skip to main content
Dolfin Boggles Bungee Racer

Dolfin Boggles Bungee Racer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 39 Results

4.5 star rating (39 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 39 customer reviews
  • 12/13/2012 Personal favorites

    5 Review stars By John

    I'm a varsity swimmer and I swim 2 hours everyday. I these goggles all the time. Good for racing and practice. Love never having to worry about them falling off. Started off with one pair and just bought 2 more. I would highly recommend them.

    John
    PA

    Fit:

  • 3/16/2012 Best Goggles Ever!

    5 Review stars By Sarah S.

    There is nothing about these goggles I don't like. They are the first goggles to do everything I need: stay on my face, keep all water out, and not hurt my face. I've tried tons of goggles: swedish, speedo sprint (my previous favorite that just didn't keep enough water out), tyr socket rockets, and speedo speed sockets. My biggest problem is finding goggles that dont hurt the inside of my eye sockets or don't suction too hard to my face. These are perfect! I also love the green/blue color combo and the smoke one for if I'm feeling more serious.

    Sarah S.
    Orlando, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/9/2015 best goggle ever

    5 Review stars By David

    i love the bungee strap, the soft silicone lens seal. The seal on my first pair split after about 6 to 8 months wear (2 to 3 times a week) and my only fear was that I wouldn't be able to find another  pair.  Thank you Swim Outlet for carrying these goggles, they are the best.

    David
    Los Osos, Ca

    Fit:

  • 7/25/2014 Best Kid friendly goggles

    5 Review stars By Charles G.

    The bungee style is so easy to adjust my 6 and 9 year olds do it themselves. They rarely come off with racing dives and are so BRIGHT I can pick out my swimmers when they all look alike from team suits and caps! My family LOVES these goggles!!

    Charles G.
    Natick, MA

    Fit:

  • 3/25/2013 Best Goggles Ever

    5 Review stars By Waylon63

    There is nothing about these goggles I don't like. They are the first goggles to do everything I need: stay on my face, keep all water out, and not hurt my nose and I've tried ever different brand of goggles.   These are perfect!

    Waylon63
    lawhelan@insightbb.com

    Fit:

  • 11/27/2012 Easy for child to adjust

    5 Review stars By Chuck

    Most goggles are hard for me to adjust, this one my 8 year old can easily loosen and tighten! Haven't fallen off in race yet!

    Chuck
    Natick, MA

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2011 Fantastic Goggles

    5 Review stars By Tamara G.

    My son swims competitively and has been thrilled with these "Boggles."  They fit comfortably and don't move when he dives.  Great price for a great product.

    Tamara G.
    Lehi, UT

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2017 Great for little girls with long hair!

    5 Review stars By Sugar

    We purchased these for our 3 grand-daughters who complained that other googles got tangled in their long hair...always in ponytails. These goggles are so easily adjusted and fit tight to a childs face.  The bungee adjustments are perfect and don't pull hair.  They loved them.

    Sugar
    Mt Pleasant SC

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2017 Great Goggles!

    5 Review stars By SwimMom-Swammer

    My kids love these goggles. They fit well, and are easy to adjust quickly, during swim practice and at meets.

    SwimMom-Swammer
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2016 Great item! NIce Fit!

    4 Review stars By Rogel

    My son loves the fit. Uses it in swimming practice every week.

    Rogel
    Starkville MS

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2016 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By J

    The only goggles that my 9 year old wants to wear at practice and when he swims in competition.

    J
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/1/2015 best goggles

    5 Review stars By Tom

    best goggles I have been able to find for 9 year old.  The bungee strap is super easy for a kid to tighten.  They NEVER come off when he dives in off the block.  Very good for competitive swimming.  Most other types needed to be uncomfortably tight to keep from coming off during the dive at the start of a race.

    Tom
    Morris County NJ

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2015 Bungee Goggles

    4 Review stars By gunny

    I bought these goggles as a backup for my son who is on a swim team.   He chose these goggles over a much more expensive pair and uses them all the time now.

    gunny
    Ft. Wayne, IN

    Fit:

  • 4/4/2015 By far my favorite goggles ever!!

    5 Review stars By Abarajas

    Best goggles ever

    Abarajas
    Ontario CA

    Fit:

  • 1/30/2015 boggles

    3 Review stars By ykm

    Good for recreational swimming, but not for laps.

    ykm
    NY, NY

    Fit:

  • 1/14/2015 excellent

    5 Review stars By swimmer

    First time i've used goggles and I really like these.  The bungee cord makes it easy to adjust and they stay put.

    swimmer
    Boston, ma

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2014 Excellent quality for the price

    5 Review stars By Jason G

    When I ordered these goggles I wasn't sure what to expect. But I figured, there are reasonable priced and have a few good reviews so I thought I'd give it a shot. After all, if they where total garbage, I'd only be out less than 15 bucks.

    After two test runs in a lake on my vacation in North Carolina, I can confidently say they where well worth the order.The goggles are stylish, easy to adjust, come with a nice little carrying case and care instructions and most importantly, keep the water out.

    I'd recommend these to anyone looking for a combination of quality and affordability.

    Jason G
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2013 Great, Sturdy Goggles!

    5 Review stars By angie.

    They are very sturdy and are easy for my children to adjust.

    angie.
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2013 great goggles

    5 Review stars By tammy g.

    My daughter is on a year round swim team and she loves this style.
    She is 9 and they fit really well and stay on when diving off the block.

    tammy g.
    Houston Texas

    Fit:

  • 4/5/2013 sharp

    4 Review stars By James

    Nice fitting, but would prefer if the lens was mirror.

    James
    Toledo

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz