Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Boggles Bungee Swede

Dolfin Boggles Bungee Swede Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

3 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 1/19/2015 Found them uncomfortable

    rating star By Denise

    I liked the idea of the bungee cord strap, so i bought these to try them. The bungee cord was the only thing i did like about them. There is no padding around they eyes and i couldn't adjust them enough to make them comfortable. I ended up returning them. I don't know if there is a ''trick'' to make them comfortable, but i wouldn't recommend them.  This is the only thing I''ve ever bought from swimoutlet that i didn't like-i have been 100% satisfied with everything else I''ve purchased over the years!

    Denise
    Arizona

    Fit:

  • 1/11/2015 Fitted very nicely

    rating star By Sam

    I enjoy the product,
    Minimal fogging
    No leaking
    Would definitely invest again

    Sam
    Toronto, ONT

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2014 These goggles are great!

    rating star By Jeanie

    A friend recommended these goggles and I was skeptical!  They fit perfectly in my eye sockets, never leak, and don't leave a mark on my face.  I am a happy customer!

    Jeanie
    Miami Beach

    Fit:

  • 6/7/2014 Terrific

    rating star By William

    I love these. I was using an old pair that fogged up all the time and didn't give me any peripheral vision and this new pair gets rid of both of those problems. If only they made me stronger too... Just kidding.

    William
    UT

    Fit:

  • 12/24/2011 dolfin bungee boggles

    rating star By Brenda A.

    Very uncomfortable around eyes due to lack of padding.

    Brenda A.
    Jamesville, NY

    Fit:

  • 8/21/2011 awful goggles would never recommend

    rating star By ty dan mom

    These are terrible, the only bad item I have ever bought from this site.  No one could swim with these.

    ty dan mom
    massapequa, NY

    Fit:

  • 1/17/2011 My son loves these goggles

    rating star By Lisa L.

    My son loves these. He mixes the colors to give a fun custom goggle for practice. They are inexpensive , so keep a couple on hand. Ready them ahead of time for racing at meets.

    Lisa L.
    Green Bay, WI

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2009 string in middle is not very steady.

    rating star By Julie C.

    We use the goggles for swim team. They make good contact with the face, but the string nose part is kind of a pain. When the string wear out you have to find some new string.

    Julie C.
    Milwaukie, OR

    Fit:

  • 10/28/2009 wonderful

    rating star By Debbie

    My daughter loves these for practice

    Debbie
    salt lake city, UT

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2009 Nose Piece

    rating star By f r.

    My daughter really likes these.  We hadn't seen these up close on anybody so we didn't know how they were supposed to look or what to do with the extra length of nosepiece rubber.  We adjusted it as much as we could, then saw a picture of a different set and ended up trimming it.  She also wishes they were anti-fog.

    f r.
    weeki wachee, FL

    Fit:

  • 6/12/2009 bungee goggles

    rating star By Sheryl S.

    my son loves them

    Sheryl S.
    Evans Mills, NY

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz