Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Endurance Lifeguard 2pc Flyback

Speedo Endurance Lifeguard 2pc Flyback Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-7 of 7 Results

3 star rating (7 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 7 customer reviews
  • 7/18/2012 Good at first, but then...

    rating star By Laura

    I was really looking forward to receiving this swim suit in the mail. I work almost every day as a lifeguard for 7 hours in a private pool where the chlorine levels are slightly lower than most pools. This was my first Speedo swim suit and I was attracted to it because of the sale price. At first, I was really pleased with my purchase. The top fit a little bit snugger than what I would have liked and caused some discomfort in the back, but overall, I was pleased with the material as it was standing up to all the sunscreen, bug spray, and tanning oil. I was happy to have my new suit. After about a week, however, the sticker in the middle began to peal and now, only after having worn it a few times, the sticker is almost entirely gone and "Lifeguard" is barely there. I'm really disappointed in how this suit turned's hoping it'll last me until the end of the season.

    West Virginia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/13/2011 awesome

    rating star By Sarah

    Awesome just what I was looking for


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2011 Great suit - very comfortable!

    rating star By swimstar29

    This suit is very comfortable.  The bottoms seem to be a bit large in the rise, but I bought the smallest size available.  The drawstring will be particularly useful.  I feel comfortable that there will be no ride-up in this suit.


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/29/2010 not so hott

    rating star By SwimGuard304294

    this bathing suit, although it fits well, does not meet its standards. the sticker in the middle of the bathing suit starts to peel if you jump into the water once. As a lifeguard, I  have had to jump into the water numerious times, and now the bathing suit is ruined. I recieved this bathing suit less than a month ago. This is the second speedo lifeguard suit, and both times this has happened to me.

    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2010 bottom too big

    rating star By tiffany s

    the top to this suit is fine. the bottom is not. the bottom is not made for younger women. lifeguards are usually young women, this bottom makes me feel like a matron.

    tiffany s
    cranston, RI


  • 5/19/2010 Doesn't fit right.

    rating star By Whitney

    The top fit well but the bottoms were really big and high-cut. i felt like i was in baywatch.


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/11/2009 Two Piece Suit

    rating star By Angel W.

    I found that the straps on the two piece were a lot longer than on other suits and felt that the top liked to come down too far for comfort.

    Angel W.
    Scottsdale , AZ

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz