Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Competition LTF Solid Mens Jammer Tech Suit

Dolfin Competition LTF Solid Mens Jammer Tech Suit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 64 Results

4 star rating (64 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 64 customer reviews
  • 3/4/2015 Nice suit for the price

    rating star By Mary

    If you are ordering for a child , be aware that the thighs are pretty wide  ( for  a 10 year old).  More cut for teenager or man. Other wise, pleased with the product so far


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/22/2014 Great for the price, just order big

    rating star By Scott

    I ordered according to the sizing chart, and had to send it back.  I ordered two sizes bigger, and it now fits just right.  Do not follow the sizing instructions, or you'll receive one that is way too small.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/23/2010 ok

    rating star By ACE

    it was ok tho i wouldnt title it as a tech suit. worked ok in prelims but in finals ended up borrowing a fastskin from my coach. fabric better than most normal suits but not as fast as other tech suits.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2008 Almost perfect

    rating star By Chris

    Feels great, drys quickly, the only downfall of mine was that after one use it had started to un-thread in the crotch area. Maybe its just mine but I would rebuy these again.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2015 Fast!

    rating star By Swimdad316

    My son wanted to buy jammer for some of his competition. Usually his coach does not want her swimmers to use the higher end tech suit cause she wants them to use it during major competition.  So,we went looking for a jammer for the minor events.  Bam, what a big surprise!

    My son's 1st meet of the season is Freestyle Festival.  He said, the fit  is "nice and tight.  Good mobility with no drag."  He swam, 50,100, 200 & 500. He beat all his time! He luv it⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2015 OK but not great

    rating star By Swimm Bob

    Thin, Smaller than others.  I liked the other one that I aslo bought, more.

    Swimm Bob

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/8/2015 Dolphin Jammer

    rating star By JS

    My son has been swimming for years. This is the first jammer he has ever raved about. He loves it. Out of his 4 practice jammers, all of different name brands, he only wants to wear this one.
    We put our jammers in a bucket of cool water after a swim with swimsuit cleaner and soak for about an hour then rinse and lay flat away from the sun. They all look good as new, but this is the one he wants to wear daily.

    Central Coast

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2015 See-Through

    rating star By Virginia

    I ordered this suit for each of my twins. It was completely see-through! Like when they bend to dive you could see EVERYTHING! I had to send it back. I didn't even size down as it was their first competition suit. I wouldn't recommend buying this suit at all.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/6/2015 Great Product

    rating star By G Clark

    Fits well and feels good in the water.

    G Clark
    Hendersonville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2015 Great Product

    rating star By G.Clark

    The suit fits well. Drys quickly and seems very durable.
    Fast in the water.

    Springfield, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2014 Jammer glute bubble

    rating star By john foges

    I wore these jammers Sunday on a USMS 10K swim. They were fine for 3/4 of the event. Then they bubbled over my glutes the rest of the way. They are size 34, I train in Dolfin 34s three times a week.  ???????:

    john foges
    WA state


  • 3/4/2014 Loved did someone else!

    rating star By jeromestone

    I loved this product...for three whole times...and then...someone stole it! (they must've loved it too :( )

    I've never had anyone take my swim shorts before. Seriously?!

    Anyhow, it was great while it lasted and I'd order them again in a minute.

    Boulder, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2014 Right fit

    rating star By Phil P.

    Right fit.

    Phil P.
    Niskayuna, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2013 Dolfin

    rating star By Tisha K.

    fits great

    Tisha K.
    kona, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/5/2013 It's just OK

    rating star By Greg V.

    It feels poorly made. When I put it on the first time, it felt like the seams were going to rip out (the sizing is correct - I'm not a fatboy trying to live the skinny dream). Fortunately, the suit is holding up so far. I've only swam in it a few times, so we'll see how long it lasts. It doesn't even compare with the TYR suit I bought recently, but I also paid about $10 more for that one.

    Greg V.
    Sunny, Southern Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/22/2013 Smaller than measurement

    rating star By Greg

    Nice product. Getting one size larger than normal tho


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/5/2013 fits great,really like

    rating star By lloyd basten

    I didn't realize the suit was Lyca..ordered two..I'm allergic to.lyca. wold like to swap other one

    lloyd basten
    Fletcher ,NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2013 Good Suit

    rating star By D

    Doesn't fade and is sleek and dries very quickly. Very good product. 😃

    Ann arbor

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2013 dolfin jammer

    rating star By swimmer

    great fit    felt like a bit of compression but not too much   comfortable and quick drying

    spokane, wa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2012 Good suit, value

    rating star By SLCScooter

    Pricing drew me to this suit, glad I read the reviews.  It is a good value and  so far a great suit.  Reviews said that it runs a bit small, so I ordered a slightly bigger size which is perfect.  Fabric is great and feel like wearing nothing, that's great however it lacks the amount of compression I would prefer.   Anyway, glad I bought it.


    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz