Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

AquaJogger Thin and Long Sqoodle

AquaJogger Thin and Long Sqoodle Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

3.5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 9/17/2012 Prefer A Noodle

    rating star By Amber

    I purchased this item because I need a noodle for when I just want to "hang out" in the water. Since the website didn't have any of the traditional noodles in stock, I purchased this because it claimed to serve the same purpose. Although the Sqoodle is bouyant, I would never be brave enough to use it in very deep water. If I put most/all of my weight on it (135lbs), then most of the Sqoodle submerges under water and I have to do a lot of work to stay afloat. With a traditional noodle, this doesn't happen.

    Austin, TX


  • 7/7/2009 Versatile

    rating star By Teresa F.

    I love the sqoodle due to its versatility to use it for many different exercises.  It helps very much with level 3 routines if you are not in a deep pool or are not agile in the water.

    Teresa F.
    Farmingdale, NJ


  • 6/1/2015 My Mama loves it!

    rating star By Johnny

    My Mama is in a water aerobics class and the pool noodles they use are too short (she's 6' tall). This one is longer than the average noodle, so it fit the bill perfectly! :)

    Los Angeles, CA


  • 5/18/2015 SQOODLE

    rating star By BeachBum

    We purchased the 3 sqoodles for a differnt purpose other than swimming.  It's perfect for the job we needed it for.  The quality is superb, much different and denser than the standard noodles that you find everywhere.

    Long Beach Island, New Jersey


  • 7/16/2014 About Aqua doodle

    rating star By rubber ducky

    The aqua noodle in the thin and long version is easy to use and carry since it is highly flexible and does not weigh much. I use it for deep water aerobics class for which is it intended.
    Compared to the very fat noodle, this one has almost no resistance but on the other hand, barbells can be used for resistance exercises.
    I thoroughly enjoy using the long and thin aqua doodle.

    rubber ducky
    Chapel Hill, NC


  • 7/3/2014 You need to start making a 2.5 inch by 64 inch doodle. Seriously.

    rating star By Holly S

    Needs more buoyancy - but not as much as the 3x64. I've used both.
    We use it in deep water Pilates class. I'd love to get your feedback on whether I could get a 2.5x64 sqoodle.

    Holly S
    Falls Church, VA


  • 8/8/2011 AquaJogger Thin and Long Sqoodle

    rating star By Peggy

    The noodles are too thin for the type of water aerobic exercises our class does.  These don't offer resistance for some of the strengthening exercises.  We also ride noodles and these are too thin for that activity.

    Houston, Texas


  • 7/16/2011 light

    rating star By Susynne

    I thought it would be firmer, it came bent in half but ' straightened' right out! I do like it, its like support by bubbles instead of bouys...  the square is wonderful and I was very leary.  It upped my workout by making me work harder but with confidence (under arm/ back support) . I would like to try a larger one butam very satisfied with this one.



  • 6/28/2011 A Little Disappointing.....

    rating star By Cindy C.

    The aquajogger was not as firm as other noodles I have used in water aerobics.  It is much better than "regular" noodles, but just not what I wanted.

    Cindy C.
    Camdenton, MO


  • 1/4/2010 thin sqoodle

    rating star By l

    too thin, not enough floatation capability, toooooo long!



  • 12/25/2008 Sqoodle

    rating star By Karen

    Using in an execise program.. More use to round noodles, but the square one is actually easier to position.



Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz