Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Fox40 Classic SMG Safety Whistle Plus Lanyard

Fox40 Classic SMG Safety Whistle Plus Lanyard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 52 Results

4 star rating (52 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 52 customer reviews
  • 7/4/2013 the only brand I'll use

    rating star By Consuelo C.

    As a guard at various types of pools, I need a resounding whistle. This is the only brand I'll use. I prefer the fox 40 mini because it requires less breath to achieve a successful *tweet*, but I saw the pink color and the price and I fell in love! the soft plastic around the mouthpiece is an added bonus that I've come to appreciate in my short time using this whistle; I'm not  a whistle-chewer, but when it's resting in between my teeth it's very comfortable.

    Consuelo C.
    Cincinnati, OH

    Size:

  • 6/30/2009 I love the whistle

    rating star By Heather L.

    The Whistles are very loud and very colorful.

    Heather L.
    Cuba, NM

    Size:

  • 7/25/2014 The green is really green

    rating star By Dani B

    I ordered the whistles as a little gift for our lifeguards.  I picked the green because in the picture it appeared to be a pretty turquoise-y green that paired well with the color of our new logo, but they are definitely a very traditional forest green.  Other than that the whistles themselves are great, work well around water & are nice and loud.

    Dani B
    IL

    Size:

  • 5/3/2014 its a whistle

    rating star By aquareef

    Great whistle. Nice and loud gets even the nosiest crowds attention. Rubber lip grip is nice benefit. The lanyards really aren't good though. My whistle has fallen off of it several times and thats frustrating. I have actually replaced all the lanyards with my own. Other than that great whistle. Waterproof which is waaay important for a lifeguard.

    aquareef
    SHERIDAN, WY

    Size:

  • 4/3/2014 Fox 40

    rating star By Terry

    Fox 40 is the best for volleyball ref.

    Terry
    Altoona, PA

    Size:

  • 5/31/2013 Great Whistle

    rating star By Jacob

    This Whistle is extremely loud, people can hear it well. Great for loud pool settings.

    Jacob
    Holt, MI

    Size:

  • 10/11/2012 Great accessory

    rating star By SuperLifeguard

    This is a great whistle for life guarding as well as safety!!! Highly recommended product :)

    SuperLifeguard
    Rochester, NY

    Size:

  • 8/16/2012 Terrific

    rating star By Krista

    Works well wet or dry and doesn't rust!  Lanyard comes with it (most others I looked at before purchasing this one - did not)!

    Krista
    Hyattsville, MD

    Size:

  • 8/6/2012 Great !

    rating star By Otilio

    Very loud. Piercing noise perfect for stopping those running kids

    Otilio
    Hartford CT

    Size:

  • 5/28/2015 Fox 40 Classic SMG Whistle

    rating star By Randy0855

    Great price, fast on time delivery.

    Randy0855
    Syosset, NY

    Size:

  • 10/10/2014 5 Stars

    rating star By Amber S.

    I was very pleased with the product. It was exactly what I was wanting. It was perfect for the refs at our pink out game.

    Amber S.
    Greenville, MO

    Size:

  • 8/31/2014 I like the added rubber tip on the Fox40, Great product!

    rating star By Keith A.

    The added rubber piece on the tip of the whistle is a PLUS!  The Fox40 is a good product, the rubber tip makes it a Great product.

    Keith A.
    Waianae, HI

    Size:

  • 9/10/2013 fox 40 safety

    rating star By James V.

    best whistle out there

    James V.
    Winter Park, FL

    Size:

  • 6/26/2012 works great

    rating star By chris

    Nice comfort strip on the whistle.  Loud so the people can hear it over all the noise at the pool.

    chris
    herminie,pa

    Size:

  • 6/14/2012 Really Loud, Great Quality

    rating star By Maggie G

    This whistle is really loud, so if your planning on using it at in indoor pool or a smaller pool, this may not be your best bet. I love this whitely though! It's great quality and fun colors!

    Maggie G
    Bucks County, PA

    Size:

  • 5/29/2012 Fox 40

    rating star By Lyonspride

    This whistle is loud and perfect for life guards. I personally like the rubber
    Around the mouth piece and the lanyard is a great attachment .

    Lyonspride
    Atlanta GA

    Size:

  • 5/29/2012 Cute and Functional!!!

    rating star By enufmom42

    Loud and attention getting!!!  Comfy on the neck.  Who doesn't love a lifeguard with a pink whistle!!!

    enufmom42
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Size:

  • 5/3/2012 This is our New Official Whistle!

    rating star By Dave Elder

    Low price, fast delivery bright color you can see even under water, and LOUD! This is now standard issue for all our lifeguards.

    Dave Elder
    Lawton, Oklahoma

    Size:

  • 1/11/2012 whistle

    rating star By Logan

    wrong color.  I ordered black and got white.  good whistle though.

    Logan
    Minnesota

    Size:

  • 1/9/2012 Black Fox 40

    rating star By Terry D.

    I ordered a black Fox 40 and you sent me a white one. I can't use it. I need black to referee volleyball. It would be more cost and trouble to exchange it than it's worth, so I am just out.

    Terry D.
    Altoona, PA

    Size:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz