Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Hydro Resistant Jog Belt

Speedo Hydro Resistant Jog Belt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 25 Results

4.5 star rating (25 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 25 customer reviews
  • 11/18/2014 Great for Pool Running

    rating star By Kim Mann

    I love this belt.  It is great for pool running and has held up well for two years and counting of 3x/week use.  The cloth has peeled from most of the belt, but it has not affected the usability at all.  The belt needs to be tightened each time I use it, but stays in place once set.  I even use it for kicking instead od a kickboard.  It is very comfortable and provides good support for deep water running.

    Kim Mann
    Middletown, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2014 best belt....been doing for 24 yr

    rating star By RONALD F.

    been doing water work out for 24 yr ...had and try other belts  this is the best

    RONALD F.
    Weldon Spring, MO

    Fit:

  • 5/29/2014 Not recommended

    rating star By sl

    The belt on the jogger is attached to material and does not wrap around.  The belt was too large without a way for me to adjust it any more to make it fit properly.  I am returning it for a refund.  The ability to tighten the belt is so important and this item could be enhanced by having the belt go around the outside the entire jog belt.

    sl
    Albany, NY

    Fit:

  • 3/25/2014 The best belt ever

    rating star By Sandy

    I do water aerobics at the YMCA and IT stays in place and the belt doesn't stretch like most belts that I have had. LOVE IT! When I wore it in class everyone wanted to know where I got it from and I told them swim outlet!

    Sandy
    Marydel, De

    Fit:

  • 10/19/2013 PERFECT!

    rating star By Sailorette

    I needed a flotation device to wear while kayaking on a small lake and this item is perfect for my needs. It is not cumbersome like a life vest. It also kind of helps support my back while sitting in the kayak. The sizes it fits is a good range. Great price value, too.

    Sailorette
    INDEPENDENCE, MO

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2013 Perfect

    rating star By Theresa S.

    Great for exercising in pool.

    Theresa S.
    Dallas,Tx

    Fit:

  • 4/30/2013 Comfortable Belt for Pool Running

    rating star By Mary M.

    Belt is fabric covered.  This makes it more comfortable than my previous closed cell foam belt.  The things I dislike are because I need to have the straps pulled almost as tight as they can go, the straps just hang.  I tuck them into the belt to keep them out of my way.  The other thing I dislike is I cannot wipe this belt dry after use because of the cloth covering.  It dries fairly quickly, but I have to keep it outside of my pack, which makes it more cumbersome to carry.  I cannot speak to durability because I have only been using it a couple of weeks.

    Mary M.
    Middletown , NY

    Fit:

  • 4/12/2013 Really Like It!

    rating star By Katie B.

    Belt is a great fit due to the adjustable straps and  stays in place around the waist.  Does not impede movement.  So much better having my own rather than using the "communal" ones at my pool!

    Katie B.
    Avalon, NJ

    Fit:

  • 3/12/2013 This is the Best Aqua Belt so far - it has a tight but snug support

    rating star By Eva

    I really love this Aqua Belt it is tight but snug I tried a lot of different Aqua Belts - the other ones rise up on you as you do your workout it makes it uncomfortable but this Belt has a great material and don't move as much.

    Eva
    Clarkston, WA

    Fit:

  • 10/16/2009 Works like a charm...but...

    rating star By Miss M. Hill

    This product worked like a charm.  Fit perfectly and was easy to use.  My new sport of deep water jogging is great and the belt is invaluable.  

    My only complaint is that it smells funny...as soon as I got it wet it omitted a sour odor.  Now mind you this was not after it had been wet for a while, but instantly when I got it wet I could smell this stench.  There are no instructions about cleaning it...actually there were no instructions included at all except a warning about it not being a water safety device.  So...a little more information with the belt would be helpful and maybe a change in materials or something to combat the odor would be appreciated!

    I gave it an average/ordinary rating because although it works great the smell is kind awful!

    Miss M. Hill
    Silver Spring, MD

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2015 Great Product

    rating star By Karen

    This style of belt fits secure and adds extra support to the low back and spine.
    It is very light weight and dries fast after use.
    Great product!!!

    Karen
    Erie PA

    Fit:

  • 12/21/2014 works great, careful if you're small waisted.

    rating star By LeNae

    I really like it, my only complaint is that I got the standard size (not the other brand that was made for women) and I have the belt is as tight as it will go and its slightly big so it rides up in the pool.  Not really a big deal, but just wanted to let people know if it changes your brand.  My waist is ~26"

    LeNae
    Devils Lake, North Dakota

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2012 hydro jog belt

    rating star By Phyllis R.

    Have not had time to get in the water and try my new job belt.   Am sure it will be fine.

    Phyllis R.
    Columbia, MO

    Fit:

  • 11/23/2011 Nice Change

    rating star By sg

    I was using a belt that I had purchased over 10 years ago which was big and bulky.  I like the compactness of this belt.  I am still trying to get the straps adjusted properly.

    sg
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2011 Love it.

    rating star By Dr. Rachelle J.

    Love it. It works and looks good.

    Dr. Rachelle J.
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2011 Speedo Jog BElt

    rating star By RK

    Very comfortable! Works great! Much better than the one in my water aerobics class! I just have a little problem adjusting the strap to fit or I would have given it 5 stars..

    RK
    Frisco, Tx

    Fit:

  • 6/15/2011 Wonderful comfortable belt!

    rating star By Lynn

    I am so pleased with this belt for our deep water aerobics class and the other three people I ordered for love it also. I had major back surgery in January and this belt is so comfortable snugging my back and doesn't slip like the others I have had.  Yesterday another order went in to you for three more belts from friends in my class!  They saw my belt and tried it and wondered where I got it.  A few gals would like it but couldn't make it tight enough for them as they are small.

    Lynn
    :Summerfield, Fl. ::

    Fit:

  • 1/25/2011 jog belt

    rating star By cr

    I use it for water aerobics in deep water.

    cr
    albany ny

    Fit:

  • 10/27/2010 The belt works great for my water aerobics!!!!!!

    rating star By William Myatt(Bill)

    I am using the belt to do water aerobics 3 times a week. It keeps me even with the water level at the fitness center I am using as the water is 5 feet deep. It drys quickly after I use it and it does not slide down when buckled tightly.I would highly recommend it to others!!!!

    William Myatt(Bill)
    Kitty Hawk, NC,27949

    Fit:

  • 8/22/2010 My favorite jogging belt..

    rating star By Patrick Cole

    I prefer this to the other Speedo flotation belt as it doesn't pull me up in the water. The holes in it maintain my body in a vertical profile and my back is easier to keep in the right position as I aqua jog.Good product.

    Patrick Cole
    Sherman Oaks, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz