priced for this level of quality.


More Reviews on this item

Vibram Fivefingers Women's V-Soul Fitness Shoe

Vibram Fivefingers Women's V-Soul Fitness Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love the product

By Me from Here on 3/14/2021

Fit: NA

Love the product


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Flatwater Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Flatwater Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good fit shoes

By Banker Babe from Pittsburgh, Pa on 2/23/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

I go to water aerobics twice weekly and was in need for a new pair of water shoes. These work fine but I would go down a size. They are colorful and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Fathom AQ Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Fathom AQ Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the look

By Hooper from Blue Ridge, GA on 2/19/2021

Fit: NA

I needed a 10.5, but they didn’t offer half sizes. So, I ordered a 10 when the physical therapist said they may get looser in the water. They are too short.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Drainmaker IV Hybrid Shoe - Fairytale/Aquarium - 7

Columbia Women's Drainmaker IV Hybrid Shoe - Fairytale/Aquarium - 7

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star true to size

By Tammi from Murray, KY on 1/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is a great looking water shoe. It has nice drainage and is true to size. It does rub my second toe a little (bony toes!). I think the more I wear them the better they feel. Good traction on pool bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Soak Wide Fit Water Shoe

Body Glove Women's Soak Wide Fit Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe!

By Rhakotis from Atlanta on 12/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Wears very well. I don’t wear a “wide” but doing so allows for pool socks that keep my feet warm, even in freezing temps!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Soak Wide Fit Water Shoe

Body Glove Women's Soak Wide Fit Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Aqua aerobic shoe

By Susie from Arizona on 12/1/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Used for aqua aerobics.
They seem to be high quality construction.
The shoes run big, if they weren’t close outs I would have returned them for a smaller size.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Women's Whisper Water Shoes

Keen Women's Whisper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Uncomfortable

By Llewanne from Phoenix AZ on 11/18/2020

Fit: NA

These are too small & tight. I need a wide and you carry no wide water shoes. It’s stiff and not adjustable any where.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Drainmaker IV Hybrid Shoe

Columbia Women's Drainmaker IV Hybrid Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe

By Susan from Savannah, Ga on 11/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

I use these shoes for water aerobics. They give great support and stability in the pool during excercise. They dry really fast .


More Reviews on this item

Keen Women's Whisper Water Shoes

Keen Women's Whisper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Comfy, great color!

By Bonnie from Los Angeles on 10/22/2020

Fit: NA

Comfy, great color!


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Drainmaker IV Hybrid Shoe

Columbia Women's Drainmaker IV Hybrid Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Very good product, enjoying it.

By Willie Robinson from YMCA Charlotte NC on 10/13/2020

Fit: NA

Used for all water aerobics classes. Very confrontable.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Sidewinder Water Shoe

Body Glove Women's Sidewinder Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Good water shoe

By Denise from Pittshurgh, pa on 9/10/2020

Fit: NA

Good fit , easy to put on. Doesn’t come off when doing water aerobics


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Soak Wide Fit Water Shoe

Body Glove Women's Soak Wide Fit Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Run extremely large

By Nikki B. from NorCal on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

These were just what I was looking for and seem like durable, well-made shoes, but they run extremely large. I wear a size 9 shoe, but my feet were swimming [OPENBRK]pun intended[CLOSEBRK] in these 9’s. I could probably fit in a 7–they were that huge.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Women's Venice H2 Water Shoes

Keen Women's Venice H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star They’re Perfect!

By Cynthia C. from Bay Area on 7/31/2020

Fit: NA

Found these cuties for a less on this site! Brand new, sized exactly to a T. Very comfortable and stylish for hiking and swimming shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Women's Whisper Water Shoes

Keen Women's Whisper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Really Comfortable Straight Out of the Box

By Lynn from Galveston TX on 7/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought these for walking on the beach and they are perfect for in and out of the water. Very comfortable from the moment I first put them on. Seem well constructed.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Sidewinder Water Shoe

Body Glove Women's Sidewinder Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Good for pool aerobic

By PatD from Bensalem, PA on 7/23/2020

Fit: NA

Got for water aerobics. Cement pool cut my feet. Perfect for this but not much support so will not use for outdoor water activities


More Reviews on this item

Vibram Fivefingers Women's V-Aqua Water Shoe

Vibram Fivefingers Women's V-Aqua Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By Frenchcangrl from Phoenix, AZ on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

I use these for paddle boarding on the river and they work great! They do tend to get a little sand inside from the drain holes, but that's what let's them drain the water. They are much easier to get on than my last pair of five fingers. I wear a women's 9 1/2, and the 40 fits perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Keen Women's Whisper Water Shoes

Keen Women's Whisper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Sue from Wisconsin on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

These fit well and are comfortable to wear. Presently I can only wear backless shoes due to a deformity on my heel. My old water shoes irritated the daylights out of it resulting in increased pain. These are perfect. The heel strap is padded and there is no pressure on that area. They work well in the water and look great for out of the water. Very happy


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By cannoncrew1 from Hockessin, De on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

I have bought from your company before and love your water shoes. The are comfortable and last a long time. Wouldn't hesitate to buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Sea Star Beachwear Women's Seafarer Slingback Water Shoe

Sea Star Beachwear Women's Seafarer Slingback Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome shoes!!!! And they float !

By Claudine from NY on 7/10/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

So happy I bought theses.. pricey for water shoes, but worth it because they are stylish to wear to work and out!


More Reviews on this item

Keen Women's Venice H2 Water Shoes

Keen Women's Venice H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Exceeded my expectations

By Rox from Oxford, Oh on 7/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love my Keen's was excited to find the Venice H2 at such a low price. Shipment arrived sooner than anticipated. Always a pleasure to work w/ SwimOUTLET


More Reviews on this item

Keen Women's Venice H2 Water Shoes

Keen Women's Venice H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Quick and what I expected

By Sharimc from Cape Girardeau on 7/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

Quick shipment and as always with Keen- the quality is what I expected!-great


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star super great

By Maureen from NM on 7/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

second time buying these love them


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Perfect water shoe

By Lane from Naperville Illinois on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

Comfortable and great fit!


More Reviews on this item

Keen Women's Newport Hydro Water Shoe

Keen Women's Newport Hydro Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Glad to Find Them!!

By Deb from Los Altos, CA on 6/14/2020

Fit: NA

This is a replacement for my first pair which I lost on a trip. Because I like the last pair so much, I made sure that I buy the exact same model this time. I used it for all types of walking, in water, along beach, hiking in the nature, ext.

It's like an open sneaker great for my perspiring feet, especially in hot or rainy weather. I can also wear socks in cooler weather. The soles are countoured to fit my feet. I bought 1/2 size larger than my usual size this time to have ample room for my toes. These shoe Packs more flat in luggages and easy to wash clean and dry for the next day.

It seems the soles of my last pair of the exact model hug my feet better and gave a little better support as I walk. Unfortunately, I cannot compare side by side.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Cute swimshoe

By Pet Mom from Greenville, SC on 6/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

I’d rather not have the thingy on the heel Flopping around, but you can adjust for better fit.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Dorado CVO PFG Fishing Shoe

Columbia Women's Dorado CVO PFG Fishing Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the Style but it was too big

By AngieO from Alabaster, AL on 5/26/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I really like the style of the shoe but it ran too big for me. I usually wear a size 5 to a 6 depending on the brand. So I ordered a size 5 but it was still really big. Had to send back.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Women's Venice H2 Water Shoes

Keen Women's Venice H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Floating on the Columbia from Kennewick, WA on 5/19/2020

Fit: NA

The shoe fits true to size and isn’t quite as bulky as the H2. Keen quality is not what it was when I started buying them 15 years ago. The sole is
cheaper rubber and the stitching isn’t as strong as back then, but hopefully these will last a few summers. I really like the navy and coral.


More Reviews on this item

Vibram Fivefingers Women's V-Aqua Water Shoe

Vibram Fivefingers Women's V-Aqua Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Vibram Five Fingers are Awesome!

By SwimLabs Athlete from Louisville, Kentucky on 5/16/2020

Fit: NA

Be forewarned they run small so order one size up. For example if you wear a size 7-7.5 [OPENBRK]38[CLOSEBRK] do not order that size! Order an 8-8.5 [OPENBRK]39[CLOSEBRK]. Being that the shipping is extremely slow l’d advise you to pick the correct size the first time around. Other than that the product itself gets two thumbs up.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Women's Whisper Water Shoes

Keen Women's Whisper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I expected!

By Nadine from Gainesville, FL on 3/30/2020

Fit: NA

I’ve been wearing Keen Whisper sandals for almost 10 years and still love them. Your price for these sandals was very reasonable so I bought another pair. Item was sent in a timely basis. I will order from your company again.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Women's Whisper Water Shoes

Keen Women's Whisper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Comfy but....

By Pk from Fl on 3/22/2020

Fit: NA

I bought them to wear on the beach and in the water. The shells and rocks kept getting stuck inside and hurting my feet. I thought the open sides would allow the shells to go in and out easily. In easily but out was a problem. I kept having to take them off to empty them. BUt they are very comfortable shoes!


More Reviews on this item

Keen Women's Clearwater CNX Water Shoes

Keen Women's Clearwater CNX Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good quality!

By Nancynurse from IL on 2/27/2020

Fit: NA

I had to return them because they were too small and the size I needed wasn’t available.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Drainmaker IV Hybrid Shoe - Fairytale/Aquarium - 6

Columbia Women's Drainmaker IV Hybrid Shoe - Fairytale/Aquarium - 6

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy water shoe

By Susan Johnson from Georgetown, TX on 2/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

Wore these for the first time and they feel very stable and supportive in the water. The laces stayed tied throughout my water aerobics class and I didn''t have to continually adjust the laces as I did with my Rykas. They seem to be a good quality water shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Women's Venice II H2 Water Shoe

Keen Women's Venice II H2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and FUNctional - yes FUNctional

By Water walker from Austin, TX on 2/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits great and is comfortable. Allows for the feet to have fun while wearing a very functional sandal.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Women's Whisper Water Shoes

Keen Women's Whisper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Trustworthy brand name

By Msjuly from Green Bay, WI on 2/10/2020

Fit: NA

Love these water shoes. Bought them for a cruise and they were perfect for in the water and out! They are true to size. Glad I purchased them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surf Knit Ultra Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Surf Knit Ultra Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Snug & secure

By Librarian64 from OH on 2/9/2020

Fit: NA

Fit is great! These water shoes stay securely on your feet and provide great traction in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Women's Venice II H2 Water Shoe

Keen Women's Venice II H2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Keen quality w adjustable back

By Cranky Maggie from Petersburg, IL on 2/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love these keen sandals. They are similar to others I have but with an adjustable Velcro back that makes the,even better! Great walking shoe that can be worn in the water. Great for beach or boating or just as a summer replace,not for tennis shoes. Love the color too.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Supervent Hybrid Shoe

Columbia Women's Supervent Hybrid Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Happy customer!

By Lynn from Santa Clarita, CA on 2/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

Am so pleased with this shoe! I use it for water aerobics and it provides support yet is lightweight and flexible. Elastic shoelaces with pull is great! Very reasonably priced.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Adorable and practical

By Sheryl from CA on 12/22/2019

Fit: TRUE

So cute and so practical. I bought for kayaking.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Drainmaker IV Hybrid Shoe

Columbia Women's Drainmaker IV Hybrid Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Columbia shoe is great

By Tammi from KY on 11/30/2019

Fit: NA

This water shoe fits true to size. I teach water aerobics 3 days/wk. So far so good but have had only about 3 wks. I hope they hold up to the chlorine. I took a leap of faith and ordered Lavender which was the only color available for the sale price.
So glad I did!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Seaside Lace Water Shoe - Black/White - 9

Speedo Women's Seaside Lace Water Shoe - Black/White - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good shoe

By Peg from Casper, WY on 11/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

They didn''t have it in purple so I had to settle for black. They were true to size and the lining doesn''t come out like the USA brand. I do water aerobics 3 times a week.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Women's Whisper Water Shoes

Keen Women's Whisper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star watershed

By Vic from Indian Head, MD on 11/19/2019

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable. Other shoes have loosened because velcro lost stickiness. Snug fit and sturdy but not heavy.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Women's Venice II H2 Water Shoe

Keen Women's Venice II H2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Shoe

By TS73 from PA on 11/13/2019

Fit: TRUE

I wanted a sturdy water shoe that would protect my feet, especially my toes, during aqua aerobics. This is perfect for that. The shoe is sturdy, well made, and covers most of my feet. It's not heavy when walking to the pool from the changing area, the bottom doesn't skid on the pool floor when working out. The colors go well with my other swim items. Keen is a name I knew well as making quality items and with this purchase, they more than live up to their reputation. The best part is that I have wide feet and fitting them can be tricky, but that wasn't even a concern here. Great shoe, at a great price, and shipping was fairly quick.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Women's Whisper Water Shoes

Keen Women's Whisper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star I Love Keen Shoes

By Leslie from Fort Worth, TX on 10/28/2019

Fit: TRUE

I use Keen Whisper water shoes for my everyday shoes (in warm weather.) They are great for everything and if they happen to get wet...Well, they are water shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Women's Whisper Water Shoes

Keen Women's Whisper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great Purchase

By Walking for health from Winston Salem, NC on 10/11/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great fit,
Great for walking
Great appearance
Great price


More Reviews on this item