Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 148 Results

4.5 star rating (148 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 148 customer reviews
  • 7/28/2013 Great product

    rating star By Alice B.

    Best swimsuit cleaner I've found.

    Alice B.
    Charlottesville, VA


  • 9/18/2014 Summer Solutions

    rating star By Jay Almon

    My wife loves this product, she uses it to get the chlorine out of her swim suits and as long as you got it, we will keep on buying it. Thank you

    Jay Almon
    Columbus, Oh


  • 8/6/2014 Saves Suits!

    rating star By HapHandy

    I have used this product for 12+ months.  As a three year participant in a "hydrobics" class, I have found that the chlorine in the pool is extremely hard to swim suits.  Using this product kept my last suit in good shape and in tact for over 12 months!  I was very pleased at that because previously they were lasting between 3 and 6 months.  If I had a complaint, it would be that the largest size I have been able to purchase is 8 ounces.  It would be nice to be able to find it in a liter or quart size.

    Everett, WA


  • 4/18/2014 Very good rinsing solution

    rating star By hoosiergrandma

    I really like this rinse solution. While it doesn't totally get the chlorine smell out, it seems to preserve my suits much longer. I am in a pool at least twice a week and my suits really pay the price. This rinsing solution seems to counteract at least a good portion of the damage and makes my suits last. It's easy to use (just put 2 capfuls in some cool water and rinse).



  • 9/24/2013 Summer Solutions Suit Solutions

    rating star By Diane D.

    It gets rid of the chlorine smell and my suit lasts longer.  Very easy to use.

    Diane D.
    Freeland, MI


  • 6/17/2013 Doesn't strip colour from swimsuit

    rating star By S

    I have tried many other swimsuit cleaners and this has proven to be the best. 1 cap full goes a long way, and my suits are rid of the chlorine smell and the colour does not fade away.  Also this cleaner retains the elasticity of my swimsuits.  Loved it so much, I bought more.



  • 10/4/2009 Great suit extender

    rating star By Nancy H.

    I used the suit solutions for years and was able to pass on practice suits from one daughter to another.  Recently I decided to forego using it and just rinsed suits out with water.  I found that the practice suits soon stretched out and faded -- something that never happened before.  I'm a true believer in the product.

    Nancy H.
    Colorado Springs, CO


  • 10/1/2015 Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

    rating star By Kim

    A squirt bottle would be better than having to measure caps, but it removes the chlorine to prolong the life of my suit and I will purchase this again.

    Wilmington, DE


  • 9/23/2015 Love it

    rating star By Satisfied customer

    Washes the chlorine right out of the swimsuit.  Saves wear and tear on the swimsuit from constant chlorine in the pool

    Satisfied customer
    Chicago, IL


  • 8/11/2015 chlorine removal product

    rating star By J

    This is an amazing product. just need to swish suit a couple times with this and cool water and there is absolutely no chlorine smell afterwards. Just wish it came in larger bottles as I am in the pool 3 x a week



  • 7/10/2015 Protecting My Suit

    rating star By Andi

    This liquid solution is an extra protection against chlorine damage.  I always rinse my swimsuit after use.  I now just drop a capful or two into the rinse water to maintain agaiinst fading and fabric deterioration.

    Very economical too!
    Thank You!

    Portland, oregon


  • 7/9/2015 Does a decent job of getting out chlorine without having to add soap

    rating star By Betty

    I put suit in closed sink. I start cold water and pour some solution under water . then I swish the suit around, let it sit a few minutes, then rinse it out and hang to dry. It does seem to take a fair amount of product, but chlorine smell is gone.

    Baton Rouge, LA


  • 6/9/2015 Perfect for getting chlorine out of swimwear!

    rating star By Serenity Grace

    I love this product! I didn't think it would get the chlorine smell out of my suit and Towel but it did, each and every time I used it; no matter how chlorinated the pool was, this product did its job. I have been using it for months, as I am in Aquatic Physical Therapy, and once I'm done with both bottles I plan on purchasing more. Thank you so much! Highly recommend! Excellent product!!

    Serenity Grace
    Clovis, CA


  • 9/24/2014 Great Stuff!!!

    rating star By TN Seal

    Works very well to get the chlorine odor out of my swim suit. I swim 5 days a week at a public pool and the chlorine levels there are high, so I rinse my suit everyday after being there.

    Just wish there was more in the bottle. At two caps per use, the bottle doesn't go far.

    TN Seal
    Nashville, TN


  • 7/23/2014 Great way to preserve my swimsuit

    rating star By Karen G.

    I love this stuff! After each wearing of my suit in the pool, I rinse it out in a basin of water and a capful of this product. I can smell the chlorine in my suit when I put it into the basin. Immediately after using the product there is no chlorine smell. My suit is the same color it was the first time I wore it and it hasn't faded or stretched out at all in five months of wearing it 4-5 times a week at water aerobics class.

    Karen G.


  • 7/15/2014 Summer solutions designer suit solution

    rating star By SB Swimmer

    Great solution has a very nice scent

    SB Swimmer
    Gardena, CA


  • 7/6/2014 Suit Saver

    rating star By Red

    Easy to use and has nice fragrance. Several of my suits from last season were totally unusable this year. Was looking for something to help prolong swimsuit "life". Have not had product long enough to determine how much it is helping to prolong the suit's "life", but am hopeful.



  • 6/13/2014 Not a good Value

    rating star By dxechick

    This is not a concentrated product and they suggest 1-2 capfuls for each wash.  Since I swim everyday the bottle will be gone in 2 weeks.  I will not buy again.



  • 6/12/2014 This product is a requirement for suits worn exclusively in chlorinated pools.

    rating star By Karen J.

    As far as I know, the product is doing what it is supposed to do, although I do still have fading in both the tankini top and the black brief bottoms I've been using for the past 6 weeks in the chlorinated warm pool.  I'd like to know what agent is the active ingredient in the product.

    Karen J.
    Gearhart, OR


  • 4/24/2014 Use this product regularly

    rating star By J Pete

    I use this on my suits that I wear for Aqua Fitness and my suits last a long time.  I do buy good suits from Swim Outlet and find that they hold up well, especially if I follow the instructions, rinse my suit and do not dry them in the dryer.  Really like this solution.

    J Pete
    Indianapolis, IN


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz