Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Team Color Block Core Splice Jammer

Nike Swim Team Color Block Core Splice Jammer Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 91 Results

4.5 star rating (91 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 91 customer reviews
  • 3/7/2013 Quality is very good, but it fits too small.

    rating star By Lucy P.

    Good quality, but too small

    Lucy P.
    Allen, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/22/2013 Great fit

    rating star By Heather

    Fit is great- seems very sturdy.

    Bluefield Wv

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/25/2012 Great product

    rating star By Loren E.

    I purchased a pair in Oct 2010 and they have lasted well until just recently.  They felt true to size, were comfortable, and maintained their shape.  I only swim once or twice a week for 30 to 40 minutes in a pool.  Just recently though they faded quite dramatically and the fabric started feeling very thin.  I only hand rince them so I'm not sure what happenned.  Nothing lasts forever though..

    Loren E.
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2012 Nike Core Splice Jammer

    rating star By Paul

    I was worried when the Nike size chart said 32, as everything else I wear is a solid 34. Happy to say the 32 fits perfectly! So, believe the chart! I'm a scuba diver, and this is used under wetsuits. Thanks, SwimOutlet, for excellent quality at a realistic price.

    Upstate NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/4/2012 Fit, color fabric are all good

    rating star By Ross

    So far this is a good product for me. It is too early to tell whether it will stand up to daily use.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/31/2012 What I was looking for

    rating star By RPC

    A real great fit, true to size, and withstands several trips to the pool every week.  Looks great, has a great feel on me, works very well in the water, and with minimal maintenance I expect it to last quite a long time.

    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/20/2012 Excellent Buy

    rating star By Thomas

    Great for my lap swimming bought two colors very happy.

    New Hyde Park,NY


  • 10/20/2012 excellent buy

    rating star By Thomas

    bought this for my lap swimming.feels really good, the lycra allows it some "give" very happy.

    New Hyde Park,NY


  • 10/3/2012 Great suit!

    rating star By Brian

    I normally wear a 33 inch waist pant, and got the 32 inch suit.  It fits perfect.  Very happy with this suit so far.

    Dayton OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2012 GREAT JAMMER!!

    rating star By Lucas Cabral

    Feels really good and true to size

    Lucas Cabral
    Bozeman, MT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2012 Nice!

    rating star By KG

    My son uses these for swim team practice - they look great and are good quality.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2012 I like them they fit goog

    rating star By Donnie

    they are very comfortable and fit very nice.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2012 Good quality

    rating star By Larry

    I swim in the ocean 3 times a week

    Kona Hawaii

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2012 Just what they advertised

    rating star By DAVID M.

    This is a perfect everyday training jammer at a good price.

    DAVID M.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2012 The Best Jammers!!!!!

    rating star By mike

    These are the best out there.  They fit great.  They are not too snug, not too tight, and they fit securely at the waist.  The liner is great.  No bunching up at all.  I love these.

    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/22/2012 great

    rating star By Cmk

    This is my normal day to day swim suit. Feels great

    Phoenix, Az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/9/2012 review comment

    rating star By dave

    What a difference a suit makes !!!! Thought I would give the " Jammer" suit a try on my daily lap swimming routine. Immediately impressed and I highly recommend. Will order another.......Very well pleased!!!

    Bay City, Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2012 Nike Swim Team Color Block Core Splice Jamme

    rating star By 2thvet

    High quality material and construction. Feels great.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2012 Nice Jammers

    rating star By swimMOM

    Great jammers. These lasted 2 summers of heavy use for my active son, then started to show signs of dry rot. When I measure using the Nike chart, I had to size up 1 size. I bought a second pair when the first was outgrown.

    Blacksburg, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/10/2012 Well made, fits right, drys quickly!

    rating star By Smiley

    Quality product.

    Klamath Falls, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz