Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 110 Results

4 star rating (110 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 110 customer reviews
  • 5/10/2014 Fits as expected

    rating star By Greg J

    Overall I'm happy with the purchase. The trunks fit true to their size and for the price you're paying its definitely worth it.

    Greg J
    NYC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2010 Speedo Rally V Short

    rating star By Ziggy

    I really like the suit, but would have liked it even more if it would have fit. Anything I wear is XXL. The XXL in this suit is not true. If you normally wear XXL, you should try XXXL.
    Sorry SwimOutlet....but this suit is on its way back for a refund.

    Ziggy
    Baltimore, MD.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/8/2015 great fit

    rating star By keith

    great like the way they feel and look

    keith
    aberdeen,md

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/27/2015 have bought mulitple pairs of this short

    rating star By Andrew Weiner

    good value for the money

    Andrew Weiner
    Kentucky

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/18/2015 Bought Four Pair

    rating star By Oldtimer

    I started wearing these about five years ago, and had two pair then, black and navy.  I wore them so much that one started to get really thin in the back and the other had the netting inside starting to tear.  I like them so much, that not only did I replace the black and navy, but got a red pair and a granite pair, as well.

    This model is no longer available directly through Speedo, as they have apparently "upgraded".  I like the simplicity of the color and trim on these, and glad I could find them on SwimOutlet.com

    Oldtimer
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2015 Well made, lined swim trunks being used for daily pool use

    rating star By b

    So far so good. Havent used these trunks for long but they are what I was looking for in the town I live in but couldnt find.  They were also on sale so even with the shipping fees were reasonably priced.  I do not swim in them but do theraputic pool exercises.

    b
    Montana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2014 Good Fit, Great Suit

    rating star By Matthew

    Really nice swimsuit, and it fits just fine. It's a bit short for my tastes, but that's represented in the pictures, so they are true to the advertising. Waistband is comfortable, unlike other suits I've had that can dig into your skin when they get wet.

    Matthew
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2014 Just right!

    rating star By Rick

    I use these shorts for water exercise, tennis and racquetball. They are perfect for it all. The fit and length work for me and for tennis, I like that the pockets are big enough to accommodate a couple of tennis balls. Many bathing suits have tiny pockets.

    Rick
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2014 Exactly What I Wanted

    rating star By Tom

    Long time wearer of Speedo trunks and the two pairs that I bought are in line with I have always worn.  Very happy with the product and the super customer service.

    Tom
    Plano, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2014 GREAT Buy

    rating star By midwesternwoman

    My husband says they fit perfect and are very comfortable - great price too!

    midwesternwoman
    Toledo, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2014 Excellent Service

    rating star By Walter B.

    Great product,  my third pair of speedo shorts.

    Walter B.
    Waynesboro, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2014 All I wear!

    rating star By Nct

    Super comfortable.

    Nct
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2014 good quality, and if you buy them on sale, they're a good value

    rating star By Mike rW

    these black swim pants stand up to pool chemicals and resist fading. I have been buying the Speedo Rally Volley for years; they're reliable and last longer than other makes and models I've tried.

    Mike rW
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2014 S.M.R.V.

    rating star By S.A.

    I bought this product 8 year ago, I loved the cut, comfort, durability and how fast it could dry before my next dive.
    I am very satisfied with Rally Volley swim wear by Speedo.
    I think I have expressed my overall satisfaction to Swim Outlet by purchasing three more of this product.
    Thank you Speedo for producing and Swim Outlet for selling such excellent product.






    S.A.
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2014 Great Product

    rating star By Vacation Advocate

    Fits true to size. Dries quickly and wears well.

    Vacation Advocate
    Youngstown, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2014 Excellent

    rating star By Anthony C.

    Great swimwear!  I use them for water aerobics and they don't fade.
    True to size

    Anthony C.
    HICKSVILLE, NY

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2013 Speedo Rally V Short

    rating star By Michael H.

    Suit dries quickly, like the way front pockets are made and the fact that there is a back pocket too. So far the color has not faded.

    Michael H.
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2013 Nice product

    rating star By David S.

    Very nice looking suit.  Highest quality.  Love the pockets.

    David S.
    Sedona AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2013 Fully satisfied

    rating star By dabonenose

    I use the shorts for working out/walking as well as occasional swimming.

    dabonenose
    Wilm. DE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2013 What I expected

    rating star By David S.

    Like the style, color, leg length, pockets.  Nice suit.

    David S.
    Sedona

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz